TV/Movies › Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Ibadangirl1: 7:08pm On Mar 05, 2018 |
im a leo fan and i have to say that lifu might be leaving next week ....they are against strong contenders� |
TV/Movies › Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Ibadangirl1: 7:51pm On Mar 04, 2018 |
senatordave1: Ahneeka has more fans than lifu combined we shall see then |
TV/Movies › Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Ibadangirl1: 7:51pm On Mar 04, 2018 |
Misswang001: I also voted and used people 's phones. It is not all about shouting i tell you leos fans are silent |
TV/Movies › Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Ibadangirl1: 7:49pm On Mar 04, 2018 |
ntyce: Suspected that, he didn't have much fanbase but the family stood by him you are wrong... he has fans... they even have a secret whatsapp group where they gather... dont be fooled |
TV/Movies › Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Ibadangirl1: 7:46pm On Mar 04, 2018 |
my leo is safe... u guys underestimate leos fans. just because we are not shouting here up and down doesnt mean we dont exsist |
TV/Movies › Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Ibadangirl1: 8:10pm On Feb 26, 2018 |
beezyblaze: Load 1 million naira worth of airtime and vote... That will help... Cause you're the only team leo  nope she isnt the only one. #teamleo |
TV/Movies › Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Ibadangirl1: 6:43pm On Feb 26, 2018 |
voting for lifu #teamleo |
TV/Movies › Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Ibadangirl1: 4:49pm On Feb 26, 2018 |
what did leo really do. every body in that house has done what leo 'did' at one point. even miracle has done. so why is it when leo does one thing all hell breaks loose....#hypocrites esp tobi( gossip) and miracle |
TV/Movies › Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Ibadangirl1: 7:51pm On Feb 25, 2018 |
abeg what is wrong about talking bout business.. leo did not come to play in that house. it just shows he is focused and knows the reason why he is in the house MizzD: Urgh leo
Somehow business has crawled into this conversation again  |
TV/Movies › Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Ibadangirl1: 11:44am On Feb 22, 2018 |
show is getting boring |
TV/Movies › Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Ibadangirl1: 2:55pm On Feb 16, 2018 |
livelymatilda: I like this Leo... It seems his fans are not on Nairaland or is it because he hasn't been nominated for possible eviction?
Team Leo, where are you? Team leo all the way !!!  |
TV/Movies › Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Ibadangirl1: 11:25am On Feb 16, 2018 |
XML33: He is boring, over pampered and relatively inactive in the house. Whenever he gets nominated, he'll get evicted. don't be too sure... just because his fans are not making noise on Nairaland doesn't mean he doesn't have fans |
TV/Movies › Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Ibadangirl1: 9:41pm On Feb 14, 2018 |
TV/Movies › Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Ibadangirl1: 8:34am On Feb 13, 2018 |
Wait o! is it that Leos wives have abandoned him.... khloe no love leo again?lol |
TV/Movies › Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Ibadangirl1: 5:05pm On Feb 12, 2018 |
booqee: we are on the same page.. I'd rather a TeddyA's look than miracle's. Miracle's fine face is almost all there is to him from what I see so far.. He hasn't been exuding the manly confidence and carriage expected from a fine faced person. So like the housemates, I'll conclude that TeddyA is more attractive (his eyes are sexy too)  tbh when i first saw miracle at the opening show..i thought he was attractive... but his character just made him less attractive. same as tobi...he was attractive at first but his mumu character is making him less attractive funny enough i didnt find leo that attractive when i first saw him, but as time went on he became so attractive, why?? because of his behavior and carriage. Have you noticed leo didnt lift a finger to get girls falling for him up and down. He just has that quality that attracts women, that manliness, same as teddy b. |
TV/Movies › Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Ibadangirl1: 4:58pm On Feb 12, 2018 |
ladyprosper: Lies upon lies....I am a woman and every woman’s dream is to be with a Man that will treat her right irrespective of bad sides.....Miraculous possesses all those characteristics. even if a guy treats a woman 'right' but he is slow, lacks leadership skills and lacks confidence the woman would not respect him that much as time goes on. Anyways another mans food is another mans poison. But a woman would always respect a guy who is firm. its not always about being 'nice' alone. why do u think nina and miracle go on so well...because they are both like minded--no depth. |
TV/Movies › Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Ibadangirl1: 4:43pm On Feb 12, 2018 |
Ewoma45: I noticed that some many ppl compare just Teddy A and miracle.What happened to Leo biko nu? Leo has this manly aura around him.The way he walks,way he talks, nigga is matured, intelligent and handsome.
Even Rico sef, una just sideline d guy.Asides his height and hair, Rico is foooiiiineee!! Have u seen the way his lips tilt to one side when he talks plus he is very handful in d kitchen, funny, intelligent etc.His funny way of walking sometimes.
Abeg, Teddy A nuh even fine reach Leo at all. Thank You. Leo is the most attractive... mature beyond his years, well dressed, neat, well spoken, well educated, business owner, good listener, quick to listen slow to talk, classy all rounder, the list goes on mehn...lol |
TV/Movies › Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Ibadangirl1: 4:41pm On Feb 12, 2018 |
Oyindidi: He is just there to me, Teddy, Leo, Tobi are more handsome than him Thank You!! |
TV/Movies › Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Ibadangirl1: 4:35pm On Feb 12, 2018 |
XML33: They don't mention Miracle because the only thing attractive about him is his fine face. There are other things women are attracted to than just a fine face and Miracle seems to lack these things. .
Miracle doesn't behave manly. Teddy behaves manly. Being manly is about acting like you are in charge of your environment and talking like you are in charge. It might comes across as arrogance, but the female psychology doesn't give a damn about arrogance.
Miracle doesn't exude that much confidence. He comes off as too shy. Even the way he speaks doesn't convey confidence. Teddy talks like he built the big brother house. He talks to everyone like he knows he his better that them. Again, you might say this is arrogance, but like I said, women find it hot.
Miracle doesn't act like he has options. Sticking to Nina all the time doesn't portray him to be a guy who can easily get any girl he wants. He might look like he can get any girl he wants but behavior matters. He doesn't even mingle well with the other housemates. He acts like he can't do without Nina. Teddy A on the other hand doesn't act clingy to anyone. Even Bam Bam has to behave well and submit completely, and sometimes even sob before he gives her some attention. He mingles with the other female housemates but not in a way that reflects desperation or hunger like the likes of Angel.
If you notice, when Ahneeka first came to the house, it was obvious she found Miracle very attractive. But that attraction dwindled when the guy started exhibiting traits that weren't very manly. Very good point...most women love guys that are confident, and articulate. Miracle cant even start up a meaningful conversation . |
TV/Movies › Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Ibadangirl1: 4:31pm On Feb 12, 2018 |
kodded: cc giel
abeg wetin we no go see for all thus deluded teddy a fans  im actually a leo fan  thank you. |
TV/Movies › Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Ibadangirl1: 4:27pm On Feb 12, 2018 |
TV/Movies › Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Ibadangirl1: 4:25pm On Feb 12, 2018 |
Tetragramaton: They will come and attack you o. I don't know how they think he would go far in the game sitting down and just looking. He is fine no doubt but I just don't like how quiet he is. In fact I feel he is the one spoiling Nina's chances self. Cus Nina still talks with other housemates well but miracle only chats with tobi and tobi is the one doing all the talking while miracle just looks on and sometimes it feels like he is there physically but his soul is back in Nigeria . exactly !! |
TV/Movies › Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Ibadangirl1: 4:16pm On Feb 12, 2018 |
kodded: if angel or bitto start acting all manly like a real alpha male like. teddy, trust me the girls will call them hottest
.....but at the end miracle is still the finest if you doubt me go check his fans  Miracle is not the finest...he might look good(tbh he is just ok) in the face, but his carriage and lack of confidence makes him one of the least attractive. He is not articulate and he is too vain. Leo(Mature ,confident, and great carriage) ,lolu(Smart ,well learned and confident) and teddy(Confident and great carriage) are one of the finest not just in looks but in character and carriage. Its not all about looks, a persons character and carriage can add or subtract to their physical appearance. |
TV/Movies › Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Ibadangirl1: 3:45pm On Feb 12, 2018 |
Munzy14: That's the absolute truth. most of the male housemates are handsome. but teddy is cutest. Dude is simply attractive. All the ladies in dia knows. I wonder why we over flog obvious issues as human. Im sorry how is he the most attractive..when there is leo...im confused  |
TV/Movies › Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Ibadangirl1: 11:30pm On Feb 10, 2018 |
mercy232: I swear that guy is Fucking cute... and sexy... leo is sooo cute..gosh |
TV/Movies › Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Ibadangirl1: 4:16pm On Feb 07, 2018 |
oshe11: Because of her Accent No , because she is drama free...cool,calm and collected. No stress |
TV/Movies › Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Ibadangirl1: 3:08pm On Feb 06, 2018 |
bodyonchecheche: Nothing interesting happening at the moment, just eating and going over the writing script
Just heard Khloe say 'let's go sleep I want a cuddle' to Leo
Leo says 'I want to eat now'
Khloe says 'After food' khloe likes leo... shes always all over him |
TV/Movies › Re: Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread by Ibadangirl1: 8:37pm On Feb 05, 2018 |
plot twist
Tobi might be the fake housemate
My friend that knows him said that a week before the opening on the show..he was still at work in nigeria(heritage bank) and we all know heritage bank in a sponsor of the show...hmm |
Travel › Re: Renewal Of Nigeria Passport , UK by Ibadangirl1: 4:31pm On May 19, 2015 |
Thank you so much. Have found it. Kimoni: When you log out and log in, the first page that appears showing you the first page of your form is your home page. Unfortunately, I can't remember the exact place where the print icon is, the picture is getting blurred in my head already. |
Travel › Re: Renewal Of Nigeria Passport , UK by Ibadangirl1: 12:07pm On May 19, 2015 |
Im so sorry, but please where is my homepage. *covers face* Kimoni: You choose a date yourself after making the online payment.
Go back to your home page, there is a place somewhere there where you can print your form. I had to do a bit of searching too because it's not conspicuous but it's definitely there. |
Travel › Re: Renewal Of Nigeria Passport , UK by Ibadangirl1: 12:04pm On May 19, 2015 |
Thank you soo much. really appreciate  |
Travel › Re: Renewal Of Nigeria Passport , UK by Ibadangirl1: 7:01pm On May 18, 2015 |
Hi, please do I need to choose an appointment date myself or it is automatically given to me. and also I am having troubles retrieving my completed e-passport application form. I cant find it anywhere and I heard it is one of the requirements. |