Properties › Re: Properties In Port Harcourt Destroyed After A Heavy Rainfall (Photos) by ibiso1986: 8:27pm On May 07, 2018 |
quentin06: too many shoddy buildings in GRA not surprised, no drainage, poorly mounted poles, people are out there to get money by all means, no good town planning in all the GRAs, xcept for old GRA well said |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by ibiso1986: 2:26pm On Apr 15, 2018 |
The best bet option is 1 or Over 2.5.. It's 90% sure if you pick teams that score a lot |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by ibiso1986: 6:23am On Apr 15, 2018 |
6XRJVNV good morning guys.. Hope this works |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by ibiso1986: 9:01am On Apr 07, 2018 |
I no fit dey see nairabet codes here.. abi nobody dey use naira bet again |
Health › Re: 10 Most Terrifying Insects In The World(photos) by ibiso1986: 12:00pm On Jan 14, 2018 |
Educative topic but I think the most feared should be Mosquitoes.. They are responsible for more deaths than any other creature (not only Insects) in the world |
Phones › Re: Best 4 Ways To Track Your Lost Phone by ibiso1986: 8:20am On Dec 31, 2017 |
If u use iphone or android phones, try and download ICLOUD / PREY ANTIVIRUS / AVAST ANTI VIRUS.. All the apps hv ANTILOST feature that can make u retrieve ur lost or stolen phone.. It will send u the location of the thief and the number the thief is using(through a reporting number you'll have to set).. U can even use a female to get him through the number, or u can go to the location of the thief and trigger the anti theft alarm(through another smart phone or computer) even if the phone is off.. I retrieved my mum's phone some years back.. Though I used babalawo pattern (saying babalawo gave me this number that ur family will die one by one if you don't return the phone in 3 days time.. I also told him to bring me 3 heads of a cat together with the phone to please the Gods). My guy send the phone throgh parcel the following day. |
Phones › Re: Best 4 Ways To Track Your Lost Phone by ibiso1986: 8:08am On Dec 31, 2017 |
Bollinger: Last guy who stole my phone lived to regret it. I always have the Lookout app on any phone i use. One nice feature it has among others is the ability to take a picture of a thief's face. All you have to do to retrieve it is log in to your google account to access it. The cops just strolled to the thief's place using the location device and it was easy to identify him since they had his picture. Turned out to be a 14 year old kid. Team Android for life. what's the name if the app |
Health › Re: How Nigerians Are Drinking Their Own Poo - Aroms Aigbehi Reveals by ibiso1986: 7:26pm On Sep 22, 2017 |
I'll suggest we boil bore hole water before drinking. Maybe that could help |
Celebrities › Re: Juliana Olayode Replies Those Accusing Her Of 'lying About Her Virginity by ibiso1986: 2:28pm On Aug 18, 2017 |
Wetin concern me with her virginity |
Politics › Re: Pictures Of Flooded Streets Of Port Harcourt After Yesterday’s Rain by ibiso1986: 4:38pm On Jul 23, 2017 |
Nofuckgiven: This is not Port Harcourt. All this liars that just want to hate on PH. Una plan don fail. Show a signboard with address or a popular landmass so we can know. I don't even recognise any building in those pictures. Check well... FRSC building at CFC junction |
Politics › Re: Pictures Of Flooded Streets Of Port Harcourt After Yesterday’s Rain by ibiso1986: 4:25pm On Jul 23, 2017 |
Where is Noah when you need him |
Travel › Re: Man Escapes Death From Accident After Car Somersaulted 4 Times (pics) by ibiso1986: 6:30pm On May 18, 2017 |
Pete45743: Check details below and see my success story. Keep doubting while others enjoy... This could be your time.. why not sell your fathers land and stake the money, u will make more money.. |
Science/Technology › Re: Manatee Caught By Fishermen At Obuamu River In Rivers State (Photos) by ibiso1986: 3:10pm On May 20, 2016 |
brownlolly: These stupid Niger Deltans/Riverians don't know that manatees are endangered species, most especially that huge size. Dumbfucks. All they do is kill. dont generalize... not all.. just a bunch of hungry illetrates.. |
Travel › Re: 10 Things I Learnt About Cross River State During My Service Year by ibiso1986: 10:59pm On Mar 27, 2016 |
thats me in bekwarra
Travel › Re: 10 Things I Learnt About Cross River State During My Service Year by ibiso1986: 9:24pm On Mar 27, 2016 |
I served in odukpani LGA (2012 B set). the most beautiful girls from crossriver state are from Ogoja and Ikom... Ogoja girls are always dark, busty and there innocent face is so attractive... The ikom girls are fair, slim and so shapy.. they can make a man droll for hours... Bekwarra girls are cute and they look like benue girls (because of the boundary they share with benue I guess).. Yakuur and obubra girls are hardworking... Abi girls make sense.... calabar girls are ok but the hype is just too much. Majority of the fine girls in calabar are from Akwaibom.. the few calabar babes I met were not crazy about sex.. below is a picture I took wen I was in bekwarra |
Politics › Re: GRA Phase3, Port Harcourt After Rainfall (Photos) by ibiso1986: 11:08pm On Nov 05, 2015 |
evegran: Op someone said you're lying about this thread...I thought GRA in PH was like one of the best areas and had a good drainage. yeah.. OLD GRA only |
Culture › Re: Ijaw Dialects And Where They Are Spoken by ibiso1986: 6:38pm On Oct 25, 2015 |
Itzjoy: hello so wats poppin in lagos |
Culture › Re: Ijaw Dialects And Where They Are Spoken by ibiso1986: 1:41am On Oct 25, 2015 |
Itzjoy: Forever proud of my father land......Proudly Kalabari frm Akukutoru......Proudly Ijaw. God bless my hometown hi sis |
Culture › Re: Ijaw Dialects And Where They Are Spoken by ibiso1986: 1:29am On Oct 25, 2015 |
fratermathy: Oh. Some of these clans can either speak light Ijaw (*not central Ijaw since there is almost none) and a few words can be picked by an Ijaw of another clan or they can speak their real deep Ijaw (Kalabari, Nkoro, etc) and another Ijaw will virtually hear NOTHING! That is why I said "when it wants to be". true talk brother.. Hope u know the Nembe tribe of bayelsa anf Kalabari of Rivers state speak virtually the same language and they look alike in terms of female endowment |
Culture › Re: Ijaw Dialects And Where They Are Spoken by ibiso1986: 1:18am On Oct 25, 2015 |
kelsidengkucio: And point to note, their girls no de fine at all Try and meet a kalabari or Nembe girl.. Thank me later |
Culture › Re: Ijaw Dialects And Where They Are Spoken by ibiso1986: 1:13am On Oct 25, 2015 |
Culture › Re: Ijaw Dialects And Where They Are Spoken by ibiso1986: 1:06am On Oct 25, 2015 |
Romance › Re: Cameroon Girls Take Over Calabar Sex Market by ibiso1986: 10:25am On Oct 18, 2015 |
UnimkeAk: Calabar chics are dull and borinng in bed. Quote me anywhere. I lived in that town 4 over 24 yrs.
All those runs girls are igbo girls; no offence
If. U even want to talk about cross riverians who are good in bed; Ugep girls should take the lead.
I wonder how pple even came up with the. Calabar chics And good in bed stereotype . . . FINALLY YOU GET TO BANG A CALABAR CHIC; YOU HEAD IS FILLED WITH THE STORIES OF HOW GOOD THEY ARE; SO YOUR BRAIN TAKES AN AVERAGE OR EVEN BAD SEX AND TURNS IT TO GREAT SEX.
AND YA'LL CONTINUE TO SPREAD THE STEREO Tell them oh.. Calabar girls are not dat good.. Apart from Ugep girls, another set of girls that are good in bed that are from Crossriver state are the Yakurs and the busty Ogojas.. the issue of calabar girls is just overhype |
Sports › Re: Int'l Friendly: Nigeria Vs Cameroon 3.0 (Live) by ibiso1986: 5:11pm On Oct 11, 2015 |
the match has been shifted to 7pm... source.... supersport |
Education › Re: UNIBEN - 2015/2016 Postgraduate Application Is Out by ibiso1986: 9:36am On Sep 02, 2015 |
colossus2: Brightballer has answered sir. If your cgpa is not below 2.5 (i.e Second class lower), then you are safe. guys, I need ur advise... my CGPA is 2.4 and is classified as second class lower in uniport.. do u think I have any chance for masters in civil engineering cos most scols take 2.4 as third class |
Education › Re: UNIBEN - 2015/2016 Postgraduate Application Is Out by ibiso1986: 9:35am On Sep 02, 2015 |
guys, I need ur advise... my CGPA is 2.4 and is classified as second class lower in uniport.. do u think I have any chance for masters in civil engineering cos most scols take 2.4 as third class |
Education › Re: See Snake That Was Killed This Afternoon At The Front Of AAUA SENATE BUILDING by ibiso1986: 1:54am On Sep 02, 2015 |
BlackBaron: Used to see the scrawny newly hatched babies whilst in secondary school.
It's a Gaboon viper. Easy to identify with intricate triangular patterns, large head, fat mid section. Very venomous. my natgeo brother.. how far. I like it when some nigerians can identify a snake.. this viper is very slow and very poisonous (neuro toxics) |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: The Niger Delta Development Commission (NDDC) Oil Spill Management Programme by ibiso1986: 9:40am On Aug 01, 2015 |
princetelaviv: op. . pls som of us dat is residing in porthacourt but an indigen of ondo state can we apply directly to d head office here? I think so |
Properties › Re: Legal Rights Of A Rent Tenants And Some Unlawful Acts Often Done By Landlords by ibiso1986: 1:06pm On Jun 28, 2015 |
u won tell ikwerri man that kind tin |
Sports › Re: Flying Eagles of Nigeria Thread: U-20 World Cup (New Zealand 2015) by ibiso1986: 1:05am On May 30, 2015 |
how can supersports air caf u-20 championship and fail to air the world cup.. something tells me its cos southafrica didn't qualify for the competition.. hope NTA will air the games |