Stats: 3,327,574 members, 8,431,610 topics. Date: Monday, 22 June 2026 at 02:39 PM

Ichommy's Posts

Nairaland ForumIchommy's ProfileIchommy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 304 pages)

RomanceRe: Caption This Photo by ichommy(m): 8:41am On Dec 22, 2017
Khd95:
First pic

The hausa man:after sucking and pressing her brezz whey efritin don set...she come say she no do again

Fayose: jesuuuuu funkeeeeeeee

bayelsa man: wetin come happen to ur John thomashuh

Second pic

The hausa man again:guys no worry I have plans for her again...I tell her say I don buy iPhone X for her,she dey come today

Fayose: yhhhh niggga..the year don almost end..quick quick nack the kpekus and jump am pass

Bayelsa man: zero dulling ooo

FamilyRe: Pretty Bride Cries As She Kneels Before Her Mother In Adorable Wedding Photo by ichommy(m): 8:32am On Dec 22, 2017
Adorable.
TravelRe: Getting A Green Card By Adjustment Of Status: My Yankee Experience by ichommy(m): 8:30am On Dec 22, 2017
samhay:
@Justwise I still need your answer to this question, no need hiding my post

How do you determine if a marriage is fraud or not especially when it involves a Nigerian and a USC.
I know You no go Gree. You eh cheesy
TravelRe: One Word For The Driver Of This Overloaded Bus (Photos) by ichommy(m): 2:54am On Dec 22, 2017
Another word for Over load please? huh
SportsRe: Nigeria FF Boss Questions Caf's Awards Criteria After Moses Snub by ichommy(m): 6:32am On Dec 20, 2017
CAF will always be CAF.
FashionRe: Abdulateef Titilope Kawiyat, Miss Kogi Gets 1997 Model Volks Wagen Star Prize by ichommy(m): 10:06pm On Dec 19, 2017
Yeligray:
No be taxi be that
SportsRe: Thierry Henry Arrives Nigeria (Pictures) by ichommy(m): 7:30am On Dec 19, 2017
UncleSnr:
Yeah, how is life?
Holding up.
AutosRe: Amazing VIP Services Some People Give To Their Cars(Photos) by ichommy(m): 4:15pm On Dec 17, 2017
Skillfull1:
grin grin grin grin $10.000 For 1 car wash...the money wey person go use open 50 car wash for nigeria
EducationRe: Egyptian Archaeologist Discovered 3500 Years Old Mummy As They Explore Tombs(PIC by ichommy(m): 3:54pm On Dec 17, 2017
My Dear Egypt... wink
SportsRe: Thierry Henry Arrives Nigeria (Pictures) by ichommy(m): 3:46pm On Dec 17, 2017
UncleSnr:
Been a while Brother.
Foreign AffairsKim Jong Un's Military Aide Reportedly Executed By North Korean Death Squad by ichommy(op): 1:23pm On Dec 15, 2017
[img]https://1.bp..com/-RTpY4sbiMZU/WjL4yrDGnkI/AAAAAAADzDw/S3UYpv2FyoQgygYEnTnuiL5hvbeyuXOGQCLcBGAs/s1600/NORTH%2BKOREA.png[/img]
A key member of Kim Jong Un’s inner circle touted as a powerful military figure mysteriously vanished from public life recently, sparking rumors he was executed by a North Korean death squad after allegations of bribery, recent reports indicated.

Hwang Pyong-so, a Vice Marshall who held the most senior position in North Korea’s military, hasn’t been seen in public since October 13, sparking rumors of his death.

Kim has previously dispatched his enemies via a variety of gruesome methods, including shooting them with anti-aircraft weaponry at a close distance and feeding them to a pack of ravenous dogs.

News about Hwang’s troubles within Kim’s regime emerged in mid-November, when South Korea’s spy agency reported the top aide and his deputy, Kim Won-hong, were expelled from the military’s General Politico Bureau and “punished,” Yonhap News Agency reported.

A rare inspection on the bureau was conducted after reports of “impure attitude” toward the volatile regime. The spy agency said it was looking into details about their punishment.

“If Hwang was indeed kicked out of the Workers’ Party, it would practically mean the end of his political career, and possibly his life, though it is unknown whether or not he is still alive,” South Korea’s JoongAng Ilbo reported, according to the Telegraph.

Kim Won-hong was reportedly sentenced to one of North Korea’s prison camps. As for Hwang, many of Kim Jong Un’s recent actions indicate the man who the dictator has trusted for about a decade was executed — possibly by the infamous firing squad that also killed Kim’s uncle Jang Song Thaek.

The two officials allegedly had been receiving favors for promotions, the Telegraph reported. Kim ordered the two officials to be punished “as a warning to others.”

Kim’s visit to the country’s Mount Paektu over the weekend hinted at Hwang’s possible execution. Kim usually visits the sacred mountain before he makes a significant decision, much like his father and grandfather had done, Korea Jongang Daily reported.

http://www.emmanuelbabatunde.com/2017/12/kim-jong-uns-powerful-military-aide.html

mukina2, lalasticlala, osystein, HumbledbYGrace

AutosRe: Ford Motors Production Line, What It Looks Like 100 Years Ago And Now(Photos) by ichommy(m):
Awesome Thread.
Foreign AffairsRe: Malaysian Military Ready To Go To Jerusalem To Assist The Palestinian Cause by ichommy(m): 4:45pm On Dec 12, 2017
We shall see wink
SportsRe: 5 Footballers You Never Knew Have Killed Before by ichommy(op): 4:26pm On Dec 12, 2017
5. Alexandre Villaplane:

The Algerian-born Frenchman, who even captained the French side in the 1930 World Cup; he committed heinous war crimes and directly killed more than 50 people during his life.

Villaplane is mainly remembered for his extreme cruelty and brutality having ordered 53 people to be executed in Mussidan. He was sentenced to death on 1 December 1944 for his direct involvement in genocides.

He was publicly executed by firing squad on 26 December 1944 at the Fort de Montrouge.

http://www.emmanuelbabatunde.com/2017/12/5-footballers-you-never-knew-have.html

CC: lalasticlala, mynd44.

SportsRe: 5 Footballers You Never Knew Have Killed Before by ichommy(op): 4:23pm On Dec 12, 2017
4.Diego Buonanotte:

[img]https://2.bp..com/-vGdazhPLEhg/Wi_mXRIsuII/AAAAAAAAGQ4/iy1uuixpS7kpI4_KdabhQiLin8CUUruFwCLcBGAs/s1600/KWRnHBVF.jpg[/img]
One of Argentina’s promising talents, Buonanotte was Lionel Messi’s team-mate in the Argentine squad which won the gold medal at the 2008 Olympics.

In December 2009, Diego was driving his father’s Peugeot 307 and was on his way back from a night-out when he had an accident that left 3 of his companions in the car dead, leaving Diego as the sole survivor.

After his recovery, there were calls from local prosecutor Carlos Colimedaglia to arrest him on three charges of manslaughter, but the charges were never pursued. But opposition fans shout at him, like “murderer”.

SportsRe: 5 Footballers You Never Knew Have Killed Before by ichommy(op): 4:21pm On Dec 12, 2017
3. Bruno Fernandes de Souza:
[img]https://4.bp..com/-yPS0ayt5oVw/Wi_lvx7ZZVI/AAAAAAAAGQw/zhIITMFSZ5MnHhfm59bwfbVs1-A2DiDlACLcBGAs/s1600/20101020-guz-bruno-11.jpg[/img]

In 2010, the former Flamengo captain was charged with the assault, torture and murder of his extramarital girlfriend and mother of his youngest child.

In 2013, he was found guilty of ordering her murder, hiding the body and kidnapping his baby son, and was thus sentenced to a 22-year jail term.

De Souza was released in February 2017, pending an appeal. What was even more despicable was the fact that Brazilian Seria B side, Boa Esporte, immediately handed him a professional contract.

However, In April (this same year), Brazil’s Supreme Court ordered his re-arrest.

CC: lalasticlala
SportsRe: 5 Footballers You Never Knew Have Killed Before by ichommy(op): 4:20pm On Dec 12, 2017
2. Patrick Kluivert:
[img]https://1.bp..com/-JAEoLSyXyGk/Wi_kyg8FFnI/AAAAAAAAGQo/u0_SkcExrVg6bC1OODkFQC9JeJUObK1OgCLcBGAs/s1600/Patrick-Kluivert-875780.jpg[/img]

Back when Kluivert was 19, the Ajax and Barcelona legend crashed his friend’s BMW M3 into Dutch theatre director’s car Martin Putnam resulting in the death of the 56-year-old.

Kluivert while explaining his rather sad ordeal said:

“One minute I was the idol of the public, the hero of Dutch football. And the next minute they killing me because of what I had done.” The Dutch attacker, unable to handle the hate left Ajax to join Milan.

CC: lalasticlala, mynd44, honeric01, semid4lyfe.
Sports5 Footballers You Never Knew Have Killed Before by ichommy(op): 4:16pm On Dec 12, 2017
1. Marcus Alonso:
[img]https://2.bp..com/-jQVI_xgYBU4/Wi_jf2Y7ojI/AAAAAAAAGQc/29rIbfutZRchgNDMBGoy81HKz9z8B6mYQCLcBGAs/s1600/148653.jpg[/img]

Current Chelsea fans favourite was arrested in 2011 for his involvement in a car crash in Spain’s capital Madrid. Alonso was driving at 122.8kmh in wet conditions in a 50kmh road when he collided with a wall, killing one of the fellow passengers in the car, a 19-year-old woman.

Originally facing 4 years in prison, Alonso had his sentence reduced to 21 months; it was later dropped completely as the full-back paid 500,000 euros as damages to the victim’s family.

PoliticsRe: PDP: Jonathan Leads Reconciliation Team, Wike, Secondus Visit George by ichommy(m): 2:03pm On Dec 12, 2017
wink
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Manchester City (1 - 2) On 10th December 2017 by ichommy(m):
szen:
Ghen ghen.

Let's see how United will respond

Ps: somebody, pls epp me swear for pogba. Thank you
TravelRe: My Trip To Sweden And Poland by ichommy(m): 12:13pm On Dec 04, 2017
Adorable.
Christianity EtcRe: Daddy Freeze Reacts As Apostle Suleman Increases His Tithe From 10% To 30% by ichommy(m): 12:15am On Dec 04, 2017
PoliticsRe: Yusuf Datti Baba-Ahmed Dumps APC, Accuses Buhari Of Incompetence, Corruption by ichommy(m): 12:45pm On Dec 01, 2017
RomanceRe: Mechanic Takes Fiancee To His Workshop For Their Pre-wedding Shoot In Onitsha by ichommy(m): 12:37pm On Dec 01, 2017
Lanceslot:
Its been awhile homie!
You disappeared Boss.
Music/RadioRe: Jaywon Ft. Olamide – Ayinde Wasiu [Audio] by ichommy(m): 12:36pm On Dec 01, 2017
kiss
RomanceRe: Mechanic Takes Fiancee To His Workshop For Their Pre-wedding Shoot In Onitsha by ichommy(m): 11:11am On Dec 01, 2017
Lanceslot:
Ogbeni you be Ambulance?
RomanceRe: Mechanic Takes Fiancee To His Workshop For Their Pre-wedding Shoot In Onitsha by ichommy(m): 10:17am On Dec 01, 2017
wow.
CrimeObituary Photo Of 8-year-old Killed By UNIPORT Student For Money Rituals by ichommy(op): 9:34am On Dec 01, 2017
The young girl, Victory Chikamso who was brutally murdered by a UNIPORT student for rituals has been buried.

8-year-old Victory Chikamso, the little girl who was brutally murdered by a 200-level student of the the Faculty of Science, University of Portharcourt, Rivers State, identified as Ifeanyi Dike has been buried.

According to the obituary photo released by the family, Chikamso was buried yesterday in Port Harcourt. It would be recalled that Chikamso was brutally murdered by Dike who had sexually assaulted her before trying to harvest her body for money rituals.

Victory Chikamso's burial photos

Dike tricked Chikamso into his room, killed and collected the part he needed, while the girl's parents were looking for her.

However, luck ran out on him, when he was going to throw her corpse away. Sanitation officers at the refuse dump he went to confronted him and searched him only to discover a butchered body of the young girl. They raised alarm and behold it was that of missing Chikamso.

He is being held in prison custody.

http://www.emmanuelbabatunde.com/2017/12/obituary-photo-of-8-year-old-killed-by.html

CC: lalasticlala, Mynd44, OAM4J.

FashionRe: Amazing Transformation Of A Plus-Sized Man To A Slim Fit Man by ichommy(m): 9:33am On Dec 01, 2017
HealthRe: Today Is World Aids Day. Have You ever Gone For an Hiv Test? by ichommy(m): 9:13am On Dec 01, 2017
Funjosh:
Did it thrice this year. cool
mine nah every 90 Days. Did 3 days ago self.
TravelRe: Passengers Shares Most Disgusting Meals Served By Airlines On Flights(Photos) by ichommy(m): 9:59am On Nov 26, 2017
Explorers:
Wetin, make pple no chop again ni?
The Meal are Awkward, I want to vomit.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 304 pages)