Family › Re: 'RIP To My Useless Father' - Corper Celebrates His Father's Death by icogb: 6:03pm On Nov 17, 2018 |
virago: Have you heard from the dead , do you even know what the father has done , how reasonable or rational is the guy in question . They say the greatest mischief maker is the one who listens to only one side of a story and you strike me as someone who does that very often. I don't know what the father has done so I can not say if he truly deserved it so I'll wait till I hear from his side ( yes we can still hear from the side of the father if we get accounts from someone who was close to his family ). That being said it is better not to live with such vile and hatred in your heart. Does it mean there are of fathers dat behave d way he wrote? |
Family › Re: 'RIP To My Useless Father' - Corper Celebrates His Father's Death by icogb: 5:58pm On Nov 17, 2018 |
baby124: Congratulations to him. When people are wicked and evil to their children or even strangers they forget a day will come when those left behind will be made to remember them for their thoughts, works and deeds. If the father was truly evil, may this guy finally find peace in his life. Thank you. God bless you. |
Family › Re: 'RIP To My Useless Father' - Corper Celebrates His Father's Death by icogb: 5:53pm On Nov 17, 2018 |
farem: If he and you knew he has rendered himself more useless through this free, unintended and unsolicited publicity that this unfortunate piece has generated. Not true. A lot of people wld he'll him esp dos dat went through hell in d hands of their fathers. |
Family › Re: 'RIP To My Useless Father' - Corper Celebrates His Father's Death by icogb: 5:50pm On Nov 17, 2018 |
Fierce11: My beliefs as a christian is strong and firm.. And yes, a new generation, a new sin.. afterall.. Pornography no dey Jesus time Sir, if tis abt pornography, there is a bible passage for dat aldou not directly but you have to know that the bible is a spiritual book nd shldnt be taken at face value. |
Family › Re: 'RIP To My Useless Father' - Corper Celebrates His Father's Death by icogb: 5:43pm On Nov 17, 2018 |
Adakintroy: If We draw from the same source which is the bible. Then please hear me out. If God wants to isolate outr sins, he will send us different Christ to attend to different kind of sin. But sin is sin and forgiveness is paramount.
If you draw from the same source. You will see that honoring your father's is the same thing as saying forgive one another. So God can forgive you of your own sins.
You should be telling him this in spirit. Because if he loose blessing of his father both living or dead. No pastor can restore it. Non. any pastor who tries that Is a curse pastor. He stands in direct contradiction with God's word.( honor your father) Back up your claims wif bible bro. Btw, how will a dead bless someone? So much for someone dat knows d bible. Parents PROVOKE NOT your children to wrath! Until you show a passage dat contradicts dis... I assume you are / wld be an irresponsible father hence d reason for all d running about |
Family › Re: 'RIP To My Useless Father' - Corper Celebrates His Father's Death by icogb: 5:27pm On Nov 17, 2018 |
anpipac: YOUR OWN CHILDREN WILL CURSE YOU WHEN YOU ARE ALIVE AND IN YOUR DIEING MOMENT AND IN YOUR DEATH AND IN YOUR GRAVE. EVIL SEED BOY. For what crime? |
Family › Re: 'RIP To My Useless Father' - Corper Celebrates His Father's Death by icogb: 5:22pm On Nov 17, 2018 |
Adakintroy: I have been there with my step mother. I do not want to go further than that.
But speaking from experience is not what am talking about. Am talking letting life whole experience speak for you.
You speak from experience. Until new factors conspire to start shaping your life in ways you know not how. You may not come to his state immediately, but you probably may see yourself act out of character. A lot of men today are cheating on their spouse. Maybe you will. People may justify it all they want butThat simple act alone..I call it simple. Can trigger a whole lot of things.
It can lead to divorce seperation and children to go a whole lot of different directions. Many of you don't see it as grave crime yet. But it has the potential to course marital damage as beating wife and children. And they are a whole lot of you in this box. A whole lot.
Therfor i will make a case for this man as he is going in full knowlede that any one of us can easily become him. Even the child talking. He can become his father and then his children will not listern to excuses.
If you are a Christian, you are not permitted to judge like the world. Remember seth. It wansnt that his father was never drunk or naked ( noah) He was. ...made a fool of himself. But seth covered him up. Thereby fulfilling this simple scripture of honor.
A.wise child do not judge the fathers. We are not in any place to do so. We honor and respect them. Irrespective.
I sypathise with him for his loose. And I pray God guidance be with him amen. All your write ups here are mere speculations which may never happen nd if you mean d forces of wichcraft in Nigeria concerning issues like these, he wld sort himself out when dat time comes. Let their be a no evil mind first. Dats what your bible nd xtianity is all about. |
Family › Re: 'RIP To My Useless Father' - Corper Celebrates His Father's Death by icogb: 5:08pm On Nov 17, 2018 |
OKEMKPI: Some of us may have a "worster" or "worsted" father than him,but today, God has turned things around for us.A virile mind has no space for such custic remark against the late Dad.Respecting & honoring ur parents is the only commandments in the Bible that is attached with a promise of longetivity What does dat your bible say about parents not provoking their children to wrath? |
NYSC › Re: My Experience In NYSC Orientation Camp, Iyana Ipaja, Lagos State by icogb: 5:01pm On Nov 17, 2018 |
I'M HERE. |
Crime › Re: Two Hausa Men Fight Each Other Publicly Over President Buhari . Photos by icogb: 4:20pm On Nov 17, 2018 |
Earlystar698: and you run and record it to post baa But tis good. I do tell pple dat not all northereners re wif Bihari but dey don't believe. |
Crime › Re: Two Hausa Men Fight Each Other Publicly Over President Buhari . Photos by icogb: 4:15pm On Nov 17, 2018 |
Good stuff. If you have opportunity to mingle wif d northerners, you'ld knw a whole lot of dem re not happy wif d way finz re in d country except d heartless ones which re very few jst dat dey ain't free to xpress demselves cos of d chains of their elites. More so, some others joined d bad eggs due to Nnamdi Kanu and IPOB's insensitivity. |
Romance › Re: Ladies Share Some Of The Worst Things Men Have Done To Them, Very Interesting by icogb: 12:20pm On Nov 17, 2018 |
senetorjboss: U are very correct Thank you. Noticed an error. I meant to write, "... caused by Nigerian men". |
Health › Re: World Diabetes Day: Experts Recommend Natural Remedies by icogb: 11:06am On Nov 17, 2018 |
charlsecy: How do you know the GMO? Do you want to knw how to identify a GMO produce? |
Celebrities › Re: Stella DimokoKorkus And Linda Ikeji Exchange Words On Instagram by icogb: 7:53am On Nov 17, 2018 |
Stella, you have mentioned dis her being richer dan you much. Tells us about what d problem is. |
Celebrities › Re: Stella DimokoKorkus And Linda Ikeji Exchange Words On Instagram by icogb: 7:53am On Nov 17, 2018 |
Stella, you have mentioned dis her being richer dan you much. Tells more about what d problem is. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: I Flashed My Underwear To Attract Bill Clinton - Monica Lewinsky by icogb: 1:29am On Nov 17, 2018 |
SoNature: The slay queen who singlehandedly ended the prosperous career of Mr. Clinton
Nothing has destroyed great men in this world like women ... like borrowed pussy. |
Politics › Re: Nwanneka Ekweremadu Must Be An Humble And Respectful Wife by icogb: 12:56am On Nov 17, 2018 |
Nakedwire635: Dont forget our culture, morals and ethics, western civilization has indeed dealt with Africa. Wana ask you, does kneeling nd all dat mean respect? Des whites you guys wld always throw aspersions at, were once living in d cave but look at where dey re. Their secret being dat dey knw when to bend a rule nd when something is outdated but in Nigeria here nd Africa at large some things re better not even heard from ones mouth dats why a woman wld be suffering in her husband's house all in d name of being a wife material nd d mention of maids or labour saving devices like washing machine bcoms a taboo even when d VIRTUOUS WOMAN xtians and Muslims like to reference hair MAIDS. Dnt even tell me abt d women of old cos most of dem had MAIDS nd how many of dos wife material women re still alive today? I am not against curtsy but I think you male folks in Africa need to have dis culture of knowing why some things came into being nd why dey should/shouldn't continue and save your women. And thinking of d fact dat most of you upholding some of des things re d young ones... I jst pray my children see MEN to marry else my fear of not wanting to give birth has come to pass. |
Politics › Re: Nwanneka Ekweremadu Must Be An Humble And Respectful Wife by icogb: 12:38am On Nov 17, 2018 |
Quorax: I don't care what u think bro. This is Africa and not everything should be thrown out of the window just because u want to appear westernized... u can as well choose homosexuality since that is what westernization is about... or insulting elders...
She chose to kneel down and I see nothing wrong in that... if she chose to bend down, so be it as well. it is her choice and how she was raised. What do you mean by insulting elders? Hope it's not about not being stern wif an elder dat wld keep being a nuisance? |
Celebrities › Re: Kemi Olunloyo Wades In As Stella Dimoko-Korkus Calls Out Linda Ikeji For Theft! by icogb: 12:29am On Nov 17, 2018 |
All you pple saying Linda dis , Linda dat. What is it dat Linda does dat Stella doesn't do? I mean d gossip ish. |
Celebrities › Re: Kemi Olunloyo Wades In As Stella Dimoko-Korkus Calls Out Linda Ikeji For Theft! by icogb: 12:27am On Nov 17, 2018 |
Jaynom: People are allowed to fail sir! You forgot to add that 1. she's a SUCCESSFUL BLOGGER 2. She gives scholarship to girls. She also speaks and motivates them. 3. You forgot to add her media outfit 4. You also forgot to add that she has an honorary doctorate degree from the Trinity International University, Georgia USA amongst other feats. She's doing her job. If people don't want their fvck UPS to make the news they should learn how to keep what happens indoors INDOORS! Leave dat worm. Notice how he edited his comment abt d 3 women being baby mamas? I jst pray pple beat him one day. |
Celebrities › Re: Kemi Olunloyo Wades In As Stella Dimoko-Korkus Calls Out Linda Ikeji For Theft! by icogb: 12:24am On Nov 17, 2018 |
Yemi7up: You are very wrong about your last statement. Linda could be a able mama but Stella is happily married with three lovely boys. SDK to bad. Leave dat guy. I jst pity d children dat listens to him. |
Celebrities › Re: Kemi Olunloyo Wades In As Stella Dimoko-Korkus Calls Out Linda Ikeji For Theft! by icogb: 12:21am On Nov 17, 2018 |
NwaAmaikpe:

The truth be told, Kemi Olunoyo has paid her dues in journalism Stella Dimoko-Korkus too. My grouse with SDK is that sometimes she relaxes on the truth, she lies low when she's been financially convinced to. (Otobogate) But you gotta give it to these two ladies. They are good at what they do.
Linda is not a journalist.
She is a failed model who also failed in other unsuccesful ventures and in the height of desperation went into the business of online gossiping. Raking in money by exposing secrets, backstabbing friends, stealing contents and laundering bad people's image. Lies!! Your hatered for pentecostal churches and Linda is what is going to bring you out. I pity des children dat think you have facts. |
Romance › Re: 'If You Give Me 2k To Cook, I Will Use It To Buy Shawarma' - Slay Queen Says by icogb: 12:05am On Nov 17, 2018 |
aumeehn: Ma burst your head, here in the North we dont eat kpomo meat is cheap 500 can cook a delicious miyan kuka #350 a mudu of rice that's all. Look at her face closely she's hungry Where in d north do you live bc you pple have started wif dis una hypo again. Rice was sold at 350 Infact, 300 nd 280 b4 Buhari time nd dat was when garri was sold at 80 for one mudu. So? I have visited/ have pple dat live on d North. |
Romance › Re: 'If You Give Me 2k To Cook, I Will Use It To Buy Shawarma' - Slay Queen Says by icogb: 11:55pm On Nov 16, 2018 |
[quote author=godfatherx post=73033023]It is very possible. I am a guy, I can cook with 2000 or 20000, depending on the situation, but when a lady says ridiculous things as above, she either doesn't know how to cook, or just using social media to hide her poverty-stricken life.
Meat 700 Dry fish 200 Kanda aka kponmo 200 Egusi 300 Crayfish 100 Palm oil 150 Ugwu 50 Pepper 100 Onion 100
3 adults will eat garri with this to their fill.
We are not talking about cooking soup to store in the fridge.
[/quote What is d cost of a cup of egusi nw pls? |
Celebrities › Re: Tobi Bakre And Banky W (Throwback Vs Recent Photos) by icogb: 9:22pm On Nov 16, 2018 |
SIMPLYkush: No difference, cancer today cancer tomorrow cancer forever Dat butthurt time someone's wife is better by your own... |
Events › Re: Bride Reads Out Husband's Cheating Texts Instead Of Vow At Wedding by icogb: 6:27pm On Nov 16, 2018 |
engrsyer: The girl is the greatest fool of this century.
May be she is comfortable in her parents house and her parents are happy seeing her.
By the time you get to 50 years and no husband, pls don't disturb my dear Father in Heaven with your foolish prayer point for husband.
Go and marry Pope John Paul because you will wait forever if you're looking for a man who has not or will never cheat on their partner Not everyman is like you. |
Family › Re: Excited Nigerian Mother Shares Birthday Gift Her Kids Got Her With Lunch Money by icogb: 6:03pm On Nov 16, 2018 |
ylaa: may God bless them forever. shows what awaits you in the future. good stories like this na only few comments, we are so used to bad news that good news like this means nothing to us. May God help us in this forum and our country at large. It's bc it's a woman nd male nairalanders don't like women. Moreso, females ain't much here. |
Family › Re: Excited Nigerian Mother Shares Birthday Gift Her Kids Got Her With Lunch Money by icogb: 5:33pm On Nov 16, 2018 |
frozen70: Not just Ndi Anambra
Igbo nile
Thank God for your children
They realise your worth to them
They record everything you did for them and they appreciate you
Children are very observant by nature
They don't play with their mothers
They know that mothers love them unconditionally
I have always advised men that the best way to win your children heart is to show love to their mothers Exactly, dat is why children from domestic violent home hardly forgives their father. |
Family › Re: Excited Nigerian Mother Shares Birthday Gift Her Kids Got Her With Lunch Money by icogb: 5:29pm On Nov 16, 2018 |
bidemz: Hmmm The tori no add up oo
Just say u don't know where they got the money from. They could've convinced her with that
It's hard to find kids saving from the said 50-100 naira lunch money especially this Buhari era... for where?
The doe could've come from her admirers or husband or wherever but definitely not from thier lunch money....money wey never reach to buy pure water Not true. If you know Anambra pple very well nd have lived there, dey don't play wif their children's food. Dah money wld be jst sth dey can use to buy ice cream when others re buying so dat dey don't get intimidated and bullied(Anambra pple re good at dis too) not their main food. Dey certainly wld stock up their bags nd flasks wif food. Fact. You hardly see an Anambra child dat d parent wld not do dis for except if dey re having financial crisis nd such one must be serious financial crisis. |
Family › Re: Excited Nigerian Mother Shares Birthday Gift Her Kids Got Her With Lunch Money by icogb: 5:18pm On Nov 16, 2018 |
Is it kids OR CHILDREN? |
Health › Re: World Diabetes Day: Experts Recommend Natural Remedies by icogb: 4:28pm On Nov 16, 2018 |
charlsecy: Those apples are imported, and they may contain heavy amounts of harmful pesticide, regardless of GMO. How do you know the GMO? You re countering my advice based on assumption? And m not surprised you don't know how to a GMO produce. |
Health › Re: World Diabetes Day: Experts Recommend Natural Remedies by icogb: 3:39pm On Nov 16, 2018 |
charlsecy: Fruits and vegetables are good, but not those imported stuffs including Apples. Lol. All apples in dis country are good except for d GMO ones for is dos dat don't like it. |