TV/Movies › Re: When Was The Last Time You Watched Your Local/state TV Station? by Idamond: 11:54am On Sep 10, 2021 |
tested |
Sports › Re: Lionel Messi Breaks Pele’s South American Goals Record by Idamond: 11:36am On Sep 10, 2021 |
Kingcalls: The guy is such a fraud... messi has never in his career scored a former world or European champion in any tournament... he has never scored Brazil, Colombia, Uruguay in the history of copa...he just scored his first against Chile in this last copa... the fraud has scored peru, Panama, USA, Mexico, Venezuela, Paraguay, Bolivia, Ecuador and most recently Chile while in the world cup he has only scored serbia, Bosnia, Iran and his favourite Nigeria ...this is despite playing Brazil , Colombia, Uruguay and Germany multiple times, and has also played Holland, Belgium, France, Croatia... he has failed to score this teams and someone is saying he is the greatest cos he bullies minors... now he will score spectaculars and stat pad goals against teams like angers , lens , clement foot ( what a name) strasborg , Montpellier and his fans will start to dance ... Im 4 kuku join Russian league Messi Opponent Goals Bolivia 8 Ecuador 6 Brazil 5 Uruguay 5 Chile 5 Paraguay 5 Venezuela 4 Nigeria 3 Haiti 3 Panama 3 Guatemala 3 Switzerland 3 Colombia 3 Mexico 3 Nicaragua 2 Hong Kong 2 Spain 2 Algeria 2 Croatia 2 Bosnia and Herzegovina 1 Serbia and Montenegro 1 Germany 1 France 1 Portugal 1 Albania 1 Germany 1 Slovenia 1 Iran 1 USA 1 I know you're pained cry me blood.. |
Sports › Re: Lionel Messi Breaks Pele’s South American Goals Record by Idamond: 11:32am On Sep 10, 2021 |
Cristiano Ronaldo has scored 783 goals in 1073 games in his entire career (0.72 goals per game ).
Meanwhile,
Lionel Messi has scored 748 goals in 929 games (0.80 goals per game). |
Sports › Re: Lionel Messi Breaks Pele’s South American Goals Record by Idamond: 11:25am On Sep 10, 2021 |
olumike001: You have forgotten that it's after breaking the popular that you know, then he went ahead to break the ones you re not even alive when they died.
The way people out of criticism backstabb there points en.
Messi 153 games 79 goals Pele 92 games 77 goals This is the bitter truth that some people don't like to hear it.)
You know when Ronaldo has surpassed this??...I bet you don't wan5 to know.
Let me give you another jab... A goat leaves his club in bankruptcy while the other at every new clubs leaves the former smiling to the bank, at least no emergency offloading of players after he leaves. Choose your goat wisely ronaldo 180 matches 111goals messi 153 matches 79 goals ronaldo 27 matches ahead of messi and 31goals ahead if messi tell ur ronaldo to wait for messi to play equal international matches with ronaldo let see who will be the super hero.. get sense while its still cheap |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Is Intercoms Integrated Solution In Port Harcourt Real Or Scam? by Idamond: 9:08am On Sep 09, 2021 |
your sister has been scammed |
Politics › Do Your Worst: Anti-open Grazing Law Stays Gov Akeredolu Blasts Miyetti Allah by Idamond(op): 8:37am On Sep 09, 2021 |
[qoute]Governor Oluwarotimi Akeredolu of Ondo State has blasted the Miyetti Allah Kataul Hore over plans to move against the anti-open grazing law in the state and other southern states. Akeredolu who is the Chairman of the South West Governors’ Forum and the Coordinator of the Southern Governors’ Forum disclosed that nothing would make him and other governors rescind their decision.
The governor stated this on Wednesday in a statement issued by his aide on Special Duties and Strategy, Dr Doyin Odebowale. Recall that the group had through its secretary, Saleh Alhassan stated the anti-open grazing laws would affect the relative peace and stability currently enjoyed in communities. Akeredolu said the move by Miyetti Allah was an indication that the group was unbothered about the crimes perpetrated under the pretence of being herders. While emphasizing that no bandit would be allowed to operate in the State under “any dubious guise”, he said the government has the "responsibility to implement the law for the benefit of the people of the state and those, who may share in their aspiration for development of their God-given space.” “They claim to be above the law of any State in the Federation. They warn of the imminent breach of peace and promotion of pervasive anarchy if they are not allowed to ravage the sweat and toil of the long-suffering farmers who, apparently, don’t count for much in the scheme of things in their estimation.“No part of our land will be given to foreigners who cling to a dubious regional protocol as an instrument validating dispossession. Let him practice his cultural practices on his father’s land. His likes will not be permitted to operate with impunity in Ondo State. We will defend our land.[/quote]Governors turned herdsmen into bandits – Miyetti Allah
Politics › Re: Islamic Police, Hisbah Seizes Two Vehicles With 5,760 Cartons Of Beer In Kano by Idamond: 7:45am On Sep 09, 2021 |
Ibkhaleel01: [s][/s] if not because of the north you wouldn't be born or alive by now... hopeless child how? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: What Is The Highest Salary You Have Ever Received by Idamond: 11:20pm On Sep 06, 2021 |
Savageman: Isorrite... My highest salary na 20k monthly, when local man bin dey do cleaner for first bank, as tinz con hard, i made the best decision of my life resign go learn bombing... Now i dey cash out from 500k upward monthly, i no get time for salary work again. Bombing and bet9ja till my fingers break.
I movvveeeee how u dey play ur own bet? |
Crime › Re: Armed Robbers Kill POS Operator In Rivers by Idamond: 4:03pm On Sep 06, 2021 |
ogoni and cultism clash, illegal holding of fire arms, killing and stealing be like 5&6 |
Politics › Re: 2023: Why APC Bigwigs Have Eyes On Jonathan by Idamond: 12:26pm On Sep 06, 2021 |
they want to camouflage GEJ so to enter the southerners |
Politics › Re: Akwa Ibom: FG Recommences Payment Of N20,000 To Vulnerable Homes In 9 LGAs by Idamond: 12:20pm On Sep 06, 2021 |
good |
TV/Movies › Re: Bbnaija: I Am Sorry, I Made Mistakes – Boma Apologizes by Idamond: 9:29am On Sep 06, 2021 |
Alaganature09: Why una dey blame BOMA? The married woman self no get sense... isn't she supposed to understand the fact that she is a married woman? the truth is that no video tells about them having sex, it was coddling and kissing |
TV/Movies › Re: Bbnaija: I Am Sorry, I Made Mistakes – Boma Apologizes by Idamond: 9:02am On Sep 06, 2021 |
after u done FCK person wife finish |
Crime › Re: Youth Corper Arrested For Importing Drug-Laced Candy From The UK by Idamond: 8:03am On Sep 06, 2021 |
that's what the government sent him to do.. |
Politics › Re: Why PDP May Lose All Southern States If It Zones Presidency To North - Thisday by Idamond: 8:02am On Sep 06, 2021 |
we focus on parties too much in this country.. tufiakwa |
Sports › Re: Joseph Yobo Celebrates 41st Birthday Today by Idamond: 7:57am On Sep 06, 2021 |
Happy 41 48 birthday boss llap.
enjoy your retirement with love and happiness |
Crime › Re: Suspected Fulani Herdsmen Kill Young Man In Benue (Photos) by Idamond: 7:19am On Sep 06, 2021 |
NaijaCoverBlog: Oil Dey Your Head you no need write everything make I help u too at least you go fund my wallet wen month end |
Sports › Re: Ronaldo Flaunts His Body Physique In Manchester Sun (Photos) by Idamond: 7:04am On Sep 06, 2021 |
rottennaija: Don't imagine. Not all Nigerian fathers are this way. And besides, playing with his children does not indicate he is lose with them. Even those strict parents play with their kids. definitely not all but still not up to 15%.. out of ten father's around you how many can do dis with his children |
Sports › Re: Ronaldo Flaunts His Body Physique In Manchester Sun (Photos) by Idamond: 6:42am On Sep 06, 2021*. Modified: 7:00am On Sep 06, 2021 |
I really love how he's having a good time with his children.. love and play time....
imagine Nigerian father with children always strict, far apart..
but messi still my GOAT |
TV/Movies › Re: Bbnaija: How Viewers Voted For Tega, Peace, Michael, Boma, Saga, Nini by Idamond: 9:36pm On Sep 05, 2021 |
go home and fall in love |
Education › Re: Federal Polytechnic Expelled 85 Student And 8 Suspended Over Exam Malpractices by Idamond: 3:22pm On Sep 05, 2021 |
and they will go to the street and become hoodlums.. congratulations to the school for doing these for Nigerians |
Romance › Re: My Friend Advised Me Not To Date This Guy I Like And Now She’s Dating Him by Idamond: 3:17pm On Sep 05, 2021 |
she's a good striker than u |
Phones › Re: Why Nairaland No Day Obey My Phone Font by Idamond: 1:45pm On Sep 05, 2021 |
but it's
Celebrities › Re: Mercy Chinwo Celebrates Her 31st Birthday (Photos) by Idamond: 1:40pm On Sep 05, 2021 |
WibusJaga:
 31 years! Congrats & more grace. Let me not ask the question that is in the mind of many people. Someone else will surely do that. she go marry wen d time comes |
Celebrities › Re: Tonto Dikeh In Thanksgiving Mood After Break-Up With Prince Kpokpogri (Pix) by Idamond: 1:34pm On Sep 05, 2021 |
men taster.
this gal will definitely taste all the men in Nigeria to know the real main one to marry |
Romance › Re: Ladies And Hanging PANT Ooh Inside Bathroom by Idamond: 1:29pm On Sep 05, 2021 |
Yahoo boy spotted, So u want them to hang it outside so u can thief them for ritual bah |
Celebrities › Re: 2face Idibia’s 7 Children And Baby Mamas (Pictures) by Idamond: 1:13pm On Sep 05, 2021 |
polygamous in dick and monogamous in nature |
Romance › Re: Ghana Sets Record By Shooting First Adult Film "Blue " Made In The Twi Language by Idamond: 1:10pm On Sep 05, 2021 |
how can I join ghana movie? |
Education › Re: UNIBEN Female Student Dies Of Blood Cancer After N6million Surgery (pics) by Idamond: 1:07pm On Sep 05, 2021 |
nawa ooo after spending 6m she later dead. |