Stats: 3,153,813 members, 7,820,876 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 12:12 AM

Ideabuilder's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Ideabuilder's Profile / Ideabuilder's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 13 pages)

Health / Re: How Spanish Flu Killed 500,000 Nigerians 102 Years Ago by ideabuilder: 12:39pm On Apr 01, 2020
The River In Between. Nice story from Amadi.

The disease killed most of the villagers yet they thought the gods were angry.

There are no good authors available nowadays

Celebrities / Re: Coronavirus: Deji Adeleke Donates N500M, Shares Foodstuff Across Osun State by ideabuilder: 6:31pm On Mar 31, 2020
Why donating to government
Health / Re: Lagos Lockdown: Ikotun Axis In Pictures During Sit At Home by ideabuilder: 6:27pm On Mar 31, 2020
Most abandoned place in Lagos. The traffic no be here.

Foreign Affairs / Re: Prince Charles Recovers From Coronavirus And Is Out Of Self-isolation by ideabuilder: 4:52am On Mar 31, 2020
Chloroquine at work

First day of Lagos lockdown.

19 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: Soyinka Reacts To COVID-19 Lockdown: 'We Are Not In War Emergency' by ideabuilder: 9:27pm On Mar 30, 2020
bigiyaro:
something that killed more than 10,000 Italians in less than 2 months, you are calling "common cough n catarrh" you and d old prof are madt.

That's a whitemen disease, naturally they have high fatality when exposed to malaria and FLU.

A blackman is immune against such diseases. To me coronavirus is just a common cough n catarrh
Politics / Re: Soyinka Reacts To COVID-19 Lockdown: 'We Are Not In War Emergency' by ideabuilder: 8:22pm On Mar 30, 2020
My thoughts sync with the professor.

Boko haram, Fulani herdsmen have killed more than coronavirus. Nobody lockdown anywhere. Because of one common cough and catarrh. Everybody is now panicking and hiding.

17 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Seyi Makinde Tests Positive For Coronavirus by ideabuilder: 6:45pm On Mar 30, 2020
Mateen1000:
May God heal him

Seems most of the people tested positive are not even panicking at all, Is Covid19 dat easy to fight Cos I’m not understanding o undecided

It's very easy to fight.
Politics / Re: Lockdown: Lai Mohammed To Journalists "Your ID Card Is Your Pass" by ideabuilder: 6:39pm On Mar 30, 2020
The lockdown go bad.

This is not best time to be single.
This is not the best time to be broke

Health / Re: What Do You Think Will Be The After Effect Of COVID-19 On Many Countries? by ideabuilder: 10:12am On Mar 30, 2020
remedick:
China won't. As a matter of fact there is a strong resentment towards China right now. People will hardly buy their products. And with time, powerful countries will come together and try to move factories to another suitable location.

China furked up the world.

Right now, they're the highest exporter of Corona kits. Being the first country to survive the scourge, their medical expertise is in high demand.
Health / Re: What Do You Think Will Be The After Effect Of COVID-19 On Many Countries? by ideabuilder: 9:25am On Mar 30, 2020
In Nigeria, I don't think it would reset anything.

But globally, I see China becoming stronger than USA

75 Likes 6 Shares

Politics / Re: PDP: Buhari’s COVID-19 Speech Empty, Fails To Address Real Concerns by ideabuilder: 3:23am On Mar 30, 2020
He tried, he can say more than that

Politics / Re: COVID-19: NIMASA Donates 20 Ventilators, ₦50 Million And Other Medical Equipment by ideabuilder: 3:15am On Mar 30, 2020
In as much as I appreciate all these donations. Donating to directly to beneficiaries is the best approach.

I don't trust any donations in the hands of APC government.

Where is Jack Ma massive donation now. In Aso Rock I guess. These 20 ventilators will also end up in Also Rock

47 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Re: Coronavirus: El-Rufai’s Wife, Hadiza & Son Ask Nigerians To Pray For Governor by ideabuilder: 8:18am On Mar 29, 2020
How I wish this Corona sort out only the terrorists and corrupt politicians in Nigeria.

I m praying for el-rufai to die. He's both corrupt and terrorist

31 Likes 1 Share

Health / Re: Coronavirus: 8 New Cases In Nigeria. 97 Confirmed Cases Now by ideabuilder: 8:14am On Mar 29, 2020
God answer your children. Let on generator listen to what Pastor Adebode will say. May God heal the world.

Health / Re: Coronavirus: NMA Asks FG To Allow Other Laboratories Run Test by ideabuilder: 7:45am On Mar 28, 2020
MrBONE2:
:-

And also Privately owned Labsgrin

The reason why all religions are waiting for science is that Corona virus is not a natural attack, it an engineered attack.

The people behind the attack wish to cash out selling the cure.

They already succeeded with Cancer, HIV, SARS, Ebola.

Health / Re: Akin Abayomi: Lagos Coronavirus Cases May Rise To 39,000 by ideabuilder: 7:28pm On Mar 27, 2020
Once testing commences on everybody. Don't be surprised that it's already pass that figure

Crime / Re: My Intending Benefactor May Have Molested My GF by ideabuilder: 11:08am On Mar 27, 2020
Free your mind. Nobody holy.
Culture / Re: Ooni Of Ife Shuts Palace Over Coronavirus, Suspends Traditional Activities by ideabuilder: 7:53am On Mar 27, 2020
Before somebody come carry virus enter spirit world, the gods are on recess.

32 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: Reps Take Delivery Of Exotic Cars, Begin Distribution by ideabuilder: 5:13am On Mar 27, 2020
Their fada, and fada that fada their fada

41 Likes 1 Share

Sports / Re: COVID-19: Barcelona Players Refusing To Take A Pay Cut Amid Coronavirus Pandemic by ideabuilder: 10:13pm On Mar 26, 2020
They don't have choice than to take the pay cut.

In as much as I miss football but present Corona virus reality should reset our priorities
Business / Re: COVID-19: First Bank To Solve Education Challenges Facing Parents by ideabuilder: 7:50pm On Mar 26, 2020
I will comment after reading
Politics / Re: COVID-19: Ahmad Lawan Urges Buhari To Provide Relief For Poor Nigerians by ideabuilder: 5:42pm On Mar 26, 2020
Unfortunately, the president doesn't have that kind of plan now. He still busy treating his COVIK 19

Health / Re: How Prepared Are You For Total Lockdown In Lagos, Other Parts Of Nigeria? by ideabuilder: 2:49pm On Mar 26, 2020
I give everybody 1 week. When hunger and heat combination hit una. You go log-out

16 Likes 2 Shares

Religion / Re: Can I Postpone My Tithe Till Next Payment? by ideabuilder: 1:49pm On Mar 26, 2020
post=87782225:

You are trying to be sarcastic right?

If not, let's help out in our little way......brb

Modify :
Pay your debt.
Stock your house up with what you and your family members will eat during this stay at home period.
Then if body dey really do you to give out money,
then listen to these words from our Darling Lord and Saviour JESUS CHRIST himself.

Matthew 25:35-40 New International Version (NIV)

35 For I was hungry and you gave me something to eat, I was thirsty and you gave me something to drink, I was a stranger and you invited me in.

37 “Then the righteous will answer him, ‘Lord, when did we see you hungry and feed you, or thirsty and give you something to drink?

38 When did we see you a stranger and invite you in, or needing clothes and clothe you?

39 When did we see you sick or in prison and go to visit you?’

40 “The King will reply, ‘Truly I tell you, whatever you did for one of the least of these brothers and sisters of mine, you did for me.’

Emphasis on Verse 40.
If you have enough to spare.
Give it to the less privileged around your community!
Especially at this Coronavirus time that all fingers aren't equal.
It will be counted to you as righteousness in heaven.
Or keep your money and spend cautiously.
Happy Stay at home y'all!

WOW. And some people think this guy no get sense

Crime / Re: Wife Sets Her Husband’s House On Fire In Osun State by ideabuilder: 12:18pm On Mar 26, 2020
I wanted to comment but don't know what to say

Politics / Re: "I Don't Have Coronavirus" - Reno Omokri Does 20 Push Ups, Challenges Buhari by ideabuilder: 8:23am On Mar 26, 2020
I thought this Reno got a job earlier. That's not a way to talk to elders.

Religion / Re: "Miracles" Are No Longer Happening by ideabuilder: 7:54am On Mar 26, 2020
Amazingman:
Hmmm

Very hmmm
Romance / Re: Kenyan President Uhuru Bans Sex For 6 Months To Prevent Coronavirus Spread by ideabuilder: 8:52pm On Mar 25, 2020
Anything for prevention is allowed. But some people will not like it

Health / Re: Coronavirus: Scarcity Of Protective Tools Hits Lagos Hospitals by ideabuilder: 7:30pm On Mar 25, 2020
chariisGRACE:
The government looted the future in the past.
In other news

It has been confirmed that the most happiest thing on planet earth right now is the presidential jet.

And for those who are praying for Buhari to get virus and die. Please save your prayer, the President cannot die. He has many duplicates. Buhari has died since, Jubril get COVIK1-9 and will die soon. Another duplicate is in command now.

22 Likes

Politics / Re: Lai Mohammed Wearing A Face Mask (Photo) by ideabuilder: 4:07pm On Mar 25, 2020
Mouth closed. No More lies again

This man talked so much how Nigeria is ready for coronavirus. Now the virus is knocking at their dooe
Politics / Re: Frank Okiye Tests Positive To Coronavirus by ideabuilder: 1:00pm On Mar 25, 2020
And where is that Pastor that wanted to travel to China to combat coronavirus.

124 Likes 4 Shares

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 13 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25