Stats: 3,165,527 members, 7,861,526 topics. Date: Saturday, 15 June 2024 at 01:55 PM

Idid's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Idid's Profile / Idid's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 21 pages)

Politics / Re: The Videos That Got Sowore In Trouble. He Calls For Violent Revolution by idid: 3:10pm On Dec 16, 2019
Then you don't know the law,

Under the law, if you have not committed the revolution itself (which is the offense), the law has nothing against you.

Also, what of Buhari, and Tinubu that called for Revolution in 2014?

Why is the government not dealing with them.

The guys from Niger Delta have said many times that they will bring down Nigeria, what has anyone done to done.

This is a callous and selective fight, simple!

chloedogie:

There is freedom of speech to say you don't want someone when your own candidate has lost the election. But to say you want to topple the government through revolution has its consequences which you will face. Majority of the people voted Johnson and the few that don't like him will make do with him until his tenure is over. Even in the US where Trump lost the popular vote, he is still ruling and if not for the Ukraine call he made the democrats wouldn't have been able to say shit till he is done with his 4 or 8 years. Abi you wan talk say dem rig Johnson enter power again?
Politics / Re: The Videos That Got Sowore In Trouble. He Calls For Violent Revolution by idid: 3:06pm On Dec 16, 2019
Are you a government paid agent or one of the newly recruited APC online fighters?

What exactly is your point. Yes, Sowore committed treason, but it is the court of law that determines not you or no General Buhari.

Gani Fawehinmi and Femi Falana himself have been once charged for treason and it is not the state that adjudicates the matter, it is the law, so get that into your skull.

Follow the rule of law or shut up.

Politics / Re: Sowore Went Too Far- MURIC by idid: 3:01pm On Dec 16, 2019
MURIC is just rubbish, instead of asking the state to follow the rule of law.. they are talking nonsense.
Politics / Re: The Videos That Got Sowore In Trouble. He Calls For Violent Revolution by idid: 3:00pm On Dec 16, 2019
Perfect!

Please what does the Nigerian law say?

Your clarity will be appreciated

ColonelEmeka:

Go and read the laws that govern Britain and that which governs Nigeria.

Our laws vary so do not use a British incident to compare a Nigerian incident.

In Britain, gay living is not against the law but it is in Nigeria will you compare both scenarios too?
Politics / Re: The Videos That Got Sowore In Trouble. He Calls For Violent Revolution by idid: 2:58pm On Dec 16, 2019
Which school did you go to?

Do you understand what the rule of law is?

Go and tell your pay masters to obey the rules of law.

This is not Autocracy..

adekolaelect:
you are the most wicked person !!! Do you think revolution in Nigeria is like Bokoharam or Fulani menace which you people make noise up and down .If a revolution is declared in Nigeria are you thinking or sure you ,friends and families can survive to see the end of it ? Your comment is so childish than a primary 2 student who has not read anything abt what is government of a country .

Politics / Re: The Videos That Got Sowore In Trouble. He Calls For Violent Revolution by idid: 2:55pm On Dec 16, 2019
My friend be educated, Boris Johnson won an election last week.
And people have started saying they don't want him and they want his government down.
In your logic, the state should throw all of them in prison

Did you go to school, do you understand what the rule of law is?

Prokaryote:
Very educative...the law is there for any1 that cares to look into without sentiment. Why call for revolution after election lost? Why revolution call after meeting with Nnamdi Kalu?

Politics / Re: The Videos That Got Sowore In Trouble. He Calls For Violent Revolution by idid: 2:29pm On Dec 16, 2019
DSS has now launched an online defensive...

Look at all this paid 5kobo agents spewing nonsense, if someone commits a crime charge him to court or leave him alone.

DSS and all of your paid masters will lose on this one.

Wicked people

Politics / Re: Katsina Man Renames Son From Buhari To Suleiman, Holds Party Says PMB Has Failed by idid: 5:31pm On Dec 15, 2019
Where is DSS when you need them?

Or maybe the mallam's file will be transferred to the attorney general.

38 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: Buratai Bought Second Dubai Property Days After Appointment - Sahara Reporters by idid: 5:21pm On Dec 15, 2019
No wonder they want to kill Sowore in 2019

It will fail

Bunch of corrupt thieves all over the place
Politics / Re: Ibrahim Bawa: The DSS Lawyer/imposter Who Injected Sowore In The Neck by idid: 2:01pm On Dec 15, 2019
Yeye dey smell, why would you care.

Dedetwo:
I simply do not care if Ibrahim Bawa injected acid into the neck of Sowore. You and forebears fought for the crude oil from the eastern region and willfully handed the spoils over to the northern region of Nigeria. It is a foolish act to later realize a blunder has been perpetrated.
Politics / Re: President Jonathan Meant Well For Nigeria – Ex-inec Chairman, Jega by idid: 1:59pm On Dec 15, 2019
To be honest GEJ meant well for this country, which was one of the reasons Sowore helped to expose the Yaradua cabal. Only that he was hijacked and became clueless.
Politics / Re: #kenya Revolution Now And Protest Against Boris Johnson by idid: 1:54pm On Dec 15, 2019
If democracy is a government of the people, power should belong to the people not just some politicians, selfish spokespeople or representatives of government as we have in Nigeria
Politics / #kenya Revolution Now And Protest Against Boris Johnson by idid: 1:37pm On Dec 15, 2019
Barely 24 hours after Boris Johnson was declared as the winner of British 2019 elections, some citizens have taken to the street to reject him as their Prime Minster through protests on the streets of London and Glasgow.

In the video below, no shots or unnecessary arrests by the police; although the police seem a bit heavy handed. This is akin to Sowore's Revolution Now protest and it seems it is okay in that part of the World for people to want to take down a democratically elected government who just won an election. But in Nigeria, it is an abomination.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qn_sdhIvpSE

In another news, Kenyans have taken over the RevolutionNow hashtag on twitter with their own plans for toppling their incompetent government.

In summary, power flows from the people. Power does not belong to the state.
Politics / Re: Sowore: The Revolutionary And Activism Lion, Zero To Hero - Ukpiebo Solomon by idid: 1:08pm On Dec 15, 2019
They want to kill Sowore, actually, he saw death but death rejected him - and he is back to life.

I argue that right now he has the biggest political capital, than any of the so called opposition.

He is indeed Lion hearted and deserving of a leadership role in this country
Politics / Re: Sowore: GEJ's Condemnation Was Not An Endorsement Of Buhari by idid: 11:54pm On Dec 14, 2019
The guy was terrible and clueless .

Someone that should be in jail by now

0monnak0da:
Goodluck was a disaster

I still remember the Stadium exam when people died like chickens and no one was held accountable

Politics / Re: Sowore: GEJ's Condemnation Was Not An Endorsement Of Buhari by idid: 11:53pm On Dec 14, 2019
While Buhari's government is terrible and wicked, Jonathan's administration remains one of the most corrupt in the history of Nigeria.

Someone should remind me of the tittle of GEJ from Italy about his cluelessness.

People who justify Sowore's arrest because he contributed to Jonathan's loss are selfish and deceitful.

Jonathan's era was a free flow for corruption and his cronies ate Nigeria dry.

We were right to have voted Buhari in 2015 because he was the less evil but immediately we detected that he was terrible and not worth it, we back tracked in 2019. Did Sowore support Buhari in 2019?

More so, no one talks about the fact that it was Sowore that fought really hard for GEJ before the cabals allowed him.

A lot of young Nigerians are messed up and know nothing.

Politics / Re: Anyone Who Calls Pres. Buhari Derogatory Names Will Be Dealt With - Tony Momoh by idid: 11:16pm On Dec 14, 2019
Look at people that should tell him the truth talking like this

It looks like Buhari needs help

Politics / Re: We Are Back To Military Rule- Afenifere Reacts To Closure Of Sun Newspaper by idid: 11:07pm On Dec 14, 2019
You are not making any sense.

So if your father as a private citizen has a stake in the Sun Newspaper, it would still be alright to close down the company even though your father has no stake in politics.

By the way, we are not asking you to be sympathetic, we are asking that the rule of law has to determine everything not some stupid lawless folks in DSS or police Uniform acting on behalf of General Buhari who is deaf and not aware of what is happening.

Get a sense man

Brandstudio01:
I refuse to sympathize with any of these heartless dudes.

Except that I feel the President is not yet sincere in helping this country get rid of Corrupt Politicians.

Politics / Re: Ibrahim Bawa: The DSS Lawyer/imposter Who Injected Sowore In The Neck by idid: 5:11pm On Dec 14, 2019
The point is: a bad government is a bad government .

lagdmark:

All those that voted major general Buhari have repented and they should be forgiven, it was done under the influence of Apc change propaganda.
Politics / Re: Nigerians Reacts To Video Of CJN Tanko’s Incoherent Response To Questions by idid: 12:01pm On Dec 14, 2019
Naija don enter am.

Politics / Re: Ibrahim Bawa: The DSS Lawyer/imposter Who Injected Sowore In The Neck by idid: 11:24pm On Dec 13, 2019
So what if I did?

Does that justify any evil or the fact that things are going wrong.

Are you saying that because a few people make mistakes, everyone should suffer for it?
Politics / Re: Ibrahim Bawa: The DSS Lawyer/imposter Who Injected Sowore In The Neck by idid: 11:20pm On Dec 13, 2019
So your opinion is that everyone should keep quiet and the situation should persist because Afonja brought Buhari.
Or what exactly is your point.

AstralBody:
Ordinary biro wei aboki choke d Afonja,na una dey shut? gringringrin
A lot of Nigerians are suffering today because of the bad decisions the Afonjas made in 2015. Sowore is paying for his mistake, karma will get d rest of u, one way or d other . Spits gringrin

Politics / Re: Malami: FG Has Ordered Probe Of Court Invasion By DSS by idid: 11:18pm On Dec 13, 2019
The attorney general is obviously complicit in the whole situation; he granted an interview with BBC where he was obviously talking trash.
Politics / Re: Ibrahim Bawa: The DSS Lawyer/imposter Who Injected Sowore In The Neck by idid: 11:13pm On Dec 13, 2019
God save Sowore and help Nigeria oo

Politics / Re: Ibrahim Bawa: The DSS Lawyer/imposter Who Injected Sowore In The Neck by idid: 11:08pm On Dec 13, 2019
The guy is Ibrahim Bawa and it may be that he was just helping Sowore to chase a fly away, but since the video shows that he hit Sowore with something. He needs to be interrogated to explain what it is.

Politics / Re: Ibrahim Bawa: The DSS Lawyer/imposter Who Injected Sowore In The Neck by idid: 11:05pm On Dec 13, 2019
Well, you can see in the video.

You can hear Sowore saying that: What did you hit me with?

And it is clear at this point that the whole federal apparatus is complicit in this whole Sowore situation.

Who is he?

13 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Ibrahim Bawa: The DSS Lawyer/imposter Who Injected Sowore In The Neck by idid: 10:59pm On Dec 13, 2019
Sowore was injected with a substance at the court by a guy in a lawyer robe; he has been identified as Ibrahim Bawa.

People say he is a senior advocate but nothing has been said about him.

Does anyone have more info about his practice and his links to the DSS

Watch the attached video at: 0.3 seconds.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4kbDdOXNH6I

Politics / Re: 12 Reasons Why Yoruba People Abandoned Sowore To His Own Fate by idid: 8:08pm On Dec 09, 2019
This is a tribalistic thread, moderator please take it down

Sports / Re: Shocking; Anthony Joshua Denied Nigeria. by idid: 8:07pm On Dec 09, 2019
So what?

Mr nobody

onlinetomola:
Those Nigerians wey dey celebrate and praise this guy are dumb ass. sad on norm I no like this guy at all.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 21 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37