Phones › Re: Screenshot Your Homepage..lets Have Fun by Idiotmod: 10:52pm On Apr 25, 2020 |
Android people with different icons, ha! |
Politics › Re: Jos Women Protest Over Palliatives, Block Major Roads (Photos) by Idiotmod: 6:19pm On Apr 25, 2020 |
No where to run to. If thieves come somebody’s house now, dem go collect my phone If thieves no come ur house, u are lucky |
Health › Re: Area Boys Demand Settlement Before Evacuation Of Suspected COVID-19 Patients by Idiotmod: 6:12pm On Apr 25, 2020 |
Government should let nature purge some idiots out. Leave them if they want settlement Let’s start afresh |
Phones › Re: New Action Movies To Watch This Weekend – Extraction 2020 by Idiotmod: 1:21pm On Apr 25, 2020 |
pTomz: seems you’re using ios, please what app you using to download movies, cause I’m having a hardtime here I use safari to download movies and I sideloaded ZiniTevi app to watch and download like Netflix |
Phones › Re: New Action Movies To Watch This Weekend – Extraction 2020 by Idiotmod: 1:18pm On Apr 25, 2020 |
Plead: Why isn’t it showing ? Abi it only shows for movies that have two audios. That means it doesn’t have subtitle. Download subtitle And rename the subtitle as the video
Phones › Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by Idiotmod: 9:53pm On Apr 24, 2020 |
Learn1: Hello bro can you please give me link to download miracle in cell number 7 movie? I want to watch it with vlc subtitle. Thanks I don’t want bot to ban me, go to that site and download. Make sure u are using 3D Touch to maneuver the stupid ads to site usually display
Politics › Re: Did You Receive Electricity Bill For April? by Idiotmod: 6:08pm On Apr 24, 2020 |
Hmm. Is it people that are putting account on Nairaland that we pay or who
Phones › Re: New Action Movies To Watch This Weekend – Extraction 2020 by Idiotmod: 5:37pm On Apr 24, 2020 |
bytehead333: is it in English. the one I downloaded is in Indian Change it in the VLC setting, maybe it came with 2audios
Phones › Re: Iphone Lovers (iphone 12 Leaked) by Idiotmod: 5:23pm On Apr 24, 2020 |
iPhone is the best |
Phones › Re: New Action Movies To Watch This Weekend – Extraction 2020 by Idiotmod: 5:14pm On Apr 24, 2020 |
Will watch it in the midnight
Crime › Re: There Is A Big Local Cat In The Trap I Set Yesterday..abeg Help Me (pics) by Idiotmod: 5:10pm On Apr 24, 2020 |
Kill the cat jor, but make sure u deskin it. E dey sweet |
Phones › Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by Idiotmod: 10:09pm On Apr 23, 2020 |
Learn1: Do you know where I can download movies with subtitles for iOS? And they always check first if ur movie has subtitle so that u won’t waste mb. Sometimes the movie might have subtitle already but VLC don’t put it on, so u put it on urself
Phones › Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by Idiotmod: 10:00pm On Apr 23, 2020 |
Learn1: Do you know where I can download movies with subtitles for iOS? Just download any movie and go to any website that you can download subtitle from like the one below. The record form of the movie must be the same with subtitle Copy the name of the video, the way it is on the video and use it to rename the subtitle. Move the video and the subtitle to the VLC folder and boom
Phones › Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by Idiotmod: 8:14pm On Apr 23, 2020 |
Alli9k: 13.2.3 Use safari to download movies from this website. It let u choose the resolution u wan to download to save ur data. They have good movies
Politics › Re: Covid-19; Atiku Abubakar’s Son On A “death Door” by Idiotmod: 4:19pm On Apr 23, 2020 |
Let ur family pray for you |
Romance › Re: Lockdown: Sex Starved Lady Cries Out For Help by Idiotmod: 3:51pm On Apr 23, 2020 |
Eulalia: Shame. I think after this lockdown a bill should be passed on premarital and illicit sex affairs. And the punishment for offenders will 60 years imprisonment. At least, it will curb this madness of reckless sexcapades among the youths and married. What trash? Is it food? Mtcheeeeeww If wetin dey ur own leg na stone. Shut up and find another topic to read. If government no put the bill out, go put am |
Romance › Re: Lockdown: Sex Starved Lady Cries Out For Help by Idiotmod: 3:49pm On Apr 23, 2020 |
O fe doko niyen |
Technology Market › Re: How Does Netflix Work I'm Thinking Of Stopping Dstv subscription. by Idiotmod: 9:18pm On Apr 22, 2020 |
virtue123: I don't know anything about Netflix untill a friend of mine gave me a slot in his premium account and I love the experience like mad.the problem now is that, I can't find my downloaded movies on my sd card on my phone,I have searched every where on the phone but to no avail.could you please assist? So as to be able to transfer the movies to my USB and be able to watch them on my tv.my tv is not a smart one but has HDMI and can play USB a stick. U can try this website and a app. U don’t need subscription. The app is just like Netflix
Phones › Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by Idiotmod: 9:05pm On Apr 22, 2020 |
Alli9k: LoL Yh..is there any other app for downloading movies?? I use total buh it kinda slow b4 downloading Which iOS version are u on? |
Health › Re: Adamawa Records First Case Of Coronavirus, A Returnee From Kano by Idiotmod: 1:51pm On Apr 22, 2020 |
I thought dey don get vaccine for Kano |
Politics › Re: Femi Fani-Kayode: Abubakar Shekau Should Be Killed, Not Imprisoned by Idiotmod: 1:35pm On Apr 22, 2020 |
1willywilly: Yorubas through FFK are calling for the death of Shekau. BOKO Harem are not occupying any Yoruba Land, Why do Yorubas want them dead. If Field Marshal Abubakar Shekau decide to strick Yoruba Land now, people please don't complain. Bono Harams are Islamic Freedom Fighters who want to live their life and rule themselves in Islamic way. Why are Yorubas in Nigeria Army love killing Bono Harem members that did them nothing. To Field Marshal Abubakar Shekau , Yorubas want you dead by any means. U are dull. So, na only Hausa dey live north abi. I dey Terminus a day whey dem put bomb there. If I don dey unfortunate and I dey where the bomb blast, person no go die No vex me o |
Romance › Re: Why Do My Manhood Scratches Me So Badly??? by Idiotmod: 6:44pm On Apr 21, 2020 |
supercent02: i have seek some elders consultancy aswell and they suggest it could probably diarrhea. So elders in ur area said it is diarrhea. All of una too dull |
Celebrities › Re: Fake Nude Photo: Tacha Blasts A Blackmailer Trying To Scam Her With Edited Pix by Idiotmod: 2:52pm On Apr 21, 2020 |
joyfullyjoyous: Wish the blackmailers can be apprehended and charged. Charge for what |
Celebrities › Re: Fake Nude Photo: Tacha Blasts A Blackmailer Trying To Scam Her With Edited Pix by Idiotmod: 2:44pm On Apr 21, 2020 |
Why did u censor the pics. Twitter ya |
Phones › Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by Idiotmod: 10:44pm On Apr 20, 2020 |
fucc12: How do you guys download torrents on iPhone I need help If you want to use it for like 4days You can install app outside Apple AppStore Like appvalley, and other but apple usually revoke the certificate after sometimes. But if you want it for a very long time, you have to get procedures on how to install altstore on ur phone but u will need a PC to sideload the ipa. And if u have a PC, why getting the torrent on the phone when you can download crack torrent on the pc and download torrent files you want |
Politics › Re: Abba Kyari's Burial : Lai Mohammed Has Further Ruined His Reputation - Afenifere by Idiotmod: 9:54pm On Apr 20, 2020 |
He never thought someone from their caliber could be victim |
Education › Re: Two Futo Students Develop A Device Which Curtails The Spread Of Covid-19 by Idiotmod: 9:47pm On Apr 20, 2020 |
KingAzubuike: I did . I'm not condemning anyone, infact they tried or at least having an idea but it's a meaningless technology. Reflexes and stimulus from the brain are so fast you would have touched whatever you want to touch before that thing beeps. That's if you even manage to hear it at all. I saw that too, but getting the idea is the best part. As they put it on now, there would be room for improvements. I saw it, you saw it. Experts that there discipline go inline with this, will nail where they got it wrong. I can’t condemn cos I can’t develop just a torchlight There is sense inside nonsense |
Education › Re: Two Futo Students Develop A Device Which Curtails The Spread Of Covid-19 by Idiotmod: 9:38pm On Apr 20, 2020 |
KingAzubuike: Stop hailing mediocrity. This thing is absolute nonsense. Did you watch the video. Anyway, ur opinion doesn’t mata to me |
Phones › Re: IOS Iphone Anyone? Find A Solution For Ur Iphones Here by Idiotmod: 9:14pm On Apr 20, 2020 |
Alli9k: LoL. No b Yahoo o.... BTW thanks brother Hmm hmm? |
Crime › Re: 6 Suspected Ritualists Arrested In Lagos (Photos) by Idiotmod: 9:11pm On Apr 20, 2020 |
OdefaGirl: Why do they always look horrible?..... It doesn’t give them money. I don’t know how they got the belief that human parts can bring out money |
Celebrities › Re: Koby Bryant Third Daughter Bianka Bella Crashes Elder Sister Tiktok Video by Idiotmod: 8:40pm On Apr 20, 2020 |
Denique: Your reply was calm. Not what I was expecting, so, thumbs up on that!
However, stop asking for a minor's number on or off here even if it's a JOKE  That was sarcasm, if you couldn’t see it. Look at it this way. Op is not their family, how could he have given me her number. |
Celebrities › Re: Koby Bryant Third Daughter Bianka Bella Crashes Elder Sister Tiktok Video by Idiotmod: 7:30pm On Apr 20, 2020 |