Politics › Re: Olisa Agbakoba: As A Biafran Soldier, I Can Tell You That Biafra Is Not Viable by ifyboy60(m): 2:42pm On Oct 07, 2017 |
gidgiddy: Because senators cannot get referendum at the national assembly, nobody can, they simply wont have the numbers.
The only way to get referendum is by agitation and civil disobedience. When the agitation gets loud enough, the national assembly. the catalonians av bin agitating for over a hundred yes, Scotland more than 200 yes, bro referendum no be beans. the only reason england allowed it is coz they knew d Scotts would vote to remain |
Politics › Re: Olisa Agbakoba: As A Biafran Soldier, I Can Tell You That Biafra Is Not Viable by ifyboy60(m): 2:37pm On Oct 07, 2017 |
NtoAkwaIbom: you guys keep saying Estonia and Scotland. but forget to say dat u r African and u should check d precedents here in Africa. unity is non-negotiable the next alternative is war... if u can''t do dat... then shutdown very correct, no African country will give anyone a referendum. its either u win a war like Eritrea or u shut d hell up |
Health › Re: Need Urgent Assistance With Vitiligo. by ifyboy60(m): 1:26pm On Oct 07, 2017 |
dollytino4real: am not a dr but someone i saw wit it was using folic acid, becomplex tab and was robbing blue seal vaseline stop giving treatments if u are not a health practitioner. op biko take the girl to a specialist hospital asap, there is no cure for vertigo but if it is treated early it can be reasonably managed. |
Car Talk › Re: Mercedes Is Spending $1 Billion To Go Electric In Alabama by ifyboy60(m): 9:00am On Sep 24, 2017 |
maisauki: that's why they told us to go back to farm.once that is done other things wil fall in place Go back to farm and do what? Farming needs much more Dan hoes n cutlasses. If the government can't make agric easy n encouraging Nigerians won't even bother. |
Politics › Re: Ex-Governor Loses Hotel In Singapore To Mistress by ifyboy60(m): 8:40am On Sep 24, 2017 |
omenka: Shey the governor has no name?
Pathetic journalism.
If na poor yahoo yahoo hustler now, dem go put your name including that of your mother and your ancestors. But since na billionaire thief, no taboo to mention him name.
Smh. True. Why waste our precious reading time if we shouldn't know his name. |
Education › Re: See The Buildings Of Uhonmora Secondary Commercial School In Edo State (photos) by ifyboy60(m): 9:48am On Sep 23, 2017 |
Celebrities › Re: Comedian Mr Jollof To Daddy Freeze: Criticize Islamic Leaders, Not Pastors Alone by ifyboy60(m): 7:03pm On Sep 22, 2017 |
lekibraky: Mumu Op how many Islamic scholars uses private jet talk less of Rolls Royce so u havnt heard of Arab emirs and their stupendous wealth or our very own emir sanusi |
Crime › Re: Cult Members Shoot UNIUYO Final Year Student by ifyboy60(m): 11:46am On Sep 20, 2017 |
Politics › Re: Civil Servant Who Insulted Dankwambo, Governor Of Gombe & His Mother, Remanded by ifyboy60(m): 5:08pm On Sep 19, 2017 |
probably fake news |
Crime › Re: JSS 3 Cult Leader In Lagos, 16 Others Arrested (Photo) by ifyboy60(m): 10:16am On Sep 19, 2017 |
Deprofessional: Please tell me about Pablo Escobar. Is he yoruba or edo? He was Columbian, from medelin |
Crime › Re: Gay Artisan Accused Of Killing Apprentice For Dating Woman (photo) by ifyboy60(m): 9:10am On Sep 19, 2017 |
Politics › Re: "I Will Fight Obiano’s Re-Election With My Blood" — Peter Obi by ifyboy60(m): 9:31am On Sep 14, 2017 |
ThatCEO: Wrong Heading
I will fight Obiano with the blood of the gullible youths who will do my bidding for #5k. Exactly!!! Am sure Obi doesn't even reside in Anambra, so when kasala busrt he will be in Lagos or the UK. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Halimah Yacob Declared President-Elect Of Singapore (Photo) by ifyboy60(m): 7:34pm On Sep 13, 2017 |
Ihutomi: An Islamic country wow am impressed Singapore is not an Islamic country, it only has significant Muslim population |
Christianity Etc › Re: Dr. David Bob Manuel, Announced As New Prelate Cherubim and Seraphim by ifyboy60(m): 6:33pm On Sep 09, 2017 |
chibike69: Ndi uka white
Ndi ji pigeon achu aja. ke ife a na kpo 'pigeon' na asusu Igbo? |
Politics › Re: "PDP Caused Us The Pain We Are In Today" - Senator George Akume by ifyboy60(m): 11:35am On Sep 09, 2017 |
Tenkobos: I like the people he addressed.
Zone B APC u re bad menh, real bad Michael Jackson.  Tenkobos: I like the people he addressed.
Zone B APC u re bad menh, real bad Michael Jackson. |
Politics › Re: Nnamdi Kanu Bags Chieftaincy Title In Ohafia, Abia (Photos) by ifyboy60(m): 10:29pm On Sep 08, 2017 |
Takeit2017: The leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra (IPOB), Mazi Nnamdi Kanu, has been reportedly honoured with the highest title in Igbo land, south-eastern Nigeria. Kanu was decorated with the title of the ‘greatest Biafran Warrior’ by the Odumeze of Ohafia, Abia state, and other elders, according to Somto Okonkwo, who posted the photographs on social media. Kanu, according to Okonkwo, is now the Otu Onye Nakpu Ogwe 1 of Biafra Land. However, the controversy that seems to have emerged from the award of the title is the place of the late Biafran warlord, Odumegwu Ojukwu. Ojukwu, who was an officer of the Nigerian Army before the war, is often described as a warrior and even had a title to that effect. Aniebo Nwamu, a Nigerian analyst, recently said: “One of the prominent titles conferred on Ojukwu on his return from exile in 1982 was Dike Di Ora Mma (The warrior loved by all).” He described the title as “an apt description of the visionary from the east who was born in the north and grew up in the west.” Until months ago, Nnamdi Kanu had been in detention on the order of the federal government over alleged treasonable offences. The government is also reportedly asking the court to withdraw the bail condition it granted Kanu with the argument that he had abused some of the conditions he was given. It had earlier reported that Nnamdi Kanu, on Wednesday, September 6, received some IPOB supporters who were released from alleged military detention. It was gathered that the unarmed youths were detained on Monday night, September 4, at the popular Isi Gate area, after they clashed with the army. See more photos:
https://www.tori.ng/userfiles/image/2017/sep/08/canu2.jpg
https://www.tori.ng/userfiles/image/2017/sep/08/canu3.jpg
https://www.tori.ng/userfiles/image/2017/sep/08/canu4.jpg
More @ http://trendinghelm..com/2017/09/separatist-leader-nnamdi-kanu-gets.html receiving titles here and there and allowing gullible people worship him will bring neither Biafra or development to the SE. only a good plan will. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Police To Recruit 31,000 Officers Yearly, Says Igp by ifyboy60(m): 7:33am On Sep 08, 2017 |
sarrki: Rather igp say 31,000 corrupt criminals
Most of this people are not fit
All they do is to help family and friends
They don't scrutinize they only pick
Due to religion, tribal, ethnic , they are from or who knows them
I don't see any changes until we are ready to change our mindsets they can't even adequately finance d one they have, he's only wishful thinking, were would he even get d money. |
Sports › Re: List Of 8 Countries That Have Qualified For World Cup 2018 by ifyboy60(m): 7:46pm On Sep 07, 2017 |
femi4: can it work on PC? u wanna get duped, right? |
Politics › Re: Ebonyi APC Supporters Clash With PDP Youths (Photos) by ifyboy60(m): 3:31pm On Sep 04, 2017 |
tayebest: The road is even under construction, but they never see anything good in Buhari's government. who told it's a federal road. |
Politics › Re: Ebonyi APC Supporters Vandalise Government Facilities by ifyboy60(m): 3:13pm On Sep 04, 2017 |
Crime › Re: Four Underage Girls, Others Nabbed During Cult Initiation In Ogun State. Photos by ifyboy60(m): 5:20am On Sep 04, 2017 |
sarrki: When I say ipobs are terrorist I mean it oga u don't respond to every one, do u know if he is crazy offline?, how did u even know he's Igbo. |
Celebrities › Re: “Bleep Biafra” - Gideon Okeke by ifyboy60(m): 5:34pm On Sep 02, 2017 |
Victorclean1: Full list of Super Eagles lineup that defeated Cameroon today in World Cup Qualifiers. 1. EZENWA____(Igbo Biafran) 2. ECHIEJILE____(Igbo Biafran) 3. ONAZI____(Igbo Biafra) 4. NDIDI_____(Igbo Biafran) 5. MIKEL____(Igbo Biafran) 6. IHEANACHO___(Igbo Biafran) 7. SIMON_______(Igbo Biafran) 8. OGU_________(Igbo Biafran) 9. OMERUO______(Igbo Biafran) 10.EKONG______(Effik Biafran) 11. IGHALO_____(Benin) 12. VICTOR MOSES___(Benin) 13. LEON BALOGUN____(Yoruba) 14. AHMED MUSA_____(HAU I seriously hope u are still a kid |
Phones › Re: 400GB Microsd Card That Costs N91,000 by ifyboy60(m): 1:08pm On Sep 01, 2017 |
thesicilian: $250 is a fair price. Its looking big to you because you converted it into a worthless currency. naked truth, just use d exchange rate of 3 yrs ago. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Paul Kagame Wins 3rd Term After 17-year Presidency In Rwanda by ifyboy60(m): 1:00pm On Aug 10, 2017 |
GreatMahmud: Trash...what is in Rwanda? A country with a size not up to 2 states in Nigeria. Remove kigali the capital city and all u have is a rural community.. ur ignorance is supersized. development is not just about big cities bit the quality of life of the people. |
Politics › Re: "You Failed Nigerians Because You Didn't Listen" - Obasanjo Slams Jonathan by ifyboy60(m): 8:45pm On Aug 02, 2017 |
baba obj, u handed ova to yar'adua not gej and am sure u will say more about pmb.
when he leaves office in 2019. |
Computers › Re: 10 Famous Computer Scientists Who Impacted The World by ifyboy60(m): 9:52am On Jul 25, 2017 |
joepentwo: And where's Charles Barbage? the op is obviously not a computer scientist. no turner, no Francis bacon not even the founder of the internet Lee or even Linux the founder of Linux operating system |
Politics › Re: The Entrance Gate To Willie Obiano's House In Aguleri (Photo) by ifyboy60(m): 1:41pm On Jul 24, 2017 |
fortunekaura: of all the symbols that exist on earth he didnt see any one except the one related to the jews and he is showing it publicly that there is a question ( ? ).. But the sign is more used by the masons and magicians more this days there is nothing wrong with him fronting a Jewish sign. |
Family › Re: She Told Me A Very Dark Secret, Should I Still Marry Her? by ifyboy60(m): 2:16pm On Jul 22, 2017 |
madridguy: From your write up I think she's trying to test you and see how you will react to her dark side too. She might as well be hurt to hear the dark side of you and maybe she cooked something up to see your reaction too.
My observation though. So u get sense  madridguy: From your write up I think she's trying to test you and see how you will react to her dark side too. She might as well be hurt to hear the dark side of you and maybe she cooked something up to see your reaction too.
My observation though. So u get sense |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Vacancies At The International Committee Of The Red Cross (ICRC) by ifyboy60(m): 7:24pm On Jul 21, 2017 |
NwaAmaikpe:

Shame on Red Cross
For thinking this country belongs to the Hausas. Why should speaking Hausa be a criteria for a supposed multinational job in the Country's capital from an International organization?
We need a referendum abeg. Our mumu don do!!! the job is probably located around the Hausa/kanuri speaking area and would obviously involve interactions with the natives who don't understand any other language. |
Politics › Re: APC Names Nine-member Committee To Articulate Party's Position On Restructuring by ifyboy60(m): 10:01am On Jul 20, 2017 |
the committee is Made up mostly of people who don't even support the idea of restructuring and Nigerians are to expect a conclusive and meaningful report? Dead on arrival. |
Politics › Re: Kwankwaso Lands In Asaba To Douse Tension (photos) by ifyboy60(m): 9:46am On Jul 20, 2017 |
yim: Kwankwanso is a man I just don't trust. I think he is trying to gain ground for next election Its obvious, but it takes little effort to receive Nigerians. |
Politics › Re: Southeast, South-south Governors To Recreate Old Eastern Region by ifyboy60(m): 7:38pm On Jul 16, 2017 |
Nikbaebrown: Who Else Noticed The Governors Of Delta And Edo State Respectively Weren't Present At The Meeting Of South- South/South-east Coalesce aimed at promoting unity, inter-state relations and economical growth I'm Sure Okowa Knws It Would Be Disrespectful and grotesque To harness Delta Into Any unauthentic and romantically incorrect union, especially one that has ulterior motives, because its a Misrepresentation Of Delta's political Identity and history. Edo state was never part of the old eastern Nigeria and as of okowa Ifeanyi of delta state, I shutter to think. |