Stats: 3,330,142 members, 8,444,047 topics. Date: Monday, 13 July 2026 at 12:37 AM

Iice's Posts

Nairaland ForumIice's ProfileIice's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 (of 1304 pages)

Forum GamesRe: Re: Post What's On Your Mind Right Now (part 3) by iice(f): 4:08pm On Oct 19, 2011
[color=#9900ff]Is sleeping[/color]
RomanceRe: I Am Scared He Is Cheating On Me. I Dont Know What To Do. Help! by iice(f): 4:04pm On Oct 19, 2011
25omega:
fake story

i wish all these guys would stop creating user names and pretending they are women and posting their intimate fantasies on NL
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by iice(f): 3:19pm On Oct 19, 2011
da student:
loved yesterday's episode of house
[color=#9900ff]been a while since wenty has been on the tube[/color]
TV/MoviesRe: One Village, One Cinema, Why Not? by iice(f): 3:16pm On Oct 19, 2011
[color=#9900ff]How many cinemas are there?
Maybe not enough money? undecided Na business ooo. . .owning cinema joints.[/color]
RomanceRe: Why Do I Keep Liking The Wrong Guys? by iice(f): 2:54pm On Oct 19, 2011
slimyem:
then you need to start working on your discerning spirit,
[color=#9900ff]Ding![/color]
RomanceRe: I Am Scared He Is Cheating On Me. I Dont Know What To Do. Help! by iice(f): 2:52pm On Oct 19, 2011
[color=#9900ff]You must have stared at your reflection.[/color]
Forum GamesRe: Re: Post What's On Your Mind Right Now (part 3) by iice(f): 2:49pm On Oct 19, 2011
[color=#9900ff]This time i mean shoes kiss kiss[/color]
RomanceRe: Okafor's Law by iice(f): 2:37pm On Oct 19, 2011
odiaero:
And urs full of Okafor's Law. Upper-cut  grin
[color=#9900ff]Exhibit A " grin "[/color]
RomanceRe: Help Me!am Accused Of What I Know Nothing About by iice(f): 2:35pm On Oct 19, 2011
[color=#9900ff]Hmmm, gotta agree with pendo.  Familial bonds are strong!  And it would be very difficult to fix this.  If you guys (you and your guy) were a united front, it would have lessened the load, but it seems its on you to fix this (relationships these days na you're on your own no matter the things people spout of two becoming one.  In critical situations, humans will abandon you for themselves).  Try first to fix this thing between you and your guy then both of you can work on his family.  That is if you want to.[/color]
Forum GamesRe: Re: Post What's On Your Mind Right Now (part 3) by iice(f): 2:23pm On Oct 19, 2011
[color=#9900ff]No use fighting it. Those shoes will not escape me tongue[/color]
FashionRe: Jewelry That Simply Wows!: Tips For Maintainance by iice(f): 2:21pm On Oct 19, 2011
[color=#9900ff]lol at foreign objects around the neck.  I used to wear a necklace that i never took off.  Now i just switch necklaces when i remember to wear them.  There was a time one pair of my ears got discolored.  Not sure what i did to it, i think i sprayed something on it.  Anyway i just took it to a jeweler to clean it.  Do you have tips on how to do something like that?  I mean can you substitute for the gold polisher? For my silver, my brother in law has this cleaning fluid, i just give him to clean those ones. [/color]
BusinessRe: Would You Spend $1.2 Million Dollars On This House? by iice(f): 2:17pm On Oct 19, 2011
[color=#9900ff]Isn't that subjective? Granted i'm in the minute minority but yeah i'm living an awesome life by my standards[/color]
RomanceRe: Okafor's Law by iice(f): 2:15pm On Oct 19, 2011
odiaero:
Lies
[color=#9900ff]Like your drivel about fixing planes. Sidekicks grin[/color]
FashionRe: Jewelry That Simply Wows!: Tips For Maintainance by iice(f): 5:19pm On Oct 18, 2011
[color=#9900ff]True. I'm still lazy to do it lol. Besides there are some jewelry i wear that i never take off.[/color]
FashionRe: How To Dress From Another Perspective? by iice(f): 5:18pm On Oct 18, 2011
[color=#9900ff]To a jeans wearer like myself. Never out of date. It constitutes 80% of my wardrobe. [/color]
FoodRe: What Are You Eating/Drinking Right Now? by iice(f): 5:12pm On Oct 18, 2011
[color=#9900ff]A whole custard filled cake embarassed[/color]
Forum GamesRe: Re: Post What's On Your Mind Right Now (part 3) by iice(f): 5:08pm On Oct 18, 2011
[color=#9900ff] kiss kiss kiss[/color]
Nairaland GeneralRe: Ever Felt Betrayed By Your Bestfriend? by iice(f): 5:01pm On Oct 18, 2011
[color=#9900ff]No fixing anything that is broken with me unless its an inanimate object.[/color]
Forum GamesRe: Re: Post What's On Your Mind Right Now (part 3) by iice(f): 4:56pm On Oct 18, 2011
[color=#9900ff]And so youtube and other lands dey cause wahala? " grin " ahahahahahahaha[/color]
RomanceRe: Why Flowers Dont Work In Nigerian Relationships by iice(f): 4:18pm On Oct 18, 2011
[color=#9900ff]Don't really like flowers, even though i grew up surrounded by them. Wetin i go carry am do? I'm not sentimental or that emotional. Even if you give me watch, wetin i go carry am do? I don't wear them. I'd rather give him flowers. [/color]
RomanceRe: Are Men Smarter Than Women When It Comes To Relationships? by iice(f): 4:07pm On Oct 18, 2011
[quote author=Mrs, Chima link=topic=784481.msg9366955#msg9366955 date=1318950006]That's what OP said. I sure hope that is not the main reason. lipsrsealed[/quote][color=#9900ff]lol.  You're not easy on these guys.  Good thing too grin[/color]
FoodRe: Your First Beer Experience? by iice(f): 4:05pm On Oct 18, 2011
rafhell:
my first beer experience wasn't funny at all.

i had to be carried home on a wheel barrow.
[color=#9900ff]lol[/color]
Music/RadioRe: Any Song For The One You Love! by iice(f): 4:04pm On Oct 18, 2011
[color=#9900ff]Letters from the sky ~ Civil Twilight

One of these days the mountains are gonna fall
Into the sea, and they'll know
That you and I were made for this
I was made to taste your kiss
We were made to never fall away
Never fall away

Eric kiss[/color]
RomanceRe: Second Chance At Love ; Possible? by iice(f): 3:59pm On Oct 18, 2011
[color=#9900ff]In a world of infinite possibilities? Na question? undecided[/color]
RomanceRe: What Would You Do? by iice(f): 3:56pm On Oct 18, 2011
[color=#9900ff]Scary situation. Having no idea for that long who you have a relationship with.[/color]
RomanceRe: Okafor's Law by iice(f): 3:54pm On Oct 18, 2011
[color=#9900ff]Never been a victim. But then again i ain't that human grin[/color]
Nairaland GeneralRe: If You have Everything,what Could You Possibly Desire? by iice(f): 3:28pm On Oct 18, 2011
[color=#9900ff]Why would you desire anything when you have everything? Human beings ugggh[/color]
RomanceRe: Are Men Smarter Than Women When It Comes To Relationships? by iice(f): 3:27pm On Oct 18, 2011
[quote author=Mrs, Chima link=topic=784481.msg9366462#msg9366462 date=1318946192]Is that the MAIN reason why men hop from toto to toto and having multiples wives/hoes?   undecided[/quote][color=#9900ff]That they are smart?[/color]
RomanceRe: Meeting The Right Person At The Wrong Time by iice(f): 3:08pm On Oct 18, 2011
[color=#9900ff]Nope[/color]
FamilyRe: Who Wants To Be A Housewife? by iice(f): 3:03pm On Oct 18, 2011
[color=#9900ff]If i dream of living in a big house. . .it has nobody but me and i have my own money hence the big house. Comes from no one but myself. [/color]
RomanceRe: Substitue For A Wedding Ring? by iice(f): 3:01pm On Oct 18, 2011
[color=#9900ff]I dunno aura?  My aunt and uncle are like that.  No wedding bands or rather they don't wear it but if you see them, you'll know they are married.  There's this connection between them.  I like the tattoo one.  [/color]

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 (of 1304 pages)