Indigold2010's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Indigold2010's Profile › Indigold2010's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 18 pages)
darea18: plsss guys. i cnt download super user o. my tn3. always sayng "package file invalid".help me.did u download it from d play store? If u did u wnt get that error. And superuser is only necessary when u rooted |
Isiri: Sir pls help me out with this. Dis is my first dualam nt that good at d dual sim tin, but go to settings and then dual sim settings, maybe u should look in there. |
ekunle: Please help,I did the airtel #1,500 bb sub on my N9 with the #100 to activate it but there is no G or H+ sign on the signal please what can I do?u have to have d settings before u cn hav d network symbol, so insure u have d network configuration. |
wozup: Pls wia nd how can I instal it, tnx.are u rooted? Do u hav a custom recovery? |
epaulo: pls Dr, how can I root my gionee e3......pls I need ur helpgioee e3 cn b rooted in a minute, and u cn also instal a custom recovery and a custom rom. Jst enter this link http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=2311404 |
wozup: htc 2.3.4 gingerbread..thats a sure reason, must applications are built with developers aiming at 4.0.4 and higher. Try and instal a custom rom |
wozup: pls doc why is my droidvpn always say module not loaded, am using htcg2whats ur android version? |
wozup: pls can htc g2 also use dis rom?please dont. Its 4 inspire 4g |
kalybaly: yeah am connected but when it tried to update... it still brings out RIL unknown. so there is a space that ask to download and install . I did download but installation failed.......complex issue. Are u on stock or custom rom, and if custom ,what platform? Aokp, aosp or samsung |
Guy, i wil gve u 45k. |
elegungun: the problem developed like 5days after i bought it. i have tried to wipe many times with no joyboot into recovery to d wipe, and if u cnt stil get good results, take it to a tecno shop |
Akerekoroabijawara: Dr please come to myif this problem didnt start from d day u bought d phone, maybe a wipe may solve it, did i say maybe? It wil |
The guy with d dell streak 5, u cn save ur streak with baba baba of d xda tutorial. Its kind of complex but it wil work. Follow this link http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=2343463 |
If i helped u with ur android problems and u wanna buy me a cup of coffee, use this number 07039869833 |
Coolstan: yes but you can always boot into recovery and wipe if anything goes wrong and even your phone wouldn't even know it was rooted b4wiping dosent unroot ur phone, u need some special kernel script to unroot ur phone, thanks to siyah and dorinmax for teaching me how to get it right. Voiding ur warranty dosent spoil ur phone. It kills ur warranty. D only harm that cn destroy ur phone is a brick. And most of d bricks cn b repaired these days. |
wizzi: I a have a Dell streak 5, with 2gb internal memory, running android 2.3.3.can u boot into fastboot? |
kelvin_uj: Bro I have done that like 30 tyms yet its still the problem.thats d problem with tecno phones, no good support. If it were samsung u flash stock rom tru odin, for htc, u fastboot through bootloader. Think u wil need to instal d original stock image, and i hav to confess that it wil b hard to find. My best advice for u is to visit a tecno support shop |
Bbdealer: Phones still availabledo u hav galaxy s3? And cn it fly for 48k? And hope it isnt branded? Am in onitsha |
delkayjay: then u sld really try airtel's 2GB for #1500 r beta its 4GB for #1500how do i activate this 2 plans? |
kalybaly: I have getril now doc.... just that it says RIL unknown and I don't know how to go about it. my tongue is out.......thankxit needs network to work, so ensure u are connected |
feistymikey: Ok doctor...its htc inspire 4g. How do i root it? Nd i also need 4.x roms. Present andrord is 2.3.5for rooting, look here http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=2169518 for rom, look here http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=2354114 |
febbymi: Plz are all uk used phones branded? Whats ur take on branded phones as i have been advised against buying a branded phone due to certain restrictions by carriersi answered a similar question on this thread. Branded phone dnt have equal specifications as unbranded. Locate d page on this thread i did talk extensively on dis branded tin. |
rotimage: Oga DroidDR U r doing a great job here, pls kindly help me with mtn, etisalat nd Airtel bis plans or any other tweak for android. pls I'm tired of dis 360mb of a thing. this is my mail (rotimage@gmail.com) GOD BLESS.no need 4 mail, i post everything in d open. I advice airtel 4 android. 1200 naira gives u 1gb for a month,jst text bsm to 440 |
spcoded: Good job ,can i root my lg p970 2.222 v10hfollow this link to root ur optmus black aka p970 http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=1802092 |
Am sorry 4 my late replies to ur questions. I waz robbed of my htc one x not long ago, so am typing replies with great difficulty, typing with a nokia c2. Please bear with me. |
W-CUB3:read and follow the instructions. U are doing this at ur own risk, dont blame d android dr if u make any mistakes. http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=2185700 |
feistymikey: Sir android doctor, pls i need help with my htc desire hd (inspire 4g). 1) How to root it? And i also need a 4.x rom for it. It presently runs android 2.3.5i can help u with this, but be specific with ur phone name, htc desire hd or inspire 4g? |
kelvin_uj: i Rooted my n3 souccessfully and I went and move a system file of abt 123MB to sd and d fone went off, wen I NO it back it was nt booting it will jt show "TECNO" and boot itself to recovery mood.u lucky u in recovery, and u shouldnt move system apps. Just do a data wipe. When u in recovery click on d option that has wipe data. |
wozup: hy doc, i did exactly as instrucdt me bt why is it dt weneva i rename any app from .apk to .mp3, send it to my fone, lt always say instalation not complete?did this happen with al d apps? Or some? |
kalybaly: thanks a lot Bro. but Wah do I do as it is an hardware issue... where can I get the rilj app pls.sorry for d name of d apps, its getril . Link http://d-h.st/7dL |
Location |