Stats: 3,167,036 members, 7,866,922 topics. Date: Friday, 21 June 2024 at 08:14 AM

Innocentman86's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Innocentman86's Profile / Innocentman86's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 25 pages)

Politics / Re: Obi: I Dislike How Youths Were Treated During Endsars — I’d Apologise If Elected by Innocentman86: 9:29am On Nov 05, 2022
I just love these Peter obi.
A man that developed two state of Lagos and anambra with his economic policies.
Obi single handedly made Lagos and anambra what it is today.
That's why we the nigerian youth are saying,if obi can give his economic policies to Lagos and develop Lagos and anambra and is better than all past Lagos governor's put together then he should replicate in Nigeria.
Obi,youngest bank md of three banks together.
Obi is a goal. grin cheesy grin cheesy
Politics / Re: How Can Nigeria Work With The Level Of Waywardness Of Nigerians? by Innocentman86: 9:17am On Nov 05, 2022
OsunOriginal:

What did Obi do as a governor of Anambra? Anambra's situation today is worse than it was.
Since Lagos and anambra are using obis economic policies see how they are developing.
Obi made Lagos what it is today.that all past Lagos governor's followed.
That's why we want obi to bring out that economic policies that made him the best governor in Nigeria so much that he out performed tinubu, fashiola,ambode put together.
Obi please do what you did in anambra and Lagos for nigeria.
Politics / Re: Peter Obi: Northern States Are The Poorest. by Innocentman86: 11:54pm On Nov 04, 2022
That's why we need Peter obi.if he can do it in Lagos and anambra he can replicate it in Nigeria.
Obi developed and made Lagos and anambra state what it is today.lagos and anambra used his economic policies and ideals and see how they are developing.
Osun and buhari used theifnubus policy of printing more money and see were we are.
Obi,if he can do it in no man's land Lagos,he can also do it in Nigeria.

Politics / Re: How Can Nigeria Work With The Level Of Waywardness Of Nigerians? by Innocentman86: 11:48pm On Nov 04, 2022
That's why we need obi more than ever.
Just see what obi did in no man's land Lagos and anambra.
Obi economic policies was what all past Lagos governor's followed and anambra and see how the two state are developing.
Obi please come and give us the economic policies you gave to Lagos and anambra to develop.
We don't want nigeria to be like osun state were tinubu claims he comes from.
Politics / Re: See The Most Wicked Set Of People In Nigeria. by Innocentman86: 11:44pm On Nov 04, 2022
haslaw:

Hmmm.. This table you are shaking....

My hand no dey oooo grin
Since they liar Tinubu develop Lagos let's not argue obi was the one that laid economic policies for Lagos that all past Lagos governor's follow.
Today obis Lagos is a leading force in Africa.
Obi please replicate your economic policy in Nigeria that even tinubu followed and other governor's of Lagos.
Politics / Re: It Is Completely Over For Peter Obi & His Obidients- Adamu by Innocentman86: 11:25pm On Nov 04, 2022
Obi everywhere and everyday.
See how obi developed anambra and Lagos state.obi economic policies is what Lagos and anambra are using to develop.
That's why we are begging obi to replicate what he did to no man's land lagos and anambra in Nigeria so we can grow.
Obi thank you Lagos State and anambra state appreciate you forever. grin cheesy cheesy
Unlike Tinubu that kept his state osun state backward and claims that all osunn state indigenes are his slavve and he is richer than the state and every individual there combined.
Politics / Re: Peter Obi: I Will Change Northern Nigeria Through Agric by Innocentman86: 10:21pm On Nov 04, 2022
Obi don't stress it any longer.your records are there in anambra and Lagos you developed.
See how you turned anambra and Lagos through economic policies.
God bless you obi

Politics / Re: Peter Obi: He Won't "Chop", You Won't "Chop" Says Anambra State Ex-Commissioner by Innocentman86: 10:18pm On Nov 04, 2022
I just love Peter obi.
See how Peter obi developed Lagos and anambra.peter obi really worked in Lagos and anambra.
But compare it with tinubus osun state still backward and still in bush.
Obi God bless you for your good work in anambra and Lagos State.

Politics / Re: See The Most Wicked Set Of People In Nigeria. by Innocentman86: 10:02pm On Nov 04, 2022
epondudu:
I don't know why people hate theis great man.
BOLA AHMED TINUBU.?
So you, won't hate a theiff, backstabbetr,betrayall,wickedd,sick,dirty,old,corruptt man.
Yes you won't since he pay 15k monthly to sing his praises,he has become your great man grin cheesy grin cheesy angry
We are voting obi,a man that developed Lagos and made Lagos what it is today.
Go to Lagos and see what obi has done
Politics / Re: See The Most Wicked Set Of People In Nigeria. by Innocentman86: 9:59pm On Nov 04, 2022
haslaw:

IPOB CARNNIBAL, what exactly has Peter Obi does to make us vote him. At least we can see Tinubu's achievements in Lagos. Where are Obi's achievements.

Stop envying those who are better than you.
What are you saying,Peter obi developed Lagos and made it what is today.
No man's land Lagos was developed by obi,what has Tinubu achieved in the backward dirrty osun state,his state.
Thank you obi for developing no man's land Lagos. grin cheesy grin cheesy
Politics / Re: See The Most Wicked Set Of People In Nigeria. by Innocentman86: 9:56pm On Nov 04, 2022
[quote author=INDOMIE9090 post=118125735]those two’s are the best
While we reject pathological liar called Peter Obi IJN[/quote
See how you are embarrassing yourself because of 15k Tinubu pays you monthly.later you will mention me talking trashh.
Don't ever in your miserabledd life mention me again.
Derty pigg grin cheesy grin cheesy
Politics / Re: Tinubu 'Sacks' Sen Binani As Campaign Coordinator For Adamawa After She Resigned by Innocentman86: 9:52pm On Nov 04, 2022
Are people still talking about these sick, irritating,dirty Tinubu.
Only yoru bad fakee Muslims will vote for the corruptt, okultic wickedd theiff because of tribaslism.
Elsewhere nobody wants to come near him.

Politics / Re: This Is What I Saw When I Decided To Verify Peter Obi's Performance In Anambra. by Innocentman86: 9:44pm On Nov 04, 2022
INDOMIE9090:
you always think you are funny ,but no,you are not.
Since the day I have know you,you are always talking off point like an insane person.
You should notice you hardly get quote from people,that is because you sounds like a deranged person.

I will advice you take care of yourself .
Whats my bussiness with you.
I get qoutes from people and those that are not up to my standard I ignore them the way I will start doing to you.
Just remember Lagos is a no man's land and Tinubu should copy obis Lagos in osun state.
Obis Lagos is developing as the formal capital of nigeria at a fast pace grin cheesy grin cheesy
Politics / Re: The Most Lesson We Have Learnt From Tinubu, The Master Tactician by Innocentman86: 7:37pm On Nov 04, 2022
Because Lagos is s no man's land,it will be very hard.
He has already achieved it in osun,but Lagos is impossible since is a no man's land.
Missleslie

Politics / Re: The US General Amanda Azubuike Is Not A Nigerian by Innocentman86: 11:10am On Nov 04, 2022
I'm a yoruba Muslim but I will say the truth,igbos are the most blessed and endowed tribe in Nigeria.
And their women are the most bueatiful,neat and wash their pant unlike our afonja women that mess too much,don't wash their pant and all afonja women has infections.
Their totto is been eaten up by maggots because of different Andy infections and they mess too much, stinkks grin wink grin cheesy grin cheesy

Politics / Re: This Is What I Saw When I Decided To Verify Peter Obi's Performance In Anambra. by Innocentman86: 2:00am On Nov 04, 2022
Peter obi is better than all past Lagos governors combined the record are there.
Peter obi also made Lagos a no man's land what it is today.
God bless his excellency Peter Gregory obi grin grin cheesy
Politics / Re: Atiku Abubakar Is Far Better Than Bola Tinubu by Innocentman86: 6:13pm On Nov 03, 2022
SmartPolician:
Bola Tinubu is the worst presidential hopeful in this race
No,you are slightly wrong.
Tinubu is the worst presidential candidate ever in earth.tell me any presidential candidate that use to poo,pee and vomit on himself.
The luck Tinubu has is that he is from afonja land were normally they have slavvish behaviour and fear too much.
So he has put all of them under his armpit.
Only tribalistikk Yoru bad fake Muslimns will vote for that Shrek.
Politics / Re: Internet Never Forget Watch What They Said About Peter Obi..nigeria Which Way ? by Innocentman86: 6:08pm On Nov 03, 2022
drlateef:

Do you mean Amaechi, the Amaechi that carried several Ghana must go bags of cash to visit Adamu? Are you okay at all?
Ask you cowordly derty fada if he is ok.

I repeat ameachi would have been the best apc flag bearer than these old stupid Tinubu.
Politics / Re: Arise TV MD, Resigns by Innocentman86: 11:34am On Nov 03, 2022
Left the same way lalasticlala was sacked.
Something fishy going on, embarassed lipsrsealed embarassed

Politics / Re: Obi To Go Digital After Nassarawa Massive Flop Campaign by Innocentman86: 8:47am On Nov 03, 2022
GodHatesJews:

OSU, quote just one post I've made on NL in support of Gbana Ahmed?

Osuegbe pig of Jerusalem

Because I don't support your OSU last hope ,that makes me a Tinubu supporter ?

Myopic ezi biafra .
Look for your mates,we are not the same level is that too hard for you.
Go and argue with those yoru bad Muslim folkinizerss or go to taxi pit and argue tinubu with them.
Politics / Re: Obi To Go Digital After Nassarawa Massive Flop Campaign by Innocentman86: 8:43am On Nov 03, 2022
CaptainAyub:

Make I find MOSSAD twitter handle tag them to this your moniker grin
You will become a person of interest to the almighty Israelis grin
grin cheesy grin cheesy that will be so nice of you,Amala,ewedu will safe him.
Politics / Re: Obi To Go Digital After Nassarawa Massive Flop Campaign by Innocentman86: 8:42am On Nov 03, 2022
GodHatesJews:

I've been warning you osus to stop lumping the SS into any of your rubbish.

Remove SS from your useless Obidient nonsense

I replied you to let you know I saw your mention,but you are not intelligent enough for me to engage you.
I can't stoop so low for Tinubu slavve paid below 100 dollars a month.
In these life there are levels and class,we are clearly not in the same league.
Politics / Re: Obi To Go Digital After Nassarawa Massive Flop Campaign by Innocentman86: 8:21am On Nov 03, 2022
MrNice04:
Even without sentimehts, atiku is significantly better than tinubu.
Much better.
He is saner, has a better grasp on economic realities, is less bigoted, more refined , more pan-Nigerian.

It's a no-brainer.

If we had to choose between atiku and tinubu, I will go with atiku 100%.

Atiku will not vomit nonsense policies like agbado and corn or fund touts.

Besides, TINUBU's ticket does not represent the south in any shape or form.
Every one knows these and is the truth.
Ss/se we vote obi massively and our second choice is atiku.
I personally even prefer a northerner than the two faced yoru bad people.
Moreover atiku has so many friend,Ally,love and political interest in ss/se.

Politics / Re: Video: Stand Up. Let's raise Your Hands . Sanwoolu Tells Tinubu in Lagos. by Innocentman86: 8:17am On Nov 03, 2022
Africum:

It's a no man's land yet you're crying that they are speaking their language
Cry do I look like afonja cowords,I'm just telling you not to call the only state that belongs to all nigerians Lagos a Yoruba state is a simple correction.take note incase of next time.
God bless you my Yoruba muslim friend.
Politics / Re: Video: Stand Up. Let's raise Your Hands . Sanwoolu Tells Tinubu in Lagos. by Innocentman86: 8:13am On Nov 03, 2022
Africum:

Olodo..... Are they not in Lagos and is Lagos not a YORUBALAND. Mynd44 Seun lalasticlala
So everybody that works in Lagos apc is Yoruba muslim.that means is now a yoruba party.
By the way Lagos does not belong to yorubas,it's a no man's land.
We can agree that osun,ogun,Oyo,ekitti and part of ondo,kogi,kwara are Yoruba land but Lagos belongs to all nigerians.
Politics / Re: Give Me Just One Reason I Should Vote For Peter Obi by Innocentman86: 12:08am On Nov 03, 2022
GodHatesJews:

Stop throwing autistic tantrums

I can't engage you in children banter.
Neither should I insult sensible Yoruba Christians because of you.
So I called the mod to give you a ban.
Instead of using your alternate monikers use that period to learn a skill and better your life. undecided undecided undecided undecided
Politics / Re: Give Me Just One Reason I Should Vote For Peter Obi by Innocentman86: 12:01am On Nov 03, 2022
GodHatesJews:

You must be very new here but that's no excuse to think everyone is the Yoruba Muslim I created for your pleasure.

Idiotic OSU pig of Jerusalem.
Mynd44,suen, Dominique
Politics / Re: Give Me Just One Reason I Should Vote For Peter Obi by Innocentman86: 11:03pm On Nov 02, 2022
GodHatesJews:

Same rhetoric was used extensively to sell Mr Integrity and see how that turned out.
Was it not you yoru bad fakee Muslimns that sold him buhsri..
You people should not reply him again.
Nigerians are voting for obi or atiku if you don't like it do what awolowo did kiss kiss kiss
Politics / Re: Internet Never Forget Watch What They Said About Peter Obi..nigeria Which Way ? by Innocentman86: 9:43pm On Nov 02, 2022
Of cause Peter obi was against them stealling,they impeached him for that and as a principled man he went to court to take back his mandate.
Politician hate any of their colleague who refuse to allow them to steal and they love the crooks like Tinubu that are out to steal and destroy as long as it will benefit them.
That was the reason, a man with good intentions like ameachi didn't get the tickets but a corrupt theif like amoda bought their conscience.
Obi nigerians youth can't wait to vote you even if it means us paying we will pay and vote you.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 25 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45