Autos › Re: Custom Duty To Get That Consignment Out Of Port!!!! by insightful01(op): 9:40am On Jul 20, 2022 |
Hello |
Car Talk › Re: Actual Cost Of Customs Duty In Nigeria At Your Fingertip by insightful01(m): 8:39am On Jul 18, 2022*. Modified: 3:03pm On Jul 20, 2022 |
chukel: Cost of clearing 2012 Honda odyssey. 2012 sienna. 2012 ford fusion. 2011 bmw 5 series Modified : only the ford fusion is not on system. The BMW is 2.350m siena 12 1.350m Honda 12 1m. Most of this cars does not have Vin value in the system, your BL is required to apply for a proper value! |
Car Talk › Re: Actual Cost Of Customs Duty In Nigeria At Your Fingertip by insightful01(m): 3:34pm On Jul 17, 2022 |
Ummuaisha: Please how much is the clearing of pontiac vibe 2010 via 40fts container that has: 2006 toyota 2010 pontiac vibe 2014 camry 2017 Audi A3 Toyota 2006 will cost 950, camry 2014 1.2m to get the proper value for potiac and audi 2017. Your BL is requiired to get accurate value for that! |
Travel › Re: "They Told Me The Place Is Dangerous": Oyinbo Man Lands In Lagos, Speaks Yoruba by insightful01(m): 12:51pm On Jul 15, 2022 |
The guy is having a lot of fun. Buh how is it so comfortable for people having a solo travel vacation like this man, without a partner. |
Car Talk › Re: Are You Worried About Your Consignment? Call Us (clearing And Fowarder) by insightful01(op): 6:33pm On Jul 14, 2022 |
Webmasters › Re: Elon Musk Terminates His $44 Billion Twitter Deal by insightful01(m): 9:00am On Jul 09, 2022 |
Na real business man, investing $44b . And you think he wouldn't consider the possible return? . Common , the price tag is too high! |
Family › Re: Norwegian White Woman Living With A Nigerian Man And Having A Child Together. by insightful01(m): 9:17am On Jul 07, 2022 |
Op, by now you should know the guy is using you.
Don't go to their church, his attitude shows that, they are hidden something from you. Don't be surprise if you eventually summon to sign his stay paper.
The guy doesn't love you or he has a wife in Nigeria that he cherished more than you. May be after the paper he will brings them in.
For him to suddenly request for a marriage and also another child means their immigration want more evidence. But you are smart to know everything before hand.
Some people make mistake instead of them to quickly pull back, they watch and let them drain more.
To be honest, I love your patiency, you are not a fool, he's the fool here, you just watch him display his stupidity, why, you persuade to increase the contribution in the house, he got fuss about it. Eventually he agreed your requested increment with a condition. But you refuse to sign the agreement paper.
You see him like at least, if he lives alone he would have to spend almost 3x of what he pays you, even without catering for his child. I'm sure you are wise, you know what to do! |
Car Talk › Re: Are You Worried About Your Consignment? Call Us (clearing And Fowarder) by insightful01(op): 12:01pm On Jul 06, 2022 |
Hello |
Family › Re: I'm 30 And Still Living With My Parents..smh by insightful01(m): 11:54am On Jul 06, 2022 |
Kollins11: Seun Mynd44 Lalasticlala Dominique Justwise
Una no try at all.. Why una commot my comment?? I did not break any rules here... I didn't force anyone to do yahoo. I was only stating what worked for me... After all, life isn't fair to anyone.
It's their choice to choose between a profitable skill or yahoo, which I stated earlier... Did I force anyone or put a gun on anyone's head?
Honestly, una no try.. I swear.  Your comment was quoted already. So. Is. All over the thread. Even though yahoo is illegal, I see where you stated "hurzle all night I no dey sleep " which means what ever you do. require hard work. Faceless forum and. Everybody is entitle to his/her opinion. To me, no work is easy, some people have the hardwork but lack luck . Every hurzle require Grace/luck |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Are You Jobless? Sell Yourself by insightful01(m): 9:26pm On Jul 05, 2022 |
Hamachi: Do you have a office? Yes I do. Is right there at the thread created in my profile. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Are You Jobless? Sell Yourself by insightful01(m): 6:56pm On Jul 05, 2022 |
Clearing and. Forwarding agent. My contact is in sig. If my service is need. We are into the business for over 20yrs. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Christians Help Their Muslim Friends In Cutting Bushes At Eid Prayer Ground by insightful01(m): 3:45pm On Jul 05, 2022 |
God1000: We need more of this, let's promote peaceful coexistence among Christians and Muslims.
We are one people, one nation under one God But your moniker say God1000 why? |
TV/Movies › Re: Meet The Housemates And Profile Of Royalty Reality TV Show Season 3 by insightful01(m): 12:14pm On Jul 05, 2022 |
07kjb: Does it air on television T V show. Not Internet. The question should be what channel does it air? |
Food › Re: See The ₦2,500 Tuber Of Yam I Bought In Port Harcourt (Photos) by insightful01(m): 12:08pm On Jul 05, 2022 |
DOTian: Nigerians are starving and some of the causes are based on wicked policies and not necessarily a general paucity of funds within the government. Take for instance, the low protein consumption amongst Nigerians. This is because of the federal government embargo on the importation of beef, which has been in place since the end of the war in the 70s. Most Nigerians don't know this, but you can't import beef into this country. This policy was ostensibly enacted to help local farmers, yet, most of the cows slaughtered in this country on daily basis are all coming in from Mali, Chad, Niger and Mauritania! Is that not importation!? The foreign herders come in, sell, change their earnings into dollars and disappear through the borders without paying any sort of taxes!
The federal government has turned the Fulani herdsmen into some sort of monopolies in this area. They set prices and since you can't buy elsewhere, you must buy from them! In the east as at today, a cow is chasing half a million naira! How many pieces will the guy in the restaurant cut this thing to make a profit?? Even when there are obvious shortages in terms of supplies nationally, the government will never allow for importation to augment what is on ground. This has led to a situation where Nigerianns eat their meals with little or no meat. And this shows in the physical appearances of most Nigerians. Folks need to force the government to lift this ban. If the Fulani herdsmen have chosen kidnappings and arson to herding, folks should be allowed to import beef from other areas like Australia, Argentina or even other African countries like Kenya and co. Visit other West African countries and you will notice that even though they are poorer than us, they feed a lot better than us... To some extent, you are right. Look at the yam we breed on ourselves, it's this expensive. Gov. Needs to slack it policies to make sure Nigerians are well fed. For instance in 90s, when we import rice into this country it was more cheaper compare to this time we grow our own. Is it suppose to be so? No. Because it's mostly grow from the north, yet bandit disturb their farmers here and there. This high the hunger rate on the poor Nigerians. FG should charge every state on Agricultural breed and follow it with flexible loan program . |
Politics › Re: Precious Chikwendu And Femi Fani-Kayode Pictured Together At His Home by insightful01(m): 8:27am On Jul 04, 2022 |
Look at the way she appear humble on the pics. Is always good to have some lesson on irrational behavior.
I'm sure both of them now value themselves more. In as much as they both have something that bind them forever (kids) and the money is their. No marital violence. I believe every other madness can be condole . So far you value each other. |
Car Talk › Re: Are You Worried About Your Consignment? Call Us (clearing And Fowarder) by insightful01(op): 8:15am On Jul 04, 2022 |
nwajesus12: what about Toyota Sienna 2009 1.350 will run it. Goodmorning. |
Car Talk › Re: Are You Worried About Your Consignment? Call Us (clearing And Fowarder) by insightful01(op): 11:20am On Jul 03, 2022 |
Happy Sunday! |
Celebrities › Re: OAP Lisa Vee Carson Launches "Couple's Twist" On Vee TV by insightful01(m): 9:43pm On Jul 01, 2022 |
Are you married? Go, ask Toke Makinwa how her marriage crumbled upon the advice given Out , she couldn't use any for herself . |
Family › Re: A Guest Telling Me My Body Is Smelling In My Own House. by insightful01(m): 8:45pm On Jul 01, 2022 |
Op you should take you hygiene very seriously, your guest can't frame bad smell on you.
Most especially , always take your bath and change your clothes after a mate with your wife . That could be the odor your guest perceive on you! |
Autos › Re: Custom Duty To Get That Consignment Out Of Port!!!! by insightful01(op): 10:27am On Jul 01, 2022 |
insightful01: Dear importer / exporter,
You have a bogus mind on how to clear that container be it vehicles or general Cargo.
A. L. Orlando Nig LTD will do justice to that... we have been in the industry for over 20yrs, so we know every nook and cranny of the business.
Our service is transparency, that's what keep us on a go all the time.
Address : Room 19, NPA Commercial Building, Behind National Filling Station. Tin Can Island Port Lagos. Call or what's app : 08164432801, 07037859261. 08028396475 . Email. omorttee4ku@yahoo.com |
Politics › Re: How My Journey To UK For A Job Turned To Organ Harvesting- Davido Nwamini Narrat by insightful01(m): 3:15pm On Jun 29, 2022 |
I will love to believe what ever he says.
On a contrary, if he ever say he's 15yrs Then, he's been lying. |
Car Talk › Re: Are You Worried About Your Consignment? Call Us (clearing And Fowarder) by insightful01(op): 7:50am On Jun 29, 2022 |
sheabutter1: How much would clear HundaI Santa 04, T/camry 05, T/corrola 06 in a container. 840k, 930k and 900k respectively. |
Car Talk › Re: Are You Worried About Your Consignment? Call Us (clearing And Fowarder) by insightful01(op): 9:32pm On Jun 27, 2022 |
Try us on your Consignment , you will be convinced! |
Autos › Custom Duty To Get That Consignment Out Of Port!!!! by insightful01(op): 11:06am On Jun 27, 2022*. Modified: 5:31pm On Jun 27, 2022 |
Dear importer / exporter,
You have a bogus mind on how to clear that container be it vehicles or general Cargo.
A. L. Orlando Nig LTD will do justice to that... we have been in the industry for over 20yrs, so we know every nook and cranny of the business.
Our service is transparency, that's what keep us on a go all the time.
Address : Room 19, NPA Commercial Building, Behind National Filling Station. Tin Can Island Port Lagos. Call or what's app : 08164432801, 07037859261. 08028396475 . Email. omorttee4ku@yahoo.com |
Politics › Re: Everything You Need To Know About Tinubu’s Certificate Controversy by insightful01(m): 10:00pm On Jun 26, 2022 |
Fibonacci88: Oga keep quiet. That u are feeding from Tinubu crumps doesn't mean u shouldn't reason with ur head. There are cases of ppl getting jobs with forged certificate. I have worked in several organizations and there is a reason why such organization still go back to ur University to confirm ur certificate even after several months on the job. I can tell u for free, it's either ur drug Lord forged his ssce or he has one but decides to hide it cos bringing it forward will open cans of warms. Identity theft isn't new. And the drug Baron of budilion would do anything to clean up his dirty past. I'm done replying slow reasoning like you. You didn't even argue my point, rather you are making bias post. I'm not sure you read OP post. If at all you read it, you lack comprehension or you still a kid, that lack broad envisions. |
Politics › Re: Everything You Need To Know About Tinubu’s Certificate Controversy by insightful01(m): 9:08pm On Jun 26, 2022 |
NothingDoMe: No. Most oil majors are equal opportunity employers and back then many could get jobs easily without certificate. If he had worked their as a gate man, I'm sure it wouldn't make news like this. His role working in Mobil was boldly written. Working with Certificate had been in existence For ages. We can only say, most people worked With pry or Secondary then. So, there had been an hierarchy for a very long term. |
Politics › Re: Ekweremadu Saga: Nwamini David Is 22 Years-old – Immigration Boss by insightful01(m): 8:52pm On Jun 26, 2022 |
They should back to the boy's root. The sch he first attended. His bank account he operates before he met Ekweremadu. |
Politics › Re: Everything You Need To Know About Tinubu’s Certificate Controversy by insightful01(m): 8:39pm On Jun 26, 2022 |
Fibonacci88: Ogbeni shut up. Working for mobil doesn't transit to being educated. How hard is it for ur drug Lord to present his secondary school results. Oh I know why.. his true age and identity would be up for scrutiny. Stop reasoning with your anus man, there's no how you could perform well as a graduate employee t, talking about work serene then. Unlike now, there are technology all over, where a basic pupil can do a graduate job through computer. Except you don't pass through school. You will think a secondary sch drop out will be qualify for a graduate job. |
Politics › Re: Everything You Need To Know About Tinubu’s Certificate Controversy by insightful01(m): 8:19pm On Jun 26, 2022 |
Fibonacci88: Mumu.. I don't expect u to be able to think critically. The Daley college he attended where is d certificate? Where is the minimum requirements he presented to them to get admitted. Go back to ur WhatsApp group and ask ur enablers this questions before coming online to defend nonsense. To yourself now, you just make sense. Till today if you want to enroll for an external, what certificate will you present. Ask yourself this question, if Tinuibu never graduated from chicaco uni. How was he hired by Mobil ... We should reason critically, before we condemn post evidence. |
Politics › Re: Kano Prince, Mustapha Ado Bayero, Marries 2 Wives On Same Day (Photos) by insightful01(m): 5:01pm On Jun 26, 2022 |
Young dude.. that start big  |
Celebrities › Re: Taiwo 'Ogogo' Hassan Beat Up Area Boys Trying to Extort Him by insightful01(m): 11:53am On Jun 25, 2022 |
Oh really... ebute -metta boys... |
Education › Re: Nigerian Woman Who Returned To Secondary School After Child Bearing Graduates by insightful01(m): 8:21pm On Jun 24, 2022 |
Nice one! |