Crime › Re: Man Arrested For Raping His 7-months-old Step-daughter by Integrityfarms(m): 9:37am On Mar 31, 2017 |
Lynching is nor gonna be out of place for this idiot |
Politics › Re: Nse Ekpenyong Arraigned For Certificate ‘Forgery’ (Photo) by Integrityfarms(m): 3:36pm On Mar 30, 2017 |
Its unfortunate that we have criminals as our political leaders. Right from the days of Salisu, the Toronto scammer, it has remained a consistent crime. |
Politics › Re: Senate Cannot Be Intimidated – Saraki by Integrityfarms(m): 11:13am On Mar 29, 2017 |
prof12: Thanks bro. Since we know that all of them are corrupt then we shouldn't give them breathing space until they are willing to repent in a honest way. Did I hear repent? That's a story for another day. |
Celebrities › Re: Bbnaija: Kemen Shows Support For Efe by Integrityfarms(m): 11:12am On Mar 29, 2017 |
Let team Efe throw me recharge card so that I can vote for them.
I can't lose my money and yet Efe will take home #25m.
Its not good pouring a cup of water into an ocean, rather let me scoop from the ocean. |
Crime › Re: Fresh Graduate And Intending Corper Among Those Shot By Policeman In Imo. PICS by Integrityfarms(m): 11:09am On Mar 29, 2017 |
...Yet police is our friends. |
Politics › Re: Dino Melaye Poses With Saraki In His Academic Gown by Integrityfarms(m): 9:39am On Mar 29, 2017 |
Who Sahara Reporters EPP? Who Dino EPP?
They both can visit the lagoon.
I have no bleeps to give. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija: Marvis Leads Online Polls (Photo) by Integrityfarms(m): 9:30am On Mar 29, 2017 |
If it will cost my credit to vote, what's the need? What's my gain?
They can go to the nearest lagoon! |
Politics › Re: Senate Cannot Be Intimidated – Saraki by Integrityfarms(m): 8:58am On Mar 29, 2017 |
blackpanda: See this corrupt thief. You better go and attend to your corruption cases before making noise. Ole! Who among our political class is not corrupt?/Na when brain pass brain dem go say na wayo |
Politics › Re: Senate Cannot Be Intimidated – Saraki by Integrityfarms(m): 8:56am On Mar 29, 2017 |
profhezekiah: We are tired of saraki useless talk,corruption and cluelessness The lagoon is not yet full. |
Politics › Re: The Qualifications For Contesting For Senate & House Of Representatives by Integrityfarms(m): 8:52am On Mar 29, 2017 |
If Dino can succeed without knowing or asking for his original certificate, then, life is not all about good grades. |
Politics › Re: Why I Paid Herdsman N10m – Ortom by Integrityfarms(m): 8:47am On Mar 29, 2017 |
You paid herdsmen #10m, how much have you paid to their victims?
The worst governor in the history of Nigeria. A coward and very balless. A disgrace to the entire people of Benue. |
Phones › Re: Dollar Fall: Will Phone Prices Go Down Now? by Integrityfarms(m): 8:43am On Mar 29, 2017 |
The greed and anachronistic wickedness of Nigerians will not allow it to come down, in the next two months.
If the tempo is sustained, by June, we will start feeling the impact of the rising naira. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Brexit: Theresa May To Officially Trigger Article 50 Today by Integrityfarms(m): 8:08am On Mar 29, 2017 |
Bollinger: Best pair to trade for now is USDCAD short. Guaranteed 200 pips in two to three weeks. UsdJpy is fairly stable too. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Brexit: Theresa May To Officially Trigger Article 50 Today by Integrityfarms(m): 7:47am On Mar 29, 2017 |
All forex traders should be wary of GBP pairs today. Let's apply caution with SL and TPs |
Culture › Re: Man Who Sat On The Throne Of Tor Tiv Barnished From TIV Land (pic) by Integrityfarms(m): 4:30pm On Mar 05, 2017 |
carzola: When would Nigeria Abolish traditional rule In this country its one Of the major reasons We are backward in life. Tell England to banish their monarchy tradition. Just go near he Queen of England without permission and comment from six feet below. Deluded Africans |
Culture › Re: Man Who Sat On The Throne Of Tor Tiv Barnished From TIV Land (pic) by Integrityfarms(m): 4:28pm On Mar 05, 2017 |
I don't seem to get the correlation between anointing of traditional stool by Christians when the ruler meant to be seating on hat seat is a custodian of the Tor Tiv tradition.
Isn't this confusion? Why not allow Caesar take full possession of his heritage? Do Christianity and traditional beliefs coexist ? |
Business › Re: Can CBN Sustain The Black Market Onslaught? by Integrityfarms(m): 10:41am On Mar 05, 2017 |
emi14: But when Buhari sent military force to Niger delta to shot and kill some moroo*ns applauded him. Now osinbanjo applied diplomacy have yielded more results than force. Wisdom and equity build on love can propel Nigeria to a reasonable heights. Tribal hatred is the major epidemic after our progress. In this regard corruption is secondary. Who doesn't know that Buhari is a daft? |
Business › Re: Can CBN Sustain The Black Market Onslaught? by Integrityfarms(m): 7:50am On Mar 05, 2017 |
If we can maintain the oil production level of 2m barrels per day and with the current price of oil over $50 per barrel it can be fully sustained.
I for see osinbajo sustaining this production level because of his diplomatic dealing with the people of the Niger Delta unlike his Vegetative Boss who have gone AWOL. |
Politics › Re: Osinbajo Meets With Saraki, Dogara (photos) by Integrityfarms(m): 8:20pm On Feb 21, 2017 |
Is buhari alive or not, that's what matters most at the moment now |
Foreign Affairs › Re: "Nobody Wants To Sit Next To Tiffany Trump" At NYFW Show (photos) by Integrityfarms(m): 7:57am On Feb 17, 2017 |
We can do it to Buhari children |
Politics › Re: Burial Of Another IPOB Member Killed During Rally In Port-Harcourt (Photos) by Integrityfarms(m): 9:21pm On Feb 16, 2017 |
xstry: all for a stoopid dumb cause. Stop living in bondage |
Politics › Re: Northerner Threatens To Destroy Igboland And Niger Delta If Buhari Dies (Pics) by Integrityfarms(m): 7:08pm On Feb 12, 2017 |
integritylady: smile
what do u do in your company? Farming and agribusiness |
Politics › Re: Twitter Naija Reacts After Bukola Saraki Tweeted That He Spoke With Buhari Last by Integrityfarms(m): 7:40am On Feb 09, 2017 |
All these calls heightens the suspicion |
Politics › Re: Northerner Threatens To Destroy Igboland And Niger Delta If Buhari Dies (Pics) by Integrityfarms(m): 7:31am On Feb 09, 2017 |
integritylady: when they say GO TO SCHOOL they will go to Arabic school.... Illiteracy is a disease Hei, good morning, you took my company's name. Am suing you before this coirt of Nairaland. Have a nice day ahead ma. And live up to your moniker |
Business › Re: Crude Oil Prices Plunge Further by Integrityfarms(m): 7:29am On Feb 09, 2017 |
In as much as the price of cruse is still above our budget benchmark, there is no much cause yet for an alarm. |
Phones › Re: Factory That Made The Samsung Galaxy Note 7 batteries Catches Fire by Integrityfarms(m): 7:24am On Feb 09, 2017 |
And the hunter has been hunted |
Politics › Re: Buhari's Sister, Rakiya Adamu: "I Speak With My Brother Every Day" by Integrityfarms(m): 10:44pm On Feb 08, 2017 |
Tell your brother to just do 5 minutes video call, SHIKENA |
Agriculture › Re: FG Secures Order For Pigeon Pea From India by Integrityfarms(m): 10:26pm On Feb 08, 2017 |
shukudi: Nigeria is also greatly ashamed of you. If your parents had invested the money spent on your education into planting of this peas, we will have more peas to export to India. So it is very difficult for you to read and comprehend? Have a sweet night rest bro. Good night |
Agriculture › Re: FG Secures Order For Pigeon Pea From India by Integrityfarms(m): 10:01pm On Feb 08, 2017 |
seguno2: Assuming the story is not FALSE, it is a good thing. It will promote more investments in the farming and related activities for pigeon peas due to increased income to farmers and entrepreneurs as well as EMPLOYMENT growth plus TAXES to government for electricity, tap water, roads, schools, clinics etc. Why should anyone complain? These are mere theoretical postulations and plausibility. That was how the Chinese Yuan swap deal was overblown beyond proportion yet we are not seeing its impacts. In as much as I dont want to sound pessimistic yet I can't throw away the caution of realism and pragmatism into the air based on verbose statements by an inconsistent administration. |
Politics › Re: Osinbajo, Okorocha, Emir Sanusi Meeting Behind Closed-Door At Aso Villa by Integrityfarms(m): 9:55pm On Feb 08, 2017 |
The burial date of a dead man can only be postponed but the dead won't live again.
God into your hands we rest naija case |
Politics › Re: Stone Us If We Fail After 2 Years - APC Founding Member, Momoh (Throwback Pic) by Integrityfarms(m): 9:34pm On Feb 08, 2017 |
We would have started the stoning but we will wait till PMB is back. For its said , when you strike the shepherd the sheep will scatter.
Even the DSS can't stop us from stoning this government. |