Politics › Re: Tinubu: Tribunal Dismisses Atiku’s Dual Citizenship, Drug Conviction Allegations by Intelcorei7: 8:39pm On Sep 06, 2023 |
Baba Atiku is not destined to be president of this country called Nigeria, this i have seen |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi And LP's Case Dismissed At PEPT by Intelcorei7: 8:31pm On Sep 06, 2023*. Modified: 5:52pm On Sep 10, 2023 |
Na wa o |
Politics › Re: Labour Party Rejects Tribunal Judgement, To Consult On Next Line Of Action by Intelcorei7: 8:18pm On Sep 06, 2023*. Modified: 5:50pm On Sep 10, 2023 |
That Abeokuta-born Chimpazee right now  |
Health › Re: Five Billboard Installers Electrocuted To Death In Port Harcourt (Photos) by Intelcorei7: 10:52am On Aug 22, 2023 |
Bahamas95: Is the billboard tower of Babel?
Why did they build it that high to the extent of touching high tension cable?  It's the children of hate "ALL EYES ON JUDICIARY" billboard. See their format below
Health › Re: Five Billboard Installers Electrocuted To Death In Port Harcourt (Photos) by Intelcorei7: 10:42am On Aug 22, 2023 |
May the souls of the five "ALL EYES ON JUDICIARY" billboard installers rot in hell  |
Health › Re: Five Billboard Installers Electrocuted To Death In Port Harcourt (Photos) by Intelcorei7: 10:32am On Aug 22, 2023 |
Intelcorei7: May the souls of the five "ALL EYES ON JUDICIARY" billboard installers rot in hell  |
Health › Re: Five Billboard Installers Electrocuted To Death In Port Harcourt (Photos) by Intelcorei7: 9:49am On Aug 22, 2023 |
May the souls of the five "ALL EYES ON JUDICIARY" billboard installers rot in hell  |
Politics › Re: Abioye Oladeji: IPOB Terrorists Kidnap A Yoruba Man & Threaten To Kill Him by Intelcorei7: 8:04am On Aug 22, 2023 |
May the soul of that man rest in peace. Have those yorubastard Christians who voted for that imbecilic Peter Obi base on religion have seen this. That Yoruba man killed by those cannibals is a christian,by his name. They left and spared their own base on tribe and not religion  |
Travel › Re: Man Involved In Ghastly Motor Accident In Anambra. Do You Know Him? (Graphic) by Intelcorei7: 12:13pm On Aug 13, 2023 |
Travel › Re: Man Involved In Ghastly Motor Accident In Anambra. Do You Know Him? (Graphic) by Intelcorei7: 9:16am On Aug 13, 2023 |
Wizardslayer: All i feel is pity for him. May God help him survive.
To be a man in Nigeria no be come chop. He has been confirmed dead by those who know him |
Travel › Re: Man Involved In Ghastly Motor Accident In Anambra. Do You Know Him? (Graphic) by Intelcorei7: 9:05am On Aug 13, 2023 |
May his soul rest in peace. Stop wishing for people's death,nobody knows when his/her own will come. He, probably, might be one of those that was wishing Buhari and Tinubu dead |
Nairaland General › Re: Nigeria: Military Reject 'highly Unpatriotic' Calls To Sabotage Democracy by Intelcorei7: 9:34pm On Aug 12, 2023 |
Everybody knows that the people that are calling for coup are those ungrateful, moronic and imbecilic igbos. And we are closely monitoring them |
Health › Re: 80's And 90's Kids: Which Of These Did You Battle With, As A Child? by Intelcorei7: 10:00am On Aug 12, 2023 |
Ringworm on the head - LakpaLakpa = Ibo spelling , LapaLapa = Yoruba spelling |
Romance › Re: Nigerian Man Proposes To His Pretty Oyinbo Girlfriend (Pic/Video) by Intelcorei7: 5:09pm On Aug 09, 2023 |
@op, put graphic contents, please.  |
Phones › Re: How Fast Is Your Internet? by Intelcorei7: 2:02pm On Aug 06, 2023 |
skedy1: Phone: Redmi Note 11s Country: Nigeria  |
Phones › Re: How Fast Is Your Internet? by Intelcorei7: 7:44am On Aug 06, 2023*. Modified: 5:48pm On Sep 10, 2023 |
Travel › Re: I'm Based In Lagos, This Is Where I Go When I Say I'm Going To The Village. by Intelcorei7: 10:15pm On Aug 04, 2023 |
These ungrateful migrants children of hate from erosion-ravaged SAD EAST will never cease to amaze person. When we are ready for you pigs, you all will be forced to go back and leave in your "ELDORADO"  |
Politics › Re: Aisha Yesuf Reacts As Tahir Mamman Makes Tinubu’s Ministerial List by Intelcorei7: 10:12pm On Aug 03, 2023 |
This hushpuppi in hijab is in 'sifia pain'  |
Politics › Re: Justice Chima Centus Nweze Is Dead! Supreme Court Judge Dies at 64 by Intelcorei7: 10:10am On Jul 31, 2023 |
The road is now clear and smooth for Jagaban at supreme court  |
Crime › Re: AC Seller Seen Changing The Original Names Of Manufacturers Of The Product (vid) by Intelcorei7: 5:30pm On Jul 25, 2023 |
The ungrateful migrants and children of hate from erosion-ravaged SAD EAST where Simon Ekpa's Ipob/Esn are holding their useless parents and their osu siblings hostage every Monday are doing what they know how to do best  |
Politics › Re: President Tinubu Emerges ECOWAS Chairman by Intelcorei7: 9:07pm On Jul 09, 2023 |
That Abeokuta- born chimpanzee and his fellow children of hate from SAD EAST will not like this news  |
Phones › Re: Threads: See Elon Musk's Reply on Twitter's attempt to sue Meta by Intelcorei7: 7:08am On Jul 07, 2023*. Modified: 7:24am On Jul 07, 2023 |
INVINCIBLECSP1: Just like the idiot in ASO rock who cheated his way to the seat of the people. If you think you still have it, allow competition and test your popularity. Stop using money to buy everything. Remember money cannot buy life or breath of life. That drug kingpin should be in jail and not ASO rock. The ungrateful children of hate from erosion-ravaged, useless alaigbo, where Simon Ekpa's ESN and IPOB are currently taking their useless parents with their OSU siblings hostage are still nursing the agony of election defeats  |
Education › Re: After having Said And Done, I Realized I Got 249 - Mmesoma Ejikeme by Intelcorei7: 11:05pm On Jul 05, 2023 |
Where is that Igbo charge and bail lawyer that gave Jamb deadline to apologize to Mmesoojoor. Like Bitter Obi, like Mmesoojoor  |
Politics › Re: Nigerian Army Colonel Demands Investigation After N270m Payment From CBN by Intelcorei7: 2:28am On May 20, 2023 |
It is crystal clear that Emefiele is sponsoring coup d'etat against Nigeria democracy |
Politics › Re: I Am In Disbelief Blinken Called Tinubu After A Fraudulent Election - Atiku by Intelcorei7: 6:21am On May 18, 2023 |
In another word, that Igbo prostitute and LovePeddler letter to the US is already in trash can  |
Politics › Re: Nnamdi Kanu Wife Is Sleeping With His Lawyer - Simon Ekpa PHOTOS by Intelcorei7: 11:39am On Apr 27, 2023 |
Mbabula: I doubt this but on a second thought konji na basstard  |
Politics › Re: Nnamdi Kanu Wife Is Sleeping With His Lawyer - Simon Ekpa PHOTOS by Intelcorei7: 6:26am On Apr 27, 2023 |
TheFacelessMan:

This Simon Ekpa is the ultimate neck presser in all ramifications. How |
Politics › Re: Nnamdi Kanu Wife Is Sleeping With His Lawyer - Simon Ekpa PHOTOS by Intelcorei7: 9:50pm On Apr 26, 2023 |
. |
Politics › Re: Nnamdi Kanu Wife Is Sleeping With His Lawyer - Simon Ekpa PHOTOS by Intelcorei7: 4:11pm On Apr 26, 2023 |
OkutaNla: Trouble in paradise Biafra. Mazi Kanu must hear this. Nzogbo nzogbu, eyimba eyi.
But then again, body no be firewood. Lawyer is just a placeholder until dilector returns.  |
Politics › Re: Nnamdi Kanu Wife Is Sleeping With His Lawyer - Simon Ekpa PHOTOS by Intelcorei7: 6:54am On Apr 26, 2023 |
LeoDeKing: Nnamdi Kanu's wife is like, this hunchback clown no get any level but be running his mouth like parrot. See the way they packed him and kept in one place like chicken and nothing don happen.  |
Politics › Re: Nnamdi Kanu Wife Is Sleeping With His Lawyer - Simon Ekpa PHOTOS by Intelcorei7: 10:05pm On Apr 25, 2023 |
Almaigaa: Nnamdi Kanu's Wife wey my Friend Fvck that year.   |
Politics › Re: Nnamdi Kanu Wife Is Sleeping With His Lawyer - Simon Ekpa PHOTOS by Intelcorei7: 9:55pm On Apr 25, 2023 |