Celebrities › Re: Flavour Takes A Ride With One Of His Daughters by IntroVAT: 10:10am On Jun 09, 2016 |
These lying ass bloggers. Where is the more photos? Smh |
Crime › Re: Light Bearers Lagos Schoolmistress Defiles 4-Year-Old Female Pupil by IntroVAT: 12:38pm On Jun 08, 2016 |
Violet who? |
Sports › Re: Stephen Keshi Is Dead by IntroVAT: 5:23am On Jun 08, 2016 |
irunooboo:
ever since NFF sacked him he has been unhappy and suicidal. Rip big boss You should really be ashamed of yourself. Karma has quoted your post for reference |
Science/Technology › Re: Mindblowing Gifs That Explain Natural Activities by IntroVAT: 7:49am On Jun 04, 2016 |
The human face...waaawu  |
Travel › Re: Okada Man Washed Into A Canal By Heavy Flood by IntroVAT: 2:42am On Jun 03, 2016 |
If that commentator hasn't opened a shrine yet, then he hasn't realised his calling  |
Politics › Re: "I Own Properties In Dubai" - Abdullahi Dikko (Sahara Reporters) by IntroVAT: 8:17am On Jun 02, 2016*. Modified: 8:45am On Jun 02, 2016 |
Hmm Why should he own a multi billion naira farm anywhere? From which money |
Culture › Re: List Of Nigerian Tribes And The States Where They Live. by IntroVAT: 6:02am On Jun 01, 2016 |
Three hundred years seventy gini? Chai...this diversity hmm |
Politics › Re: Osinbajo Meets "Social Media Influencers" In Abuja by IntroVAT: 5:22am On May 29, 2016 |
Who their twitter followers count epp?  |
Crime › Re: Student Of Bayero University Commits Suicide (see Her Photo) by IntroVAT: 2:46pm On May 27, 2016 |
Please what is "Course Suspension"? |
Family › Re: Little Boy Cries Over Guinness, Rejects Water Or Any Other Drink(video) by IntroVAT: 1:21pm On May 06, 2016 |
Smh Baby drunk  Make dem leave am, after 5 minutes body go tell am. When next he sees bottle, he will run away |
Investment › Re: Emirates Vacation Club Dupes Nigerians by IntroVAT: 12:19pm On May 03, 2016 |
DUPAI  |
Celebrities › Re: Uche Elendu Welcomes 2nd Baby This Morning by IntroVAT: 3:12pm On Apr 27, 2016 |
This is one of the very rare occasions I see a new born baby actually defined and beautiful |
Food › Re: Man Finds Lizard In Ice Block He Bought (photos) by IntroVAT: 12:53pm On Apr 27, 2016 |
Lol ewwww |
Crime › Re: Abnedgo Don-Evarada's N10m Bribe To EFCC Official (Photos) by IntroVAT: 9:09pm On Apr 26, 2016 |
Travel › Re: Car Crashes As Driver Sleeps Off While Driving On Highway (Photos) by IntroVAT: 8:54am On Apr 21, 2016 |
What is "wave"? |
Food › Re: Can You Eat This? See The Photo Which Has Sparked A Heated Debate Online by IntroVAT: 11:49am On Apr 14, 2016 |
if the man was in the bush when he was killed, then it's technically bush meat. Because this is most definitely a human fucking arm |
Politics › Re: Ambode Tweets About A Road Construction Completed In Lagos by IntroVAT: 9:12am On Apr 11, 2016 |
Politics › Re: Abia Civil Servant Born In 1961 (Photos) by IntroVAT: 2:36pm On Apr 10, 2016 |
Fashion › Re: Meet The Nigerian Woman Who Is Building The "Fashion Amazon" Of Africa by IntroVAT: 5:03pm On Apr 05, 2016 |
Wow |
Car Talk › Re: Accident Invoving A Truck And Peugeot504 In Plateau State (Graphic Photos) by IntroVAT: 7:02pm On Apr 01, 2016 |
This is the most gruesome of the graphic tagged threads Jesus wept! |
Politics › Re: Dangote, Osinbajo At Bindows's Son Wedding - Photos by IntroVAT: 6:55pm On Apr 01, 2016 |
That guy in the 6th pic is fresh, 14 years or no 14 years |
Celebrities › Re: Toke Makinwa Vs Yemi Alade: Who Rocked It Better? by IntroVAT: 8:53pm On Mar 31, 2016 |
Business › Re: Sade Okoya Dazzles For Hello! Nigeria Magazine(photos) by IntroVAT: 12:39pm On Mar 31, 2016 |
Trustisaburden: Her husband is over 35 yrs older than her. SMH. Her husband is exactly twice her age |
Politics › Re: Arase, Kanu Nwankwo, John Fashanu & Others At A Police Event In Abuja.Photos by IntroVAT: 12:11pm On Mar 28, 2016 |
Didnt know Fashanu was this tall |
Celebrities › Re: Katherine Anne Rejouis Arrested For Prostitution In US by IntroVAT: 10:26am On Mar 28, 2016 |
Mschew |
Science/Technology › Re: See The Beauty Of Nature. by IntroVAT: 7:05am On Mar 26, 2016 |
Anytimw I see this, I respect myself and repent shapardly Just in case, make dem no tell man  |
Celebrities › Re: Adaeze And Joseph Yobo At Senator Ita-Giwa's Event (photos) by IntroVAT: 7:08am On Mar 22, 2016 |
creamylicious: The first pics didn't look like her one bit I remember one guy "complaining" that Adaeze looked different every time, and now I believe him. This girlnis a chameleon lol |
NYSC › Re: Corper Kills Big Scorpion In Ondo State (Photo) by IntroVAT: 3:04am On Mar 15, 2016 |
Oh boy... If this one sting you, your passing out parade go start sharp sharp |
Celebrities › Re: See How Juliet Ibrahim Humiliated Female Fan Who Said She Is More Than 35yrs(Pic by IntroVAT: 3:02am On Mar 15, 2016 |
Where did she see the bone? Hian |
Celebrities › Re: Rita Dominic,Kate Henshaw,Ramsey Noah Storm Debola Williams Birthday Party(pics) by IntroVAT: 4:17pm On Mar 14, 2016 |
What is it with bloggers and the term "storm"?  That's how they said majek fashek stormed a church and went to kneel down |
Politics › Re: Sani Warns El-rufai To Stop ‘eyeing’ Buhari’s Seat. by IntroVAT: 4:15pm On Mar 14, 2016 |
Smh This dwarf is punching well above his weight 2019 my ass |
Crime › Re: I Did Not Kill My Boss With Poisoned Apple– Housemaid (photo) by IntroVAT: 1:57pm On Mar 12, 2016 |
ironMind: The girl need prayer. is she is not pray and she is innosent, she will go in for the false accused Eii eii my eye... I prefer tear gas to this |