Romance › Re: What Is The Worst Response U Have Gotten From " I LOVE U" by Iremchris: 10:27am On Aug 04, 2022 |
Oga get money first ogwula the only way |
Education › Re: 17-Year-Old Student Commits Suicide Over Failure To Pass Exam In Kwara by Iremchris: 9:26am On Aug 04, 2022 |
That is not excuse abeg |
Education › Re: 17-Year-Old Student Commits Suicide Over Failure To Pass Exam In Kwara by Iremchris: 9:25am On Aug 04, 2022 |
thesicilian: Probably too much pressure to succeed from the parents Mr Man is it why he should kill his self because of exam Next year kwanu |
Crime › Re: Police Officer Repeatedly Hits Man With A Machete In Cross River (Photos) by Iremchris: 12:41pm On Aug 02, 2022 |
Abeg nairaland make una the carry armnation if police won shoot u kill am u go come out na wetin happen to my side
They is now free
Even police the fear to com arrest for our side |
Celebrities › Re: Portable 'zazu' Storms The Gym To Lift Heavy Irons, What's Happening? (VIDEO) by Iremchris: 12:37pm On Aug 02, 2022 |
Give me 5 yr I will pass wizkid
But I never see any plans on that ur comment or the gym u are carrying
It not good to be making nonsense noise
Our celebrity chaaii
Anu ofia |
Politics › Re: DSS Disowns Security Advisory In Circulation by Iremchris: 8:27am On Aug 02, 2022 |
Zombies make una the dance the music una the play for una self stupid people
Anu ofia |
Crime › Re: Gunmen Kidnap Locals And Throw Them Off A Bridge In Anambra (Photo) by Iremchris: 6:48am On Aug 02, 2022 |
chuksanambra: When UGM or ipob which Obi supports enters your family, Obi won't even say a word because you are worthless and inconsequential. ok ... Show me any prove that obi is supporting ipob, nicompoo in height order Chaaii now I understand that igbo are problem of there self U are from igbo and be supporting a Fulani or agbado which is this suffering we are passing is good efulefu cow |
Crime › Re: Gunmen Kidnap Locals And Throw Them Off A Bridge In Anambra (Photo) by Iremchris: 10:42pm On Aug 01, 2022 |
chuksanambra: Peter Obi's boys. You will never see Peter Obi condemn ipob or UGM. Buhari should release Kanu so he and Obi can campaign together.
Peter Obi will kill a million igbos just to prove a point. Go and ask about James Nwafor of Awkuzu.
Atiku and Tinubu have better plan for Igbos than this useless Obi. Obiano, Ngige, Umahi, Chimaroke, Sullivan are better than this female-voiced lying thief from Agulu called Obituary. . U are a topical fooooollll mumu U have seen northerns condemn there own They are killing people everyday in that ur so called hausa have talk about them Ur mumu never tired you idiotic efulefu |
Celebrities › Re: Judy Austin: Yul Edochie Best Nollywood Director, Second Wife Boasts by Iremchris: 4:15pm On Jul 31, 2022 |
Stupidity in control |
Politics › Re: Asari Dokubo Steps Out With Armed Men (Photos) by Iremchris: 3:39pm On Jul 31, 2022 |
That one wey de front de like kwashoko the give am headache |
Politics › Re: Atiku Discovered Peter Obi Before Keyboard Warriors Knew About Him, Says Melaye by Iremchris: 3:12pm On Jul 31, 2022 |
Atiku look like ghost |
Romance › Re: Why Do Nigerian Girls Hardly Wear Matching Lingeries? by Iremchris: 1:26pm On Jul 31, 2022 |
Vawulence loading
Abeg make I shift |
Pets › Re: A Mysterious Tortoise Appeared In Our Backyard Today. Advise Needed! (pictures) by Iremchris: 8:07pm On Jul 30, 2022 |
If that thing bite u eeehh
U go know say it no be domestic |
Politics › Re: Zambia Ballot Paper Vs Nigeria Ballot Paper (Pictures) by Iremchris: 9:49am On Jul 29, 2022 |
OloYeOfEgbE: The referendum paper should look like this... my bro God bless you in abundantly amen |
Celebrities › Re: Zubby Michael Bows To Aki & Pawpaw On Set. Carries Their Bag (Video) by Iremchris: 9:23am On Jul 29, 2022 |
GodsOwnMan: Zubby is a very respectful human being even though he is from the red mud region. useless talk That why tribalism will continue to grow up in Nigeria Nonsense |
Education › Re: Most People Don't Know That These Words Exist. by Iremchris: 8:39am On Jul 29, 2022 |
Oga sabinus I the heal oo |
Phones › Re: Telecom Subscribers To Pay 5% Tax On Calls, Text, Data by Iremchris: 8:26am On Jul 29, 2022 |
Ok |
Politics › Re: Fami Fani-Kayode Criticises Army's Claim Of Dislodging Terrorists by Iremchris: 8:19am On Jul 29, 2022 |
What we will be hearing is attack here attack there
Terrorist kill soldiers
Nigeria where are we ?
Only obi can get solution for all this trash |
Crime › Re: Hanifa Abubakar: Court Sentences Abdulmaliq, Hashimu To Death By Hanging by Iremchris: 3:25pm On Jul 28, 2022 |
That's good I love that |
Politics › Re: Terrorist Threat: Release Nnamdi Kanu – IPOB Tells Buhari Government by Iremchris: 2:24pm On Jul 28, 2022 |
Celebrities › Re: Davido, Williams Uchemba And Obi Cubana And Others Party Hard In London by Iremchris: 2:21pm On Jul 28, 2022 |
gaby: Life no balance....
While Nigeria dey burn down and some people dey reason where the next meal wan come from.
It is well oh... chaaii imagine Ur house the burn down u the go another country go flex It not fair to be honest |
Politics › Re: Senators Threaten To Impeach Buhari Over Insecurity by Iremchris: 7:33am On Jul 27, 2022 |
That man wey de there is not original buhari
Buhari don die since
But that secret go open one day then the whole world will we see it |
Politics › Re: No Bomb Explosion In Kogi Office, It Was A Plastic Bottle & Insecticide (Photos) by Iremchris: 6:51pm On Jul 26, 2022 |
Nigeria with bad news are 1and 2 |
Crime › Re: Aiye Cultists Attack Policemen In Ogun; Their Leader Escapes With Bullet Wounds by Iremchris: 5:35pm On Jul 26, 2022 |
Get your pvc |
Politics › Re: Amaechi: Ordinary Nigerians Should Choose The Right person To Govern by Iremchris: 7:17am On Jul 25, 2022 |
Imortal001: Even amaechi knows that tinubu was a wrong choice. exactly |
TV/Movies › Re: Profile Of Kess, Bbnaija Season 7 Housemate by Iremchris: 10:22pm On Jul 24, 2022 |
Downey: Sure! Where do you live? Abia |
TV/Movies › Re: Profile Of Beauty, BBNaija Season 7 Housemate by Iremchris: 10:16pm On Jul 24, 2022 |
Ammm fully obidient what about you |
TV/Movies › Re: Profile Of Amaka, BBNaija Season 7 Housemate by Iremchris: 10:11pm On Jul 24, 2022 |
Iamdbull: Dbull on this one!!!
Big brother why?
Na me suppose dey lash this babe inside house chaiii oga be calming down she no the run for this life BBG go soon finished so u can meet am nah |
TV/Movies › Re: Profile Of Amaka, BBNaija Season 7 Housemate by Iremchris: 10:10pm On Jul 24, 2022 |
Iamdbull: Dbull on this one!!!
Big brother why?
Na me suppose dey lash this babe inside house chaiii oga be calming down she no the run for this life BBG go soon finished so u can meet am nah � |
TV/Movies › Re: Profile Of Kess, Bbnaija Season 7 Housemate by Iremchris: 10:05pm On Jul 24, 2022 |
Downey: If you take one hour or two Hours each day learning Coding for 3 months...l think you've just did yourself a great favour of Life. Instead of watching one immorality show. please can u help me in learning coding then we can chat to know how about it |
TV/Movies › Re: Profile Of Ilebaye, Bbnaija Season 7 Housemate by Iremchris: 10:00pm On Jul 24, 2022 |
Nonsense thing big brother naija |
Celebrities › Re: Bbnaija: Pictures And Video Of Biggie's New House For Housemates by Iremchris: 8:03pm On Jul 24, 2022 |
Satan logos one eye Beware ppl |