Stats: 3,325,153 members, 8,420,591 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 05:59 AM

Ishaq062's Posts

Nairaland ForumIshaq062's ProfileIshaq062's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Experienced Hausa/yoruba Call Centre Agent (full Time) by ishaq062(m): 3:34pm On May 25, 2016
location and hope is not an outsourcing company
BusinessRe: My Bad Experience with a branch of Access Bank by ishaq062(op): 3:33pm On May 25, 2016
David0:
@ishaq062

Change ur topic to something like "My Bad Experience with Access Bank Customer Service" Then copy lalasticlala.

Otherwise no one will hear ur voice.

Then as ur porting out, u can port in to Union Bank, ur most wanted thr.
thank you for heading
BusinessMy Bad Experience with a branch of Access Bank by ishaq062(op): 6:51am On May 25, 2016
My bad exprience with Access bank customer service yesterday. I took a night bus from lagos to abuja when I got a message that I should proceed to kaduna for one or two reason, I have family members living in kaduna but was not having much on me to buy some gift for my brothers and inlaw, so I decided to follow the bus I took from abuja to command junction, after then a keke to kachia Road.

I got to the bank trying to get a withdrawal slip, I could not find one and i approach a lady to ask "may I know where I can find the withdrawal slip" and she said to me don't u have an ATM. She just angrily directed me to another lady, and she too asked me rudely; where is your ATM. I said I was travelling and I ran out of cash and I am in need of money but she told me i can't withdraw with the slip and I should enroll for another ATM. I told her i can't and after that I requested for a transfer form then she directed me to another lady.

The lady @ the transfer deck asked me what kind of phone I am using to which i answered Nokia 206. After some minute of filling the form, I asked her the time I will receive a notification and she said she can't say but it has been done.

MY OBSERVATIONS And REASON FOR PORTING OUT
1. They all lacked politness and courtsey
2. They don't value their customer
3. Non challant attitude
4. Poor customer experience and engagement
5. They all don't care if u stay or leave
FashionRe: Abdulahi Olatoyan Meets Uche Nnaji (Photos) by ishaq062(m): 1:34pm On May 20, 2016
the guy has been doin it for a very long time I knew him when I was in ilorin. I do see him at Unity Road / Taiwo oke, Taiwo Isale traffic light.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Access Bank Frontline Internship Opportunity (18th-29th April 2016) by ishaq062(m): 3:17pm On May 09, 2016
kindly assist to also forward the past question to this address. ishaq062@gmail.com thanks a milllions
PhonesRe: Itel 1405 For Sale @ 6k by ishaq062(m): 5:19pm On Apr 24, 2016
location and pix
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Nigeria Airforce Recruitment 2016 Exercise(a Case Study Of 2014 Recruitment). by ishaq062(m): 4:00pm On Apr 21, 2016
please help out a broda too ishaq062@gmail.com
PhonesRe: Is The Airtel Midnight 1hour Plan Fast? by ishaq062(m): 6:20pm On Apr 03, 2016
please can I use it on modem
Jobs/VacanciesRe: How Can One Get A Job At Shoprite? by ishaq062(m): 4:51pm On Mar 29, 2016
mail boucing back,pls help.
PoliticsRe: Who Are Your Three Worst Governors In Nigeria? by ishaq062(m): 12:56pm On Mar 06, 2016
the worst and puppet Govnor so far is kwara State Govnor, he piled up report and doucuments that needed to be sign and wait for the main Govnor Saraki when ever he comes home to rest or do other function.

For the idle Govnor I give it all to fatah ahmed,the poster govnor without action
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Call Centre Agents In Ibadan. Hausa Speaking Agents by ishaq062(m): 3:30pm On Dec 23, 2015
thanks so much I really apprrciate ur effort.
Jobs/VacanciesPlease What Is The Direction? by ishaq062(op): 9:48pm On Dec 14, 2015
please what is the direction from zuba to plot 154 golden spring estate duboyi Abuja. please I kindly request for your direction. many thanks in anticipation.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Domestic Helps Earning Up To N80,000/month by ishaq062(m): 5:21pm On Dec 04, 2015
please is the positions meant for applicant from lagos alone. please shed more light I will love to apply from kwara state.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Ji4d Jobs by ishaq062(m): 5:08pm On Dec 04, 2015
please we all beg our fellow nairalanders to come out to shed more light on this thread bfore the applicants will embark on such journey .
please for those that have attended in their previous interview and those from just recent interviewed from Delta state to come to our aid
thank u all in anticipation
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Ji4d Jobs by ishaq062(m): 5:08pm On Dec 02, 2015
please I also receive their invitation, but I will love my fellow nairaland that had gone through their process to shed more light.
I will be leaving from Kogi State for Abuja on the said date.
please your inputs are important.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: RD Nigeria Invites by ishaq062(m): 4:13pm On Nov 29, 2015
please my Observation
I think this so calles RD got our email address from the topic WORKFORCE Pass question where nairalander submitted their emails.
I got their invitation after puting down my mail on the trend
yeye people .
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Free Workforce Past Question And Answer by ishaq062(m): 11:06am On Nov 29, 2015
please kindly foward it to my mail ishaq062@gmail.com
CelebritiesRe: Toyin Aimahku Speaks On Her Marriage Saga by ishaq062(m): 8:28am On Nov 26, 2015
please was she referring to our seun I.e #seun of nairaland. madam u beta pack well.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Typical Oral Interview Tips, Questions & Answers by ishaq062(m): 12:15pm On Nov 22, 2015
please kindly foward a cover letter and Cv to my mail.ishaq062@gmail.com ttanks inanticipation
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Entry Level Inventory Analyst In An Oil And Gas Firm by ishaq062(m): 1:35am On Nov 21, 2015
decub:
During our own time, we weren't asked to. Take the goddamn risk if u can.
please I need their address for both kano and abuja. i am prepared and set for the test.
I hope to hear from u ASAP.
fenks in adavance. or please somone should foward the address to my phone number
please help
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Entry Level Inventory Analyst In An Oil And Gas Firm by ishaq062(m): 1:33am On Nov 21, 2015
decub:
During our own time, we weren't asked to. Take the goddamn risk if u can.
please I need their address for both kano and abuja. i am prepared and set for the test.
I hope to hear from u ASAP.
fenks in adavance.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Entry Level Inventory Analyst In An Oil And Gas Firm by ishaq062(m): 11:01am On Nov 20, 2015
atama27:
@. The venue, waiting for assessment, some peeps have done theirs, the population isn't much, but we are plenty sha...lol..best of luck to me and all.
please where u asked to provide the invitation txt message or email.
I want to gatecrash.that why I want to know
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Entry Level Inventory Analyst In An Oil And Gas Firm by ishaq062(m): 10:34am On Nov 20, 2015
blazestringzz:
I just did first stage now.#abujazone..... still waiting for results... 15questions for 20min... #we Neva evn know wu dem de recruit for....
please ,where u asked to provide prove on ur invitation
please ur response is needed.
best of luck bro.
success is urs claim it
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Entry Level Inventory Analyst In An Oil And Gas Firm by ishaq062(m): 7:22pm On Nov 19, 2015
please I also apply last week for kaduna I have not had from them
I will like to gatecrash ,so please wic location will be better btween abuja and kano
Jobs/VacanciesNeed Services Of An Experienced Home Tutor Or Computer Instructor by ishaq062(op): 9:44am On Oct 31, 2015
For your home Tutorial Services
Contact 09024614373
For your sons and daughters ,and for those who want to know how to operate with computer and IT gadgets
pls contact the number for more info.
kaduna resident only

A trial will convince you.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Job Hunters Come In! by ishaq062(m):
, web design
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Who Has Gotten Offer With Moboboost? by ishaq062(m): 12:15pm On Sep 13, 2015
SylarsMcQuins:
They called for me sumtym bck, its ws kinda an interview and salary ws to be 20k plus commission.

After the call the guy said he ws gonna mail me the other details on wen to start buh bros till nw natyn Man.
did u call the guy may there are som reasons
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Who Has Gotten Offer With Moboboost? by ishaq062(m): 12:12pm On Sep 13, 2015
I also I heard from them. I gave some info but since them I nver hear from the guy again . I hope to hear frm them soon
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Police Recruitment 2015 by ishaq062(m):

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)