Stats: 3,327,285 members, 8,430,193 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 04:15 AM

Ishiamu's Posts

Nairaland ForumIshiamu's ProfileIshiamu's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 (of 159 pages)

PoliticsRe: Old Nigeria Currency: Did Anyone On NL Ever Made Use Of This by ishiamu(m): 7:25pm On Apr 22, 2015
collinsflex:
you need deliverance
You need divine touch
PoliticsRe: House Where Lugard Signed Amalgamation Of Northern Southern Nigeria. -PICS by ishiamu(m): 7:24pm On Apr 22, 2015
SeverusSnape:
I tell you brother, It's so unfortunate.
We call it the "great mistake of 1914".
Those heartless guys are holding us to ransome.
Yes we need get off this bondage from the terrorist tribe
PoliticsRe: Old Biscuit: Did Anyone On NL Ever Eat This by ishiamu(m): 7:14pm On Apr 22, 2015
collinsflex:
here in Nigeria ppl from Ukraine is referred to as .... For typing such
LoL
PoliticsRe: Old Nigeria Currency: Did Anyone On NL Ever Made Use Of This by ishiamu(m): 7:13pm On Apr 22, 2015
collinsflex:
you need to grow
Old man
PoliticsRe: 'i Am A Talent Hunter, I Put Talents In Office' - Tinubu Brags by ishiamu(m): 7:13pm On Apr 22, 2015
Elslim:
Thank you for blaming GEJ. Green tooth man
Yea yea
PoliticsRe: Old Nigeria Currency: Did Anyone On NL Ever Made Use Of This by ishiamu(m): 7:12pm On Apr 22, 2015
jaysniggs:
huh
The topic and Ukraine don't even relate undecided
Na u knw
PoliticsRe: 'i Am A Talent Hunter, I Put Talents In Office' - Tinubu Brags by ishiamu(m): 7:09pm On Apr 22, 2015
Elslim:
Fashola, Buhari... fact!
See this yellow tooth man...I don't blame you I blame Gej sha
PoliticsRe: Photo Emerges Of Jacob Zuma Allegedly Beating A Foreigner by ishiamu(m): 7:08pm On Apr 22, 2015
MalcoImX:
You wonder where these people are getting their inspiration and staying power; now you get it.
I won't believe the pishure is a lie
PoliticsRe: Old Nigeria Currency: Did Anyone On NL Ever Made Use Of This by ishiamu(m): 7:06pm On Apr 22, 2015
pedel:
Nobody on Nairaland used it.
Well here in Ukraine we don't trade on that
PoliticsRe: House Where Lugard Signed Amalgamation Of Northern Southern Nigeria. -PICS by ishiamu(m): 7:05pm On Apr 22, 2015
SeverusSnape:
That's the fucking house he sold us to this yeye amajiris
PoliticsRe: Old Biscuit: Did Anyone On NL Ever Eat This by ishiamu(m): 7:04pm On Apr 22, 2015
collinsflex:
Who did should indicate with the year
Here in Ukraine we don't eat shits like this undecided
PoliticsRe: APC Youths Query Ojudu, Omirin Over Fayose’s Impeachment, Election Funds by ishiamu(m): 7:01pm On Apr 22, 2015
No smoke without fire
PoliticsRe: America Declares Orubebe, Dokubo, Others Persona Non Grata by ishiamu(m): 1:33pm On Apr 22, 2015
Young03:
Mtchewwww
PoliticsRe: US VP Biden Calls Jonathan, Says He's A Strong Example To Africa by ishiamu(m): 4:41pm On Apr 21, 2015
BlackGirlsCode:
Great job. Nice come back. Wowwww

You might even be a man and am taking u as a female
PoliticsRe: US VP Biden Calls Jonathan, Says He's A Strong Example To Africa by ishiamu(m): 3:17pm On Apr 21, 2015
BlackGirlsCode:
Quit your SaTANoid attitude first.
Focus in the kitchen please
PoliticsRe: US VP Biden Calls Jonathan, Says He's A Strong Example To Africa by ishiamu(m): 3:16pm On Apr 21, 2015
PassingShot:
Who is this thing?

Am your father
PoliticsRe: Pretty OAP Gbemi Olateru Takes Selfie With Obasanjo by ishiamu(m): 2:56pm On Apr 21, 2015
hahn:
How is this going to affect world oil prices?
Beauty and a beast
PoliticsRe: What Is The Possible Outcome Of Buhari's Certificate Court Judgement Tomorrow by ishiamu(m): 2:56pm On Apr 21, 2015
Mogidi:
Only 24hrs to go.
Nothing will come out of the case let's allow him rule
PoliticsRe: Meet The New Acting IG: DIG Solomon Arase by ishiamu(m): 2:55pm On Apr 21, 2015
Andyg:
watching in 7D
Move long overdue
PoliticsRe: Photos: President Jonathan And President Mahama Of Ghana Pictured In State House by ishiamu(m): 2:54pm On Apr 21, 2015
testarossa:
Wonder what they talk about. Where is mama Piss?
Why you asking bout her like it will help your course... please focus on important thing than the first lady
PoliticsRe: US VP Biden Calls Jonathan, Says He's A Strong Example To Africa by ishiamu(m): 2:52pm On Apr 21, 2015
PassingShot:
[size=13pt]OK, we haf hia.

Soon TANoids will use this to justify why he needs to win a Nobel Peace Prize for conceding defeat in an election he lost.[/size]
You just a son of hate, a simple commendation won't kill you quit this your janjanweed attitude before it affects your born/unborn kids
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: Jonathan Sacks IG Of Police, Suleiman Abba; Appoints Replacement by ishiamu(m): 2:50pm On Apr 21, 2015
All this sacking sha?? Any need for that?
PoliticsRe: Okocha Expresses Fear Over Who Swears In Wike by ishiamu(m): 11:32am On Apr 21, 2015
leshluap:
I was even thinking it was jay jay okocha.......
Y'all will see who will swear him in it might be me cos nothing is impossible
PoliticsRe: APC Zoning: Ndigbo Not Worried On Being Left Out, Says Ezeife by ishiamu(m): 11:30am On Apr 21, 2015
SLIDEwaxie:

If u are worried, u be bastard because as a man, u must face whatever u created.

Enjoy is, its gonna be a very long four years!
As if the ones that is zoned will impact in your wayward life.... deceive yourself no more you still the peasant we used to know
PoliticsRe: Abia guber: There Will Be Blood Shed if... - Ginger Onwubise spits fire by ishiamu(m): 11:26am On Apr 21, 2015
kennypoka2:
if otti eventually wins on saturday and you don't carry out this threat then you are obviously a coward and a big fool
PoliticsRe: TINUBU Hijacks NASS Positions; Oyegun, Others Kick- The Capital.ng by ishiamu(m): 7:19am On Apr 21, 2015
mayowa122:
Have you heard anything about them abi you want to start assuming.
I hear daily
PoliticsRe: Why APC Moved Against Governor Rotimi Amaechi’s Emergence As SGF, Opting For Onu by ishiamu(m): 10:34pm On Apr 20, 2015
All the things amaechi did to gej they are now using it against him but when they were flexing his dollars they didn't think of his arrogance....chai amaechi sha sha we dey watch u
PoliticsRe: U.S. Likely To Sanction PEJ, Orubebe, Others Over Election Incitement by ishiamu(m): 9:23pm On Apr 20, 2015
ozoigbondu:
l don't understand the sudden love America has for us or their sudden interst in our elections but what of buhari and his dog and baboon blood will mix or tinubu rig and roast threat or Ameachi parallel government threat and most recently Oba akilou lagoon talk.
PoliticsRe: TINUBU Hijacks NASS Positions; Oyegun, Others Kick- The Capital.ng by ishiamu(m): 9:16pm On Apr 20, 2015
henryuzor:
Can you youself swear that you are clean
Yes I can
PoliticsRe: TINUBU Hijacks NASS Positions; Oyegun, Others Kick- The Capital.ng by ishiamu(m): 9:15pm On Apr 20, 2015
jomoh:
Stop drawing inference from what the guy said. Either small or big, thief na thief, stealing is corruption. Those ones are confirmed thief by our law & constitution.

Tinubu's people are very clean by our constitution but if you feel otherwise then take it up with the constitution and the people that has being incharge of enforcing it for the past 16years.

BTW the guy knocked you out already. Don't you ever die.
Knocked me out? If that's a knockout then I refuse to die it's a weak punch I served him an upper cut
PoliticsRe: TINUBU Hijacks NASS Positions; Oyegun, Others Kick- The Capital.ng by ishiamu(m): 9:12pm On Apr 20, 2015
arsetalkshere:
Can you swear that you are clean?
Yes I can
PoliticsRe: Vice President-elect's daughters Kiki Osinbajo and kid sister in new photos by ishiamu(m): 2:57pm On Apr 20, 2015
KingEbukasBlog:
undecided undecided undecided
Yes just good for anal LoL

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 (of 159 pages)