Stats: 3,327,015 members, 8,429,039 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 11:06 AM

Iyke2k4's Posts

Nairaland ForumIyke2k4's ProfileIyke2k4's Posts

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)

PhonesRe: What's Your Favourite Internet Data Plan From A Nigerian Mobile Network? by iyke2k4(m): 1:21pm On Jul 06, 2015
Can I use it on my modem as well and does it have restrictions as regards some websites and downloads

I also use Etisalat 2GB for 2000 on my Android device and it makes a lot of sense.

*229*2*8#[/quote]
BusinessRe: Ladipo Auto Spare-Parts Market Demolished (Photos) by iyke2k4(m): 7:50pm On Jun 30, 2015
Bros why the deep hate?

NewNigeriaMind:
lol..... don't take all these things to the heart man. don't die young.
BusinessRe: Ladipo Auto Spare-Parts Market Demolished (Photos) by iyke2k4(m): 7:48pm On Jun 30, 2015
NewNigeriaMind should be banned from this forum for his deep hatred for the Ibos which he is showing on this platform.This violates Rule number 2.

Most Yorubas that are ranting their hatred for the Ibo tribe should also be banned.
AutosRe: VOLKSWAGEN SHARAN Mini Bus For Sale by iyke2k4(op): 3:57am On Jun 26, 2015
Uyplus........The car is very sound.Your price is far below the asking price.You can chat me up on whatsapp to negotiate further.
AutosVOLKSWAGEN SHARAN Mini Bus For Sale by iyke2k4(op): 8:42pm On Jun 24, 2015
CONDITION; Fairly Used (Car not always Used)
PRICE: =N= 720

CAR INFORMATION/DETAILS;
 FACTORY AC
 VERY SOUND ENGINE
 MANUAL TRANSMISSION

Contact Seller;
Mobile – 08035475815 (Whatsapp available)
BBM - 7E200687

AutosRe: TOYOTA CAMRY 1998(tiny Light) For SALE by iyke2k4(op): 2:03am On Jun 08, 2015
SOLD...............................

Sorry the plate number was Photoshopped in the picture intentionally as the car was parked in my house premises.

It wasn't scam................
CareerRe: Bouncing Back From Job Loss: Things You Should Do. by iyke2k4(m): 12:08am On Jun 05, 2015
All the tips are good.Job insecurity is very high in the private sector and the labor Union is not even organized to assist the victims in fighting some unfair treatment by some employers.
AutosTOYOTA CAMRY 1998(tiny Light) For SALE by iyke2k4(op): 11:59pm On Jun 04, 2015
CAR INFORMATION/DETAILS;

Sound engine( 4 plugs);Automatic Gear;Factory fitted AC chilling well. Nigerian Used

Contact Seller;

Mobile - 08035475815
BBM - 7E200687
Price : 500k(NEGOTIABLE)

Fashion/Clothing MarketRe: 18k Gold Plated Wedding Rings, Earrings, Necklace by iyke2k4(m): 11:02am On Sep 05, 2013
This is very good and affordable.The good news is that it lasts for a longtime.My friend bought one for his fiancee and its very cool.I still cant believe this.
Christianity EtcRe: Rihana's Where Have You Been Video: Illuminati? by iyke2k4(m): 9:04am On Aug 24, 2012
dont say what you dont know about.most of those things are meaningless.Just for symbol sake
PoliticsRe: Atlantic Ocean Surge Kills 16 In Lagos (Pictures) by iyke2k4(m): 9:03pm On Aug 19, 2012
May their souls rest in peace.

But if its happened in JOS, Some of you will start talking as if Jos is the only place that witness flood.Some of you even stay in worse places than Jos and you always talk bad about the city.Some of u that stay in Lagos,Abj and PH even stay in slums there and cant even feed three times a day.Check out Jos brought up in these cities and u will see alot of difference.Jos boys and girls always make news wherever the go.There swag is one of a kind.I am Jostified and I hv have tenants in Lagos and ABj.

The Nigeria Media and people love Jos so much.That's why we see lots of bad news about the beautiful city on headlines for those newspapers to continue to be in business.
PoliticsRe: Explosion Rocks Police Post In Jos by iyke2k4(m): 11:10pm On Aug 18, 2012
I dont think this story is true I am sure such a thing didnt happen in Jos.Moderator please edit some of this rumours before posting them here ...........
PoliticsRe: Shendam Bridge In Plateau State Collapses by iyke2k4(m): 8:55pm On Aug 14, 2012
once any small thing happen in Jos,it becomes news for the whole Nigeria.The lagos flood is even worse than this Jos flood by 20 times and they kept on reporting on Jos.This same flood affected many parts of North central including some part of Abj.Does it mean that the Nigerian newspapers have no more good news for us again?
FoodRe: Freemason Symbol On Dangote Spaghetti Wrapper? by iyke2k4(m): 3:34am On Aug 09, 2012
Jobless people at it again.since when did Dangote become a freemason and when was he initiated.Its Only Idle minds that go about with this kind of analysis instead of wasting such talents in more productive things.we no go hear word again because an enterprenuer puts an eye symbol on his product.For your information,freemasonry is not all about wealth and popularity even though they have popular and famous people.These men are people that were transformed by freemasons teachings.Have you asked yourself why people like Steve Wozniac(Apple co-owner),Mandela,Nnamdi Azikiwe,Kofi Anan,Benjamin Franklin,George Washington,Arch bishops of Canterbury,Obi of Onitsha,Most Ghanaian presidents,All leaders in England,Duke of Kent etc. are serious freemasons and have contributed great things to humanity?.Freemason is a system of morality and only men who are of good report are admitted.Freemasonry is sorely commited to self development,prayers and spirituality.
Oh ye fool,wake up from ur slumber
PoliticsRe: Aftermath Of The Jos Flood(pictures) by iyke2k4(m): 8:31am On Jul 26, 2012
that side of Jos is where the Malos live.How do u expect it to be better than slum?Jos also has beautiful areas.This is nature paying them back for all their evil practice.No christian area was affected by that flood.
Christianity EtcRe: Rihana's Where Have You Been Video: Illuminati? by iyke2k4(m): 9:08pm On Jul 23, 2012
@ Duid06

All you said are truth except that freemasons invite their members.dats not truth.to become a member,u must of your own free will and accord ask a member or visit a lodge and u will be accessed and interviewed before you are admitted.
But you must believe in GOD to become a member

The moderator should be deleting some blind posts here.
Christianity EtcRe: Rihana's Where Have You Been Video: Illuminati? by iyke2k4(m): 8:58pm On Jul 23, 2012
The writer has alot of time to write this crap and I am sure she/he knows nothing about what she/he is writing.Just assumptions.I am not denying the fact that there is illuminati but i am sure the writer knows nothing about any of those symbols and whats they stand for.So invest ur time in something very productive.Thats just work of art............and symbolism
PoliticsRe: Ibb To Jonathan: Begin Restructuring Of The Country Now by iyke2k4(m): 8:50pm On Jan 16, 2012
Anybody that supports what IBB says is a fool.
PoliticsRe: Sambo Tops Boko Haram’s Hit List – Report by iyke2k4(m): 4:19pm On Jul 14, 2011
AL_HAREM,

PLZ STOP SUPPORTING BUHARI.THESE BOYS ARE WORKING FOR HIM.HE POSED ALOT OF VERBAL THREATS TO THE GEJ GOVERNMENT WHEN HE LOST THE ELECTION
BUT WHY MAIDUGURI?,
PoliticsRe: Thousands Flee Maiduguri by iyke2k4(m): 4:17pm On Jul 14, 2011
buhari hand must be there.also ibb and atiku
PoliticsRe: Bomb Blast In Kaduna by iyke2k4(m): 3:51pm On Jul 14, 2011
The Northerners are never happy about the South ruling this country.Their elders are behind these bombing, QED
ComputersRe: Mtn 3.5g Data Service: How Good? by iyke2k4(m): 10:22pm On Aug 19, 2008
VISAFONE IS STILL THE BEST.ALTHOUGH THEY HAD A LIITLE PROBLEM SOMETIMES IN THE PAST.
BUT THEIR SERVICE IS SUPERB AT THE MOMENT.

ALSO THEY HAVE PLANS OF LAUNCHING WIMAX VERY SOON.

I LOVE VISA, my passport to reach the world
Jobs/VacanciesVisafone Has Real Big Plans For Naija by iyke2k4(op): 8:15pm On Mar 04, 2008
Visafone is really ypour passport to the world.what do you expect of this new company withbig viosion for nigeria?See the link below and watch the Visa advert LIVE on youtube

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2KkCM5T45C0
CareerRe: Who Is Your Role Model? by iyke2k4(m): 9:23am On Oct 26, 2006
You all in the house have wonderful Role models.I love that.
But we all have to admire ever5y good work from any exceptional individual.But there those that really touch our various lifes personally.
My own Role Models Are: CISCO(CEO John Chambers) ,Bill Gates & all the worl revolutionaries.
But CISCO specifically inspires me.His beliefs has tought me that great dreams can be achieved if we can imagine it.He is known as the PAC-MAN of the internet.He is amongst the greatest revolutionaries in the SILICON VALLEY the center of industrial revolution.He believes in investment in young talents and is a great venture capitalist.
Infact i am in the networking job and uses CISCO equipments ,so i have noi option than to make this great revolutionary in my industry which is the fastest growing industry in the world,my GREAT MODEL.
Bill Gtaes is my model when it comes to his Jesus-Like life style-He is rich but humbled himself and is commited to solving humanity`s problems.
My advise to all in the house is that we should not just say that we have a role model,but should also go an extra mile to walk in their footstep.We have to get out of our confort zone if the situation demands.BUT IT PAYS
ComputersRe: Buying A USB Desktop Microphone In Lagos by iyke2k4(m): 10:39am On Oct 12, 2006
please i want to post a new topic to nairaland,how do i do this.i have tried doing this but all to no avail
CareerRe: Ccna Exam Material by iyke2k4(m): 5:12pm On Oct 06, 2006
bros i just started working in a PTO.A Telecom firm.So mysection is all about netwoking and internet /fixed wireless configuration.WANs AND LANS are necessities for me now.How are you preparing it now(i mean the CCNA).I have the materials.send me your email so that i will send the the comprehensive self study handout to you.So keep me in touch if you have any questions
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Just Got A Job With UAC by iyke2k4(m): 10:13am On Sep 11, 2006
Bro congrats.
dont eva think that its by ur might.its not.Every good thing comes from God.i will love you to pay ur tithe every month,givealms and continue to testify his mercy.He will surely take you to the next level.
Meanwhile CONGRATS BOBBY.I NO FIT SHOUT lipsrsealed
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Who Are Greenhouseconsulting In Lagos by iyke2k4(m): 7:04pm On Sep 07, 2006
hi,
don`t be afraid.just give it a trial.they might be real.just make up a questionaire on how 2 detect conmen and use it to assess them.they even invited me and i am staying in PH.do you stay in LAG? anyway i will be comming to lagos on friday so i will just give it a trial before i go for my wedding.Also put it in prayers that u are not played on.
LiteratureRe: Which Books/Novels Are You Currently Reading? by iyke2k4(m): 8:21pm On Sep 02, 2006
I read every thing in print.But lately,i have started falling in love with books by James Hardely Chase.that guy is good.other books i have read include:
1.The holy bible
2.think and grow rich(napoleon,
3.richest man in babylon
4.the big business
5. you can do your own miracle by napoleon hill
6.ILLUSIONS
7.MYSTICS
8.the 48 law of powert
9.PSYCHO CYBERNETICS by malz
infact i have read up to 20 of this kind of books.its to my mind what excercise is to my muscles.i grow a lot with them.REMEMBER-0A READER TODAY ,A LEADER TOMMORROW.
If you dont mind i can exchange some with you
iyke
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Dpr Recruiting by iyke2k4(m): 3:26pm On Aug 29, 2006
hello.This web site does not want to open are you sure its correct.i have tried it for many times but no access please what is the correct site for this DPR recruitment?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Vacancies by iyke2k4(m): 6:37pm On Aug 28, 2006
plz PLEZANT, i have tried the DPR app lication but it could not go.Are you sure that the web is typed right.plz review it.i want to do this job as a graduate trainee.i have my NYSC and i meet other rquirements.
thanks plezant.U ARE FOR D FAMILY
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Job Seekers: What Course Did You Study by iyke2k4(m): 5:39pm On Aug 28, 2006
mine is physics/electronics technology.i have little exp. in telecoms.my name is iyke

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)