Autos › Re: A Clean 2004 Tokunbo Toyota Camry by izuch(m): 8:50pm On Sep 19, 2020 |
dipoloti: U don't know what dollar is saying Na him make you put all your family problems on-top the car?  |
Nairaland General › Re: Ebonyi Accident : Photos From The Ugly Incident That Claimed 32 Lives by izuch(m): 8:38pm On Sep 19, 2020 |
Education › Re: Is this Picture Decent For Children's Notebook? by izuch(m): 12:17pm On Sep 19, 2020 |
Local people |
TV/Movies › Re: First Bbnaija Eviction Show - 13yrs Ago (2007) _ Ebuka Was A Housemate by izuch(m): 12:07pm On Sep 19, 2020 |
He's doing better than the winner |
Crime › Re: Herdsmen Rob Family In Ogun, Gang-Rape A 16-Year-Old Girl – Police by izuch(m): 6:49am On Sep 14, 2020 |
Bas tards!!!!!!!!!  |
Sports › Re: Japanese Yuki Nagasato First Female To Play For Men's Team by izuch(m): 7:23pm On Sep 10, 2020 |
No best?? Ewwwww  |
Education › Re: WAEC Conducts Exams In Chibok Schools After 6 Years by izuch(m): 7:21pm On Sep 10, 2020 |
 The |
Celebrities › Re: Nigerian Man Dies In Ghastly Accident 5 Days After His Wedding (photos) by izuch(m): 7:00pm On Sep 10, 2020 |
Terrible |
Pets › Re: Please What Is The Name Of This Lizard by izuch(m): 6:49pm On Sep 10, 2020 |
Salamander |
Celebrities › Re: #bbnaija : Checkout Bbnaija Laycon In Nysc Kit by izuch(m): 8:42am On Sep 06, 2020 |
southniyikaye: I don't watch bbn but I read update about it here Never hate on a man with glory I ain't hating bruv, I just don't give 2fcuks  |
Crime › Re: Snake Attacks A Man In The Police Station by izuch(m): 7:58am On Sep 06, 2020 |
Someone provoked the snake and it decided to take it out on the man |
Celebrities › Re: Erica Confronts Nengi Over Dancing With Kiddwaya by izuch(m): 7:56am On Sep 06, 2020 |
Light headed bimbo  |
Celebrities › Re: #bbnaija : Checkout Bbnaija Laycon In Nysc Kit by izuch(m): 7:51am On Sep 06, 2020 |
Who cares?  |
Celebrities › Re: Robber Arrested After Trying To Rape A Widow In Front Of Her Kids by izuch(m): 2:12pm On Aug 26, 2020 |
End of the road modafuka!!!! |
TV/Movies › Re: Why Nigerians Might Choose Startimes Over DSTV, GOTV, Others by izuch(m): 2:11pm On Aug 26, 2020 |
If E no be indomie, E no resemble am. QED |
Crime › Re: Soldier Makes A Police Officer Frog-Jump For Threatening Him (Video) by izuch(m): 11:23am On Aug 25, 2020 |
E go reach for? |
TV/Movies › Re: Nengi Builds Pillow Wall To Prevent Ozo From Touching Her by izuch(m): 11:20am On Aug 25, 2020 |
Car Talk › Re: Xterra 2006 4.0 To 3.5 Engine Swap by izuch(m): 11:59pm On Aug 13, 2020 |
Oga no try am oh!!! If you do, na the mechanic you go later leave the Motto for run  |
Crime › Re: 10-year-old Boy Epileptic Boy Chained By Parents For 2 Years, Rescued In Kebbi by izuch(m): 8:33am On Aug 11, 2020 |
Wickedness |
TV/Movies › Re: KiddWaya & Erica Boobs: Will This Fresh Scandal In BBNaija Be Ignored Again? by izuch(m): 10:32am On Jul 29, 2020 |
 s |
Romance › Re: I Am In A Love Dilemma, Please Help by izuch(m): 6:21pm On Jul 23, 2020 |
Story |
Agriculture › Re: Please I Need Help On This Issue On My Farm by izuch(m): 2:41pm On Jul 23, 2020 |
skinnyebans: This could be true because they are rats, like lots of rats at night. Thanks for this info bro No p, I'm glad I could be of assistance  |
Agriculture › Re: Who Can Tell Us The Name Of This Rodent by izuch(m): 12:13pm On Jul 23, 2020 |
That's an Opossum |
Travel › Re: Boat Accident At Okrika Kalio Rivers, 16 Persons Rescued Alive (Graphic Photos) by izuch(m): 12:07pm On Jul 23, 2020 |
Agriculture › Re: Please I Need Help On This Issue On My Farm by izuch(m): 11:46am On Jul 23, 2020 |
I had a similar experience sometime ago, I got to discover it was gigantic rats feasting on my birds. I bought an iron trap and trapped all three rodents and burnt them alive out of spite.  |
Romance › Re: Missing Mother Of Three by izuch(m): 6:16am On Jul 21, 2020 |
Fp asap |
Family › Re: Missing Mother Of Three by izuch(m): 6:13am On Jul 21, 2020 |
Mod fp |
Romance › Re: 9 Signs Your Nigerian Boyfriend Is Cheating On You by izuch(m): 3:21pm On Jul 20, 2020 |
What do women really want  |
Investment › Re: Implications Of The New Cbn Policy Of Gsi. by izuch(m): 3:00pm On Jul 20, 2020 |
Choi!!!!!!!!!!  |
Politics › Re: Video : How NDDC Boss Daniel Pondei Fainted During Interrogation by izuch(m): 2:39pm On Jul 20, 2020 |
Honest Nigerian
Politics › Re: Arotile: See Picture Of Ex-classmate Of The Female Pilot Who Knocked Her Down. by izuch(m): 2:09am On Jul 20, 2020 |
Just in case |