Stats: 3,330,998 members, 8,448,170 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 09:22 PM

Jacobnel's Posts

Nairaland ForumJacobnel's ProfileJacobnel's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)

SportsRe: Liverpool Players Having Fun With Trophy On Their Flight Back From Madrid (pics) by jacobnel(m): 10:48pm On Jun 02, 2019
Woman united supporter...we have been playing beautiful football in the final and win nothing ..abeg go and shit down we are the Current European Champions...take it or leave it.....we are Liverpool
Blazebond:
angry angry angry No charisma,no style,zero everything, rubbish team,you can't buy class,the final was crap and this team is too average,yes Liverpool won but they gat no style,no buzz, no effizy,no spark,God forbid a rubbish like this happening next seaso,the final match yesterday was one of the worst football game i watched all season,a barca and ajax or barca man city final would have been lit.
SportsRe: Liverpool Players Having Fun With Trophy On Their Flight Back From Madrid (pics) by jacobnel(m): 10:42pm On Jun 02, 2019
Hahahaha.lol
Blazebond:
angry angry angry No charisma,no style,zero everything, rubbish team,you can't buy class,the final was crap and this team is too average,yes Liverpool won but they gat no style,no buzz, no effizy,no spark,God forbid a rubbish like this happening next seaso,the final match yesterday was one of the worst football game i watched all season,a barca and ajax or barca man city final would have been lit.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Ihechukwu Madubike Intitute Of Technology Interview by jacobnel(m): 7:32pm On May 16, 2019
Hw was the interview?
lordadenze1000:
Let's chat everyone, 07034360412
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Ihechukwu Madubike Intitute Of Technology Interview by jacobnel(m): 5:05pm On May 14, 2019
So when are you intend going,Wednesday or Thursday early morning?
abiye27:
Mine is 16th
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Ihechukwu Madubike Intitute Of Technology Interview by jacobnel(m): 4:12pm On May 14, 2019
In the East they preferred more of Hotel than guest house,so it will be difficult to get a Guest house there.I heard that you can get a hotel from 3-4k .
lordadenze1000:
What about guest house?
Guesthouse will be cheaper
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Ihechukwu Madubike Intitute Of Technology Interview by jacobnel(m): 3:51pm On May 14, 2019
Am going from port Harcourt,my interview date is on the 17, I don't know how many hour it will take RTC Bus to reach Okigwe? [author=abiye27 post=78384538]Who is going from Port Harcourt ?[/quote]
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Ihechukwu Madubike Intitute Of Technology Interview by jacobnel(m): 8:38pm On May 13, 2019
The link is not working
lordadenze1000:
Pls join this wasspp group https:///ER8kiJhskvD3oWUkNPq0qo
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Ihechukwu Madubike Intitute Of Technology Interview by jacobnel(m): 8:13pm On May 10, 2019
fergie001:
I was invited......

It's a new school...construction work was still going on there when I submitted....

From PH, take a bus going to Enugu...drop at Leru Junction
Cross over and take another bus going to Isuochi..its 150naira max

Tell them you are going to Nkwaogu-Isuochi; thats perhaps the last b/stop

The school is bordered on the Umunneochi LGA HQs.......

Ask anybody from there its a 5mins walk from the LGA HQs....

The school will commence in the September session....for salary, I will try finding out discreetly.....
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Private Job VS Phd Abroad by jacobnel(m): 8:43am On May 07, 2019
Okay.. good that means he should take the PhD offers,since this country is not safe for everyone of us.
engrJAAB:
Germany is a bit liberal in staying once you can get a job. He is not keen on lecturing, he says he can do anything "lecturing or private work" as long as it pays the bills
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Private Job VS Phd Abroad by jacobnel(m): 8:21am On May 07, 2019
If the person love lecturing job and the PhD has options for the Person to live and work there I will advice him to go for the PhD,but if that is not the case he can continue his work here with the private firm since the pay is better.

engrJAAB:
Please a friend needs your advice as he needs to make a decision as soon as possible.

He is an Engineer with a a private company earning about N450K / month. He got a fed govt scholarship to do his PhD in Germany. He is confused on what to do.

The PhD will require him to learn the language as quickly as possible to make his learning better. He also has to move with his family as he does not want to stay far from his family.

He is more concerned about prospects after the PhD hence his confusion.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Ihechukwu Madubike Intitute Of Technology Interview by jacobnel(m): 8:08am On May 07, 2019
From Ph, how can someone locate the place?
cokefanta:
Pls i need to know how much the salary is.whether is worth going for,i stay in ondo state.
Anyone with info should please share it.
thanks
SportsRe: Liverpool Star Mo Salah In Tears After Horror Head Injury Vs Newcastle (Photos) by jacobnel(m): 7:43am On May 05, 2019
Is your team that is cursed,not my team
opeolu202:
why does this happen every time that reach a final? this team is cursed
SportsRe: Liverpool Star Mo Salah In Tears After Horror Head Injury Vs Newcastle (Photos) by jacobnel(m): 7:42am On May 05, 2019
Is the club that you're supporting that is cursed.[ author=MJBOLT post=78114260]
Salah should leave this cursed club,so he can reach his full potential and escape another season of no trophies
[/quote]
PhonesRe: Samsung J6 Plus For Sale (picture) by jacobnel(m): 11:29am On Apr 26, 2019
No,is 57k in PORT HARCOURT, waste of money......come make I give you 35k...
debetmx:
Phone wen dey sell for konga for 52k.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Manchester City (0 - 2) On 24th April 2019 by jacobnel(m): 10:28pm On Apr 24, 2019
Infact I hate Woman United and Everton....they are the two most useless club in the whole world..it will never be well with Everton.They will be fighting for relegation all through their Stay in EPL.As for Woman United Naaa sorry be their name,they will be fighting for Europa league all season...���

Vizzy4u:
YOU WILL NEVER WIN ANYTHING....grin GGMU
FashionRe: Meet Yvonne Rofem, The 'Tallest Girl In Nigeria'. Photos by jacobnel(m): 2:20pm On Apr 23, 2019
Abeg she fine ooh...you fine reach like that
Forreellinc:
She no even fine sef
PhonesRe: Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge 64gb For Sale. (Pics attached) by jacobnel(m): 4:46pm On Apr 22, 2019
How much?
hairstylist:
Hello guys,

I have a UK used Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge for sale. I used it for barely a month before I got surprised with a brand new phone (another Samsung) for my birthday. I cant possibly use two phones so I have decided to put the S6 edge for sale.

It is lightweight and sleek with a non removable battery.
It comes with a 3gb RAM, with 64gb.
The screen size is 5.10 inches.16 megapixels rear camera. 5 megapixel front camera.
BusinessRe: Burj Khalifa: Tony Elumelu Poses In Front Of The Tallest Building In The World by jacobnel(m): 1:43pm On Apr 09, 2019
Keep claiming other tribes?
gidgiddy:
What a successful Igbo businessman
Jobs/VacanciesRe: IFP Free Online Course by jacobnel(m): 11:43am On Apr 07, 2019
Nice one
PoliticsRe: Photos From Governor Wike's Thanksgiving After He Won Governorship Election by jacobnel(m): 8:37am On Apr 04, 2019
Atleast his potbelly has reduced small.Small Awara dey shake wike.If Wike like he should not work well this second tenure, by creating enabling environment for investors,improving the security situation in the state and creating Job Opportunities.He should be busy roaming around like he is working by calling himself Mr project.APC will come with full force in 2023 .
Cornerstone2020:
Wike fought like a man
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Rain Oil Interview. by jacobnel(m): 6:43am On Apr 04, 2019
Can you take the interview in anywhere you are base?
skipo01:
Its both oral and written. Written is Mathematics, English and short Essay. The interview is normal interview question relating to the job yoyu applied for.
Which state are you doing d interview?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Between Chevron And Total, Which Is Better by jacobnel(m): 1:18pm On Apr 03, 2019
Hahahahaha.lol
dogtails:
You are a fool
Jobs/VacanciesRe: An SPSS LECTURER Needed by jacobnel(m): 1:05pm On Mar 29, 2019
U dey mind am....like say they will pay well self
clockwise:
This one is crazy o, so u want someone with MSc to come and be teaching spas with his/her degree. Spss dat even my younger brother in part 1 can use effortlessly. This country is bleeped.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Susdevi Is Likely A Scam by jacobnel(m): 9:35pm On Mar 23, 2019
You they mind that guy,Naa so them discourage people from applying from brisin recruitment
Somat4ril:
have you been scammed beforehuh If you feel it is, some other persons are hoping on it. You've reported and blocked them, that's fine, but allow people who wanna try it out to try. You've cried more than enough on almost every SUSDEVI thread
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Sustainable Development International Susdevi by jacobnel(m): 2:15pm On Mar 22, 2019
Where can one get the web link to the test?Have other people start writing their own test?.
hausadreturn:
rephrase this question. I didn't get it.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Dataville Research LLC Remote Graduate Internship Recruitment 2019 by jacobnel(m): 10:45am On Mar 18, 2019
When is the deadline for the payment of the 5k?
horreyneeyo:
I also got a mail this morning. Its pro-bono and we are to pay 5k for operating cost.. Lol
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Dataville Research LLC Remote Graduate Internship Recruitment 2019 by jacobnel(m): 9:49am On Mar 18, 2019
Yes, I got a ?mail..will they pay stipend for this 3 month internship
eClaireJacy:
Did anyone get an email from Dataville?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: NNPC Is Recruiting by jacobnel(m): 2:49pm On Mar 13, 2019
Ccanyanwu:
Are you applying for experienced hire?
Yes
Jobs/VacanciesRe: NNPC Is Recruiting by jacobnel(m): 2:22pm On Mar 13, 2019
]I'm done uploading relevant documents and filling the required fields. Experiencing difficulty uploading passport photo, has anyone uploaded his/her pic successfully?[/quote]Please how did you uploaded your Cv, am finding difficult in uploading it.I have even converted it to pdf,but no way
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Mass Medical Mission Recruitment by jacobnel(m): 7:43am On Jan 21, 2019
I miss the interview,for those who were able to make it,how did it go?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)