Romance › Re: He Had The Guts To Take Me To A Strip Club! Arrant Nonsense by Jadekitana(op): 11:28pm On Feb 27, 2016 |
Romance › Re: He Had The Guts To Take Me To A Strip Club! Arrant Nonsense by Jadekitana(op): 11:20pm On Feb 27, 2016 |
safarigirl: lol...you sure? I should totally look into starting up one, you know how many big babes that would patronise a male strip club? Even those politicians wives that keep chasing small boys.....omo, business dey naija, people are just too close minded to exploit them. I bet the strip club owners aren't feeling the dollar rise Are u sure u are a lady? Of all the business to open, male strip club? Ok ooo |
Romance › Re: He Had The Guts To Take Me To A Strip Club! Arrant Nonsense by Jadekitana(op): 11:18pm On Feb 27, 2016 |
Romance › Re: He Had The Guts To Take Me To A Strip Club! Arrant Nonsense by Jadekitana(op): 11:14pm On Feb 27, 2016 |
Cesclxg: From the way op depicted the guy, I think he is a rich guy. And most times, money corrupts. Op sudnt be too hard on the guy, it is just his way of dealing with boredom. And guys like that don't give a fvck if the lady leaves... I don't really think the guy just want to fvck op; I guess he tot op is one of these liberal and free-thinkers who take things with a pinch of salt. Anyways, I wonder y she comes here to rant. Has the guy asked sex from u yet? He probably might have ended u being a good friend. Sometimes bad persons make very good friends. People like that have a twisted sense of loyalty. They cud kill for you! Lol. Anyways, good for the Op and good for the guy. Good riddance to bad rubbish, for the both of them. They don't deserve each other. Ehen better person! I would have typed more but I don't have strength. |
Romance › Re: He Had The Guts To Take Me To A Strip Club! Arrant Nonsense by Jadekitana(op): 11:12pm On Feb 27, 2016 |
Chukzy44: y!because he said return d shawarma?4 so such a person not in his right mind nd someone who u could delete his numba sharply t wld be more beta to return d shawarma sharply as well.oh or beta stil leave it behind wen u walk away sharply..... Sorry as at when I left the sharwarma had digested already! |
Romance › Re: He Had The Guts To Take Me To A Strip Club! Arrant Nonsense by Jadekitana(op): 10:59pm On Feb 27, 2016 |
Ehen i'v read all the countless mentions and I still insist,whether you guys like it or not, if u like talk rubbish, say what ever you wanna say, dig up old threads, I would still maintain the fact that a guy who takes a lady he intends to be serious with to a strip club isn't ready for jack. If u wanna practice such stupidity as a man, let your babe take you to a strip club with all guys and watch her suck and play with their dicks, if possible go with the guy's to the vip section for erotic sex and keep such a babe as your girlfriend! Iranus  |
Romance › Re: He Had The Guts To Take Me To A Strip Club! Arrant Nonsense by Jadekitana(op): 10:51pm On Feb 27, 2016 |
MRBrownJ: @Jadekitana from what you just wrote we can now understand your poor state of mind...
so instead of just turning a man down, the solution is to string him along?! btw do you know that there are many ways to satisfy a man sexually with no penetration?! btw is there anything wrong with being interested with something that women like you use as bait?!
are you now confirming that you are a golddigger?!
if a man waits for years, only to realise that the toto is no better than that of any ashi out there, then no wonder these guys are pissed! unless there are gold leaves in that toto, and it is filled with diamonds, i see no reasons why a non virgin adult man should wait for years to mount a toto, NONE.
there is a huge difference between being careful and wasting someone's time while pushing them to their sexual limits. you are deluded if you write the above and yet act surprised when these same "sexually wired" men show you how they cope when they are stringed along by clueless women.
let me educate you on the issue: the golden rule IS: toto comes a dime a dozen, and men can get sex EVERYWHERE. the smart ones get it for free while the novices spend good money for it, until they finally learn the golden rule. sadly, some women are selling their totos on street corners for nothing so the real value of women aint in their totos, its in their abilities to satisfy their men WITHOUT it. the point here is that you can DATE a man and discover him properly, make him happy and reward each other with affection/satisfaction etc, with no sex involved. you will end up much further in life instead of using your toto as a carrot and having "donkeys" foolishly run after it... because the majority of times these men A) get their groove on with other women while making you think that they aint (but you know that already), B) ultimately want to hit the toto to recoup the time/money invested, and NOT because they give a damn about you, and C) they get so emotionally desperate that they end up falling for the 1st one willing to show them any kind of affection.
the most silly part in all this is that you women will try to make it look like its only us men who enjoy sex, and that you gals are doing us a favour. NONSENSE! See this uncultured fellow plastering the word toto everywhere! Can u atleast use cvnt or vagina? What is toto? So razz and bush |
Romance › Re: He Had The Guts To Take Me To A Strip Club! Arrant Nonsense by Jadekitana(op): 10:48pm On Feb 27, 2016 |
pweshboi: So u went with him to eat free shawama, what do u expect when in his mind you're the "hungry" type of girl. I bet this guy has a car as well cos if not you won't be following him around like that. The topic should be from shawama buying to strip club. ROTFL Sorry I just couldn't reply all the plenty mentions but with this your comment brother, I must say you are stewpid, no offence |
Romance › Re: He Had The Guts To Take Me To A Strip Club! Arrant Nonsense by Jadekitana(op): 2:55pm On Feb 27, 2016 |
swaggprofessor: That's very stupid of him. Abeg describe the place for me Ikota ooo, after chevron toll gate  |
Romance › Re: He Had The Guts To Take Me To A Strip Club! Arrant Nonsense by Jadekitana(op): 2:51pm On Feb 27, 2016 |
dammytosh: Where is the place on the Island. May be i go carry my baby go there.
You have crush on Phyno but you wan date Brother Paul.
So after all said and done, you go marry Brother Paul and Cheat with Phyno.  See analysis  |
Romance › Re: Counter Thread: Advantages Of Dating A Tall Girl. by Jadekitana(op): 2:45pm On Feb 27, 2016 |
girlfriendsnatc: If you're a girl that isn't 5ft 10" and upwards in height, don't even dream to categorize yourself as tall. You are freaking short! Sorry 5"8 is considered a tall girl |
Romance › Re: Counter Thread: Advantages Of Dating A Tall Girl. by Jadekitana(op): 2:44pm On Feb 27, 2016 |
hulkhiharitoz: GIRLS
SHORT: 4.9-5.3 AVERAGE ::: 5.4-5.7 TALL :::: 5.8 -6.0 TALLESTY::: 6.0-8.0 
so know your height.. no be say na go jus enta this thread dey claim tallness  Lwkmd |
Romance › Re: Counter Thread: Advantages Of Dating A Tall Girl. by Jadekitana(op): 2:43pm On Feb 27, 2016 |
amtaken: Team tall girls. All the way babe  |
Romance › Re: Counter Thread: Advantages Of Dating A Tall Girl. by Jadekitana(op): 2:42pm On Feb 27, 2016 |
Babysho: Trust me, they are just stylishly giving themselves hope.....I know about twenty people and counting that have wished they had my height...
Tall girls and boys rock! Imagine you dancing with a short girl, her butt is gonna rubbing you legs! A tall guy has to really bend or improvise or just sit and watch. Now that's boring! |
Romance › Re: Counter Thread: Advantages Of Dating A Tall Girl. by Jadekitana(op): 2:40pm On Feb 27, 2016 |
Short ugly guys are very caring trust me! Their problem is hot temper. blackprowler: Try being a short GUY and you'll understand how wicked life can be: a "crime" you didn't commit o. Short girls have no issue; some men actually like them. BUT I don't know any girl that seeks out a short guy. We're not even defining terms here. Many guys like me aren't short - we're just average, YET girls diss us for actually TALL people (people in the 80th 90th percentile of height). Some girls WILL NOT compromise at all: the man has to be at least 5'11" or 6 feet for him to earn second-stage of consideration. So you see, 90% of girls are looking out for 10% of the men and they tell the rest they don't have any interest in men sef. To me o, for purpose of children, a short man (5'7" or less) should not have a child with a short woman. I am slightly above that height and I must have only a partner of maximum one inch shorter. I don't want a possible son to suffer the hell I went through |
Romance › Re: Counter Thread: Advantages Of Dating A Tall Girl. by Jadekitana(op): 2:39pm On Feb 27, 2016 |
dckng16: Tall girls are cute and lovely, but a perfect Match for Tall guys would be short girls
Most Basketball players Married short girls and its kind of appealing Imagine the second pic  |
Romance › Re: Counter Thread: Advantages Of Dating A Tall Girl. by Jadekitana(op): 2:32pm On Feb 27, 2016 |
Originalsly: Ouchh!.... but Op....didn't you say you were going to be soft on the dwarfs short ladies? It's not their fault..my sympathy goes out to them....but I agree 100% with your points except #6. Man by nature prefers a woman that is not taller than he period....and should you check...99% of the time he be wearing footwear to increase his height. Being with a tall lady makes a guy feel more secure since most of the little short guys would be too intimidated to even try to toast her! Tall ladies for me everytime...but not the tall hefty ones...don't dare ask me why! Why?  |
Romance › Re: Counter Thread: Advantages Of Dating A Tall Girl. by Jadekitana(op): 2:30pm On Feb 27, 2016 |
Laveda: Wow personality is now based on height.. Clap for yourself . The person obviously is a joker |
Romance › Re: Counter Thread: Advantages Of Dating A Tall Girl. by Jadekitana(op): 2:29pm On Feb 27, 2016 |
Adeyinka123: Meeeeeeeeen! I like this piece. I'm gunning for Tall ladies now o. Your number 5 is so catchy. Pls how can we meet? You must be damn good and fun to be with. Lmao guys have been setting p from adam  |
Romance › Re: Counter Thread: Advantages Of Dating A Tall Girl. by Jadekitana(op): 2:26pm On Feb 27, 2016 |
BUTCHCASSIDY: It was when I started dating a tall girl I actually saw tue advantages. I agree with U ma'am. short girls might be cute and portable but tall girls rock. U must be tall Urself I am tall  |
Romance › Re: Counter Thread: Advantages Of Dating A Tall Girl. by Jadekitana(op): 2:25pm On Feb 27, 2016 |
drgica74: Get a tall brain, thats better Date a tall woman, she may give u from hers to compliment your dwarf brain. |
Romance › Re: Counter Thread: Advantages Of Dating A Tall Girl. by Jadekitana(op): 2:22pm On Feb 27, 2016 |
Olayinka8793: U sound like a short man bro, nol offense The dude is very short hence the outburst |
Romance › Re: Counter Thread: Advantages Of Dating A Tall Girl. by Jadekitana(op): 2:21pm On Feb 27, 2016 |
danidee10: Op I don't know if you'll read my comment....just know that you killed it...... I just did  |
Romance › Re: Counter Thread: Advantages Of Dating A Tall Girl. by Jadekitana(op): 2:21pm On Feb 27, 2016 |
Romance › Re: Counter Thread: Advantages Of Dating A Tall Girl. by Jadekitana(op): 2:18pm On Feb 27, 2016 |
I don't know why we keep mute while lotsa them be trying to hype dwarfism  Babysho: you didn't even dish those short girls enough oh; what about a tall girl in bikini is just like a hot dog in shawarma......plus tall girls can take up a 100% of the jobs or career of short girls while shorties cannot e.g Modelling, basketball and the tall ones even look better at some..like a tall doctor[hot]... |
Romance › Re: Whats The Worst And The Most Embarrassing Punishment You Were Given In School? by Jadekitana(f): 2:17pm On Feb 27, 2016 |
Mcowubaba: Too much detail.... Ur statement is inconsequential with Topic... Your opinion has been thrashed in my dustbin. |
Romance › Re: He Had The Guts To Take Me To A Strip Club! Arrant Nonsense by Jadekitana(op): 2:16pm On Feb 27, 2016 |
Cutehector: lol I was referin to d guy who took u to d strip club
Lwkmd... uppercut? Bae I will just beat u... Hahaha  |
Romance › Re: Counter Thread: Advantages Of Dating A Tall Girl. by Jadekitana(op): 2:15pm On Feb 27, 2016 |
Omolola1: Babe, I love youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu!!!
Tall girls rock :p Hahaha |
Romance › Re: He Had The Guts To Take Me To A Strip Club! Arrant Nonsense by Jadekitana(op): 1:57pm On Feb 27, 2016 |
Cutehector: still duno why u ladies keep chasin after irresponsible dudes. Lmao biko is phyno irresponsible? Don't lemme give you upper cut from here o. |
Romance › Re: He Had The Guts To Take Me To A Strip Club! Arrant Nonsense by Jadekitana(op): 1:56pm On Feb 27, 2016 |
Romance › Re: He Had The Guts To Take Me To A Strip Club! Arrant Nonsense by Jadekitana(op): 1:52pm On Feb 27, 2016 |
MRBrownJ: if you did what was RIGHT from the onset, and not string him along for months (under the guise of some people r/ship), then this man probably wouldnt have to quench his sexual frustration by going to strip clubs. the good part in this issue is that, at least, now he doesnt have to spend money on a smoke dream.
women who ask men (not virgin teenagers) to wait for MONTHS, while not "helping" them in any way whatsoever... are setting themselves for failures. That's because 99.9 percent of you men are always interested in the cookie! When a lady gives in too early, she's considered a cheap slut, when she doesn't she bcoms a gold digger. And even after waiting for years the day he hits it, excuses starts coming! That's how men are wired from 100bc so we need to be careful how we open our legs. |
Romance › Re: He Had The Guts To Take Me To A Strip Club! Arrant Nonsense by Jadekitana(op): 1:47pm On Feb 27, 2016 |
joshsmarty: Ur story is false jare.. No guy.. I mean no guy would take his crush to a strip club.. To do what.. Please i'm really not in the mood for comments like this as i'm quite disappointed I just lost a friend. Take your assumptions elsewhere |