Stats: 3,194,454 members, 7,954,786 topics. Date: Saturday, 21 September 2024 at 09:17 AM

Jagabanmonerry's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Jagabanmonerry's Profile / Jagabanmonerry's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (of 9 pages)

Health / Re: My Uncle Has Large Boils On His Head, Please Save His Health Condition (pics) by Jagabanmonerry(m): 6:12am On Sep 01, 2017
free2ryhme:

BACK NECK BUMPS/KELOIDS
You mean d back neck bumps can develop into dis... pls how can dat back neck bumps be treated because I have someone wit dat n sometimes complain of scratches around his head region... how can someone differentiate dat from Keloids.. please your respd is vr vital Sir.. Tnx
Education / Re: What Was Your Best Subject Topic During Your Secondary School Days? by Jagabanmonerry(m): 12:42pm On Aug 31, 2017
HomeTutor1:
Physics , Specific Heat Capacity
My dear, are sure? what of if we migrate to Specific Latent heat of fusion and Evaporation... hehehehehe
Education / Re: What Was Your Best Subject Topic During Your Secondary School Days? by Jagabanmonerry(m): 12:32pm On Aug 31, 2017
bjhaid:
Binomial theorem, Further maths
Making it simple by using Triangular rule.
Education / Re: What Was Your Best Subject Topic During Your Secondary School Days? by Jagabanmonerry(m): 12:28pm On Aug 31, 2017
elias01:
EVOLUTION--By Charles Dickens
in Biology
Charles Darwin
Celebrities / Re: Regina Daniels Gets Admitted To University by Jagabanmonerry(m): 11:56am On Aug 31, 2017
hebenezher:
For the past 4years now she's been tagged 16years of age.
is age now moving anticlockwise or a static thing ? enough of this rubbish!
the tin tire me ooo, dis girl has been tag 16yrs for d past 4yrs now... shaay her own yr is calculated in other planet. probably Pluto
Health / Re: Please What Can I Use For My Skin That Harshly Reacts To Mosquito Bite by Jagabanmonerry(m): 9:35am On Aug 31, 2017
legalgoon:
Try rubbing shea butter. It helps a lot. kiss
Is this shea butter good for chocolate skin to rub? Tnx

Business / Re: Germany’s Allianz Buys Nigerian Insurer For $35m by Jagabanmonerry(m): 8:31am On Aug 31, 2017
Good one for Allianz of Allianz Arena... FTC shaa
Romance / Re: How Do I Get To Meet A Good Girl? by Jagabanmonerry(m): 9:36am On Aug 30, 2017
Evablizin:
funny but true,the force of attraction between bad boys and good girls is like North pole and South pole in Magnetism,i've seen a lot of them
Serious, you are right... I cant seem to understand why is it like that.. Good girls trimming for guys, many of them in my area.
Culture / Re: Photo Of Ooni Of Ife's New Wife As Claimed By Women Of Rubies (But It Is Fake) by Jagabanmonerry(m): 8:35am On Aug 30, 2017
PierreDeFermat:
no one must try it. Yoruba kings have so many spiritual powers in their body anybody who who dare sleep with their wife or left over would never find it easy with his life. from one bad luck to another. such person won't be successful till death. I know a guy who tried it though,the guy is still battling with life,in his 30's but his parents had to send him out of their house,his problems seem extremely abnormal and too much. he has tried a lot of things with no success,he later got beaten with charm till his leg wasn't balanced again and he's limping. the last job he took was barbecued fish making and yet not successful in it,someone that used to have his own car. he's a calabar guy and doesn't know the Yoruba culture before he did what he did. the woman he slept with is even a queen to a very small king,maybe a 5th class king,but king is king in yorubaland,not to talk of sleeping with a queen to a first class king like Ooni that's considered to be our King in yorubaland and he's the 401st god out of all the Yoruba ile ice gods. Ooni of Ife is not an ordinary person,he's a god,sleeping with his leftover is very dangerous
Thanx for the info brother.
Politics / Re: Join Us Build Nigeria, It Is Not Too Late – Arewa Youths Tell Nnamdi Kanu by Jagabanmonerry(m): 8:30am On Aug 30, 2017
limeta:
What a joke
Do not trust Muslims and their olive branch or leaf
They make you comfortable and stab you dead when you least expected

The Muslims have done this through out their history
They ve their plans well worked out
Do not trust them
Oh! Seem to be Anti-Islam, vr bad..... Try to be neutral no matter what your believe is. You hardly see a true Muslim condemn other non-muslim.
Culture / Re: Photo Of Ooni Of Ife's New Wife As Claimed By Women Of Rubies (But It Is Fake) by Jagabanmonerry(m): 4:00pm On Aug 29, 2017
Sheun001:

now she's left all alone
nobody can climb her again
Oga Seun, why no one can climb her again, pls, we like to know whether to create another thread for awareness to avoid stories that touch. tnx
Career / Re: What Does It Mean To Be A Contract Staff? by Jagabanmonerry(m): 2:01pm On Aug 29, 2017
phpfx:

lmaoooo

see person wey need help
someone can not jejely ask simple question again, if u knw it den explain if otherwise shot d gutter up.. Anohiaa

Phones / Re: How Did You Lose Your Last Phone? by Jagabanmonerry(m): 1:38pm On Aug 29, 2017
fratermathy:

I told her she has a spiritual problem.
dis one get me crack... bro, u be bad guy... menhh, some babes can be annoyed.. my girl has misplaced her phones twice dis yr. first one was Samsung s5 mini, second was tecno y2 because wen dat Samsung lost I vex got her dat one... in june she lost d tecno barely one month dat I lost my Canon c9, guy, I went straight buy one small itel phone 4 her ni oo... since den she has been complain bitterly of not able to WhatsApping n facebooking, wel, planning something 4 her shaa immediately after Salah insha Allah... Make God protect us 4 dem. But d truth of it all is dat dis my babe dey work n earn money, at least little OK but just wanna her man buy phone 4 her... up till still don't knw why some women feel so.. wish some ladies here can clear my doubt.

Phones / Re: How Did You Lose Your Last Phone? by Jagabanmonerry(m): 1:02pm On Aug 29, 2017
UnknownT:
Lost a tab. Going to Abuja for my sister's wedding, was using the tab from Delta till it went battery empty. When I got to Giri junction, I put the phone in the bag I was carrying and put the bag inside the booth. Got home, brought out charger to charge it, I didn't see the tab
Dis one strong o, d driver or d bus conductor might be a prime suspect.
Phones / Re: How Did You Lose Your Last Phone? by Jagabanmonerry(m): 1:00pm On Aug 29, 2017
Mine was on 15th of may dis yr, It happen wen I was about to enter bus from Iyana Iyesi in Ota, to my working place in lag... As passengers waiting 4 bus are many, never knew some are dere to pick pocket, wen one bus came shouting Osho osho, we packed n scramble ourselves to get inside d bus, as I was in, I heard d conductor saying I will not stop 4 along o dat happen to b my bus stop den I got up... Jus few seconds later I realized dat my Camon C9 is no where to be found inside my pocket... wat pain much was that I hanged my bag at my back but forget to put my phone in instead put it in my pocket... I couldn't work or get myself dat day until I got home my gf put a smile on my face. D rest na story joor.. Thank God I got another one 2days later... e no go better 4 dose boys.. they too will dress as if they are going to work because they have studied the atmosphere around dat bus stop. it is well.
Phones / Re: Which Was Your First Phone? (Photo) by Jagabanmonerry(m): 4:23pm On Aug 27, 2017
deepwater:
Sony Erricson T65i
Bought it 25th August that year undecided
You remembered d date n the month, are u telling me u didn't remembered d year? finish d unfinished business my lady.

Education / Re: UTME Not For Admission, But For Ranking – Oloyede Oloyede by Jagabanmonerry(m): 12:51pm On Aug 27, 2017
He sound somehow correct but if Jamb is for ranking n we have already knw d ranking status which is d O'level result, den there is no need to write Jamb then. just tell all those O'level students with five credit to apply direct to the sch of their choice. All these here n there stress of writing Jamb should just scrap. Even a vending pin can be generated to help d Olevel students for irregularities in processing their admission status... let only post UME stand n each school will go ahead wit but for the revenue generate by FG, dey will never do so...
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: How Much Salary Is Enough Salary In This Economy by Jagabanmonerry(m): 8:07am On Aug 25, 2017
sgtponzihater1:
Few month back I got a job of a little close to 150k and I came to nairaland rejoicing, few weeks from then I had rejected a job of 100k. This job promised to raise my amount by about nearly 30k if I stay a full year, then promote me every 2years afterwards. I however don't feel I am earning enough and I'm always at the verge of quitting and facing my many innovations, as I currently run several side stuffs to keep my self afloat. I however get home at times 10pm (though close 3pm, at most 4pm) and I mostly have to be at work by 8am

How much money is enough money for a married man with one kid. I was discussing with a colleague today and he kept complaining how he can hardly get by. I also told him I only remained because the job gives a steady source of income and also helps me pursue what I studied in school. It also helps me learn the experience of being able to sustain a private business, as the company has survived for over a decade.

Give ur views as to what a good pay in the current economy.

Sgt Ponzi Hater
my brother, tank God for life, am here working earning 25% of what you earn, wel, still an undergraduate though but I need to work and gather money to further my education... If I see someone that can even offer me a job of 50k, I will be very grateful. Reside in Lagos and ready to move to Abj if the opportunity surface.

Education / Re: Dangote To Establish A Private University In Abuja, Earmarks N200 Billion by Jagabanmonerry(m): 9:32am On Aug 24, 2017
aku626:
While our lazy leaders cross their legs one man continues to build nigeria or should I say buy Nigeria? Education, Power, FMCG and so on. Telecom and Technology coming soon
I believe you brother, Telecom and Technology next...
Islam for Muslims / Re: Eid-el-kabir: Sultan Of Sokoto Declares September 1st Sallah Day by Jagabanmonerry(m): 4:39pm On Aug 23, 2017
Femiwilli:
Why is a Traditional ruler determining holiday for the nation?

This is Islamic rule coming.
Oga Feeee... park well, did u see where he declare holiday, I dont know why common sense is too expensive for you to grab, The Sultan make the Muslim ummah across the Nation to aware that the Sallah celebration is on the said day but you decide to use your gullible mind think otherwise... It left for the FG to declare the public holiday... Get it into your scum skull...
Education / Re: JAMB Fixes Cut Off Marks For Universities, Polytechnics, Colleges Of Education by Jagabanmonerry(m): 6:50pm On Aug 22, 2017
wel, is a nice idea but it somehow too low
Sports / Re: Arsenal Player Salaries 2017-18 (clubs Wage Bill Revealed) by Jagabanmonerry(m): 6:00pm On Aug 22, 2017
Alex Iwobi, £30,000.... waiting happen? Arsenal, increase salary naw
Sports / Re: Chelsea Players Salaries 2017-2018 (Player Contracts Revealed) by Jagabanmonerry(m): 11:44am On Aug 22, 2017
GeneralNass:
Na waaaaa, so in Nigerian naira, Hazard is receiving 80,000,000 a month. Hmmmmm
Brother, dat estimation is per week oo, dat is Hazard is earning 320,000,000naira/month.
Celebrities / Re: Is Funke Akindele Pregnant Or Is This Pot Belly? Fans Ask (Photos) by Jagabanmonerry(m): 10:00am On Aug 21, 2017
What about the news circulated early dis year that she is pregnant with twins, if am not mistaken...
Business / Re: What Business Can I Start With N50,000 In Lagos? by Jagabanmonerry(m): 1:54pm On Aug 20, 2017
jamesbridget13:
look for two other persons that have ur amount each. Combine n order a truck load of cement from dangote. Become a distributor. Look for a good location. 50k na small amount way u go make for a month
Tnx but any phone someone can budget #32k-#34k wit dat quality.... somtin of 2gig ram, 16rom, 5.5inches HD screen n removable ba3... any product is welcome...
Phones / Re: Spark K7: The Latest Smartphone By TECNO Mobile, See Specs And Price by Jagabanmonerry(m): 8:33am On Aug 20, 2017
KendrickAyomide:
Same Old trash specs.. nothing new... my itel s31 all the way.
pls how much do u buy dat s31 n wat is d ram n ROM.. tanx
Phones / Re: Spark K7: The Latest Smartphone By TECNO Mobile, See Specs And Price by Jagabanmonerry(m): 8:31am On Aug 20, 2017
HolyTitus:
What Is these obsessions of 1gig ram with these phones manufacturers sef all about sef? Non-removable battery as well, smh... E go hang die
bros, u mean d 1g RAM cause d hanging while browsing, no wonder my Itel phone keep on hanging like kilode... d tin tire me... pls anyway out?
Business / Re: What Business Can I Start With N50,000 In Lagos? by Jagabanmonerry(m): 3:16pm On Aug 18, 2017
jamesbridget13:
look for two other persons that have ur amount each. Combine n order a truck load of cement from dangote. Become a distributor. Look for a good location. 50k na small amount way u go make for a month
Tanx dear
Sports / Re: Neymar, World's Most Expensive Player Braves Nude In -157°C Ice Chamber(Photos). by Jagabanmonerry(m): 2:52pm On Aug 18, 2017
MrPresident1:
-157 degrees centigrade? Now that is completely impossible. No human born of a woman can survive-157 degrees centigrade for even 5 seconds.

Modified
Who is the moderator that put this unscientific nonsense on the Frontpage??

There is no human being that can survive -157 degrees centigrade, IT IS NOT POSSIBLE, even for 5 seconds.
I cant believe it, -157C is not Joke even ordinary 0c wasnt funny...
Business / Re: What Business Can I Start With N50,000 In Lagos? by Jagabanmonerry(m): 12:17pm On Aug 18, 2017
castro316:

Money lending that's if you know how to do the biz. Its not easy o.

Divide 500k into 10 parts. That's 50k then give out for 10-15% a month. Collect the necessary collateral that is up to 100k. let them write that on the date of expiration of their loan, you will auction their collateral.
Tnx Man
Business / Re: What Business Can I Start With N50,000 In Lagos? by Jagabanmonerry(m): 10:49am On Aug 18, 2017
AceIDE:
open your own thread
Tnx Man.... Just that sometime the topic might not get to the front page.
Business / Re: What Business Can I Start With N50,000 In Lagos? by Jagabanmonerry(m): 10:47am On Aug 18, 2017
Ladyjumong:

l love dz spirit of corporation

nairaland can be so helpfull at times.
One of the best things to happen to this great country of ours is Nairaland Forum... Thumb up for you man @Uncle-Seun and his teams. May the Almighty Allah enrich you guys in knowledge... Amin.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (of 9 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43