Stats: 3,330,564 members, 8,446,059 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 July 2026 at 02:08 AM

JaneYave's Posts

Nairaland ForumJaneYave's ProfileJaneYave's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 (of 96 pages)

CelebritiesRe: See Cute Pictures Of Ghanaian Actor, John Dumelo And His Wife As He Turns 37 by JaneYave(f): 5:47am On Feb 04, 2021
HBD to him. Ghanaian women and shape...
CelebritiesRe: Davido, Burna And Wizkid Can’t Win Tiwa Savage – Teebillz Says As He Sets N380M by JaneYave(f): 5:36am On Feb 04, 2021
Yesterday, it was girlfriend that rocked your world, today , your eyes are on ex-wife. Just mend things and rest! Obviously you love Tiwa.
CelebritiesRe: Kelly Handsome Threatens Vengeance On The Lady Who Killed His Brother by JaneYave(f): 5:33am On Feb 04, 2021
All these thoughts will grieve you the more. Let the dead rest in peace. My condolences!
Christianity EtcRe: Happy Birthday To Pastor Sam Adeyemi by JaneYave(f): 5:25am On Feb 04, 2021
Happy birthday to a Lord's General. Peaceful within and without. Congratulations Sir!
EducationRe: 1st International Conference On The Impact Of COVID-19 (ICIC-21) by JaneYave(f): 5:24am On Feb 04, 2021
Noted. Thanks!
SportsRe: The International Olympic Committee: Beijing Winter Olympic Games With Multiple by JaneYave(f): 5:21am On Feb 04, 2021
I love olympics! Looking forward to beholding the opening ceremony.
HealthRe: FG Worried By Reports Of Non-compliance To COVID-19 Regulations by JaneYave(f): 5:18am On Feb 04, 2021
Worried? Are you kidding me? FG has never worried about a thing in a long time, it's just one issue now that is focused on.
HealthRe: 75 Nigerian Health Workers Test Positive For COVID-19 – NCDC by JaneYave(f): 5:16am On Feb 04, 2021
Their names, please!
SportsRe: Countdown To The First Anniversary Of The Beijing Winter Olympics: Greet Visitor by JaneYave(f): 5:15am On Feb 04, 2021
The beauty of sports. Whatsoever happened to ours?
HealthRe: COVID-19: Prioritize School Meals In Plans To Reopen Classrooms, UN Report Says by JaneYave(f): 5:12am On Feb 04, 2021
You have given us stage to dance on, well said! This are the things we implement very fast
CrimeRe: Teacher Remanded In Prison For Allegedly Killing 3 Policemen, Carting Away Their by JaneYave(f): 5:10am On Feb 04, 2021
Remove that name 'teacher' from his name.Life business is for people who care about humanity and not killers of humanity.!
PoliticsRe: Poor Nigerians’ll Increase By 15 Million Soon – World Bank by JaneYave(f):
Trust me we have already hit that number and past. We don't even have reformation objectives that are measurable, so the implementation is hitched. We shouted Vision 2020 except for the year 2020, unfortunately enough, Corona shook things up . We are just too comfortable where we are, the masses may not be but they are helpless: This is the point we find ourselves.
RomanceRe: She’s Going To Take Advantage Of Me by JaneYave(f): 4:59am On Feb 04, 2021
Let love lead the way. Start setting your limits now, you are in for a serious thing. All these picking up conversations with the random ones will do you no good. At least, you know she doesn't like it. If you don't feel good about any request, please feel free to tell her. Lastly, stop living in guilt of yesterday, you deserve to be happy.
PoliticsRe: Herdsmen: No Ethnic Group Should Lord Over Others - Gbajabiamila by JaneYave(f): 4:49am On Feb 04, 2021
[quote author=sapphiere post=98715675][/quote]This reminds of southern Kaduna women. They are heroines. They spoke out and made their voice heard.
PoliticsRe: Herdsmen: No Ethnic Group Should Lord Over Others - Gbajabiamila by JaneYave(f): 4:45am On Feb 04, 2021
Why are we stingy with the truth? Say things the way they are, tell the settlers to stop lording over their hosts. All these vague sayings are ridiculous to me. Live and let's live!
EducationRe: List Of 20 Approved Private Universities In Nigeria by JaneYave(f): 4:34am On Feb 04, 2021
Abatitoju:
Glorified secondary schools.
Mtchew
You are very correct. Especially the Mewar, I pray the upgrade is done.
BusinessRe: Court Orders EFCC To Arrest Mobil Nigeria MD, Laing Over $213m Fraud by JaneYave(f): 5:35pm On Feb 03, 2021
Bad news
EducationRe: FEC Approves Establishment Of New Private Universities by JaneYave(f): 5:32pm On Feb 03, 2021
Good
RomanceRe: Wahala For Alpha Male Ooo (PICS) by JaneYave(f): 5:17pm On Feb 03, 2021
Tedpgrass:
Responsibility remains your dad's not any hapless young man who is yet to support his immediate family.

#stopbeingaleech

You type don't joke with their women. Stop misleading people!
HealthRe: With 75% Fatality Rate In China: Nipah Virus Could Be Next Pandemic by JaneYave(f): 7:07am On Feb 03, 2021
Plague upon plague
PoliticsRe: Covid-19: N400bn Budgeted For The Vaccines Is Too Much - Peter Obi by JaneYave(f): 7:06am On Feb 03, 2021
Delibrately done
CelebritiesRe: Wearing Waist Trainer Is Time Wasting & Painful, I Prefer Surgery – Tonto Dikeh by JaneYave(f): 5:00am On Feb 03, 2021
That bastardly expensive waist trainers and risky surgeries can wait.Exercise well, eat fruits and vegetables, avoid late nights heavy foods. Some days, you can choose to go on liquid foods. You will be just good.
CelebritiesRe: Veteran Afrojazz Musician, Yinka Davies Loses Only Child by JaneYave(f): 4:56am On Feb 03, 2021
Oh death! How painful is thy sting! ...
But in glorious sky we meet
and there we joyfully sing,
Never to say goodbye.
Rest on dear son.
CelebritiesRe: Juliet Ibrahim To A Fan: I Have Pot Belle; Stop Making Women Feel Less Beautiful by JaneYave(f): 4:53am On Feb 03, 2021
Na who no like demselves l pity!
CelebritiesRe: ''how Was Your Night Is A Rude Question To Ask A Lady''- Nigerian Lawyer, Says by JaneYave(f): 4:52am On Feb 03, 2021
People sef, ask me the rude question jor!
CelebritiesRe: Ifu Ennada Calls Out Her Extended Family For Being Selfish by JaneYave(f): 4:49am On Feb 03, 2021
Internet no dey forget ooo. One day they will make amendments. Keep family things private.
CelebritiesRe: Davido’s PA Israel, Fires Back At DJ Cuppy After She Threatened To Sue Him. by JaneYave(f): 4:46am On Feb 03, 2021
So like play, like play DJ Cuppy wan soil her name true true? E bad make you no see and sense limit.
CelebritiesRe: I Was Suicidal — Anna Banner Talks On Being Unmarried & Having A Baby At 20 by JaneYave(f): 4:40am On Feb 03, 2021
Strong ladies rock my world. I respect you for being on top of the situation and taking responsibility.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 (of 96 pages)