Crime › Re: Photo Of 41-Year-Old Driver Who Raped A 78-Year-Old Woman In Lagos by Japsylee: 11:12am On Jan 08, 2019 |
Chai!! The people with facial tribal marks are at it again...o
Crime › Re: 41-Year-Old Driver Rapes 78-Year-Old Woman In Lagos, Arrested by Japsylee: 7:23pm On Jan 07, 2019 |
sirlekzy: The police in Lagos on Monday arrested a 41-year-old commercial bus driver for allegedly raping a 78-year-old woman and causing her serious injury.
The commissioner of police in the state, Mr Imohimin Edgal, confirmed the arrest while briefing newsmen on the successes recorded by the command in the last one month.
Edgal said that the Septuagenarian had asked for directions to a place in Lagos from the suspect who instead lured her to a secluded place and raped her.
According to him, the woman was going to Ketu when the suspect picked her in his bus at the popular Maryland Area.
“Unknown to the woman, the commercial bus driver who had ulterior motive, drove her to Adeniyi Jones in Ikeja where he forcefully had sex with her in spite of her old age.
“A passer-by, who heard the woman’s shouts for help called the police and pointed them to the direction of the screams and he was caught in the act.
“The woman was bleeding while she was rescued from the scene.
The suspect is presently in custody and will be charged to court as soon as investigation is concluded,” the police boss said.
In a similar development, Edgal said that a 40-year-old man was also arrested by policemen attached to Alakuko Police Division for having carnal knowledge of a 12-year-old boy.
According to the CP, the suspect took his victim to an uncompleted building where he committed the act.
Edgal also said the suspect would also be charged to court as soon as investigations were concluded.
Source: https://www.gistkit.com/naija-news/bus-driver-arrested-alleged-rape-78-year-old-woman/ Afonja afonja afonja afonja!!!!!!!! What type of madness is this  ?? Please we need to declare fasting and prayers this is becoming too much |
Business › Re: Emoney & Kcee Meet Arthur Eze In Anambra- Pictures by Japsylee: 3:06pm On Jan 07, 2019 |
Chigozie atunya my man!!! |
Crime › Re: General Obi And Ojong Elvis Ojo Killed In Cameroon. Graphic Photos by Japsylee: 11:31am On Jan 07, 2019 |
[quote author=Excaperx post=74528928]Igbo again?[/quote ]
Afonja alert!!!!!!! |
Romance › Re: Heartbroken Nigerian Soldier Laments As His Girlfriend Secretly Marries by Japsylee: 9:43am On Jan 07, 2019 |
austyn0: Hope you don't mind I ask, who will marry these soldiers then If you ask me..... na who I go ask..... |
Romance › Re: Heartbroken Nigerian Soldier Laments As His Girlfriend Secretly Marries by Japsylee: 6:53pm On Jan 06, 2019 |
austyn0: Laughs.. Sounds like a soldier is the last person you would consider as a partner. A Nigerian soilders is presently sharing a bed with death ..... as sad as it is it's the simple truth. Won't advice any woman to marry one |
Crime › Re: Man Beheads Businessman For Money Ritual In Osun by Japsylee: 6:01pm On Jan 06, 2019 |
Honestly these guys are giving Afonjas a very bad name ...o Thot this stopped last year  |
Celebrities › Re: Big Brother Nigeria 2019 Secret Contestants Out To Start By March by Japsylee: 10:34am On Jan 06, 2019 |
Which people  N.a. one person pic you dey show upandan |
Romance › Re: Why Are Igbo Men So Wicked? by Japsylee: 9:34am On Jan 06, 2019 |
Afonja alert |
Romance › Re: We Made Over 10 S*x Videos – Lekki Pastor Reveals Fresh Details by Japsylee: 9:30am On Jan 05, 2019 |
Bullshit.com |
Romance › Re: . by Japsylee: 6:51pm On Jan 04, 2019 |
Something is definitely up?? This will be the love of the millennium if this is true love |
Celebrities › Re: Bobrisky Declares 2019 The Year Of Sharing D!cks by Japsylee: 5:13am On Jan 04, 2019 |
Chai |
Crime › Re: Rice Dealer Robbed, Beheaded In Osogbo by Japsylee: 4:56am On Jan 04, 2019 |
Afonja...o
Afonja why now!!!!!!!
Like if you are tired of rituals in the south west!!!
Politics › Re: Nnamdi Kanu Visits Israeli Parliament, Meets 'Influential' Knesset Member (Pics) by Japsylee: 5:35pm On Jan 01, 2019 |
midolian: Influential where? His family as the head, In the Israeli parliament or in Israel?  What's my name... Afonja... Say my name... Afonja
Politics › Re: Bola Tinubu: Nigerians Must Choose Between Moving Forward And Walking Backwards by Japsylee: 9:57am On Jan 01, 2019 |
Atimes moving backward will help you find promise land . ......
Apc has passed the promise land since...o....... Another 4 years of Buhari and they will be no Nigeria |
Culture › Re: Traditional Rulers Storm Anambra For Abolition Of Osu, Others by Japsylee: 11:22am On Dec 29, 2018 |
Osagyefo98: These traditional rulers are on their own....
Osu is osu
Freeborn is freeborn....QED.
Abolishing what is greater than u to satisfy some persons in the society....
They are property of the gods and so shall it be.
Moreover just few traditional rulers attended that.... Shatap you afonja disgusing as igbo!!!! |
Properties › Re: Land For Sale In Sabon - Lugbe Abuja, Nigeria For N2.7m by Japsylee: 10:27pm On Dec 28, 2018 |
EkeneElectrons: Good Location to Invest In Abuja call For. Inspections and purchase Where is the contact no |
Crime › Re: ABU Student, Aisha Abdulganiyu Is Alive, Didn't Commit Suicide - Facebook User by Japsylee: 3:52pm On Dec 28, 2018 |
Skibi reloaded !!!! |
Politics › Re: APC Announces 2019 Presidential Campaign Council (Full List) by Japsylee: 12:40pm On Dec 28, 2018 |
chuksanambra: If Nigeria is a jungle, your father is an animal in that jungle. I looked at your monicker and realised you are an Afonja claiming anambra.... you are not worthy of a response from me. Please send your acc details lemme bless you this afternoon |
Politics › Re: APC Announces 2019 Presidential Campaign Council (Full List) by Japsylee: 12:09pm On Dec 28, 2018 |
Please how can a serving minister of interior dambazzau be the coordinator on security for the candidate Buhari? How then will the security agencies under dambazzau be neutral  ?? Nigeria is trully a jungle!!!! |
Celebrities › Re: Davido Slaps Tumi Lawrence Kizz Daniel Manager At His Concert. Daniel Apologizes by Japsylee: 11:11am On Dec 28, 2018 |
This topic is for 20-25year olds......
Make I waka jare |
Politics › Re: Etisalat And Keystone Bank Shares: BCO Raises Public Alert Over PDP Plans by Japsylee: 10:57am On Dec 28, 2018 |
Bragalane: Many of you Igbos get brain but do not think with it. I will explain, even if Buhari own shares in those company substantiated or not only your chronic irredeemable hatefilled tribesmen will believe. Why ? This is a Buhari that was a president n petroleum minister yet he did not allocate a single oil block to himself. Tell me which Igbo as ever been either of the two without an oil block just tell me one ? Can you now see this propaganda is a pathetic as the Biafra course of ? Dear Afonja......get a life..... Buhari probably is not even aware that his 2 cronies in the Villa have annexed such and beleive me there is a lot of fire in there not just smoke....... By the way..... How E dey pain u  |
Politics › Re: Etisalat And Keystone Bank Shares: BCO Raises Public Alert Over PDP Plans by Japsylee: 10:14am On Dec 28, 2018 |
Atiku has hit the gold mine.... some thing is definitely cooking cos the panic from apc does not make sense!!!!!
Romance › Re: Sex Before Food Or Food Before Sex? by Japsylee: 9:21pm On Dec 27, 2018 |
SmellySperm: Hi guys, I've been confused lately, sometimes i prefer eating before bleeping to give me energy to perform well and after sex I'll feel hungry again..... Wich is better? #i greet y'all  Just look at your monicker  ? You need Jesus |
Crime › Re: Man Caught With Human Parts In Oyo, Beaten And Stripped Unclad By Mob by Japsylee: 6:21pm On Dec 27, 2018 |
Afonjaaaaaa why  ?? Why is afonja always associated with blood money Nd rituals  If you are genuinely worried by these south west rituals click like and if not share |
Politics › Re: 91% Of All Absconded Policemen Sent To Fight Boko Haram Are Christians - FFK by Japsylee: 1:12pm On Dec 27, 2018 |
SolutionMee:

I'm also a Christian and I think it's high time God should allow all Christians to prove their faith beyond doubt so as to separate believers from unbelievers.
I don't love the idea of someone being a powerless Christian. The name of Jesus carries fire (even on the battlefield). I strongly beleive you are an Afonja Muslim..... |
Politics › Re: DSS Returns Aisha Buhari’s ADC To Police by Japsylee: 11:22pm On Dec 26, 2018 |
Chai.... false allegation |
Car Talk › Re: Arthur Eze Buys 2019 Roll Royce (Photos) by Japsylee: 8:41pm On Dec 26, 2018 |
Corrinthians: Why do bloggers have this inordinate compulsion to tell lies?
What makes that ride a 2019 Rolls Royce?
Doesn't even look better than a Wraith.
Love his Nike though.  Afonja alert |
Politics › Re: Rivers Lawmaker Calls Gov. Wike’s 2019 Budget Another Scam by Japsylee: 5:51am On Dec 26, 2018 |
SamJed: this man is a liar.... I wonder why politicians just lie for cheap political points..... I stay in ph.... his allegation of patching of roads is a big lie.... if at all wike has done nothing, in the area of roads he has done wonderfully well..i can give him a big thumbs up for that....for income generation, only pleasure park sef generates much money for the state....you need to come to the state and see its beauty Please who owns pleasure park? |
Nairaland General › Re: Habits That You Need To Stop In 2019 by Japsylee: 8:53pm On Dec 24, 2018 |
Gboy101: Mine is beer. I need to stop it abruptly as its suckling away my finance and resource management.
and the only way that can happen is to replaced it with serious girlfriend that would be at my side all the time and at all time. I'm seriously depressed. Just look at your monicker!!!!!!! |
Romance › Re: Why Are Igbo Guys So Mean? by Japsylee: 5:24am On Dec 24, 2018 |
I smell afonja!!!!!! |