Stats: 3,330,929 members, 8,447,792 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 01:24 AM

Jasmine1600's Posts

Nairaland ForumJasmine1600's ProfileJasmine1600's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 14 pages)

CelebritiesRe: CDQ Celebrates Masterkraft On Father's Day, Says He Rebuilt Him After His Father by jasmine1600: 7:33pm On Jun 16, 2019
ReeLoaDead:
Why you de post your sister’s picture like this, you take her consent?
I just clicked report 9 and deleted the fool
PoliticsRe: Money Corrupted Our Recent Elections – Buhari by jasmine1600: 12:51pm On Jun 12, 2019
I have never seen a president sound helpless like Buhari.
Nigeria is long gone.
PoliticsRe: Abdulmumuni Abiola: Nigeria Worse Off Than In 1993 — MKO Abiola’s Son by jasmine1600: 12:49pm On Jun 12, 2019
But that’s d truth.
CelebritiesRe: Timaya: Naira Marley Used His Mouth To Invite Trouble Into His Life by jasmine1600: 6:05pm On May 18, 2019
Lols
CrimeRe: Youths Attack Awosika Police Station With Gallons Of Petrol Over Arrest Of Boys by jasmine1600:
Imagine
PoliticsRe: Rochas Okorocha: "I Am Crazy And Mad, That's My Style Of Governance" by jasmine1600: 8:36am On May 17, 2019
This mad man looted the state dry, yet walking freely.
U owe salaries but have 450m to build one statue of people who have no contributions to any thing to imo state.

Foreign AffairsRe: Dubai Police Officers Sharing Refreshments To Road Users Stuck In Traffic - PICS by jasmine1600: 12:57pm On May 14, 2019
G
Christianity EtcRe: Bishop Isaac Idahosa's Car Garage In Pictures by jasmine1600: 12:45pm On May 14, 2019
Tithe, seed n crowd funding, nothing else.
Fools are still paying expecting God to be MMM.
Put 10k n get 100k returns.
PoliticsRe: Kano Speaker, Deputy To Get Life Pensions, Foreign Medical Trips, Other by jasmine1600: 9:46am On May 08, 2019
The real yahoo boys.
Nigeria is long gone.
Watch other states follow suite but can’t pay salaries
PoliticsRe: Dino Melaye Speaks On Yahoo Boys Saga by jasmine1600: 1:20pm On Apr 25, 2019
Politicians stealing billions directly from the masses are the pure yahoo boys.
No job nor social welfare in Nigeria today.
Dino uses constituency money to buy Brabus, G wagon n vintage cars yet the silly youths praises him but point accusing fingers on yahoo boys.
CelebritiesRe: 'Na For Your Mouth Dem Go Hear Simisola Get Belle': Simi Shares Gorgeous Photo by jasmine1600: 12:51pm On Apr 24, 2019
Simi na were. How many times has she condemned politicians tht loot billions directly from us?
PoliticsRe: Insight Into Buhari’s Twin Dinner With Lawmakers by jasmine1600: 9:35pm On Apr 21, 2019
This days, Buhari this n tht only on Twitter handle, no pictures or videos.
The same lifeless man I saw on the candidate that can’t hear, meditate or articulate is doing all this.
I don’t understand.
Foreign AffairsRe: Ukraine Election: Comedian Zelensky 'wins Presidency By Landslide' by jasmine1600: 8:25pm On Apr 21, 2019
Sorry, u kn nothing about foreign politics
iammo:

I strongly suspect Putin has a hand in this.

The KGB spy agent of a President is taking Out NATO leaders with political experience with first timer entertainer or showbiz personalty like trump and this guy

Firstly obama caught him colluding with inexperienced showbiz Trump to hack and manipulate US election, Now Ukraine that host NATO base close to russia is in the hands of inexperienced comedian of a President

Russia China and Some powerfull Arabian countries are slowly taking up world power slowly while the rest of the free world laugh on

PoliticsRe: Amosun is owing us 3 yrs Salaries , TASCE Workers Protest Over Unpaid Salaries by jasmine1600:
These are the real yahoo men.
Can Some one prescribed death penalty for this politicians that shatter the dreams of many families at once with out remorse?
Even on bailout funds in billions.
Okorocha, Amosun n Bello are the worst set or governors that don’t deserve to be alive.
All labour Unions tht were shouting during Jonathan era have all gone into hiding.
PoliticsRe: Aisha Buhari plans to establish a private university by jasmine1600: 9:08pm On Apr 20, 2019
And the looting spree continues
PoliticsRe: Doing Yahoo Because Of Slavery Is Mental Laziness - Reno Omokri Attacks Yahoo Bo by jasmine1600: 1:34pm On Apr 20, 2019
Nick0982:
What's gonna happen to all those yahoo men in national assembly that's looting our resources everyday?
They are the ones that deserve firing squad.
PoliticsRe: Doing Yahoo Because Of Slavery Is Mental Laziness - Reno Omokri Attacks Yahoo Bo by jasmine1600: 1:31pm On Apr 20, 2019
Politicaians are the pure yahoo men, loot our billions yet provide no jobs.
Most yahoo boys are good graduates.
PoliticsRe: Yahaya Bello, Role Model To Nigerian Youths In Good Governance– Fanwo by jasmine1600: 9:58am On Apr 19, 2019
When u speak from ur hungry stomach.
PoliticsRe: FG Seeks Fresh $247.3m External Loan by jasmine1600: 9:59am On Apr 18, 2019
They keep borrowing with nothing to show for it.
A government that claim to have recovered $338m from Abacha loot only to go the next week to China for a $328m loan.
The massive looting going on in this Buharis integrity administration will surpass all the loots in Nigeria history.
Only time wil tell.
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Set To Dissolve Cabinet by jasmine1600: 9:48am On Apr 18, 2019
Can a lifeless man rule? the cabal keep releasing statements up n down and paste his name on it.
Anyone expecting Anything good from this administration did not watch the candidate.
BusinessRe: Jim Ovia: We Need More Private Sector Involvement In Education by jasmine1600:
That’s how they sound only to please this government.
When the national budget was cut down from 2015 12.74% to an all time low of 7.4% by this Buhari lead government they dint speak against it.
CelebritiesRe: Open Letter To Daddy Freeze By Alexander Thandi Ubani by jasmine1600:
Daddy freaz has helped in resetting the minds n intelligence of most gullible Nigerians.
They now divorce and defile kids in the church, yet the gullible see no wrong but frown when it’s not their pastor.
How can one justify giving 10% to a private jet n limousine owner?
Poor men’s children can not access their schools n universities which was built by their tithe n offerings.
You read them comit atrocities and tell u not to torch d anointed.
They preach tithe as if it’s a way to make heaven.
I strongly believe a pastor wrote this nonsense.
PoliticsRe: Senator Adeyeye: 1999 Constitution Cannot Give Us Progress, Peace And Unity by jasmine1600:
Parts of Our present problem in Nigeria today is Religion, Tribalism, NAS $ Illiteracy in the North and unfortunately we have a directionless presidency that has no vision nor agender for the growth of the nation.

Imagine a debate for 2023 is already on going where by the present mandate has nothing meaningful to show for it.
Every one knows that Nigerian economy is not moving forward but yet keep quite.
Nigeria has recently became a mockery to most African nations.
PoliticsRe: Don’t Punish Us For Saraki’s ‘rebellion,’ North Central Leaders Beg Buhari by jasmine1600: 3:49pm On Apr 09, 2019
This country keeps going down to an all time low.
Is this democracy?
Is d president now an emperor?
PoliticsRe: NERC: Nigerians To Pay N36,000 And N67,000 For Electricity Meters by jasmine1600: 9:32am On Apr 07, 2019
Nigerian politicians always taking Nigerians for granted.
This country stinks
TravelRe: Nigeria Customs Service Seize 11 Armoured Vehicles With DPV Of About ₦227m by jasmine1600: 3:48pm On Mar 30, 2019
Ibo boys tire me
PoliticsRe: PDP Agent's Hand Pictured On The Ground After Being Hacked Off In Kano. Graphic by jasmine1600: 5:29pm On Mar 25, 2019
stephleena:
sorry..I don't feel sorry for Kwakwanso, the same man bullied GEJ like no tomorrow..soon he has no choice but to embark on political exile.. he's not returning to Senate, and now he lost Kano..

He's the architect of his miseries, same with Saraki, and Atiku.. Buhari was milking his cows jejely in Daura, na them go disturb him, if not he would have remained a serial loser..

Let the God of Gej,be my God.. he's truly God!
good write up, Gej Has been vindicated
FamilyRe: Family Of Girlfriend To KENPOLY Graduate Who Committed Suicide Speak Out by jasmine1600: 11:19am On Mar 24, 2019
This is one of the dangers of watching some Nollywood movies.
They make suicide sound like it’s a way out of problems.
Mumu boy.
PoliticsRe: We Won't Issue Certificate Of Return To Rochas Okorocha - INEC by jasmine1600:
Oshomole pleaded Rochas to take senate n leave governor to Hope Uzodinma, Which Hope accepted But Rochas said never, Over his dead body, he wants it all.
Greed has killed Rochas polical career
People can now take back their state, lands and other properties from the fool,
Rochas Wants senator
Son Inlaw Governor
Wife federal house
Last daughters boyfriend deputy governor
First daughter First Lady
In-law already a minister - Tony Anwuka
Now, Imo people have defined, explained and summarized the meaning of Iberiberism for Rochas dynasty.

PoliticsRe: Abandoned Niger Delta Regions, Beautified By Buhari – Lauretta Onochie by jasmine1600: 3:54pm On Feb 21, 2019
Yeye woman.
You mean this same Buhari?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 14 pages)