Stats: 3,330,992 members, 8,448,128 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 07:38 PM

Jayinfo2's Posts

Nairaland ForumJayinfo2's ProfileJayinfo2's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 18 pages)

RomanceRe: My Husband Secretly Checks My Phone At Night When I’m Asleep by jayinfo2(m): 6:24am On Aug 10, 2018
Any write up with a read more link is apparently not a genuine story but a doctored story from bloggers to gain traffic to their website. So there is no point replying with your own advice
Christianity EtcRe: Be Sincere: Do You Still Pray Before Eating? by jayinfo2(m): 10:43am On Aug 05, 2018
Mine is bless this food in Jesus name. with my mouth already salivating to the taste of the meal.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Urgent Vacancy by jayinfo2(m): 2:38am On Aug 03, 2018
Konosky:
Are you a maths graduate with at least a year experience looking for a short term job ? There is two month contract job as a data analyst in Lagos, Salary is competitive. Please send CVs to konorionokwai@yahoo.com. before friday, 03/08/2018.
Must I b a mats students. And wat are d requirements for the job
RomanceRe: 'A Black Girl Without Boobs Or Ass Is Incomplete' - Azanian Rose @GoldenMbali by jayinfo2(m): 10:16pm On Aug 02, 2018
Jobs/VacanciesRe: I Need A Job With Accommodation In Lagos by jayinfo2(m): 10:43pm On Jul 30, 2018
Nanorest:
I nor know how to cook abeg
Funny reply but very articulate
WebmastersRe: Web Programers Come In by jayinfo2(m): 12:31am On Jul 28, 2018
Sure I can help you with it. Let's talk about it
EducationRe: Lady Thanks Covenant University For The Best Four Years Of Her Life by jayinfo2(m): 11:51am On Jul 25, 2018
First class student . we know them
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Bank Vacancy For Contract Marketing At Ikoyi Office by jayinfo2(m): 7:30am On Jul 23, 2018
equilogng:
Bank Vacancy For Contract Marketing at Ikoyi branch : Salary+Commission.

NOTE : FORMAT FOR EMAIL SUBJECT -

Name + CV + Contract Marketing

Example : Yahaya Chichi Jide CV For Contract Marketing

Send your CV to VictoriaAkumabor@keystonebankng.com

Please Adhere To Application Instruction.

Deadline : July 24, 2018.
Hello ,

I just sent in my CV. I guess u should wait for a reply from them.
CelebritiesRe: Bolanle Ninalowo: I Have Been Aroused Twice On Movie Set by jayinfo2(m): 10:19am On Jul 22, 2018
This guy DAT use to philandra anyhow. I love dat his movie picture perfect.
BusinessRe: "Nigerian Women Now Leading In Pools Betting". See Photos by jayinfo2(m): 12:51pm On Jul 18, 2018
Don't be deceived, this picture was never taken in Nigeria. This is Ghana. U can check them again especially the last photo.
EventsRe: Happy Birthday Seun Osewa by jayinfo2(m): 9:05am On Jul 17, 2018
So our Seun too has a birthday . really that means he is human .

I really wonder why we don't know u. Well personally I want your latest picture as my own birthday gift.

Happy birthday once again Sir.
RomanceI Need Your Urgent Advice Pls by jayinfo2(op): 7:47am On Jul 13, 2018
Hello all,

I decided to place this request here in order to attain more views.

I have been a web developer free lancer since I graduated from school and have been managing myself with the little I get from my clients.

Recently I deduced jobs seldomely comes, and even the ones that comes the client dont pay up on time.

Yesterday a client finally paid me his 10k balance . the truth is i am not certain on when to receive another money from anywhere for now .

And now to my question

WHAT BUSINESS OR WHAT CAN I DO WITH 10 THOUSAND NAIRA. AND WOULD STILL BRING A TURN OVER.

I am asking this question because I don't want to waste the last 10k with me now on something that wouldn't yield any positive results.

Pls someone should help a brother before I start coming to Nairaland to beg for money to eat.

I need suggestions pls.

Mod your help is also needed to push this to a favorite position .

####something is telling me to use it as a seed offering.
CrimeRe: "How N37k Was Debited From My Bank Account Through My Stolen Phone" (Photos) by jayinfo2(m): 9:49pm On Jul 09, 2018
So access bank too isn't secured , well I will just transfer my money to zenith bank now. But I hate this zenith guys
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Npowerng by jayinfo2(m): 5:24pm On Jun 28, 2018
nazablossom:
It's at ikotun lcda.when you get to ikotun bus stop ,just ask around.
Thanks for ur help
SportsRe: Senegal Vs Colombia: World Cup (0 - 1) On 28th June 2018 by jayinfo2(m): 5:20pm On Jun 28, 2018
Japan and Senegal having same point, same goal difference, so aw did Japan qualified ahead of Senegal . someone explain pls
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Npowerng by jayinfo2(m): 9:06am On Jun 28, 2018
Pls where is noa office in alimosho lg. I want to do my verification today
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Earn Atleast 5k Daily. by jayinfo2(m): 3:11pm On Jun 25, 2018
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Diamond Bank Is Recruiting For Graduate Trainees 2017 by jayinfo2(m): 5:45pm On Jun 20, 2018
tuyiakin:
Same here
What do you think we do.

I'm thinking we should get to the bank so as to inform them of our predicament. May be they could use the opportunity to reschedule us back to Lagos
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Diamond Bank Is Recruiting For Graduate Trainees 2017 by jayinfo2(m): 5:08pm On Jun 20, 2018
Who else has left Lagos or any state down to Abuja before getting d mail
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Diamond Bank Is Recruiting For Graduate Trainees 2017 by jayinfo2(m): 3:10pm On Jun 20, 2018
I just got the message now. After leaving from Lagos to Abuja . I'm almost at Abuja sef. This is rubbish
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Diamond Bank Is Recruiting For Graduate Trainees 2017 by jayinfo2(m): 1:01pm On Jun 17, 2018
We in Lagos being posted to Abuja for Thursday test. What should we do about it . I don't know if I can go to Abuja ooo. Because of transport fare . I hope they can reschedule it to a Lagos centre
SportsRe: Argentina Vs Iceland: World Cup 2018 (1 - 1) - Full Time by jayinfo2(m): 3:53pm On Jun 16, 2018
This Iceland keeper is d man of this match
SportsRe: Argentina Vs Iceland: World Cup 2018 (1 - 1) - Full Time by jayinfo2(m): 2:27pm On Jun 16, 2018
I fear for Nigeria Oooo. This Iceland team are good
ProgrammingRe: Deliver Website Design Sample Project To Client In 24hrs by jayinfo2(m): 9:07am On Jun 13, 2018
Idm will do it.

What if it was a database driven website. How do u also copy the database and the server script.

Logically saying delivering a full project isn't kinda possible in 1 day. So no point misleading your audience .
CrimeRe: Conflicting Reports On Woman That Jumped Into Lagos Lagoon On 3rd Mainland by jayinfo2(m): 6:40pm On Jun 11, 2018
Johnson5258:
She's US based, married with 3 kids. She lives in Texas. Her husband is Tunde who works or used to work with Access Bank in Lagos. She got involved with another guy in Nigeria and they both got involved in series of adulterous activities. Her lover, an older guy as well swindled or collected over N10m from her.
She went to arrest him only for him to publish nude pictures of them together in order to prove his innocence to the Police that whatever happened between both of them was consensual, that he's not a fraudster as claimed by the married woman. The blackmail from the man got to her husband and this compelled the husband to conduct a DNA test on all his 3 children which later turned out that they are not all his kids after all. Those kids belong to someone else. On Saturday, 9th of June, 2018, the woman drove her truck to the bridge, parked her Ford SUV van on the 3rd Mainland Bridge and jumped inside the lagoon on a suicide mission which is a resultant effect of the blackmail. Bad market/bad business/dirty game. She's gone and the kids are left in the hands of strangers to be taken care of. Lesson to learn.
I was believing your story not until I saw the date you outlined as the incidence day that is Saturday 9th of june.

But the incident happened sunday 10th of June because I was at the scene yesterday .

You sounded so categorically, but with the only differences I sited in your story, I think I'm being sceptical about the genuinty of your story.
RomanceRe: Should I Fight To Have My Girlfriend Back by jayinfo2(op): 7:46pm On Jun 07, 2018
Apina:
You should start taking boxing lessons for all the future fights that is to come undecided
U mean there will still be a future dumping for me again.

I reject it in Jesus name
RomanceRe: Should I Fight To Have My Girlfriend Back by jayinfo2(op): 5:05pm On Jun 07, 2018
SoapQueen:
Sometimes, living in denial makes people not face reality.

We all have been there. I pray he finds the strength to truly move on.
I really do appreciate your word
RomanceRe: Should I Fight To Have My Girlfriend Back by jayinfo2(op): 5:03pm On Jun 07, 2018
Oyindidi:
If you be my son I for plank you with big plank. Don't you have self worth?
I have learnt my lesson ma
RomanceRe: Should I Fight To Have My Girlfriend Back by jayinfo2(op):
Jaabioro:
Oponu! Dindinrin afofun gbemu ..What are you waiting for...Oh hop my advice, just go I prayed the upper cut removed your front teeth.. Okugbe!
Oga kila gbe kila ju na.

Kilode eeee
RomanceRe: Should I Fight To Have My Girlfriend Back by jayinfo2(op): 6:19pm On Jun 06, 2018
passionate87:
1)Never take a lady serious that doesn't invest on u(time,money,sex e.t.c)because she would dump you at the slightest chance she gets.
2)Never put all ur eggs in one basket,diversify bro.u should have more than one gf and choose when u wanna settle down
3)never see any gal as "special" cos that's a lie of the mind
4)Always anticipate the worst case scenario in that case ur heart moves on fast.
5)never fight to get a gal back,u will only succeed in pushing her further away
6)delete her contact and move on sharply
7)learn from ur mistakes and try to be better at ur game next time.
Bro u making sense. I would really look into this

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 18 pages)