Stats: 3,154,478 members, 7,823,114 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 01:42 AM

Jayrockk's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Jayrockk's Profile / Jayrockk's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 23 pages)

Romance / Re: After You Kneel Down Propose To Your Babe And She Say No,what's The Next Step? by Jayrockk: 12:36am On Jun 24, 2022
U move the fxck on!
Romance / Re: Portable Engages In Fierce Street Fight Few Hours After Wedding by Jayrockk: 10:16pm On Jun 22, 2022
This boy again?!
Romance / Re: My Girlfriend Watches Lesbian Porn A Lot What Does Kt Mean? by Jayrockk: 7:17am On Jun 22, 2022
It means that's an opportunity for party grin grin

Foreign Affairs / Re: 15 Mind-Boggling Facts About Russia You Don't Know About (Photos) by Jayrockk: 4:31pm On Jun 21, 2022
Russia is big as fxck though

2 Likes 3 Shares

Romance / Re: Nigeria Lady Shares Video Of How Her Nose Get Bigger During Pregnancy by Jayrockk: 3:39pm On Jun 21, 2022
Omo see nose like cow nose grin grin

Romance / Re: Man Takes Blood Oath With His Girlfriend (video) by Jayrockk: 10:54am On Jun 20, 2022
Nawa o
Romance / Re: Groom Takes Off Bride’s Pant, Throws It Into The Crowd At Their Wedding (Video) by Jayrockk: 9:59pm On Jun 19, 2022
Not at my wedding

Romance / Re: My Girlfriend Cheated On Me With My Neighbour But She Is Denying It by Jayrockk: 9:40pm On Jun 16, 2022
Dumb the bxtch
Romance / Re: I Caught My Wife Cheating With Her So-called "Cousin" by Jayrockk: 2:43pm On Jun 15, 2022
Take ur child and move on with ur life
Politics / Re: Diesel Price May Hit N1,500/litre, 75% Filling Stations Closed – Marketers by Jayrockk: 2:37pm On Jun 15, 2022
Sai baba!! grin grin
Where are the sai baba wailers?! grin grin comman see the change u voted for grin grin

29 Likes 2 Shares

Romance / Re: 18 Truths About The Women's Clitoris by Jayrockk: 2:36pm On Jun 15, 2022
Na only pussy way clean and fresh we dey eat o. We no fit bury our face for public toilet grin grin grin

Romance / Re: Lady Putting On High Heel Shoe Falls Inside Gutter (watch) by Jayrockk: 10:39pm On Jun 14, 2022

Health / Re: Man Commits Suicide In Jigawa After His Girlfriend Married Another Man by Jayrockk: 10:01am On Jun 14, 2022
God forbid!! This one don take short cut to hell fire
Romance / Re: She Used To Be A Flirt And I Slept With Her, Now My Friend Plans To Marry Her by Jayrockk: 9:53pm On Jun 13, 2022
It's his life, he should do whatever makes him happy
Romance / Re: Alhaji Almost Caught Wife Cheating (pics, Video) by Jayrockk: 4:05pm On Jun 12, 2022
Infidelity is the top reason I'm afraid of marriage, person no fit trust bxtches nowadays o. E better make i get baby mama o
Business / Re: How Do I Recover A Debt From My Pastor? by Jayrockk: 2:44pm On Jun 12, 2022
Omo no dey slack fr this kind hard time o. Na to worry the nigga till that money fall out
Sports / Re: Mauricio Pochettino: PSG Reach Agreement To Part Ways With Head Coach by Jayrockk: 1:22pm On Jun 12, 2022
Finally! Make Zizou do come abeg

Romance / Re: As A Married Person, What Is Your Opinion Of Adults Who Are Still Single? by Jayrockk: 3:30pm On Jun 11, 2022
Single people also fxck whoever they want to wink
Romance / Re: Iam a Pretty Boy, I Need Help To Look Like A Man!!!(pic) by Jayrockk: 8:44pm On Jun 10, 2022
See ur nose like pant grin grin

Romance / Re: Man Apologizes to His Lover With A Benz After Breaking Up With Her (Pix, Video) by Jayrockk: 8:41pm On Jun 10, 2022
Some guys no wan hear word o! Na when the babe go fxck anoda guy inside the car na that time sense go come

128 Likes 8 Shares

Family / Re: These Adulthood Realities Give Us Nostalgia About Our Childhood Privileges by Jayrockk: 7:50pm On Jun 06, 2022
Adulthood fr Nigeria no be beans o
Romance / Re: What Do You Know About Agbani Darego by Jayrockk: 6:59am On Jun 03, 2022
Sweetplum:

Indomie Generation.
She's the winner of Miss World in 2001 and Miss Nigeria in year 2000. She's from Portharcourt.
Cos of her win, Miss World 2001 was to be held in Nigeria. Those idio t fanatics in the north rioted & killed innocents cos they said Miss World dey promote indecency. Them swear for Nigeria with those set of cursed Muslims.

Agbani is now married to actually a Muslim who doesn't reason like those illiterates in the north.
she's not married to a Muslim, he's ishaya danjuma, son of TY danjuma

Health / Re: Christabel Dies After Plastic Surgery, Friends Confront Doctor (Video) by Jayrockk: 9:21am On Jun 02, 2022
She knocked the door of death and the door was opened

15 Likes 1 Share

Romance / Re: How Do I Control My Girlfriend Sharp Mouth by Jayrockk: 6:22am On Jun 02, 2022
Better warn her well o, one day she go land for trouble o
Romance / Re: Should I Go AHEAD With Her? by Jayrockk: 6:14am On Jun 02, 2022
Still follow her, but if she doesn't change, japa!!
Sports / Re: Joy For Messi Fans As Their GOAT Bag Another International Trophy. by Jayrockk: 10:54pm On Jun 01, 2022
The GOAT

Sports / Re: Messi Wins 2nd International Trophy In Less Than A Year by Jayrockk: 10:53pm On Jun 01, 2022
The GOAT we kno

Mods is it because messi won you don't want to move this to front page?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 23 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17