Jazmiynne's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Jazmiynne's Profile › Jazmiynne's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 64 pages)
Postulates:Thank you very much ![]() |
TheRealAdonye:Thank you very much boss. This means a lot - Really. ![]() You can look on this and know that you did that.True that! I am putting straight into my CV: Project management and Event coordination Plus Never-Giving-Up-Till-The-Deal-Is-Sealed skills ![]() And thank GOd you didn't call me, I no for kuku pick.Lol I'm glad I didn't too ![]() |
davide470:hehehehehehe Baba na you get the award o! With or without vote sef you don already win am! ![]() davide470: Btw, where is our gift, Miss Organizer?Details on receipt of award prices would be communicated to the awardees. Guys, please send a mail to jazmiynne@gmail.com |
Jesusgirl92:Yes, you did dearie! That;s how much we love you ![]() Details on receipt of award prices would be communicated to the awardees. Guys, please send a mail to jazmiynne@gmail.com |
Dear Joblanders, Thank YOU. Believe it or not, I was scared last night. I imagined a scenario where I alone would do the talking, the applauding and the every every. I got cold feet many times and thought of telling TheRealadonye to please appoint another person. But hey, who does that? Not me at least. ![]() Small as it may seem,I had accepted an assignment and the proper thing to do was to see it through to the end. Thank you all for not allow the show turn out a failure. Thanks for the flavor of your comments. Thanks for staying tuned. Thanks for giving me morale. I wish I could have been more present to make it more fun, but guys, I had fun in a unique way too. In fact I learned a little something here and there about my very own self. Still on still, forgive me for sleeping off last night . The remainder of the award categories are awarded as below: Most Handsome Joblander: Ferdyboss Most Beautiful Joblander: It's a tie for both: Jesusgirl92 Skarlett Thread of the Year: The tie award go to:Access Bank Thread 2017 and DPR thread https://www.nairaland.com/4248717/access-bank-graduate-recruitment-programme https://www.nairaland.com/3428730/department-petroleum-resources-2016-graduate Best new comer: Double win for both: Neroski Intelligentdude thank you for all that you do on your thread. I see you ![]() Jobsearcher of the Year: It's a tie for both: Babajeje123 distinguished1 Most Secretive Joblander: Baba I don't know why they chose you, but congratulations TheRealAdonye Most Inquisitive Joblander: The award goes Isearching Miss Dainty:The nominees for this category were: Jazmiynne (lol I just wonder too o )Babra19 And the winner is: Jazmiynne! (Yelse I won something! )But ehrrrmmmmm based on say Jega could not announce himself as winner, this award goes to: Babra19Congratulations dear! All them boys keep falling Webster of the Year: The nominees were: Tolusan Tolex29 Amicable09 Jazmiynne Rationalmind And our winner is: Amicable09! This lady has packed all the awards shaaa ![]() Most Controversial: Congratulations Johnime ![]() Legend of the Seeker Job section: Our winners for this category are: Uboma Eremy Hafsat24 airsaylongcon CONGRATULATIONS Everyone! We All Won! Details on receipt of award prices would be communicated to the awardees. Guys, please send a mail to jazmiynne@gmail.com
willyblinx:Oya provide your evidence sir ![]() |
The Ideal candidate. The one who makes you wish you were already a CEO ![]() Our nominees were: Amicable09 (again! Chai) Ferdyboss Yorex2011 And our winner is: Amicable09 ![]()
Udochee:Ese gan-an sir ![]() |
The Most Active Joblander is: Pojomojo
That Joblander with a rare talent of making you smile even amidst your worries... Yea, we have that award too :The Funniest Joblander Award Our nominees: Amicable09 Ksstroud Ewa20Buredi80 Eyinola And she's carting away yet another win!!!! Amicable09
Now, to The Most Friendly Joblander Our nominees: Amicable09 (just like you thought )Debbie Postulates Ammyluv2002 Closerange Emaimo And the winner is: Amicable09 Congratulations dearie
All ye who need connections, I present to you The Most Connected JobLander award Our nominees: TheRealAdonye (Twale Baba )Debbie Tolusan And the winner is: Debbie! Congratulations ma'am ![]()
Sapiosexuality:TV Android ![]() |
Please can we all do a standing ovation for this next category... The Womanizer of the Year/Cassanova Extraodinaire ![]() Our nominees were: Davide470 Mcpat Sapiosexuality Ksstroud The only thing that would have made anyone else win this award is rigging. ![]() And because we only do free and fair elections here, our winner is: Davide470 Oya baba Casanova take it! ![]()
Jazmiynne:And the Winner ( My SisterGirl, Amicable09 ![]()
Sapiosexuality:E be like say you know finish! I kukuma need phone before sef ![]() Oya willyblinx drop the phone mbok |
Guys please permit a break in transmission for 10minutes. The girl is about to climb Okada. Biko so that I will not goannn kill myself by myself ![]() |
Who's the most popular in the building?? Well, you have voted. And your votes would decide. The nominees for The Most Popular Joblander were: Ammyluv2002 Debbie Amicable09 Davide470 Ferdyboss |
For The Most Motivational Joblander award, we had two nominees: Jarushub Debbie And the winner with a 90:10 wining strategy is none other than our very own: Debbie! Congratulations ma'am ![]()
And now, the Derailer of The Year Award. Lol we had only one nominee. An Undisputed Winner. Hearty congratulations to: Postulates.
willyblinx:Oya comman drop something ![]() |
Guys we have a night of Trios... Its another tie! ![]() Too many wonderful people on the forum makes it a tough one to choose. The Triple award again goes to: Eremy Debbie Ammyluv2002 Congratulations to three wonderful women!
Next for tonight, we have: The Most Helpful Joblander Job posting, advice, name it and you have it. Our nominees were: Dmainman Eremy ammyluv2002 Debbie |
willyblinx:Hehehehehe and we have an Orubebe in the building! Broz, I will Jega you o. ![]() |
Sapiosexuality:We come against every evil Glo Messing Up Spirit! Oh ye Glo, you shall work and not falter! Can I get an Amen? ![]() |
Lol me I don't know who to crown winner o! ![]() All 3 nominees had equal votes. And so, Its a tie guys! Lerrus share the national cake equally (to include me the sharer of cos )Three they say is a crowd, but here tonight, Three is Triple Bonus! Congratulations guys! This award goes equally ( Yorex2011 Macmaster01 Sapiosexuality We say thank you for every job test you have assisted us to scale through. More grease to your elbow and ginja to minds. ![]()
The Nominees for this category were: Yorex2011 Macmaster01 Sapiosexuality Who would be crowned The Genius of The Year? ![]() |
The first awards section is: The Genius of The Year Award. Now, we all know what it means to be a genius. He/She doesn't have to be a geek - but mention anything and they know a little something about it. From SHL to GMAT to HireVue, name it, they have something useful to say. ![]() |

. The remainder of the award categories are awarded as below: