Stats: 3,329,315 members, 8,439,900 topics. Date: Monday, 06 July 2026 at 08:25 AM

Jcoleworld911's Posts

Nairaland ForumJcoleworld911's ProfileJcoleworld911's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 40 pages)

TravelRe: Gov Soludo Commissions 26 Km Amansea, Ebnebe, Ugbenu, Awba Ofemmili Road (photos by Jcoleworld911: 5:29pm On Mar 15, 2024
Anambra1stSonTV:
Take over In your dream, Gov Soludo yet to borrow 1 kobo
Bro, please save your energy. The other guy says that he’s from Adazi ani In idemili north lga🤣🤣🤣🤣

Confirm umu ngwa/Wawa forming funky

Anambra is the envy of all, you should know by now
TravelRe: Gov Soludo Commissions 26 Km Amansea, Ebnebe, Ugbenu, Awba Ofemmili Road (photos by Jcoleworld911:
7demons:
Shut up there! He is saying the truth. I'm from idemilli north, Adazi-ani. This is the mediocrity your Governor is using you media outlets to showcase the world after he said he will turn Anambra to Dubia?
You hungry people never stop to amaze me. Just look at the TRASH you are showing the world.
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Ezi bida🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

You’re from Adazi Ani in idemili north🤣

, see who you’re arguing with🤣

Please stop replying those envious souls🤣
PoliticsRe: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by Jcoleworld911: 3:47pm On Mar 15, 2024
christejames:
Ferotex company is quite fast with this road shocked

I hope there will be walkways on either side.
Ferotex engineering construction ltd, an indigene of Enugu state, a very good man. He was the person that introduced us to “sobaz oil” another good man from Abia state, from there the journey begins 😉

I thank God Almighty for were I am today👏

I worked with him back in the days at his portharcourt construction yard along aba- portharcourt expressway going towards obigbo

Igbos own portharcourt 👍
PoliticsRe: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by Jcoleworld911: 3:32pm On Mar 15, 2024
objpmb:
OKIJA TO THE WORLD WITH ACROPOLIS GOLF COURSE - A NEW DIMENSION TO TOURISM IN RECREATIONAL SOUTH EAST

80 golfers for Acropolis golf course launch
11th March 2024
Golf
Golf

By
Abiodun Adewale
A new world-class golf facility, Acropolis Golf Course, is set to be launched in Ihiala, Anambra State by April 5, 2024. The golf course is a standard nine-hole par 36 course with two par-3s and two par-5s.

Over 80 professional golfers and amateurs are expected to be part of the ceremony that will feature an 18-hole tournament and extensive tour of the facility.

The golf course, will be opened to the public from Friday April 5, among other activities lined from till Sunday April 7 2024.

Facility manager of Nest Oil who manages the project, Obioma Ogakwu, said the golf course will complement his company’s social investment in the South East region of Nigeria, and help expand options for internal tourists visiting Anambra.

“Golf is one sport that has been growing silently in the country, and this project hopes to accelerate it and help the state harness its potential for social and economic growth.”

Former Nigeria number one professional golfer, who has been working with the facility owners to bring some of its characters to international specifications, said the course would change the dynamics for the game.

“The standard that has been set with the Acropolis Golf Course tells of the passion of the owners, and their drive for excellence, which is needed to raise the demand for quality golf facilities in the country.”

“The South Eastern states of Nigeria have fewer golf facilities despite having immense golfing talents and contributed hugely to the local golf tourism. I believe Acropolis will do to Anamabra what major golf courses have done to the tourism value of Federal Capital, Abuja, Akwa Ibom, Rivers, and Lagos states.”
Clearly, Anambra is the most developed state in southern Nigeria with the exception of Lagos only

God bless Anambra rich men, God bless me too🌚.

Very soon ndi Anambra will feel my impact too

BTW, “Lovebite bread” is arguable the best bread in Nigeria now after a long debate😜, Nnobi Ana Nso representing

TravelRe: Awka Fun City Internal Road Dualisation Commenced (video) by Jcoleworld911: 4:22pm On Mar 13, 2024
lexy2014:
to build road in 2024 is now wonders?
No, but budget paddling is🌚

Y1mum🌝
PoliticsRe: Gov Soludo Distributes 2000 Laptops To Head Teachers, Principals(photos) by Jcoleworld911: 11:16am On Mar 13, 2024
anonimi:
If every single Anambra child is not enrolled in free government schools, then how has Soludo made education free in the state?
Meanwhile, PDP declared education free in Nigeira for 9 years during the Obasanjo administration, through matching funds to states from UBEC. This was before Soludo's failed attempt to be Anambra governor in 2010.
Name your state, let’s see if they have everything you’re saying and let’s also compare them with their Anambra counterparts and know who’s doing better
TravelRe: Awka Fun City Internal Road Dualisation Commenced (video) by Jcoleworld911: 11:13am On Mar 13, 2024
Were is that yangalife tv that said that this recreational center won’t have a dualize road??

Soludo is doing wonders
PoliticsRe: “You Are Incompetent” - Soludo Blasts His Commissioner Of Works, Ifeanyi Okoma by Jcoleworld911: 11:28am On Mar 11, 2024
BluntCrazeMan:
That's NOT the Commissioner For Works in Anambra-State.

That man in the video is a Contractor.
He’s the commissioner for environment, his name is festus odimegwu
PoliticsRe: “You Are Incompetent” - Soludo Blasts His Commissioner Of Works, Ifeanyi Okoma by Jcoleworld911: 6:21am On Mar 11, 2024
onthehill:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WBcl68boSfk
That’s the governor who all voted for ❤️
That commissioner isn’t serious atal, he’s the commissioner for environmental affairs yet everywhere is looking unkept

Other agencies are the ones doing his job, tree planting that the governor initiated up till now he hasn’t start enforcing it

He should be sack, period
PoliticsRe: “You Are Incompetent” - Soludo Blasts His Commissioner Of Works, Ifeanyi Okoma by Jcoleworld911: 6:04am On Mar 11, 2024
villa9555:
This eye service-
For my front in Imo state ( the state Governor as of then , arrested some contractors on the LGA rally for incompetence only to release them along d road and pay off them for drama well acted 😂

It’s just for d people to clap and hail the Governor for been busy doing nothing 😂😂💔
Well, Anambra no be imo 🌚
PoliticsRe: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by Jcoleworld911: 10:17am On Mar 10, 2024
NEWSCENTER:
Update on the ongoing Shanahan University Onitsha by Catholic Archdiocese of Onitsha
Were’s the prototype of this university??
Please share it also

This is massive
PoliticsRe: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by Jcoleworld911: 5:40pm On Mar 08, 2024
Chikeluba25:
Wrong. Kindly check the portraits on the wall....
Soludo or Sanwo Olu?
Yes he may have branches scared everywhere but the pictures above is arguably Anambra branch.
I just saw a video made last year December by “Ezegetive” , the plant is massive and they are expanding rapidly

Go to Facebook and watch it
PoliticsRe: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by Jcoleworld911: 5:16pm On Mar 08, 2024
wizzyvibes:
Located in Lagos not in Anambra. Pls be factual when putting out information
Just sh*t up, the new plant is located at nkpor, Anambra state

They’ve one at Abuja not even Lagos
PoliticsRe: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by Jcoleworld911: 10:57am On Mar 08, 2024
Trollronaldo:
Chestbeaters
Anambra people are Igbo people, so Igbo people are “chestbeaters”😉

Why are you pained with this wonderful news?

Anambra progress is igbo progress together with imo, Abia, Ebonyi and Enugu 👍
PoliticsRe: I Was Rejected, Humiliated And Denied Because I Am From Ebonyi State by Jcoleworld911: 10:53am On Mar 08, 2024
adikings22:
You ooze of empty arrogance and pretence. Even oyinbo girls dey ignore oyinbo men due to brokeness not to talk of either Igbo or Yoruba girls. We are first of all humans before we are Igbo or Yoruba. Go YouTube go watch gold diggers.
Are you normal atal?😏

PoliticsRe: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by Jcoleworld911: 8:22am On Mar 08, 2024
Anambra men are silent billionaires

PoliticsRe: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by Jcoleworld911: 8:20am On Mar 08, 2024
Out of my curiosity, I found another “cable” industry in Anambra state

I just loved developments in Ana Igbo

Zobis cable ltd

PoliticsRe: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by Jcoleworld911: 8:14am On Mar 08, 2024
This is another energy drink been produced in Anambra state, Awka precisely

I have not seen it here in portharcourt, I need to introduce it to Rivers people, if anyone knows how I can reach them, lemme know because portharcourt is a very large market for this type of goods

I’m always proud buying “made in Ana Igbo” products especially the ones produced in Anambra state

PoliticsRe: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by Jcoleworld911: 7:37am On Mar 08, 2024
More of their products according to my research

That their “bitters” sales very well

PoliticsRe: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by Jcoleworld911: 6:59am On Mar 08, 2024
Our people are indeed firing from all cylinder

I never knew that one particular energy drink I love so much is being produced in Anambra state by “Eastern food and beverages onitsha” one of the companies under krisoral group of companies owned by one traditional ruler of Anambra town

I first bought that drink at “Market Square” and now I’m buying from “Everday group” all in portharcourt, because of my curiosity, I was reading the content and I discovered that it was produced in Anambra, I then run a research on the company and find out that they’re producing so many goods and commodities

Brethrens, Igboland is developing on a speed lane and I urge everyone who can to bring their investments to the east. Our local goods is seriously competing with multinational across Nigeria and beyond

I’ve switched over to “Aston malt” the quality of that malt is very high, competing only with Guinness malt, the quality is top notch, I’m happy all this goods are in portharcourt, they should also consider making the bottles of “Aston malt” not only cans

God bless Anambra state
God bless igboland
See below 👇

PoliticsRe: Imo State $4.2 Billion Gas Plant Set For Commissioning by Jcoleworld911: 9:02am On Mar 05, 2024
Ofodirinwa:
You think I have an attachment to Uzodinma? Lol soludo is garbage 🗑 🤣
Withdraw your hate, 1000 of your generation cannot be measured up to prof Charles Soludo
PoliticsRe: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by Jcoleworld911: 8:48am On Mar 04, 2024
Zssk0003:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZuwvIw2vtkw

Ofiridinwa, Anambra gas reserves is the highest in the country

Stop the hate already
PoliticsRe: Imo State $4.2 Billion Gas Plant Set For Commissioning by Jcoleworld911: 8:17am On Mar 04, 2024
pquaver:

Is that not the essence of every single project? Revenue generation? What exactly are you even saying.. Is their any project done in rhe eastyou wont say this rubbish.. Just because it not the party of yhe agulu fraudster.. We in imo like our apc.. Face your state
“We in imo like our Apc” indeed 🤣🤣🤣🤣
Ronu agbero claiming igbo🤣, tueh

Wonders
PoliticsRe: Imo State $4.2 Billion Gas Plant Set For Commissioning by Jcoleworld911: 8:13am On Mar 04, 2024
Ofodirinwa:
I agree but remove soludo from the equation lol
Why should he remove Soludo? You see your life. Is Soludo not performing well??

You better stop this, is becoming childish already, if chino sees this, another wahala go brust

So far, Soludo performance is high to compare to uzodinma but you always derive joy tarnishing his name, stop this it’s not funny again
PoliticsRe: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by Jcoleworld911: 9:18am On Mar 02, 2024
In all, Anambra is still better than Abia state with information/pictures posted here but that doesn’t mean that aba/Abia state isn’t performing

They’re seriously trying, all thanks to peter Obi and labor party, we are happy that all eastern states are doing well this days, glory be to our CHI for making it so

Ndi Abia, you will still remain our younger brothers and we will still be protecting/guiding you guys with love nd care😋

Let love leads, proudly Anambra man “Nnobi Ana Nso” precisely.😎
PoliticsRe: Update on developments in Anambra state-photos by Jcoleworld911: 9:09am On Mar 02, 2024
Ofodirinwa:
He's not alone. Even on social media anambras have insulting Igbo people to the point of convincing themselves that there is something happening in Anambra that doesn't happen everywhere else. Ndiigbo say that a child who insults an elder believes he has outspoken him. This group of them have become a weakness for Igbo people in general because anyone that wants to divide Igbo people will appeal to their insecurity and desire to have conflict with others and it will work. In a stage way they have become a second Ikwerre people.

But yes, everyone has ignorned them, especially Chino. But the ignoring makes them think they are actually telling the truth or preceiving reality correctly. Everyday someone from Anambra is insulting Ebonyi people for example, but Abakaliki is like Dubai compared to Awka. Still Ebonyi people ignore and move on. I remember when they got an airport then flooded the internet with nonsense to the point that you would forget that are the 5th Igbo state to get an airport (Owerri, Umuahia, Enugu, Asaba, Port Harcourt all predate). I remember telling one mugu that Aba had more factories than Onitsha, which is something the entire world knows. Nwanne, the way this chimpa attacked me for several days after really showed there is something mental happening to a lot of our brothers. Ok, why is it called Made in Aba and not Made in Onitsha?

What exactly do they think is happening in Anambra that is not normal everywhere else? Village mansions? They have even gone only to constantly declare its just Anambra that has village mansions, or that Anambra rich people are richer than rich people everywhere when Awka (capital) and Abririba (village) are mates.
You have started this your nonsense again, in the other thread, you’re busy insulting Soludo and ndi Anambra because of a hateful comments done by some envious souls on YouTube etc

Truth is, you guys are the problems of igboland, every minute you’re on Anambra page castigating Soludo and Anambra people when someone tries to counter it, you start shouting Igbo unity up and down

If you can’t make a constructive criticism about Soludo/Anambra people then is better you don’t comment atal, that yangalife tv has been behaving himself since we caution him, he will be making a video of an uncompleted projects and will be talking nonsense but will refuse to visit the site once it’s completed, dunno his motives concerning that and he’s from imo state

Most of Anambra YouTubers are fair in their reporting eg bessing$godwin, debbywin, Anambra diaries, of course tv and others. Watch yangalife and this other people to know the difference
PoliticsRe: Anambra Governor Soludo Dragged On Social Media For Poor Performance. by Jcoleworld911: 7:57am On Mar 02, 2024
Gustavowhite:
If you check the people supporting Soludo,it’s the Yorubas ,they think we are castigating Soludo because he didn’t support obi,everything to these people is petty petty politics

Even Soludo himself is jittery and knows that he is performing below par,that’s why he went to hire an Arab to act as a road contractor and started scolding him in public so as to be seen as a serious Governor
All this haters of Anambra state/people are funny 😄

Soludo is the best performing governor in east as of now

Feortex construction company have started moving their equipments at okpoko, no one messes with Soludo

The Arab guy had been sacked and they have moved their equipments since

Onitsha is a construction sites at the moment, so many roads are ongoing, before the year runs out, you bitter souls won’t recognize onitsha again
PoliticsRe: Anambra Governor Soludo Dragged On Social Media For Poor Performance. by Jcoleworld911: 7:51am On Mar 02, 2024
Gustavowhite:
If you check the people supporting Soludo,it’s the Yorubas ,they think we are castigating Soludo because he didn’t support obi,everything to these people is petty petty politics

Even Soludo himself is jittery and knows that he is performing below par,that’s why he went to hire an Arab to act as a road contractor and started scolding him in public so as to be seen as a serious Governor
You’re a big f001, the contractor has been sacked and as we are talking FCC have started moving their equipments there now

FCC- fortex construction company
PoliticsRe: Anambra Governor Soludo Dragged On Social Media For Poor Performance. by Jcoleworld911: 7:49am On Mar 02, 2024
OALandAgents:
Comments:
This is not all the comments you this envious ngwa man, you ezi bida deleted comments and post this nonsense video here

List otti projects, lemme list Soludo let’s see who has the most projects in their states

Don’t run away, please accept this challenge

@chino
@beautifulmind2
PoliticsRe: Anambra People Are Regretting Voting For Soludo by Jcoleworld911: 7:44am On Mar 02, 2024
Nonybb:
[/b]Only grammar the idi@t sabi. Even the few road they chanting his name for constructing is subpar compared to roads in Aba. Since the creation of the state, Julius Berger never handled one road project in Anambra state, yet the idi@t has borrowed a quarter of trillion naira on his government. Soludo is a corrupt criminal[b]
You’re from Abia state yet you know Soludo isn’t performing, you don’t even live in Anambra. What type of jealousy is this??

After you guys will be running around begging for Igbo unity, lemme invite chino here, he alone cures una madness
PoliticsRe: Anambra People Are Regretting Voting For Soludo by Jcoleworld911: 7:41am On Mar 02, 2024
pointblank247:
on a serious note, what has soludo performed. Where ? What ? The only thing I remember was his blind attack on Peter Obi and some royal fathers that he hate their faces because they are more handsome than him.
It means you’re not from Anambra state cox we ndi Anambra are seeing his numerous works everywhere

Visit onitsha and close your mouth
PoliticsRe: Anambra People Are Regretting Voting For Soludo by Jcoleworld911: 7:38am On Mar 02, 2024
Judgementa1:
You people are hating on him because he criticize your messiah.

The abia guy u are all hyping has not done anything spectacular.
That mind those ipob miscreants, prof Charles Soludo dealt with them.

All the agberos in onitsha and those miscreants hiding in the bush terrorizing Anambra state have been flushed out, thank goodness the op recognized that Soludo is trying in security of lives and properties in the state

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 40 pages)