Stats: 3,326,410 members, 8,426,394 topics. Date: Sunday, 14 June 2026 at 07:59 AM

Jendhorlee's Posts

Nairaland ForumJendhorlee's ProfileJendhorlee's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 21 pages)

RomanceRe: Valentine: List Your Top 3 Romantic Movies by jendhorlee(m): 10:35pm On Feb 13, 2020
Roheemah04:
I

Awwww❤️❤️❤️

I love the movie too
you sure know good movies
it's the only movie I've refused to delete on my laptop

i just love the story line, i love the way the guy fell in love with her which he didn't plan b4, my favorite part was where he came to defend her when they made a photoshopped picture of her in bikini. . what am i even saying, i Love every part of the movie.

That's why I'm not really moved by "the fault in our stars" movie (if you've watched it). to me, it's like they built on the story line from "a walk to remember" besides, i don't like how the guy just fell in love with her seeing her for the first time o

A walk to remember was listed among the Top 50 best romantic films of all time
RomanceRe: Valentine: List Your Top 3 Romantic Movies by jendhorlee(m): 9:30pm On Feb 13, 2020
1. A walk to remember 2. A walk to remember 3. A walk to remember
CelebritiesRe: Angry Tacha Blasts Abuja Hotel After Intruder Accessed Her Room With Master Key by jendhorlee(m): 7:39pm On Feb 12, 2020
Reichel99:
She should stop patronising wack hotels, she is really broke.
oya, millionaire, go give her money nah

CelebritiesRe: Kanye West Tells 12,000 Students How Jesus Changed His Life: 'the Devil Had Me' by jendhorlee(m): 6:36am On Feb 11, 2020
charity begins at home . make he try convert his wife first.

CelebritiesRe: Learn About Sharo Fulani Festival Of Flogging Before Marriage by jendhorlee(m): 7:04pm On Feb 10, 2020
smh .if we call them animals now, they will say we're tribalistic

CelebritiesRe: Photo Of 5 Sisters Who Are All Doctors Goes Viral by jendhorlee(m): 6:53pm On Feb 10, 2020
wow
brilliant girls
EducationRe: Kwara State Poly Students Chased Out For Refusing To Pay School Fees by jendhorlee(op): 7:26pm On Jan 13, 2020
sunshineV:
But KP student are known for paying school Fees 2 days to exam
They now have a new Rector and he's determined not to allow such again
Music/RadioRe: Fireboy DML - 'Need You' (Video) by jendhorlee(m): 6:45pm On Jan 13, 2020
DonFreshmoney:
shocked shocked

Nigerians keep praising crap music.. we are used to nonsense, hence, we don't know what a solid music is. This guy is useless, music is useless lyrics is rubbish.

Talk true and stop overhyping trash
smh
just for cheap likes
EducationRe: Kwara State Poly Students Chased Out For Refusing To Pay School Fees by jendhorlee(op): 1:40pm On Jan 13, 2020
more pictures

EducationKwara State Poly Students Chased Out For Refusing To Pay School Fees by jendhorlee(op): 1:36pm On Jan 13, 2020
Students of kwara state polytechnic today were left bemused as they were being chased out of the lecture room like secondary school students while the lecture was still going on.

The management of the school decided to take the decision to start chasing students who refuse to pay out of the lecture room after they had already threatened to close the school portal but the students seemed not to be moved by the threat at all.

Only students with the evidence of payment were allowed in to the lecture room

The students who were chased out were seen hanging around the school premises

pictures below

CelebritiesRe: What Do You Do For A Living? Someone Might Need Your Services. by jendhorlee(m): 5:49pm On Jan 09, 2020
I'm an architect
call for your building plan and design
contact me on WhatsApp 09034704695
CelebritiesRe: Rude Shock Fans As Singer Gets Rid Of His Trademark Dreadlocks by jendhorlee(m): 4:50pm On Jan 09, 2020
Greatzeus:
Bloghungers are giving Nigeria a bad name,from fake news to bad grammar. 90% of Nigerian bloggers have no business blogging. They were pushed to it by hunger and unemployment. I call them bloghungers.

CelebritiesRe: See Reactions To Justin Bieber’s Disease Status by jendhorlee(m): 4:46pm On Jan 09, 2020
which one is Lyme disease again ?
CelebritiesRe: Ceec, Bbnaija Star Shows Off Her Backside In Sexy Swimwear (photos) by jendhorlee(m): 4:43pm On Jan 09, 2020
wow just got an alert of N2 million by reading this news

TravelRe: Iran Will Not Give Black Box From Crashed Ukrainian Airliner To Boeing by jendhorlee(m): 3:43pm On Jan 08, 2020
Trump be looking at Iran like

FamilyRe: Scary Moment Toddler Walks On 5th Floor Wall Ledge Of While Mum In Shower(Video) by jendhorlee(m): 3:34pm On Jan 08, 2020
damn
Nairaland GeneralRe: Ten Things You Need To Do Before You Turn 30. by jendhorlee(m): 3:25pm On Jan 08, 2020
HarkymTheOracle:
I have a problem with the following

Na by force? Or what will you say about people who found their soulmate in the first try. Abi u expect me to go find person wey go break my heart deliberately date? Or heartbreaks after 30 won't count?

LOL.. Life begins the day you were born.

Na all of us go be writer or wetin huh

You think say na everybody get money to travel and live abroad? Abi wetin u dey talk?

There's no rule to life..Live your life at your own pace abeg. Don't let any write up online (or offline) make you feel you aren't doing anything with your life.
Go to any nearby restaurant. Order 2 cold bear and pepper soup. Bills on me grin
Foreign AffairsRe: Netanyahu Warns Of ‘resounding Blow’ If Iran Attacks Israel by jendhorlee(m): 3:06pm On Jan 08, 2020
agrowell:
Hit who? You are not current. They dare not hit Israel
Lol, i know. it's Israel warning Iran of resounding blow bro
Foreign AffairsRe: Netanyahu Warns Of ‘resounding Blow’ If Iran Attacks Israel by jendhorlee(m):
"Resounding blow"
blow wey still dey resound and resound even after 10hrs wey e don hit you

Foreign AffairsRe: World Reacts After Iran Fires Missiles At US Targets In Iraq by jendhorlee(m): 12:15pm On Jan 08, 2020
Na all of dem get military base 4 Iraq ni ?
CelebritiesRe: Burna Boy Blocks A Lady On Twitter For Reminding Him Of An Old Tweet by jendhorlee(m):
e pain am

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 21 pages)