Stats: 3,331,288 members, 8,449,583 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 04:04 AM

Jerryherd's Posts

Nairaland ForumJerryherd's ProfileJerryherd's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 151 pages)

PoliticsRe: Ambrose Albert Owuru Asks Appeal Court To Stop Tinubu’s Inauguration by Jerryherd:
Emir8:
We know Hope Democratic party 2019 lawsuit against Buhari was rejigged to see how to cause distractions for Tinubu

But nobody goes to court and remains friend

Revenge is a must and Tinubu is ready to payback his enemies with pleasure
PoliticsRe: Ambrose Albert Owuru Asks Appeal Court To Stop Tinubu’s Inauguration by Jerryherd:

Wetin Tinubu go do these idiots in payback match they no go forget

Una think say Tinubu na Buhari abi....

Soon you go find out wetin Dem dey call Yoruba demon

Last time Ojuckwu was stupid to try nonsense with Yoruba, 3 million souls starved hungrily to death and engaged in cannibalism, Obasanjo chased him to cotedviore

Tinubu is eagerly waiting to teach new set some lessons

RomanceRe: Run From Womanizing by Jerryherd: 4:36pm On Apr 25, 2023
This are stumbling block specifically placed to destroy you before your glory...
PoliticsRe: Sahara Reporter And Obidients Tinubu Pic Shows His Heart Is On The Right Side by Jerryherd:

This people's foolishness is getting boring... They organise Twitter space and Whatsapp group, make some Photoshop and start behaving like fools

I just wish Buhari, Lai Mohammed, Garba Shehu and Femi Adesina quickly left our Aso Rock and National Information Management System because they are ineffective and allowing enemies of state incite people due to their nonchalant attitude

In 8 good years nobody was prosecuted for fake news, Incitement of violence, slander, libel

Rivers State under PDP and Wike seem to have more discipline than Lagos under Sanwo-Olu and Nigeria under Buhari

https://www.instagram.com/p/CrbqbG0oNoQ/?hl=en

PoliticsRe: Tinubu Receives Akpabio, Oyebanji In His Abuja Residence by Jerryherd:

The race as begun

Akpabio is experienced, he delivered, and AkwaCross deserve major representation

CelebritiesRe: George Wade, Empress Njamah Ex-Fiancé Victimized Over 20 Women – Liberia Police by Jerryherd: 3:26pm On Apr 25, 2023
IyaebeTheGreat:
Imagine this dirty unkempt looking man playing all the so-called female celebrities, the shocker be say Ini Edo sef Dy inside ewww posh in the mud. How can this man be playing and using all these actresses same time and they are all aware of it? I don't understand abi is it Jazz?
Police station has a way of disfuguring people's look, plus he got mob beating
CelebritiesRe: George Wade, Empress Njamah Ex-Fiancé Victimized Over 20 Women – Liberia Police by Jerryherd: 3:24pm On Apr 25, 2023

Useless man

Blackmailers should be thoroughly beaten and humiliated

Of all hustle at 39 na Pussy him dey hustle... Lazy man

CrimeRe: Hausa & Indigenous Gbayi Residents Clash In Abuja, 3 Dead, Many Injured (Graphic by Jerryherd: 3:10pm On Apr 25, 2023
KwuoteYourFada:
stfup

You're amongst the people instigating this tribal slurs!

What has LP, igbo Yoruba has to do with the issue on ground
Semi literacy is worse

How is the name of your own ethnic group a slur or an incitement

Or you are so brainwashed that your ethnicity is now a forbidden name to mention
PoliticsRe: "No Serious Leader Will Go On Rest" - Peter Obi by Jerryherd: 10:57am On Apr 25, 2023
This man na simpleton mumu

He thinks he is dealing with toddlers
PoliticsRe: "Release Fredrick Nwajagu, He Was Joking Like MC Oluomo": Ohaneze Tell Sanwo-Olu by Jerryherd: 10:46am On Apr 25, 2023
SportsRe: NBA: Ime Udoka To Become New Houston Rockets Head Coach - Sources by Jerryherd: 10:40am On Apr 25, 2023
GeneralPula:
You’ve successfully proved it to nairalanders that you’ve been impersonating Delta all these while for you not to know the guy isn’t an Igbo man..

Impersonation nah una Emeka way tho..
Once those kids with low self esteem scream they are from Edo or Delta in their comments... They are simply fustrated IPOB
SportsRe: NBA: Ime Udoka To Become New Houston Rockets Head Coach - Sources by Jerryherd: 10:35am On Apr 25, 2023
JasonScoolari:
Hate them all you want, but these guys are blessed and highly favored.... I mean the Igbos.

They excel in almost anything they lay their hands to do (Apart from selling suya)

They might be too proud sometimes, but don't blame that too much.

A beautiful Yoruba Tennis player made us proud of our Nigerian heritage... Ime Udoka is also making us more proud.

APC and some useless politicians has created an ethnic division amongst us, and some unintelligent poor fellows here are championing the course.

God bless the Igbos
God bless the true Omoluabi's
God bless my beloved Delta State.
God bless Nigeria.
Akwa Ibom
SportsRe: NBA: Ime Udoka To Become New Houston Rockets Head Coach - Sources by Jerryherd: 10:34am On Apr 25, 2023
America has some of the sexiest girls ever and wear all type of nonsense yet have the highest rate of girls filing Sexual harrassment lawsuit
PoliticsRe: Suspected Herders Murder Nathaniel Ochoche, LP Ward Chairman In Benue by Jerryherd: 10:29am On Apr 25, 2023
Buhari and Ortom did Benue people shege
PoliticsRe: 10th Assembly: ‘New Dawn’ Caucus Emerges In House Of Rep by Jerryherd: 10:20am On Apr 25, 2023
BOLATINUBU01:
Why is SW not fighting for any of this positions
Federal Character Principle

We can only deputize or go for other principal Officer position
PoliticsRe: 10th Assembly: ‘New Dawn’ Caucus Emerges In House Of Rep by Jerryherd: 10:18am On Apr 25, 2023
PoliticsRe: Atiku’s Camp React As Tinubu, Wife Return To Nigeria by Jerryherd: 10:01am On Apr 25, 2023
Atiku and Obi dey play ...

cheesy cheesy

Who con get mandate bayi..
CrimeRe: Hausa & Indigenous Gbayi Residents Clash In Abuja, 3 Dead, Many Injured (Graphic by Jerryherd: 9:52am On Apr 25, 2023
endy69:
Their brother senator that have been there for over 20yrs how has he helped them. That your brother is there doesn't mean your interest would be represented. In Abuja, none indigenes are far more in number than indigenes and everybody's interest must be represented whether indigene or not. Till we start believing that every Nigerian is indeed a Nigerian that's when we start making progress. UK has Indian PM and their citizens are not crying
UK is a monarchy state
CrimeRe: Hausa & Indigenous Gbayi Residents Clash In Abuja, 3 Dead, Many Injured (Graphic by Jerryherd: 9:43am On Apr 25, 2023
staga:
Senator Adudua has been there since 1999. First as a HOR member before being a three-term senator. What has he as a native Gbagyi done for his people?
His Constituency projects are available for his constituents to access
CelebritiesRe: Botswana President Masisi Welcomes Davido To Botswana by Jerryherd: 9:33am On Apr 25, 2023
newnigerdelta00:
Did davido wait for Peter obi to come be the messiah of Nigeria before God bless am,hell no ...make some people continue to wait for Peter obi to come be their messiah,make Dem nor go hustle dey wait
Omo wetin you talk choke everybody no be only Obi supporters... Life na all man for himself
CrimeRe: Hausa & Indigenous Gbayi Residents Clash In Abuja, 3 Dead, Many Injured (Graphic by Jerryherd:
huh

I really pity the Gbagyi people of Abuja and other middle belt Indegeneous tribe of Abuja

Already Labour Party took their Only Senatorial district Ticket for a non Indegene Southerner

Imagine as an indegene you have land dispute or other dispute regarding Government representation, if they go to report at the LGA.. they meet Hausa, if they go to meet FCT Minister they meet Fulani, if they go to meet their Senator its a Yoruba woman they meet, if they go to meet the Market leaders they meet Igbos

Using principle of Federal Character system and Qouta system, every Gbagyi indegene would get shortchanged during Federal Government recruitment when they can't even have an indegene to approve their employment slot at the LGA

CelebritiesRe: Botswana President Masisi Welcomes Davido To Botswana by Jerryherd: 9:01am On Apr 25, 2023
bonnyhope:
Why trying so hard to calculate other people's income? Are you that idle?
Yes I am, I worked at night...

Any problem with that?
SportsRe: Ronaldo's Al Nassr Eliminated From The King's Cup By 10-man Al Wehda by Jerryherd: 9:01am On Apr 25, 2023

This thread funny no be small

PoliticsRe: Tinubu Will Not Come Back Tomorrow. Who Wants To Bet? by Jerryherd:
Penguin2:
Thisday Newspaper is reporting that Tinubu will be back to the country tomorrow, Monday, 24th April, 2023. But I’m coming here to confidently say that Tinubu will not be coming back to Nigeria tomorrow and I’m willing to bet with anyone who wants to.

This was how they fed The Punch with such lie about 3 weeks ago and got Punch to report that Tinubu would be back by the next Monday but nothing happened.

Now, Thisday is their next prey. We wait and see.
These are people that make others insult LP, IPObians

You act on Impulse with recourse to logic

Now you embarrassed not only yourself and you behave like Ojuckwu and Kanu by hiding off

CelebritiesRe: Botswana President Masisi Welcomes Davido To Botswana by Jerryherd: 8:48am On Apr 25, 2023
Bluntemperor:
When People come on a Forum like this, without any knowledge of their environment,so,in what ways is it better than NIGERIA?
-Botswana Population is less than Ijebu-Ode or Bariga( 2.5m),so it's worthy celebration then!
- please,ask what your State Governors have done since.
- please,ask what your National Assembly Members and the State Assembly have done since 17 years now.
- Ask what your Local government have done, contributed,afterall they are all involved in Funds/ Money Allocation!
Thereafter,ask what the Federal Govt, including your 2-Ministers( Senior and Junior) have made in Contributions to your Society!
Stop the blame game!
Are we missing something?!

Is everything Ok?!

You wrote all this because someone called a fellow African country a better African country?!

What's the bases of your comparison and rants

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 151 pages)