Stats: 3,150,095 members, 7,807,273 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 11:49 AM

Jessedaflow's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Jessedaflow's Profile / Jessedaflow's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 14 pages)

Politics / Re: Buhari’s Body Double Suspicion That Won’t Go Away - The Guardian by jessedaflow: 4:56pm On Nov 28, 2018
His doctor told hm to stop wearing high heelshoes becos of his health condition dats y he is shorter-liar mohamed ,and hes fellow cone head zombies believed him..

Agriculture / Re: World's Biggest Cow Escapes Slaughter Because It's Too Big To Fit In Abattoir by jessedaflow: 11:48am On Nov 28, 2018
1stCitizen:

E no fit you. I must belong. mtchewww
PLS who is this he-goat quoting me, fit kee u there
Romance / Re: Why Do Akwa Ibom Girls Like Se.x So Much? by jessedaflow: 7:39am On Nov 28, 2018
But he is saying the truth..mbok

Politics / Re: 2019 Election: Atiku Visits Ekweremadu, Explains Choice Of Obi by jessedaflow: 6:55am On Nov 28, 2018
U WEY HM BRO DEY ASO ROCK WETIN E DON DO 4 UR AVERAGE TRIBES MEN
Agriculture / Re: World's Biggest Cow Escapes Slaughter Because It's Too Big To Fit In Abattoir by jessedaflow: 1:27am On Nov 28, 2018
Does it mean no fulani cow can be of this great size..even if dem invade all farm land in nigeria..stop laundering animals 4 christ sake, we r in 21st century, wat a third world country..spits

123 Likes 6 Shares

Politics / Re: Kannywood: Hausa Actors Endorse Atiku Abubakar Ahead Of 2019 (photos) by jessedaflow: 2:10pm On Nov 27, 2018
Must northners do everytin diff, later they wil be clamin one nigeria, which one is kannywood oh no more associating with nollywood,
Politics / Re: Ajayi Boroffice: Buhari Cannot Be Cloned by jessedaflow: 6:43am On Nov 27, 2018
Oga pls dont confuse ur self, ipob didnt say they cloned 75yrs buhari, rather they did face surgery to a man arnd 50+ to look like old 75yrs buhari..for u tryn to twist the story that means the story might be true then.

Romance / Re: Lady stranded As her date ditches her with over N83k bill - Photo by jessedaflow: 6:37am On Nov 27, 2018
WEN U CAN GET 1BAG OF RICE LIKE 16K, 1CARTON OF TOMATO FOR 2000 PLUS ONE PARK OF MAGI FOR 600, PAINT OF ONION PEPER OIL ETC 4 JUST HIGHEST 2K AND ONE BAT CLAMIN SLAY QUEEN WIL TEL ME TO SPEND 83K ON DATE THIS XMAS WEY DEY COME SO, MAY DEVIL PUNISH HER ..SPIT

Travel / Re: Jobless In Netherland, But Currently Building Two Houses In Nigeria. by jessedaflow: 6:29am On Nov 27, 2018
Stop sayn wat u dnt knw average worker ther earn €11 or so per hour nt per week.
Romance / Re: When Will Some Nigerian Girls Stop Being Dirty Slobs?? by jessedaflow: 2:23pm On Nov 26, 2018
this one of the strange things happening nw, twnr one guy wil be sniffing it..well the pant might be older than the owner..#just sayn#
Education / Re: Here's 23 Easily Misspelled Words According To Oxford Dictionary by jessedaflow: 2:15pm On Nov 26, 2018
Well english is nt ours , the can do and undone i no blame dem, i wonder how sumone will nw come n tell me dat am nt getting the spelling of my mothers tongue..like ewedu(ewdu), amala(amla) the a is hidden or sumone frm the other side will tell me dat chinedu is nw(chnidu)
Politics / Re: I Am Go Back To My Wife, I Have Not Touched Her For 8 Years - South West Governo by jessedaflow: 1:57pm On Nov 26, 2018
Romance / Re: If We Are Dating & I Find Out You Play Sports Betting, It’s Over - Nigerian Lady by jessedaflow: 1:53pm On Nov 26, 2018
The funny thing is dat the outside countries like americans etc sees nigerian as u nw sees sudan and somalia no matter how rich u re if people close to u like ur broda,friends aint rich my broda ur stil poor..damn it, too much hardship in the country can make a no-bet inocent guy enter bet shop to try his luck cos dats the only youth empower that we creatd..mind u nt goverment , we created 4 ourselves.
Romance / Re: Happy Groom, Sad Bride: Photos Of A New Couple Have Got Nigerians Talking by jessedaflow: 11:06pm On Nov 25, 2018
Maybe becos of his short uncircumsd dick, wat do i knw?
Celebrities / Re: Lady Took off her Bra In Public, Goes Braless for 15k by jessedaflow: 7:16pm On Nov 25, 2018
Hunger truly dey exist..
Romance / Re: Pretty Woman Spends 4 Years Growing Her Fingernails To Win Bet - Photos by jessedaflow: 8:06am On Nov 25, 2018
hardsiip hit u for naija u no go knw wen u go even start to chop ur finger til e finish..
Politics / Re: Ahmad Salkida Says ISWAP Behind Attack That Killed Over 100 Nigerian Soldiers by jessedaflow: 12:07am On Nov 24, 2018
iGist:
Investigative journalist Ahmad Salkida, who is known to have links to Boko Haram and was once contracted as a mediator between the terrorist group and the Nigerian government, has revealed those behind the attack at the military base which left over 100 Nigerian soldiers dead.

According to Ahmad Salkida, a factional group of the Islamic State West Africa Province, ISWAP, was behind the recent attack that claimed the lives of several military personnel and is set to become the most lethal branch of IS terrorist group in the world.

He further revealed that the factional Boko Haram group, intends to achieve its aim through its current trend of attacks and recruitment.

“#ISWAP in Al-Naba news confirmed that it carried out attacks on a military base in Metele, on 18th and a second one on 19th/20th, when the military went to collect the fallen comrades. In all, the terror group claimed to have killed 100 soldiers.

“If the current trend of recruitments and attacks continues, #ISWAP looks set to be the most lethal branch of #IS in the world. The pace of recruitment today, is almost similar to 2013/14. Today, there is a competition to join Jihadi herd between Nigerians and Francophone youths.

“The current video that is trending online (as pictured here), is not the latest attack in Metele, it is the Zari attack on 30th August and the video was released September 7/8, 2018. Now, the question is, where will #ISWAP or #BokoHaram attack next, because the trend is apparently predictable?” he wrote.

BY GISTMORE.COM >>> http://gistmore.com/ahmad-salkida-reveals-behind-attack-killed-100-nigerian-soldiers

Politics / Re: I Laugh When People Call Me Clueless – Jonathan by jessedaflow: 8:29pm On Nov 21, 2018
WAIT IF CAN CALL JONA DAT WENT TO SCH CLUELES THEN WAT OF BULHARI DAT DNT EVEN HAVE WAEC CERT?
Health / Re: Male Nurse Helps A Woman Deliver Her Baby By The Roadside In Ghana (Photos) by jessedaflow: 8:14pm On Nov 21, 2018
ChiefAzubuike:
That woman is damned for life . How can you allow another man who isn't your husband see the shape length and depth of your Netherlands.
FORMAL HOLE-LAND grin
ChiefAzubuike:
That woman is damned for life . How can you allow another man who isn't your husband see the shape length and depth of your Netherlands.
FORMAL HOLE-LAND
Crime / Re: Photos Of Excited Zamfara Twin Sisters After Being Released By Kidnappers. by jessedaflow: 1:08pm On Nov 18, 2018
Dats wat we get wen a sudanese man is rulling.
Politics / Re: How Does Peter Obi Feel On The Issue Of Christian/muslim Ticket In Igboland. by jessedaflow: 7:29am On Nov 15, 2018
ImperialYoruba:

Banke, how do you feel about Arewa Igbo muslims relocating home to contest for posts?
Bro thrs nothing like arewa ibo, simple u say igbo muslim
Politics / Re: Atiku Vs Buhari: APC Members Have ‘no Brain' – Fani-kayode Replies El-rufai by jessedaflow: 8:20pm On Nov 10, 2018
FANI TALK DEM SAY NA HATE SPEECH BUT SAME HELLU-FIRE CALLED SUMONE A RELIGIOUS BIGOT.
Romance / Re: Man Left In Tears After His Girlfriend Burnt His Passport With Australian Visa by jessedaflow: 5:07pm On Nov 10, 2018
Neva mess with a woman, she s the only person that first met the devil face-face and til today no one knws wat they discusd apart frm the apple saga..
Politics / Re: A Man Who Couldn't Increase His Cows Cannot Increase - Fayose Blasts Buhari by jessedaflow: 12:45pm On Nov 10, 2018
WITH HIS 2OO GAY COWS IN 2015 WHICH HE USED TO DECEIVE NIGERIANS,NW REMAINING 2 BLACK HE-COW HE INFECTED WITH HIV DAT HV REJECTD HIM, STILL SOME MORONS UP NORTH WILL DRINK MUD POO 4 HIM.. i wonder
Romance / Re: Woman Finds Chat Between Her Husband And His Gay Lover - See Photos by jessedaflow: 12:36pm On Nov 10, 2018
HE IS NT EVEN FUCKING BOBRISKY..DOIN SHIT WITH ONE BROKE SCH BOI..
Politics / Re: "Hope Uzodinma Can't Win Election In Imo" - Okorocha by jessedaflow: 10:28am On Nov 10, 2018
Alepa:
5 naira per post crew
OLODO U TINK SHE BE ZOMBIE LIKE U
Celebrities / Re: I Can Never Love One Woman – Wizkid Reveals by jessedaflow: 8:00am On Nov 10, 2018
celebgistz:
. STAR BOI DE FUUCCCK BOI.
Politics / Re: Atiku's 33,000 Minimum Wage Not for All Staff, Only Gotel Staff Will Get It by jessedaflow: 7:35am On Nov 10, 2018
Lordofthewest:
Only dumb Igbos can't see through this guy's lies he's so fvcking desperate...Anyways no worries he will never rule Nigeria now that I'm hearing his running mate closed mosques and chased hausa people out of his state when he was governor..hehehe payback time
BUHARI PIGS RE SO CONFUSED,IS IT NT THESAME IPOB THAT SAID THEY WIL NT PARTICIPATE IN ANY ELECTION, OR WHEN ATIKU TURN IBO MAN OR FRM SOUTH, KEEP DECEIVNG UR BRODAS ON IPOB AND ATIKU
Health / Re: Please Explain What Genotype AC Is by jessedaflow: 9:23pm On Nov 09, 2018
chorlay:
what if AC marries AC
AA, AC, CC OUTCOMES
Politics / Re: Prince Charles Buttons His Jacket the wrong way (pics) by jessedaflow: 8:01pm On Nov 09, 2018
AFTER SMACKING LAGOS ASHAWO N UR CONFUSE UR WIFE MIGHT KNW..

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 14 pages)