Stats: 3,152,320 members, 7,815,613 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 03:17 PM

Jesusgirl92's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Jesusgirl92's Profile / Jesusgirl92's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 32 pages)

Religion / Re: "Leave Us The Sheeples (LUTS)" Campaign: By Emusmithy by Jesusgirl92(f): 6:32am On Dec 25, 2017
BERNIMOORE:
it shows that the sheeple never endorse you in the first place but rather you are forcing yourself Without the sheeple's consent, o ma she ooo, ole barawo grin
Kai, see person brain.... And u arrived at all this conclusion based on the number of Nairaland likes u see on a post grin grin grin.... Who did this to u? Chai, it shall not be well with that person ooo. Say amen biko. cheesy cheesy cheesy... Let me tell u something... To show you how much your opinion does NOT count... Even though it's only me paying tithe in the whole world, u and your kind can cry, shout and insult me all day long.... I will not stop u hear... Sheeple's consent ko, approval in.... Biko rant on.... After ole barawo, which other name can u think of?? On top my own money naim person wan die put?? Chai, wetin I no go see for Nairaland.

Religion / Re: "Leave Us The Sheeples (LUTS)" Campaign: By Emusmithy by Jesusgirl92(f): 10:45pm On Dec 24, 2017
BERNIMOORE:
have you admitted that you are fighting a lost battle even on your thread as demonstrated? You cant answer that because you are not sincere grin
Are likes your problem?? Wait, have u asked nwamaikpe what he does with his plenty likes? Wetin d likes EPP am achieve?? Lost battle because of nairaland likes?? I'm weeping for you here.

Religion / Re: "Leave Us The Sheeples (LUTS)" Campaign: By Emusmithy by Jesusgirl92(f): 10:38pm On Dec 24, 2017
BERNIMOORE:
I can understant your frustration that even on your own thread youare beaten black and blue you have 189likes compare to someone whom you may call anti-but with facts with 229 likes on your thread as at 10:29 pm, pls cover your face in shame for losing a batle in you own thread when no sheeple even appoint you but you are rather forcing yourself on the false sheeple grin grin https://www.nairaland.com/4246978/leave-us-sheeples-luts-campaign
lol... See thinking... So it has been about likes for u all along grin grin?? Na wa o. Write-ups with the most likes make the most sense according to you abi??

Religion / Re: "Leave Us The Sheeples (LUTS)" Campaign: By Emusmithy by Jesusgirl92(f): 10:19pm On Dec 24, 2017
BERNIMOORE:
you are a swindler not ready to discuss the scripture to butreess your point grin
So you feel what you think about tithers matter to us?? First of all, who you be?? Why are you so pained about this matter?? We don come meet u for money before?? Or ask for your help in anyway?? Na your money we dey use pay?? Why you kon dey carry our matter for your head like gala?? Leave us the way we are and face front onku G O... cheesy

Religion / Re: "Leave Us The Sheeples (LUTS)" Campaign: By Emusmithy by Jesusgirl92(f): 10:04pm On Dec 24, 2017
emusmithy:

E dey pain you?

Should they share it with you?
lol... Help me ask am o.

Religion / Re: "Leave Us The Sheeples (LUTS)" Campaign: By Emusmithy by Jesusgirl92(f): 9:44pm On Dec 24, 2017
BERNIMOORE:
ask Jesus why him wan die for people paying higher monies to purchase goods in the synagogue, na I'm money, or are the payers complaining? so why Jesus come dey flog them?
#yawns#. Try another trick... Next please!!

Religion / Re: "Leave Us The Sheeples (LUTS)" Campaign: By Emusmithy by Jesusgirl92(f): 9:32pm On Dec 24, 2017
Amanayebo:

God bless you!

Cos of this wonderful write up....... I had to join nairaland officially......just to comment.

Someone who cannot manage a nuclear family wants to educate me about tithing!

#proudlyShippersCouncil

#WinnersSector
Welcome on board. smiley smiley

Religion / Re: "Leave Us The Sheeples (LUTS)" Campaign: By Emusmithy by Jesusgirl92(f): 9:31pm On Dec 24, 2017
paxonel:

Who cares?
Billions of christians like me don't pay,We are happy. grin
Then why u wan kon die for our matter na?
U be commissioner of happiness undecided undecided??

Religion / Re: "Leave Us The Sheeples (LUTS)" Campaign: By Emusmithy by Jesusgirl92(f): 8:32pm On Dec 24, 2017
snowblaq:

Is it your slim or your hope?.... Why do people even drink panadol for another person's headache... Do these tithers complain to you?... Abeg swerve... Same old same old stale lines everytime.....
Nne leave that one.... Who tell am say I wan fat before...

Religion / Re: "Leave Us The Sheeples (LUTS)" Campaign: By Emusmithy by Jesusgirl92(f): 8:30pm On Dec 24, 2017
lookingfly:
if not shear hypocracy, why is it that the most quoted verse on tithing is malachi 3:8-10 by pastors while there are other verses like Deuteronomy 14:22-26 which teaches us how to use our tithe in the house of God. What's stopping the pastors from quoting Deuteronomy 14:22-26 if they really want to be transparent with tithing or may be they are afraid of something, which is people may stop paying their tithe to them and instead use it in the house of God like the verse in Deuteronomy says. If it works for you Wren you pay to the pastors, keep it up. But for me, I would pay it to the poor and less previlege having gotten the truth behind tithing and having come to the knowledge that pastors intentonally by-pass Deuteronomy 14:22-26 since it doesn't favour them. Cheers
Who did Abraham pay his tithe to? The poor and less privilege abi?? Please, alms giving and tithe paying are NOT the same... Please take note.

Religion / Re: "Leave Us The Sheeples (LUTS)" Campaign: By Emusmithy by Jesusgirl92(f): 7:19pm On Dec 24, 2017
mpowa:

I will not be free in Jesus name. Which kain freedom be that? Freedom from christ? Those who wants to be free can be free, the wolves are waiting for you outside.
cheesy cheesy one million and one likes for you... I'm a proud SHEEP.

Religion / Re: "Leave Us The Sheeples (LUTS)" Campaign: By Emusmithy by Jesusgirl92(f): 6:19pm On Dec 24, 2017
lookingfly:
Please op, explain Deuteronomy 14:22-26 and I will be convinced to pay.
Did you read what he wrote?? If u did, you'd know that he was not out to convince you and your likes to pay.... Rather, u should mind your business and let us tithers mind ours.... Who u EPP?? Abeg shift...

Religion / Re: "Leave Us The Sheeples (LUTS)" Campaign: By Emusmithy by Jesusgirl92(f): 6:12pm On Dec 24, 2017
ridious:
ALHAMDULILAH i am a muslim. i know what ZAKAT (TITHE) means. its taking 2.5% of your earning to empower, enrich poor (less privileged, orphan, widows) and not the so called men of GOD. Give ur tithe directly to the poor or charity organizations around you
onku, go to your section and spew this trash there.... What's your own with the Christian tithe?? Who asked for your opinion about tithes here?? Common gerrarahia!!! Wetin concern light and darkness....

Religion / Re: "Leave Us The Sheeples (LUTS)" Campaign: By Emusmithy by Jesusgirl92(f): 1:07pm On Dec 24, 2017
zicoraads:
But, what is your problem about how people decide to spend their own money? undecided

I know some of these pastors are not it, but if anyone decides to go give them their money in the name of whatever, how is that your business?

If you decide to sit in a bar and spend your money on drinks and women, why don't you think of the poor then?

Hypocrisy kee some of you! Allow people to do what they want to do. It's their life and their money.

I tire for people oooo.
Abeg help me ask them o. Hypocrites everywhere... Na when them hear tithe all of them go become "godly" in their own sense.... Na that time gangan them go remember "give to the poor".... Free the sheeple my beautiful foot cheesy cheesy... Who tell them say I want the yeye "freedom"?? Awon work no send cheesy cheesy.

Religion / Re: Bishop Oyedepo's House In Omu-Aran, His Hometown In Kwara (Photos) by Jesusgirl92(f): 12:57pm On Dec 24, 2017
Danjnr1:
How many of needy do you yourselve help today?... He's helping oyedepo to erect mansion or don't u see it?
So u think we are like freeze abi?? That announced shamelessly to Nigerians that he "empowered" someone with Ordinary JAMB form.... Hypocrisy!!! Do u not know what the bible says?? Your right hand should not know what your left hand does.... That being said, gerrarahia mehn!! cheesy cheesy
Religion / Re: "Leave Us The Sheeples (LUTS)" Campaign: By Emusmithy by Jesusgirl92(f): 8:58am On Dec 24, 2017
OkaiCorne:

Any scriptures to back up the fact that God instructed Tithes be paid monetarily?
All the ones u were given in the past, what did u do with them??

Religion / Re: Bishop Oyedepo's House In Omu-Aran, His Hometown In Kwara (Photos) by Jesusgirl92(f): 8:56am On Dec 24, 2017
realmindz:

lol, Jesus sounds sweeter right? unlike Yeshua. grin

you speak from your innocence on this matter. instead of arguing blindly on a public forum, why dont you save yourself some embarrassment and do a little research to find out...
Onku, was it YEHUSA he said or Yeshua? Which ever one ur so called "knowledgeable" self knows, until I "do" my research, He remains Jesus to me. tongue
Religion / Re: "Leave Us The Sheeples (LUTS)" Campaign: By Emusmithy by Jesusgirl92(f): 8:47am On Dec 24, 2017
OkaiCorne:

Are you paying tithes the way God instructed?

Can you show me where God said tithes should be paid monetarily?

You can see how funny it is pouring old wine in new wineskin.

Use the scriptures to validate the fact that God instructed Tithes to be paid monetarily...or keep on preaching a false doctrine in disobedience.
I don hear o bros.... New wine, old wine.... It's my wine....

Religion / Re: Bishop Oyedepo's House In Omu-Aran, His Hometown In Kwara (Photos) by Jesusgirl92(f): 8:28am On Dec 24, 2017
author=Esepayan post=63560593]
twist my words however u want.... It's not my fault u can't comprehend.... Next trick please cool cool... By the way, it chrisTIANITY not TAINITY... tongue tongue
Religion / Re: Bishop Oyedepo's House In Omu-Aran, His Hometown In Kwara (Photos) by Jesusgirl92(f): 8:23am On Dec 24, 2017
Esepayan:

am not a muslim i was born a christain .....pls do ur research i was once a church goer till i started reading and i discovered its all a sham .....i am not a muslim and YAHUSHA is the real mesiah that is were christains got Yahuha from do ur research
I get am before no be property.... Now swerve tongue tongue
Religion / Re: Bishop Oyedepo's House In Omu-Aran, His Hometown In Kwara (Photos) by Jesusgirl92(f): 8:17am On Dec 24, 2017
Esepayan:

u ignorant girl ......as u celebrate you celebrate christmas....remember to give thanks to YEHUSA
He's Jesus not YEHUwhatever..... And yes I will like I always have thank you... Now run back to your rat hole (Muslim section) where u crawled out from and mind your business like you're suppose to cheesy cheesy cheesy....
Religion / Re: Bishop Oyedepo's House In Omu-Aran, His Hometown In Kwara (Photos) by Jesusgirl92(f): 8:16am On Dec 24, 2017
Esepayan:

u ignorant girl ......as u celebrate you celebrate christmas....remember to give thanks to YEHUSA
He's Jesus not YEHUwhatever..... And yes I will like I always have thank you... Now run back to your rat hole (Muslim section) where u crawled out from and mind your business like you're suppose to cheesy cheesy cheesy....
Religion / Re: Bishop Oyedepo's House In Omu-Aran, His Hometown In Kwara (Photos) by Jesusgirl92(f): 7:56am On Dec 24, 2017
[quote author=Esepayan post=63559923][/quote]Just like the one you've been making since about tithes shebi undecided?? On top money wey no be your own. Onku gerrarahia men!!
Religion / Re: "Leave Us The Sheeples (LUTS)" Campaign: By Emusmithy by Jesusgirl92(f): 7:41am On Dec 24, 2017
OkaiCorne:

What's there to envy in duly following an unscriptural doctrine?

In the next few months, you'll find it ridiculous that you opened this thread...

The passage of time always vindicates the Truth.
Onku, in the next few months, come back and check cheesy cheesy.... Lemme tell u what would have happened... His income would have multiplied and his tithe increased.... Hope say Ur bp no go rise sha grin cheesy grin cheesy

Religion / Re: "Leave Us The Sheeples (LUTS)" Campaign: By Emusmithy by Jesusgirl92(f): 7:22am On Dec 24, 2017
OkaiCorne:
It's gonna be damn too easy to scam sheeples.

Tithes aside, I could package a sermon for you sheeples to think God's blessings is for sale to the highest bidder...and I'll see a long line of sheeple lining up to pay monetary seeds into my account... chai cheesy cheesy

Open your Bible and stop swallowing what Pastorpreneurs are preaching to you hook, line and sinker...
Thought you'd be tired of carrying our cases on your head like gala cheesy cheesy. Let us wallow in peace onku... Is your wallow undecided undecided??

Religion / Re: "Leave Us The Sheeples (LUTS)" Campaign: By Emusmithy by Jesusgirl92(f): 6:21am On Dec 24, 2017
I am proud to be a sheep....#leave_us_the_sheeple. smiley smiley

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Graduate Trainee Recruitment At Abax-oosa Professionals by Jesusgirl92(f): 1:21pm On Dec 23, 2017
sanyalai:

Was interviewed on the 19th. However do you know a likely time frame in which they'll reply?
I have no idea whatsoever. How was your interview?? I was interviewed on the 14th.... You've waited only 4days na grin grin... Mine 9days.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Graduate Trainee Recruitment At Abax-oosa Professionals by Jesusgirl92(f): 9:58am On Dec 23, 2017
sanyalai:

Hello! How long did they say it would take for them to get back to you after the interview?
still waiting for their reply. When were you interviewed??
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Unemployee Of The Month **life@times Of Job A Seeker** by Jesusgirl92(f): 2:32pm On Dec 22, 2017
[quote author=policy12 post=63515276][/quote] Naa. I didn't.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Unemployee Of The Month **life@times Of Job A Seeker** by Jesusgirl92(f): 2:22pm On Dec 22, 2017
policy12:

U get job for an unemployed youth?
I'm a job seeker myself hoping to get employed soon. smiley smiley
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Unemployee Of The Month **life@times Of Job A Seeker** by Jesusgirl92(f): 2:12pm On Dec 22, 2017
policy12:

Good day do u sch at ABU, and served in Enugu State?
lol... Naaa. I schooled at the Unibadan and served in Delta.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Application For GTBank Entry Level Programme by Jesusgirl92(f): 12:33pm On Dec 22, 2017
haylegbede1:

Jesusgirl, you know it cannor be na
lol. I know... Just joking ni o.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 32 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 68