Stats: 3,327,221 members, 8,429,889 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 03:16 PM

JOemmy's Posts

Nairaland ForumJOemmy's ProfileJOemmy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 (of 187 pages)

TravelRe: Air Peace Gets License To Commence Flights Into The Caribbeans by JOemmy(m): 2:39pm On Aug 07, 2023
Alpharey:
Yes, it is Biafran flight. Hope you have hanged yourself. Nigerian Airways have been scrapped while they looted everything. No Refinery, nothing to show for governing a country for 50 to 60 decades
No need for all these am only admiring the flag I myself is also from the east.
TravelRe: Air Peace Gets License To Commence Flights Into The Caribbeans by JOemmy(m): 2:38pm On Aug 07, 2023
Yourluv:
This hatred and envy will consume you if you're not careful
Hold ur fire am only admiring the flag mind u am also from the south east.
RomanceRe: Nigerian Man Marries Oyinbo Woman In Lagos by JOemmy(m): 9:38pm On Aug 06, 2023
Is this really love or just extreme desperation for green card?
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Consults Governors Of States Sharing Boundaries With Niger Republic by JOemmy(m): 9:29pm On Aug 06, 2023
It seems mr bulaba is really preparing for war.
PoliticsRe: Former NATO Commander Warns Of 'Devastating' Full-blown War In Africa by JOemmy(m): 9:28pm On Aug 06, 2023
Will mr bulaba ever listen?
HealthRe: Vwaere Daiso: Installer Of Faulty Elevator Handed Over To Police – LASG by JOemmy(m): 9:21pm On Aug 06, 2023
Nigeria and their fire brigade method to serious issues they have to wait for the bad elevator to first take human life before they now decided to take action.
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Skyscraper Built 400 Yrs Before Colonialism by JOemmy(m): 9:09pm On Aug 06, 2023
Nebes:
One of the reasons the colonizers had so much respect for the northern elites. They saw them as more civilized than the people of the south.
They only have a centralized system of govt compared to the south that are mostly republicans the british which also have similar system of govt back home found them easier to relate and align with than southerners not because they are actually more civilized or intelligent than southerners.
TravelRe: Air Peace Gets License To Commence Flights Into The Caribbeans by JOemmy(m): 8:53pm On Aug 06, 2023
Their flag is almost the same with biafra flag.
CrimeRe: Lagos Police Arrest Thugs & Law Enforcement Officers Extorting Motorists. by JOemmy(m): 8:03pm On Aug 06, 2023
Odin13:
Why arrest them..

Many already believe Owomida is part of Yoruba tradition..

Honestly this is not fair .. Olumo and his people started like this and today they’re gods of Yoruba people and people actually worship them.. sing about them and tell tales of their powers ..

Lagos state government must start from those mini gods .. punish them .. so that others will learn

Arresting this one’s wil only prove their street credibility and among them.. they will be promoted and given rank

We all know this truth..

I hate propaganda..

But wetin we know ..

Na dem Dey do demselves.. no other Nigerian is deceived .
Very true if they are really serious they won't be hiding their faces.
CrimeRe: Lagos Police Arrest Thugs & Law Enforcement Officers Extorting Motorists. by JOemmy(m): 8:00pm On Aug 06, 2023
Nigerian media are the only ones that hides the identities of criminals when they are caught I really don't understand why they always do that.
PoliticsRe: Coup Plotters Deny Abdulsalami, Sultan Entry, ‘discussed’ At Airport by JOemmy(m): 7:45pm On Aug 06, 2023
jogojogo:
Stop living in illusion. Obi was not a candidate that could stop Tinubu. The only contestant against Tinubu was Atiku
If obi wasn't a threat why then did inec go that extreme to rig the election for him? Everyone can't just be wrong at the same time.
PoliticsRe: Coup Plotters Deny Abdulsalami, Sultan Entry, ‘discussed’ At Airport by JOemmy(m): 10:35am On Aug 06, 2023
rdokoye:
The difference is the election results are being contested at the court, whereas the Coup is done and nothing can be done to redress the issue outside of direct violence.
Nigeria has witnessed so many military coups before which foreign country has ever intervened using violence to restore the civilian govt that was ousted?
PoliticsRe: Coup Plotters Deny Abdulsalami, Sultan Entry, ‘discussed’ At Airport by JOemmy(m): 10:31am On Aug 06, 2023
Throwback:
What has the electoral loss of an Igbo politician in Nigeria, got to do with the illegitimate usurpation of power in the democratic country of Niger?

How is Tinubu the President of Nigeria a criminal? Was he convicted by any court in Nigeria or abroad?

The voters have a right to their democratic choice whether in Nigeria or Niger. And there are democratic and constitutional means to remove such leaders.
Tinibu is not the right person to condemn the military coup in niger or anywhere else he doesn't have that moral rights to do that when he himself openly rigged his way to power. He should stop wasting his time no coup plotter will ever listen to him I know most of u tinibu supporters will still defend him till death no matter the kind of evidence against him out there because ur conscience are dead and because of either bragging rights or what u stand to physically benefit from his govt.
PoliticsRe: Coup Plotters Deny Abdulsalami, Sultan Entry, ‘discussed’ At Airport by JOemmy(m): 10:19am On Aug 06, 2023
Kenneth4u205:
We need war . peace is not an option
Hope you and your entire family are ready to be in the front lines when the war you are wishing for is finally declared?
Christianity EtcRe: Ogbanje Church Of All Nations Opens In Anambra by JOemmy(m): 10:06am On Aug 06, 2023
Ogbanje end time church.
SportsRe: Nigeria Wins Afrowomen Basketball Championship 2023 by JOemmy(m): 11:15pm On Aug 05, 2023
HonNL:
D'Tigress Coach, Rena Wakama was hired in June this year.

She is Nigeria's first women basketball head Coach and the first woman coach to win the AfroWomen Basketball Championship.
Wow she is very young
PoliticsRe: We Can't Use Rainy Season As Excuse Not To Rebuild Aba — Otti by JOemmy(m): 10:45pm On Aug 05, 2023
horsepower102:
Road construction after heavy rain in Aba
These gutters are not deep enough
PoliticsRe: We Can't Use Rainy Season As Excuse Not To Rebuild Aba — Otti by JOemmy(m): 10:41pm On Aug 05, 2023
Only incompetent contractors and governors use rainy seasons as an excuse for abandoning projects thank God he is using competent construction companies to execute his projects.
PoliticsRe: Kanu Declares Every Monday Empowerment Day In South-East, Abolishes Sit-At-Home by JOemmy(m): 10:34pm On Aug 05, 2023
Those criminals enforcing sit at home have really done a lot of damage in igboland those guys came to my village in ehime mbano few days ago and burnt over sixteen okada bikes and a passenger bus returning from lagos for not obeying simon ekpa sit at home.
Science/TechnologyRe: Existence Of Aliens Could Be Proven In 28 DAYS -harvard Physicist by JOemmy(m): 10:25pm On Aug 05, 2023
negaiyke:
If Aliens are Confirmed to Exists.. The Gists go scatter religious people plans oo shocked
Search the bible there's a verse I have come across where the bible mentioned worlds which literally means other planets.
Science/TechnologyRe: Existence Of Aliens Could Be Proven In 28 DAYS -harvard Physicist by JOemmy(m): 10:21pm On Aug 05, 2023
DrAda:
It's only an arrogant fool that believes that aliens don't exist. How likely is it that we are the only living beings in this universe? Does that even make sense?
Nna men if you consider and imagine the vastness of the universe it's a possibility that humans are not the only intelligent beings in this universe.
CelebritiesRe: Pete Edochie Speaks On His Son, Yul Marrying A Second Wife by JOemmy(m): 1:40pm On Aug 05, 2023
We only have one odogwu pete edochie in nigeria baba have done his part no one should blame him for the misbehavior of one his rogue sons.
FashionRe: Nigerian Man, His Oyibo Wife And Kids Dressed In Isiagu Attire by JOemmy(m): 1:31pm On Aug 05, 2023
I follow this white lady on Facebook she is not ur usual oyibo woman her understanding of the igbo language and culture is very deep I don't think some igbo ladies born here in nigeria can even compete with her in things relating to the igbos. Her husband ezenwa really did a great job in teaching her about the igbo culture and language.
Foreign AffairsRe: Julius Malema Supporters Beat Up Whites Protesting 'Racist' Song in SA (PICS) by JOemmy(m): 12:36pm On Aug 05, 2023
Fugazy2023:
Ecowas under the leadership of president Bola Ahmed Tinubu must ensure that we invade Niger republic and restore democracy. That rubbish coup must not be allowed to stand.
Bad things happen when good people refuse to act. We let it slide when Mali, Burkina faso and Guinea juntas took power illegally and this has emboldened Niger republic to do so. If nothing is done, the madness will continue to spread across the African continent because other country military coupist would be emboldened too and before we know it, Africa will be taken back to the dark days of military rule.
All this children of today on SM don't know what it means to have military ruling a country.
All this rubbish you are spitting on SM insulting PBAT would not be tolerated as most of you would have either be in jail or killed via firing squad.
Niger republic coup MUST end asap and the legitimate government elected by the people be brought back to power.
No going back..... If those coupist don't end the madness, many of them will be packed in body bags while others would be thrown in jail after facing the international criminal court.

PBAT must not back down no matter what.
Niger is a sovereign country of it's own nigeria should not complain in future if another more powerful country decides to interfere in our own internal affairs like we are planning to do in niger.
PoliticsRe: Erroneous Tribunal Judgment May Lead To Niger Coup Situation – Ohanaeze Warns by JOemmy(m): 7:16pm On Aug 04, 2023
NgeneUkwenu:
This is treasonable offence. I expect the govt to arrest this madman now.

Igbo People are now openly calling for coup in Nigeria..Let it be on record.
These are the same fake ohanaeze u people gives media attention.
PoliticsRe: Vandalism. FG Threatens To Block 2nd Niger Bridge by JOemmy(m): 6:15pm On Aug 04, 2023
If they are tolling the bridge why is it difficult for them to also provide adequate security for it to prevent those hausa metal thieves from vandalizing the bridge?
PoliticsRe: This Is The End Result Of The Instigation Against The Igbos by JOemmy(m): 5:56pm On Aug 04, 2023
It beats my imagination how agbado people and igbo haters on social media do everything humanly possible to blame igbos for anything that happens in nigeria and the world. Am yet to see any prominent igbo person or obi supporter supporting the military coup in niger but yet these haters keeps condemning igbos and obidients. Am definitely very sure these evil people will instigate another civil war in nigeria in no distance time with the way they are going if they are not checkmated.
PoliticsRe: Throwback - Real Reason Igbos Want To Leave Nigeria – Balarabe Musa by JOemmy(m): 5:42pm On Aug 04, 2023
MadamExcellency:
Why the envy especially from the so-called owners of Nigerians born after 1970?

Please, stay in your lane, especially those born in the 1970s and allow the Igbos to breathe, don't suffocate them, and stop eyeing their properties and investments.

They were supposed to be paid reparation and that didn't happen and yet you still hate them to the core.

Maybe, Nigeria is not working because Igbos are not yet fully integrated into the system and into the foundation of Nigeria, who knows?

NB: I don't need your mention, please. My questions are rhetorical.
Of course nigeria will never work until it decides to integrate not only marginalized igbos but other oppressed ethnic groups in nigeria. Criminal elements in nigeria like buhari and tinibu will forever continue to take advantage of the igbo hate and marginalization to rise to power for their own selfish gains there by making nigeria forever undeveloped and impoverished.
PoliticsRe: How Niger And Wagner Can Beat Nigeria In A War. by JOemmy(m): 5:23pm On Aug 04, 2023
EmiDior:
Make war breakov first. That is when you will know that nigerians are united. Example, check twitter war of nigerians against kenyans. Dont be decieved by nairaland.
So twitter is now the best place to know how nigerians is united?
PoliticsRe: Niger Military Versus Nigeria Military (Equipment) by JOemmy(m): 5:19pm On Aug 04, 2023
Rossikk:
You reason like a kid.

Military men are trained to obey orders, and once the C in C issues an order to the military to enter Niger, it's done even before he finishes the sentence.
Even if the orders goes against the interests of their collective well being?
TravelRe: Immigration Deploys Personnel To Niger-Nigeria Border, Begins Blockade by JOemmy(m): 4:51pm On Aug 04, 2023
How will they differentiate them very impossible task tinibu is just trying to make two brothers fight themselves.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Writes Senate, Seeks Military Intervention In Niger by JOemmy(m): 4:26pm On Aug 04, 2023
Sharpsharp00123:
One thing I really don’t understand about igbos is this

So u hate Nigeria badly to the level of wishing we got wiped out from d surface of d earth but u still want to rule us

Aren’t we justified for not voting u now cos it would have been d greatest mistake of our lives if we had given sword to the one who hates us the most

To u non igbos that got decieved into voting their Igbo agenda during election, hope u can see now?

They never regard u, u were just a pawn in their chess game, now that your eyes are clear I pray u don’t make same stupid mistake in d future cos if people like us don’t repel your stupidity then we would have found ourselves in d hands of an enemy who disguised as a friend

Imagine how igbos so wish us bad on social media n tell me come 2027 that any of their candidate deserves to b given power
You guys are always coming up with all kinds of imaginary things about igbos tufiakwa why can't you people just come up with a compromise and allow these igbo people u hate and wish evil on everyday to just go so that u all can have peace and enjoy your one nigeria?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 (of 187 pages)