Stats: 3,325,013 members, 8,419,950 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 08:07 AM

Johnjoel's Posts

Nairaland ForumJohnjoel's ProfileJohnjoel's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 17 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Stella Damasus Show On Ait by johnjoel(m): 1:13pm On Jul 22, 2011
CelebritiesIdon't Regret Mypast I Just Regret The Time I've Wasted With D Wrong People by johnjoel(op): 10:59am On Jul 22, 2011
thinking about my past was good,,all the past expereince while in sclool what i did with bad guys called friends,soME times we don;t take lectures,,
gripin around the campus,,,piss off girls,,,,f***ckin bitches on credit,,,, fightin and other crazythings,,,, but all was inthe past which i can't regret but all i do regret is bad friends i followed i would have been more than a bouyant young man now but cus of bad friends the good gung slip out of my hands, ,,but i still thank God for his goodness upon me he always there for me,,,, bad +good experience = Royal money,,,, am now swimin in Royal money
Thank you LOOORRD and more seriously dreamin more for million to billion in dollas oh never think of naira

RomanceRe: She Is Married But Kept Calling And Sending Romantic Messages by johnjoel(m): 9:59am On Jul 22, 2011
avoid married woman bcus they have ruin many young man,,, mayGod help you
CelebritiesRe: Kim Kardashian Sue Oldnevy(melissa Molinaro)for Lookin Like Her(pictures) by johnjoel(op): 5:50pm On Jul 21, 2011
she has no point suein her here,,,, she have to do her thing and allow the lady to do her thing
alles she dnt have self extine

CelebritiesKim Kardashian Sue Oldnevy(melissa Molinaro)for Lookin Like Her(pictures) by johnjoel(op): 3:48pm On Jul 21, 2011
wonders shall never end they say,,,and thats why we are seein more wonders

BusinessRe: How Can I Become A Billionaire At 36! by johnjoel(m): 3:27pm On Jul 21, 2011
try2make thing out of your life being charitable and generious God has the other answer
CelebritiesRe: Dmx Released From Prison by johnjoel(m): 3:01pm On Jul 21, 2011
that my gee, welcome to the hood
CelebritiesRe: What Is Wrong With These Picture by johnjoel(op): 10:48am On Jul 21, 2011
talknafree:
what is wrong with it? EVERYTHING!!!

That's what jonathan, pdp and the bunch of callous leaders have turned (and will make generations yet unborn face) Nigeria into.

Where children of 1 1/2 - 2 years already have started carrying kegs to filling station to buy fuel before they can have lights in their homes.
gbam,,,i cnt just imagine the kids strugglin to start the gen
CelebritiesRe: What Is Wrong With These Picture by johnjoel(op): 5:09pm On Jul 20, 2011
no fightin they are twins traggin to start the gen
CrimeRe: [horrific] Woman Arrested For Battering Her Son [photos Inside] by johnjoel(m): 4:26pm On Jul 20, 2011
what can say,,,,, jail her or forgive her,,,she is a devil advocate

PoliticsRe: What Will Benefit Nigerians Most? Pls Advice A Governor! by johnjoel(m): 3:36pm On Jul 20, 2011
what can i say,,,the government is fraudsters,,, shud i rest my comment, wao government love her pple

CelebritiesWhat Is Wrong With These Picture by johnjoel(op): 2:32pm On Jul 20, 2011
so funny but on a serious note<is only in nigeria you can see this kind of thing,,,
you can agree with me

PoliticsRe: Rochas Okorocha Appoints Nkiru Sylvanus Sa, Lagos Affairs by johnjoel(m): 1:30pm On Jul 20, 2011
lets watch and see what he os up to
PoliticsRe: NLC Calls Off Strike Action? by johnjoel(m): 10:28am On Jul 20, 2011
that good we know,,.yup cool
CelebritiesRe: Jennifer Lopez And Marc Anthony Announce That They Are Splitting. by johnjoel(m): 2:54pm On Jul 16, 2011
lopez jennifer self after divocin this man it will be her 6th husband i think jennifer of a bitch is possess
PoliticsRe: Lagos Flood: PDP Demands BRF'S Resignation by johnjoel(m): 4:25pm On Jul 15, 2011
davidiyke:
[qAthough Fashola's motto that Lagos is working has been put to test by the recent flood- natural disaster,in my opinion,if pdp says lagos aint working on the account of the flood, fashola's "failure"is 1000,000 times better than pdp's success (if any) nationwide.

Has pdp leaders at the federal level resigned over jos crisis?
have they resigned over the persistent scarcity and high cost of kerosene etc?
have they resigned of the deplorable state of federal roads?
have they resigned over the no solution electricity crisis?
have they resigned over the killings by boko haram?
have they resigned over the poor state of the economy?
have they resigned over the unbelievable rate of corruption by top govt officialsuote]
CANT SAY MORE BUT AGREE WITH THIS. GOOD POINT.
you just hit toomany nail in wood
CelebritiesAlhaji Mustapha Has Been Released From Kirikiri Maximum Prison Today by johnjoel(op): 5:12pm On Jul 14, 2011
An incidence witnessed and comfirm,by me and Other of my co-pa,,i just want to inform you guys that Alhaji mustapha the right man hand of erstwhile president General sani abacha has been released early this noon,as a witeess i saw him as he was convoyed out of kirikiri prison barracks,,hmmmmmmmm
just like that but i really wish him good luck andi just think  he would stop this boko haram of people

sooo people of NL what do you guys think of these mustapha of a terrior
CrimeRe: Woman With 7 Babies born in 12 months Charged with Child Trafficking by johnjoel(m): 4:24pm On Jul 14, 2011
WHAT can i say,,the woman LOVES the babys cool
CrimeRe: Babaric:: Burnt To Death For Stealing A Necklace In Nigeria by johnjoel(m): 3:23pm On Jul 14, 2011
playboy19:
damnnnnnnnnnnnnn

I really dont know what to say to this. I swear, God can never forgive this country. WHere is the fuckkking law? So anybody can just burn anybody cos he stole a $5 necklace. God will punish nigeria.
you spoke well but still made a serious mistake by sayin that God will not forgive the country,,<remenber your part of the country,,you can say that to those bloodsucker that burnt the fellow,,,may God forgive him for stealin and save his soul<<<>>>Amen
CelebritiesTwo Types Of Disasters In Nigeria<>natural And Man Made Disaster by johnjoel(op): 12:29pm On Jul 14, 2011
If we may talk about too many disasterious things happening in our own country,(Nigeria)
Toomany downpour that caurses flooding if i may asume the resent one,,,not to talk about earthquake that has been happening in Anambra and other northern and western states,<<<>>>>but what of self made disasters we can talk about bokoharam,militant and other looting and masacaring in the states,,,  some caurses by religions disagreement and land dispute that always laids to ethinic war,,but my question is how can we solve these problem facing us everyday,but i may say government ,politics and traditional rulers are the once caursing man made(selfmade)disaster
well pple you can kindly write your own opinion on these issue of disaster

PoliticsRe: Jonathan Proposes 7-year Single Term by johnjoel(m): 4:30pm On Jul 13, 2011
i just wether

CelebritiesRe: Oba's Publicly Beaten Wife Dies 13 Months Later (Renal Failure) by johnjoel(m): 11:42am On Jul 13, 2011
no be one month or 2,3 4 5 6 na 13 months ah ah ah poster,,, e be like say you be Queen of Mendiasity,,,
anyway may her geta geta soul rest in dele dele peace

PoliticsRe: Is Nigeria Press Into Phone Hacking? by johnjoel(m): 11:25am On Jul 13, 2011
Naija is capable of doin anything

CelebritiesRe: What Is Youre Bad Experience In Youre Office by johnjoel(op): 2:23pm On Jul 12, 2011
Honeycity:
wetin concern agbero with overload.

btw what is this thread doing here undecided
too harsh,,,boss,,,,, just thank God,,,just if and i repeat just if youre independent,,,
PoliticsRe: Fashola And Lagos Roads by johnjoel(m): 2:17pm On Jul 12, 2011
Eko oni baje ha ha ha
obaje ti jare
CelebritiesWhat Is Youre Bad Experience In Youre Office by johnjoel(op): 1:26pm On Jul 12, 2011
this may sound ridiculous but obviously we are facing some challenges in our respective offices imagine when your supperior want to take youre post
its baffles me,,tryin you in every aspect naggin at you,,complaining toomuch of youre work,,, sometimes he threat to fire you,,, oh God it gets me sick when two of my co p,,conspire against me,,,all in the name of that i baff up,,i change clothes everyday,,,they see many of valuable things i use,,if they did say i'm spending the company money they  will say i'm dubblecrossing the company,,.well i got sick and tired of eveything and now thinking of resigning,,, <<<>>>>well house i don't no the problem youre facing now in your offices,,i just want to hear youre own experience

RomanceRe: Facebook? The Couple? The Boss? by johnjoel(m): 5:36pm On Jul 11, 2011
cry kiss

PoliticsRe: Heavy Rain Floods Parts Of Lagos by johnjoel(m): 4:23pm On Jul 11, 2011
cry shocked the things about Lagos is making me to

Celebritieswho a hell is these(pics) by johnjoel(op): 3:32pm On Jul 11, 2011
cry cool

PoliticsRe: Minimum Wage Won’t Solve Nigeria’s Problem –lawmaker by johnjoel(m): 4:34pm On Jul 08, 2011
the man spoke well but how can what he speaks about works,,,former cbn governor Dr Soludo spoke about this money value but some bloody greedy thief maker(lawmake)said no no no,to his idea,,we all need minimum wage as 18000,,but we can aswell find it out that,,even 100,000 is noting when you start spending,,,, for instance,,youre having #1000 but imediately you change it,it has lost its value,,, so we all need to put ourhead togather and think some thing out,,,come on we still need corns,,without corns no money valuety,,and that why our money lost its value,,,,so pple the man meant well ooo
CelebritiesRe: Top Nollywood Earners by johnjoel(m): 11:33am On Jul 08, 2011
Jeel:
Kate Henshaw-₦67 mil
Genevieve Nnaji-₦64 mil
Ini Edo-₦60 mil
Rita Dominic-₦58 mil
Mercy Johnson-₦55 mil
lar they never earn any money like that bytheway genny is the highest earner,with #2, milion
omotala #1.6 m and rest go on down just like that

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 17 pages)