Career › Re: Why Do Doctors Start Federal Job On Level 12? by jonadaft: 1:24pm On Jun 21, 2019 |
ornicus: Oh. I see. One of those johesu jokers who think their 4 years dubbing puts them on the same footing with medical doctors.
You are support and nothing more.deal with it
It is only in Nigeria we see this nonsense, just as it is in Nigeria that some engineering olodos will be equating the stress med school with engineering school
i know your story well. Wanted to be a doctor, couldn't make the cut, and now constantly beefing. Hahaha Lol What a dolt  Wanted to be a doctor my ass. Well of course, I'm going to be a doctor soon as I'm on my 6th seminar.... You're nothing but an ignorant clown. |
Career › Re: Why Do Doctors Start Federal Job On Level 12? by jonadaft: 10:28am On Jun 21, 2019 |
adioolayi: oponu, arindin babanla baba afofun gbe'mu orie buru onisa |
Career › Re: Why Do Doctors Start Federal Job On Level 12? by jonadaft: 10:19am On Jun 21, 2019 |
ornicus: Pele.not your fault you are a pass graduate who has to chase state govt job.e go better. Hopefully you will not be dragging with cleaner on salary. Ọdẹ So everyone must be a doctor or everyone must have passion for it ? The health system is a complex one with different key role players. And for your info dolt, I'm on level 10 approaching 12 and I work in the health sector. |
Career › Re: Why Do Doctors Start Federal Job On Level 12? by jonadaft: 9:17am On Jun 21, 2019 |
ornicus: I thought I'd seen the last of these engineering is on same level as medicine wailers. Engineering is 5 years before NYSC. Medicine is 6 years minimum (I know fellas who have repeated multiple times) after which two years of houseman ship then NYSC. So the doctor actually spends three more years in school.
Medicine is far more rigourus than engineering especially in Nigeria where engineering dubs it best is a popular catch phrase.
In every western nation, doctors are the highest paid salaried employees. This even applies in the middle east with migrant workers.
I suggest you stop wailing about something you do not have the stones to go through with. Amazing that educated Nigerians are jealous of people charged with keeping them healthy. you be olodo 2 years housemanship? on what planet? And does 3 more years as you think equates 3 more levels that will take at least 10 years to achieve? Use your brain nau  |
Career › Re: Why Do Doctors Start Federal Job On Level 12? by jonadaft: 9:09am On Jun 21, 2019 |
Education › Re: Abolish Acceptance Fees In Universities - FG Gets 7-Day Ultimatum One Love Group by jonadaft: 9:08am On Jun 21, 2019 |
Anijay1212: Lol... me, Useme mkpo suk kaiso tuno ntun mfo sanga do. Idad ifod. ofo lomie ko se, ofo loma se kale. oponu ayerada |
Career › Re: Why Do Doctors Start Federal Job On Level 12? by jonadaft: 6:20am On Jun 21, 2019*. Modified: 9:10am On Jun 21, 2019 |
adioolayi: MBBS na double degree....Bachelor of Medicine, Bachelor of Surgery.....Don't compare them with a single degree. Senseless post So if it's double as you think, it's okay they start on 12 while other medical staff start on 7, 8 , 9 and 10? Where is the fairness? And the medical institutions still remains one of the most corrupt in this country... Most CMD are worse corrupt politicians. If you know you know. |
Career › Re: Why Do Doctors Start Federal Job On Level 12? by jonadaft: 6:08am On Jun 21, 2019 |
themosthigh: Lol. They are doctors are smarter, have more training and years of experience than most. Have no opportunity to steal and do chuwa chuwa like other people. Most of them start well but will remain poor while others get rich off corruption etc Senseless response. One of the most corrupt institution in this country is the medical institutions. Doctors steal a lot especially the ogas. They embezzle aids donated by foreign organisation, they strike deals with medical sales reps to sell drugs very EXPENSIVELY. They own private hospitals and forcefully redirect patients to the hospitals in order to Robb them. Most medical directors are worse than senators. They divert funds. |
Career › Re: Why Do Doctors Start Federal Job On Level 12? by jonadaft: 5:58am On Jun 21, 2019 |
kolafolabi: It is simply because of the nature and uniqueness of their jobs.. They deserve preferential treatments. Very silly response What about other medical staff? |
Education › Re: Abolish Acceptance Fees In Universities - FG Gets 7-Day Ultimatum One Love Group by jonadaft: 5:34am On Jun 21, 2019 |
Anijay1212: Ifod mkpo. Ba ke way mfo. Oni shorire oloriburuku ọmọ ofo jatijati |
Education › Re: Help....i Have Lost Interest In School (pls Hear My Story) by jonadaft: 9:58pm On Jun 20, 2019 |
BathingSoap: Actually i like Law and i don't want to blame my failure on Nigeria's educational system...i have always believed the problem is from me ...my brain just can't take a course like law, i guess you can't always get what you wish for.
This academic failure has been with me right from my primary school days You've not answered his questions... You deserve the grades you're getting... |
Education › Re: Abolish Acceptance Fees In Universities - FG Gets 7-Day Ultimatum One Love Group by jonadaft: 9:54pm On Jun 20, 2019 |
Anijay1212: Why dont you just have your say and leave my mention alone. Are you daft? Are you so foolish? |
Crime › Re: Lady Arrested For Using Hot Knife On Her Stepbrother [Graphic Photo] by jonadaft: 11:24am On Jun 20, 2019 |
chai
OSU ! |
Education › Re: Abolish Acceptance Fees In Universities - FG Gets 7-Day Ultimatum One Love Group by jonadaft: 11:00am On Jun 20, 2019 |
Anijay1212: Why bark at the wrong tree nah. Is it the federal govt that is collecting the money? Pls go and sue those currupt universities and pls dont fail to join ASUU even if you have to drag them into the suit. Nonsence. Does this one think at all? Do students pay directly to the school's account? RRR is with school abi? |
Celebrities › Re: Linda Ikeji Dedicates Child, Jayce Jeremi In Church (Photos) by jonadaft: 5:58pm On Dec 17, 2018 |
lielbree: Not as stupìd as your who're of a mother who gave birth to an ediot like u Lol Ndi ara son of a drunkard old faggọt fool May God forsake you, Linda and your entire generation. You product of a broken condom. Woe betide you and that ugly slùt you call a mother. |
Phones › Re: Can You Ditch Your Smartphone For A Year To Win $100k. by jonadaft: 7:45am On Dec 17, 2018 |
Rubbish question
Who wouldn't?
Romance › Re: Babe Couldn't Walk In Heels! See Why This Guy Walks Home Barefooted After Church by jonadaft: 11:25pm On Dec 16, 2018 |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Attends Linda Ikeji’s Child Dedication Ceremony (Photos) by jonadaft: 11:11pm On Dec 16, 2018 |
Nigerianization: Of course you know that the child is innocent of all of this, so why shouldn't he be dedicated to God and why punish him for what he didn't do Shut up Evil cannot begot good. The child is a BASTARD! GOD DOES NOT LIKE BASTARDS |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Attends Linda Ikeji’s Child Dedication Ceremony (Photos) by jonadaft: 11:09pm On Dec 16, 2018 |
[s] Nigerianization: Girls should learn to dust themselves up and move on from a failed relationship. Secondly, there is nothing like an unwanted pregnancy, every baby is special Finally, better this way than an abortion.
Lessons itemized Hope you don take note Oloshi [/s] Shut up Ndi ara A bastard has no two names |
Celebrities › Re: Linda Ikeji Dedicates Child, Jayce Jeremi In Church (Photos) by jonadaft: 11:05pm On Dec 16, 2018 |
greggng: How e take concern you? N.a. she say make your breast be like puff puff? See goat dey talk |
Celebrities › Re: Linda Ikeji Dedicates Child, Jayce Jeremi In Church (Photos) by jonadaft: 11:03pm On Dec 16, 2018 |
NIGHTMARE0O7: Ure an idiot are u God? You're a fool Are you satan? |
Celebrities › Re: Linda Ikeji Dedicates Child, Jayce Jeremi In Church (Photos) by jonadaft: 11:02pm On Dec 16, 2018 |
[s] lielbree: You are a blessed child baby Jay.
Linda, you got it wrong with Jerome but like all of us you are human.
Look at how God has blessed her with a healthy son. Beautiful things can come out of ugly situations [/s] Linda is a stupìd cùnt That's all. |
Islam › Re: Why? by jonadaft: 3:22pm On Dec 16, 2018 |
Abuheekmat: Why are you still eating with spoon?. Why are you still using masabah, tesubah and other counting methods to do adkar ? Why are you still wearing isbal? Why are you still shaving your beard? Why are you still stuck in sect (MSSN, MCAN, SUFI, ASHAIRA, MUMAYIUN ,NASFAT, QOREEB, SHIA and others) Why do you believe Allah is everywhere in HIS presence? Why do you sujud to greet? Why do you hate people wearing footwear to perform salah? Why do you hate people that perform jumuah in the morning? Why do you do tawasul with the creation of Allah? Why do you ignore solat ibrohimiyah ? Why do you call on creation of Allah to answer your prayers? Why are you still doing maulid? Why do you make adhan inside mosque? Why do you do and attend walimah aqiqah? Why do you do walimah nikkah in sufi way..calling alfa, doing lectures, doing aqidu with nikkah and others ? Why do you do Magic?. Why do you speak and collect duas from jinn? .......
Why are you worshipping Allah with your own decision and your alfa decision?
Why do you ignore rousl?. Why do you ignore sahabahs? .
Do not die except you a Muslim Are you confused? |
Crime › Re: "I Killed My Co-Tenant’s Son Because His Dad Damaged My Womb" -Chinenye Ndubuife by jonadaft: 2:05pm On Dec 16, 2018 |
 The heart of an average osu pig  |
Romance › Re: The Girl I Am In Love With Is Dating A Military Man Who Beats Her Up! by jonadaft: 7:09pm On Dec 14, 2018 |
Davindal: Oga! You are a complete clown. Why are you eying another guys woman, huh? Whom where you dating before she was posted to your office?
You see... It is you and your types that push guys like us to be ruthless. You are a complete pussy nigga.
Just bless JAH that it isn't my type that you are toying with his woman. I swear! That thing between your tigh would be cut off if I gat to know.
I pray my colleague gets to know. I believe he has also the proper drills pattern meant for womanizers like you. Idiotic bloody fool. Shut up military fool. When your sisters starts getting maltreated by fools like you, I hope you will respond the same way. Senseless terrorist |
Celebrities › Re: Ifu Ennada Reacts To Linda Ikeji's Breakup With Her Michael Breakup Story by jonadaft: 4:17pm On Dec 14, 2018 |
Education › Re: NOUN Students Forgive Those Who Discriminated Them,but Won't Tolerate Recurrence by jonadaft: 7:37am On Dec 14, 2018 |
Noun na school?
Yeye evening Adult school...
Celebrities › Re: Lady In Peruzzi's Leaked Bedroom Video Shows Up On Instagram (Picture) by jonadaft: 5:59am On Dec 14, 2018 |
grayht:
 Shebi u get sisters and you go born girls... |