Stats: 3,329,217 members, 8,439,335 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 July 2026 at 03:07 AM

Jones4190's Posts

Nairaland ForumJones4190's ProfileJones4190's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 (of 178 pages)

PoliticsRe: “Buhari Is Made In London” – Reno Omokri Blasts Presidency On Nigerian Goods by Jones4190(m): 5:43pm On Nov 02, 2019
why Atiku us made in dubia
PoliticsRe: APC Matters In Pictures by Jones4190(m): 1:29pm On Oct 30, 2019
[quote author=anonimi post=30265295][/quote]Eko Atlantic development is being carried out as a Public–private partnership , with private companies and investors providing the funding, whilst Lagos State Government is a strategic partner, with the support of the Federal Government
stop fooling yourself, Lagos have never budget any kobo for eco atlanta
Foreign AffairsRe: ISIS: Abu Hasan al-Muhajir Is Dead! - Donald Trump by Jones4190(m): 11:50pm On Oct 29, 2019
Trump using Obama strategy to win second tenure, the same way Obama announce the killing of Osama bin laden that make Americans vote him for second time.
PoliticsRe: Ugoeze Sally Nmeme Kanu Is Dead! Nnamdi Kanu's Mother Dies In Germany (Video) by Jones4190(m): 5:24pm On Oct 20, 2019
Jibsy203:
And what will a wasted fool like you do when he comes back and buries his mother at home..dirty pigs talking shit
maybe we will introduced operations fire dance this time
PoliticsRe: Ugoeze Sally Nmeme Kanu Is Dead! Nnamdi Kanu's Mother Dies In Germany (Video) by Jones4190(m): 10:21am On Oct 20, 2019
she was the one the lead Ekweremadu attack, like mother! like son

meanwhile let see if Nnamdi KANU will buried her in Germany or bring her home for buried.
Christianity EtcRe: A Meeting With Dangote Vs Pastor Adeboye: Nigerians Choose by Jones4190(m): 1:59pm On Oct 19, 2019
even in my dream I will choose Dangote, if you ask me between working for any of the two, I will still prefer Dangote. Dangote is more profitable than ten of adeboye.
PoliticsRe: I Will Be Your Number One Supporter If You Compensate Onitsha Traders- Reno Omo by Jones4190(m): 10:51pm On Oct 17, 2019
rather than contributing 5k to Nnamdi kano to act blue firm with his wife, I think its the right time for ipob to unit and contributed to support their brothers.
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo Arrives Norway For NABA Summit (Photos) by Jones4190(m): 1:55pm On Oct 08, 2019
MelesZenawi:
No more work for him, so the best way to keep himself busy is by movie about..
you are so confuse, at first osibanjo is no more in charge of Nigeria economic, now he is Norway for business summit and you are still lamenting,
PoliticsRe: PDP To APC: ”your Insult On Jonathan Is Misdirected, PDP Further Alleges Buhari by Jones4190(m): 3:14pm On Oct 07, 2019
if like the devil is still interesting with the affairs of PDP as one of the funding member
FashionRe: Lord's Chosen Members Wed Without Makeup In Lagos (Photos) by Jones4190(m): 6:03am On Oct 07, 2019
there is nothing like church weeding in the bible,
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo Pledges ‘Uncompromised Loyalty’ To Buhari by Jones4190(m): 8:41pm On Oct 02, 2019
like joke, like joke dry season will come before Atiku
PoliticsRe: Buhari’s Independence Broadcast Insult To Nigerians, Says PDP by Jones4190(m): 8:36pm On Oct 01, 2019
is like the devil is still interested with the affairs of PDP as the funding member
PoliticsRe: The Egyptian King That Resembles An Igbo Man by Jones4190(m): 9:52am On Oct 01, 2019
can they now go back to there country Egypt?
TV/MoviesRe: This Is How Much Nigerians Have Spent Voting On BBNaija by Jones4190(m): 8:51am On Sep 30, 2019
Dem say Boko Haram don poison beans after I buy half bag for house. From the one wey I cook, I give my dog, Bingo, make im first test am. 45mins later, bingo still dey waka, dey jolly. Na im I come chop my own. After I don chop finish, my gateman run come tel me say bingo don die, hey! I run enter house, begin drink full gallon of palm oil for my belle, chop 22 bitter kola wit 3 long bitter leaf stem, chop walnuts with the shell no time to crack, swallow moringa with aloe vera as treatment combo. Garlic and onions be like sweet for my mouth. I come dey sweat as if na oven be my bedroom. I dey think say my life don finish. I come outside. Na im gate man come they tell me say the driver wey kill bingo wan come beg me! . . I Fainted Again
PoliticsRe: Chido Onumah: DSS Arrested Me For Wearing 'We Are All Biafrans' T-shirt (Photos) by Jones4190(m): 8:48am On Sep 30, 2019
Dem say Boko Haram don poison beans after I buy half bag for house. From the one wey I cook, I give my dog, Bingo, make im first test am. 45mins later, bingo still dey waka, dey jolly. Na im I come chop my own. After I don chop finish, my gateman run come tel me say bingo don die, hey! I run enter house, begin drink full gallon of palm oil for my belle, chop 22 bitter kola wit 3 long bitter leaf stem, chop walnuts with the shell no time to crack, swallow moringa with aloe vera as treatment combo. Garlic and onions be like sweet for my mouth. I come dey sweat as if na oven be my bedroom. I dey think say my life don finish. I come outside. Na im gate man come they tell me say the driver wey kill bingo wan come beg me! . . I Fainted Again #!
PoliticsRe: PDP Mourn Nwabia, Commiserates With Family by Jones4190(m): 6:30pm On Sep 29, 2019
for the first time PDP did not mention buhari in their statement, it would have been " the man die as the result of the hardship cus by the present government "
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Named One Of World Bank’s Top-20 Improvers In Doing Business For 2020 by Jones4190(m): 9:36pm On Sep 27, 2019
javaguru:
good. But it changed nothing, nigerians are still suffering.
speak for yourself and your family
PoliticsRe: Judges Who May Hear Atiku’s Appeal At S/court by Jones4190(m): 8:20am On Sep 25, 2019
Mary odilli is the wife of peter odili formal governor and one of the funding members of PDP.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Must Remove Terrorist Tag On IPOB - Group Tells UN by Jones4190(m): 6:00am On Sep 25, 2019
ludd2018:
What you support may eventually come to you . When Nnandi kanu was in prison , Sorowe supported his detention with out knowing that one day he will be in the same shoe but conversely the same NK is canvassing for his release . Can you see the difference between us and them . Condemn injustice whenever it shows up irrespective of whom the injustice is meted out to because you might next . That is one thing we lack in Nigeria we want to be one .
boko boyz are more organized that you people, I don't even know what you people want.
from Biafra to no relefredum no election, ipob can support anybody as far as is against PMB and APC. imagine ipob supporting saraki, fayose, and now Atiku, you people lack ideology and organization, go and lean from your follow terrorist group like boko boyz
PoliticsRe: Buhari Must Remove Terrorist Tag On IPOB - Group Tells UN by Jones4190(m): 5:44am On Sep 25, 2019
meeky007:
I'm sure you never went to school.
at your age you don't know d definition of TERRORISTS.
a person who uses unlawful violence and intimidation, especially against civilians, in the pursuit of political aims.
what differ ipob from book boyz
PoliticsRe: Buhari Must Remove Terrorist Tag On IPOB - Group Tells UN by Jones4190(m):
there is no different between ipob and boko boyz .
-both are terrorist
-both decrees self government
-both form there military to fight the federal government, one even said he will go to Abuja and remove the head of PMB
- both parade different national flag
- both temper with the unity of one Nigeria
one funny thing ipob didn't understand is that two Fulanis occupied the second and third position in UN governing body, the work under Buhari before resigning to take the position, do you think they will support ipob against Nigeria?
PoliticsRe: UNGA 74: President Buhari Spotted With UNGA President In New York (photo) by Jones4190(m): 6:32am On Sep 24, 2019
second in command in united nation is Nigeria, she work under buhari as a minister before resigning to take the appointment, her name is Amina J. Mohammed (fulani) formal minister of environment in dear pmb.

third in command in united nation is also a Nigeria from kebbi state Tijjani Muhammad-Bande (Fulani) formal Director-General
National Institute for Policy and Strategic Studies under buhari

now listen ipob, you think this two powerful fulanis will invite Nnamdi kanu to United nation to discuss the breakup if Nigeria? or does it means I pod don't have sense?
PoliticsRe: UNGA 74: President Buhari Spotted With UNGA President In New York (photo) by Jones4190(m): 6:17am On Sep 24, 2019
EmekaBlue:
No be only UNGA na ONGA cooking spice, na these kind things dem dey use embezzle in dollars
under buhari two Nigerian are among the top three in UN governing body

Deputy Secretary-General-
Amina J. Mohammed

General Assembly President-
Tijjani Muhammad-Bande
PoliticsRe: Timi Frank: Osinbajo Is The Chairman Of Yahoo Yahoo In Nigeria by Jones4190(m): 5:01pm On Sep 23, 2019
Buhari, osibanjo and APC understand the third law of 48 laws of power and there are using it to keep PDP and iPod busy.
at first osibanjo is an office boy, he don't have a said in this government etc but forget to understand that it was Osinbajo that sacked Lawal daura of DSS (buhari's most powerful attack dog), Sacked NHIS boss and Conducted the report that nailed the SGF, so who exactly is a mere office boy they are taking about? osibanjo is the most active VP in the history of this country. I ask a friend yesterday between osibanjo a lawyer and soludo an economist who should lead Nigeria economy recovering team? the poor ipob guy remains silent till today.
let me briefly stated the third law of the 48 laws if power for you to meditate and digest.
“Keep people off-balance and in the dark by never revealing the purpose behind your actions. If they have no clue what you are up to, they cannot prepare a defense. Guide them far enough down the wrong path, envelop them in enough smoke, and by the time they realize your intentions, it will be too late.”
If at any point in the deception you practice people have the slightest suspicion as to your intentions, all is lost. Do not give them the chance to sense what you are up to: Throw them off the scent by dragging red herrings across the path. Use false sincerity, send ambiguous signals, set up misleading objects of desire. Unable to distinguish the genuine from the false, they cannot pick out your real goal. that is want buhari/ osibanjo and APC are doing to PDP and its supporter.
we will continued to confuse them like this till 2023
RomanceRe: Marry Your Mate By Apostle Joshua Selman (6 Mates You Should Marry) by Jones4190(m): 4:51pm On Sep 23, 2019
Na so one guy propose and receive STINGING SLAP! (At a table in a candle-lit restaurant, a man and woman having dinner) Man: Baby, I love you, would you please marry me? Woman: (stands up and lands a stinging slap on his face) I have waited more than 9yrs, I have prayed, fasted, sowed seeds, bought books and listened to tapes, even went out of my way to be nice to every male specie of marriageable age! I took up new hobbies, watching football and play station. I went to Daystar, from Daystar, I went to House on the Rock, from House on the rock I went to Guiding Light Assembly,MFM,christ embassy,Redeemed, from there i went to This Present Winners looking every where for you l went from a size 14 to asize 10, so that when you see me you’d love what you see. I left Lagos, went to Abuja, from Abuja I went to Port- Harcourt, then I went all the way to Kano I joined hi-five, from hi-five to faceboook, then I went to twitter, I even had a blog on which I ranted, hoping ōϋ would show up! for where? I uploaded only my best pictures on Facebook, infact I took photo sessions to look my best, all for you o! I attended all the weddings, whether the invitation was direct or indirect! The next place I was hoping to check was the moon, before you crawled out, crawled out from the house directly next to mine! So it was you all this while? The neighbour I said hello to every morning? Were you trying to destroy my faith? You almost rendered my prayer life useless? What were you waiting for? What sign where you looking for? Do you want to kill me before you reveal yourself?!!! Now be a gentleman, get down on your knees and put that ring on my finger!
PoliticsRe: Mallam El-rufai's Son Enrolled In Local Kaduna School by Jones4190(m): 2:03pm On Sep 23, 2019
PAINTING GOVT HOUSE�� - Hope For Nigeria.

A Governor wants to paint the the Government house.. He calls for quotation..

Chinese guy quoted 3 million.
European guy quoted 7 million..
Nigerian guy quoted 10 million...

The Governor asked the chinese guy.."..how did u quote 3 million..?"

Chinese guy replied .."1 million for paint, 1 million for labour and 1 million profit.."

The Governor asked european guy.. He replied-".. 3 million for paint 2 million for labour 2 million profit.."

The Governor asked Nigerian guy.. He replied...."4 million for you..."3 million for me.... and we will give "3 million to the chinese guy and ask him to paint..!!" ���

The Nigerian guy got the contract! - Hope For Nigeria.

ON A SERIOUS NOTE, NIGERIA MAY NOT SURVIVE IF THESE PRACTICES DOES NOT STOP. WE CAN DO BETTER. - Hope For Nigeria.
CelebritiesRe: Chesan Nze: Producers Want To Have Sex With Me Before Giving Me A Movie Role by Jones4190(m): 2:00pm On Sep 23, 2019
shamecurls:
Is the movie industry regulated.

Every Olosho suddenly became an actress.

All of dem for Empire, Toyin, Opebi, Kakawa and 7up don all turn actresses
na wait carry you go all this areas if you are bit one among them
PoliticsRe: Ibrahim Idris Rejects Kogi PDP Campaign Chairmanship by Jones4190(m): 1:57pm On Sep 23, 2019
PAINTING GOVT HOUSE�� - Hope For Nigeria.

A Governor wants to paint the the Government house.. He calls for quotation..

Chinese guy quoted 3 million.
European guy quoted 7 million..
Nigerian guy quoted 10 million...

The Governor asked the chinese guy.."..how did u quote 3 million..?"

Chinese guy replied .."1 million for paint, 1 million for labour and 1 million profit.."

The Governor asked european guy.. He replied-".. 3 million for paint 2 million for labour 2 million profit.."

The Governor asked Nigerian guy.. He replied...."4 million for you..."3 million for me.... and we will give "3 million to the chinese guy and ask him to paint..!!" ���

The Nigerian guy got the contract! Please don't laugh alone!���. - Hope For Nigeria.

ON A SERIOUS NOTE, NIGERIA MAY NOT SURVIVE IF THESE PRACTICES DOES NOT STOP. WE CAN DO BETTER.

that is why they hate buhari
PoliticsRe: Femi Fani-Kayode's Tweet About Osinbajo & Tunde Bakare by Jones4190(m): 3:59pm On Sep 22, 2019
Ant and Grosshopper - Nigeria Version of story - too good
and fact...read till end...
Original Story:
The Ant works hard in the withering heat all summer
building its house and
laying up supplies for the winter. The Grasshopper thinks
the Ant is a fool
and laughs dances plays the summer away. Come winter,
the Ant is warm and
well fed. The Grasshopper has no food or shelter so he dies
out in the
cold.
Nigeria Version:
The Ant works hard in the withering heat all summer
building its house and
laying up supplies for the winter. The Grasshopper thinks
the Ant's a fool
and laughs dances plays the summer away.
Come winter, the shivering Grasshopper calls a press
conference and demands
to know why the Ant should be allowed to be warm and well
fed while others
are cold and starving.
NTA, Channel TV, CNN show up to provide pictures of the
shivering Grasshopper
next to a video of the Ant in his comfortable home with a
table filled with
food.
The World is stunned by the sharp contrast. How can this be
that this poor
Grasshopper is allowed to suffer so?
Oby Ezekwesili stages a demonstration in front of the Ant's
house.
Lai Mohammed goes on a fast along with other Grasshoppers
demanding that
Grasshoppers be relocated to warmer climates during
winter .
Bayasa states this as 'injustice' done on Minorities.
Amnesty International and UNN criticize the Nigeria
Government for
not upholding the fundamental rights of the Grasshopper.
The Internet is flooded with online petitions seeking support
to the
Grasshopper (many promising Heaven & Everlasting Peace
for prompt support
as against the wrath of God for non-compliance) .
Opposition PDP stage a walkout. demanding a Judicial Enquiry.
Nigeria government immediately passes a law preventing Ants
from working hard in
the heat so as to bring about equality of poverty among Ants
and
Grasshoppers.
Minister of transportation allocates one free coach to Grasshoppers on all
Nigeria Railway
Trains, aptly named as the 'Grasshopper Rath'.
Finally, the Judicial Committee drafts the 'Prevention of
Terrorism Against
Grasshoppers Act, with effect from the beginning
of the winter..Minister for Education draft Special Reservation' for Grasshoppers in
Educational
Institutions in Government Services.
The Ant is fined for failing to comply and
having nothing left
to pay his retroactive taxes, it's home is confiscated by the
Government
and handed over to the Grasshopper in a ceremony covered
by NTA, BBC, CNN.
Fayemi kayode calls it 'A Triumph of Justice'.
Fayose calls it 'Socialistic Justice'.
APC calls it the 'Revolutionary Resurgence of the
Downtrodden'
UNN invites the Grasshopper to address the UN
General Assembly.
Many years later...
The Ant has since migrated to the US and set up a multi-
billion dollar
company in Silicon Valley ,
100s of Grasshoppers still die of starvation despite
reservation somewhere
in Nigeria ,
....AND
As a result of losing lot of hard working Ants and feeding the
grasshoppers, Nigeria is still a developing country...!!
PoliticsRe: Adebanjo Reveals Real Reason Behind Buhari’s New Attitude Towards Osinbajo by Jones4190(m): 7:26pm On Sep 21, 2019
Sleevia:
Fool and disgusting amala and ewedu seller
apart from insult what other thing do you lean from your parent ?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 (of 178 pages)