Jones4190's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Jones4190's Profile › Jones4190's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 (of 178 pages)
BREAKING NEWS! JUBILATION IN ABUJA AS ATIKU WINS There is an on going wild celebration at the Supreme Children's School, Jabi, Abuja as Miss Rasheedat Muktar Atiku wins the National spelling competition. Details shortly....��♂��♂��♂��♂��������♀ Culled |
who will even allow you to see heaven, you that build you heaven on earth, you that treating to open the gate of hell for Fulani man as if there are not created but God, you are not a candidate of heaven |
P&ID have no right to sue Nigeria in united kingdom Court over a deal that happen in Nigeria. P&ID or any other company or person can not sue Nigeria government because of sovereign immunity. Sovereign immunity is a legal doctrines that protect the country from legal cases even when the country is wrong. A country can only sue when it waives its sovereign immunity. So therefore P&ID can has no right to sue Nigeria government or ministry of petroleum resources, which is consider executive arms of government |
the are laughing at Dino malaye |
let me speak for myself as for me oo I'm a Christian, in fact a devoted Christian but I don't believed in church ideology, religious leader make Christian so hard for people, there preaching contradict the one of Jesus teaching. Can I talk about BUSOLA and Abiodum or pastor Christ and wife of Christ embassy marriage controversial? or pastor Suleiman and that lady or pastor oyedepo calling his church member to kill every Fulani man around his church, or can I talk about tithe . after long meditation about all this, I now agreed with Jesus in john 4: 21-22 that the time will come that you will no longer worship me on the mountain or in Jerusalem (church) but in your heart |
1 Timothy 3:8 Deacons likewise must be dignified, not double-tongued or given to much wine or greedy for money. 1 Timothy 5: 23 Drink no longer water only, but use a little wine for your stomach's sake and your frequent illnesses. The above statement highlighted my comment, Christian is so simple but religious leaders make it look complicated, first the bible did not said we should not take alcohol but we should not take it in excess, second the same pastor that said we should not take alcohol indirectly task it through consumption of food. e.g you can't prepared birthday cake without putting alcohol or even bread which most of them use as holy communion. Even Jesus turn water into wine, the bible didn't tell us the types of wine it is but we can get a clear picture of it when Jesus and his disciple dine with Zachary the tax collector ( a sinner) what do you expect a sinner to have for visitor? |
Nanorest:did they stone human ? in fact all religious in Nigeria preach against the devil, why not all religious unit to killed the devil instead of fighting one another? |
who I'm to pray for my enemy to die me also I'm another person enemy, what of if my enemy decide to ask God to kill me, which prayer will God answer? the one I'm praying for him to die or the one he is praying for me to die? for me oo I don't want to do amebo, let God judge us the way he want |
he should go to river Niger too and try walking on the river, |
my love for fat ladies no bi today, in fact I prefer them to any other person. no big all that fat oo |
Some people don't even know what is happening and they are busy destroying shoprite, I asked one tout.... Oga what is happening.. The guy said they killed Xenophobia an igbo guy in South Africa am still looking for where to faint.. |
KidsNEXTdoor:if you are the president what would you have done? |
mmadu4:that is Japan cabinet intelligent, the don't joke when on duty. I wish ipob and see the work of this people. |
ultimate77:32 page is just N25000 while 64 pages is N35000 |
I run through all the comments searching to see where PDP apologists will type witch hunting brabra, assuming this happen between Fayemi and fayose or between the present governor of Gombe and the formal, PDP would have written to united nation accusing buhari and APC, ipob would have call for press starting reason why they want Biafra. |
there us no single iPod member in Japan, Japan don't play with anything call torrorist, as far as I'm concern, iPod are torrorist |
iAudio:we are taking about 150 millions dollar hare |
holina:but the minister for foreign affairs Geoffrey Onyeama is there with Mr integrity, he is from Enugu state, an Igbo man. let them go and try him too |
tsephanyah:in my place, this is over one week now that power have not been interrupted for even one second, |
Here at adeniyi Jones, Lagos the electricity is very good, they do give us like 4 days without interrupting for even a second . some attribute it to the present of formal governor of kogi state but I attribute it to fasola and Buhari |
13 billion dollars is more than Nigeria budget... continue with your lies I'm coming |
he understand the business behind Biafra now |
buhari will be in Japan on Monday, let them try too, maybe that will be the Ned of online country called biafra |
and Dino will be begging at appeal court, funny enough he will never be forgiven, Dino sins are numerous 1. treating to beat jagabam the incoming president's wife 2. certificate 3. exposing the evil of Nigeria polities. watch and see how both the APC and PDP will unit to support the tribunal against Dino. he is a trend to the ruling class, |
Biafra food don ready |
[quote author=Kriptune post=81466683]Most of these ministries just look like a copy and paste What's the difference between; Adamawa – Mohammed musa Bello: Minister of Federal Capital Territory and Kogi – Ramatu Tijani: FCT Minister of State ![]() Akwa Ibom – God’swill Akpabio: Minister of Niger Delta and Delta – Festus Keyamo: Minsiter of State Niger Delta ![]() Imo – Emeka Nwajiuba: Minister of State Education and Bauchi – Adamu Adamu: Minister of Education ![]() Kaduna – Mohammed Mahmud: Minister of Environment and Anambra – Sharon Ikeazu: Minister of State Environment ![]() Gombe – Isa Ibrahim Pantami: Minister of Communication and Kwara – Lai Mohammed: Minister of Information ![]() Are there sub ministries? I'll really love to hear the explanations to these. Educational stuff yes we have junior and senior ministers, in the process you see minister for state know that he or she is a junior to other minister |
atiku reserve the right to take it to world court since it an inter country affairs between Nigeria and Cameroon |
We can now categorically say "Nigeria is more safe than Germany & India."
Sai Baba!!! |
We can now categorically say "Nigeria is safer than Germany & India."
Sai Baba!!! |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 (of 178 pages)