Stats: 3,328,948 members, 8,438,069 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 July 2026 at 08:50 PM

Joseph1832's Posts

Nairaland ForumJoseph1832's ProfileJoseph1832's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 (of 728 pages)

PoliticsRe: Akpabio Sues Senator Natasha Over Apology Letter To ‘mock’ Him by joseph1832(m): 12:53pm On May 08, 2025
Hian
TV/MoviesRe: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by joseph1832(m): 2:30pm On May 07, 2025
abduleez1:
Fanboys no gree let us hear word for two weeks. grin grin

"Greatest MCU film since Endgame"

"Is A- CinemaScore a joke to you"

"Is 88% RT Score a joke"

"Greatest GBA GBA"

"The 'organic' audience score supports the critics score"

General audience thoughts on the movie?? : error 404 not Found. 😅😂😭
You sha no wan let them rest. Lol.

Frankly, I don't really think this latest Marvel movies will make any impact like the past ones. Those ones had alot going for it, but these ones, it's just like watching a low budget movie, seriously.
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by joseph1832(m): 1:50pm On May 07, 2025
TemporaryHansel:
The funny thing is most of us don't even notice these things until woke watchers like yourself point them out. We watch movies/series for entertainment not to look for which latest ideology they infused. At this rate, y'all will have hard time enjoying films oh.
If you say you don't even notice these things until we point them out, it means you aren't even following the story of the movie. You might as well be wasting your time, no?
CelebritiesRe: Iyabo Ojo Quizzed By EFCC Over Currency Spraying At Daughter’s Wedding by joseph1832(m): 6:30am On May 07, 2025
Hian.
PoliticsRe: Eight Rep members defect to APC, PDP by joseph1832(m): 6:29am On May 07, 2025
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by joseph1832(m): 10:56pm On May 06, 2025
blingxx:
I swear bro this nonsense Dey vex me 😠😠 , not sure I will continue watching it
Someone with a vagina and Boobs to go with it, saying she's going to be a dad is something out of this world.

Anyway, I can see she was handpicked for that particular role because she identify as non binary. May be one day, a human being will wake up and say he or she identify as God, perhaps then we will know the foolishness of it all. Tssk.
PoliticsRe: Edo Speaker Defects From PDP To APC by joseph1832(m): 10:47pm On May 06, 2025
Maxymilliano:
They can't be challenged at any court again since the Supreme court has amended and rewrote the Constitution to suit Politicians.

Legislators would now freely move as they like and Nigerians will continue to suffer for it.
Nobody likes losers. So, it's nice to always join the winning team. Lol
TV/MoviesRe: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by joseph1832(m): 8:12am On May 06, 2025
SOZINN:
With this whole multiverse thing going on if you believe anyone is truly gone I have no words for you.
What Are you insinuating, that Ironman and Black Widow aren't truly dead?
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by joseph1832(m): 8:08am On May 06, 2025
Queenslander:
That's not true..
care to shed more light, please?
PoliticsRe: Arise TV’s Rufai Oseni Tells Senator Natasha To Present Her Evidence by joseph1832(m): 7:47am On May 06, 2025
Oluboh:
Ata Ikiddeh

https://www.facebook.com/share/v/1FdEioTzFw/?mibextid=WC7FNe
Those waiting for Natasha to provide evidence, will end up waiting in vain. If they're that jobless, they can continue to wait.
RomanceRe: False Sexual Accusations Is Best Way To Teach Men A Life Lesson - Lady On X by joseph1832(m): 7:39am On May 06, 2025
happiness32:
As seen below on X!

https://x.com/vivan_okeke/status/1917228124682780707?t=zIclLK8A9tEJc0X4Ose8tg&s=19[/quote]one look at her, you'll know just how stupid she is.

I hope if she ever accuses a man falsely of rape, the man takes it up and sue her for false information, defamation, conduct likely to cause breach of peace and the likes. So her eyes can be open to see you just can't wake up one morning, and because you want to teach a man a lesson, you start telling lies.

Foolish fool.
PoliticsRe: Leave Seyi Tinubu, Talk About Your Son, Omokri Tells Obi by joseph1832(m): 8:24pm On May 05, 2025
PoliticsRe: Sen. Natasha: Another Voice Call Between Dr Duru & Natasha Released Amid Denial by joseph1832(m): 12:50pm On May 05, 2025
Hian. On how much salary? Shuttle from Lagos to Abuja every week?
TV/MoviesRe: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by joseph1832(m): 8:43am On May 05, 2025
iamoyindamola:
Una dan start this Marvel vs DC madness again
E no go ever stop.

Though the Thunderbolts sef, with wetin I see, no fit make beta money. Marvel don run out of ideas. Lol
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by joseph1832(m): 8:36am On May 05, 2025
I'm almost curious to see Mobland. With the way the hype is here, that is. Though I'm skeptical because it's the same way The Last Of Us was hyped, saw Season 1, and frankly, it's just there, nothing special.
PoliticsRe: Top 10 Poorest States In Nigeria by joseph1832(m): 11:05am On May 04, 2025
AmazingGenius:
[b]Most of the poorest states are concentrated in the northern region.

Source: https://www.pulse.ng/articles/lifestyle/poorest-state-in-nigeria-2025050209332442160
So Peter Obi's state is among the poorest state in Nigeria. If he had done so well, like so many of his crusaders campaigned, how come his state is this poor?
LiteratureRe: My Twins Were Born By Surrogacy - Chimamanda Adichie by joseph1832(m): 4:33am On May 04, 2025
Lezzlie:
This is the woman who criticized publicly Hilary Clinton for putting her husband first.

This is the woman who criticised priests in the catholic church.

This is the woman who supports Peter Obi.

This is what Nigeria dodged.

Glory be to God
She is a hypocrite and a fool. I notice this with women who scream for gender equality.

See how she stylishly deviated about renting a woman's body to birth twins, but this same woman will lampoon anybody who rent a woman's body to ejaculate. The hypocrisy is written allover her.
PoliticsRe: Sexual Harassment: Natasha Confessed To Me That It Didn't Happen - Sandra Duru by joseph1832(m): 5:04am On May 03, 2025
Lol. Just imagine. "We are women" this is the anthem they use to manipulate and deceive unsuspecting people who always allow there sentiment to mislead them.

Natasha already denied that it's her voice in those calls. I know that woman can deny anything, if the situation warrants it.

I just hope this issue will be investigated, and Akpabio shouldn't let this slide.
PoliticsRe: Sandra Duru Is Playing Akpabio's Script, Her Allegations Are False - Natasha by joseph1832(m): 5:04am On May 03, 2025
fergie001:
Natasha Hadiza Akpoti-Uduaghan
A Very foolish and stupid woman. Till today, she has yet to provide evidence of Akpabio's sexual harassment against her. Now she's now denying this.

The Nigeria Police should look into this, ASAP, though we know many of them, too are corrupt like her and will use this ruse as a cash grab opportunity. What a shameless woman.
PoliticsRe: Top Nigerian Judge’s Document Used For Selling Shawarma In Chad by joseph1832(m): 9:47pm On May 02, 2025
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: EPL Chatroom - All Discussions by joseph1832(m): 9:36pm On May 02, 2025
DissTroy:
Actually, it does. As a man, this public unraveling of a pathological liar who weaponized her gender, looks, and tears in her attempts to take down a man helps you and I. It means going forward people and organizations connected to you wouldn't be so rash to cancel you w when you are accused without evidence.

Amber Heard's public unraveling somewhat saved many men in Hollywood and the music industry. I dare add it's why people gave Jay Z the benefit of doubt.

It saved Justin Bieber. Ronaldo's case and how it turned out helped shield Neymar.

Trump's accuser's public unraveling somewhat helped Kavanagh else he'd be toast when he was falsely accused.

Thank goodness it's playing out publicly in real time and cached forever. Falsely accused men need such cases to reference in the future.
All in all, I'm sure the usual suspects who hate men here, who teamed up with Natasha immediately they read she was sexually harassed by Akpabio, will do what they know how to do best, which is to ignore your mention when you call them out. Lmfao.
PoliticsRe: Sandra Duru Leaks Calls, Says Sen. Natasha Deleted Their Chats (Videos) by joseph1832(m): 1:51pm On May 02, 2025
Na WA oh.
FashionRe: Young Lady's Revealing Outfit At The Headies That Got Tongues Wagging (Photos) by joseph1832(m): 11:11am On May 01, 2025
Shey elehi wo pata bayi? Lol
RomanceRe: Carry Your Bag And Move Out Of Toxic Relationship Now. by joseph1832(m): 9:38am On May 01, 2025
Hmm
CelebritiesRe: Who Is The Music Megastar Of This Era? by joseph1832(m): 8:05am On May 01, 2025
naptu2:
Legend 4
you mean more popular than Jesus Christ?
CelebritiesRe: Who Is The Music Megastar Of This Era? by joseph1832(m): 8:01am On May 01, 2025
Al Capone. grin
PhonesRe: 10 Android Phones Under N100,000 In Nigeria by joseph1832(m): 4:18pm On Apr 30, 2025
All this phones dey hang anyhow. Lol
TravelRe: Pictures Of Some African Countries' National Theatre by joseph1832(m): 2:11pm On Apr 30, 2025
The one of Kenya looks like a haunted house. Lol
Nairaland GeneralRe: Reconciliation And Selling 7.5% Of Nairaland by joseph1832(m): 1:21pm On Apr 01, 2025
Seun:
I had a long phone chat with an old friend of mine who I previously had a public falling out with. We agreed to disagree about religion and family life, and promised each other not to allow our differences of opinion to be a stumbling block to our friendship anymore.

We also committed to doing business together. I will buy a beautiful duplex from his company and consult them when I need to travel. He will buy 7.5% of Nairaland at a very attractive valuation and become a director of our company so that we can benefit from his vast experience.

It feels so good to be on good terms again! I urge you to follow our example if you're currently not on good terms with any old friend.
SeLling 7.5% of Nairaland to your old friend reek on nepotism.

What value do you give to us, we the many, who put content (not nonsense) on your site. Can't you sell to us also?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 (of 728 pages)