Politics › Re: Families In Disarray As Tinubu's Government Continues Hostage Of Binnance's Exec by judatech: 11:12pm On Mar 13, 2024 |
Anybody now wet Nigerian government invite...no go show😊 |
Fashion › Re: Get Your Kitchen Items And Household Materials Here At Cheaper Price by judatech: 8:28pm On Mar 13, 2024 |
Contact? wonseun: Toasting Machine
Over the sink dish draining rack 85CM -
3D MARBLE DESIGN KITCHEN/WARDROBE WALL PAPER/STICKER 60CM*5M(Waterproof, oil proof and fire proof - GIVES YOUR HOMES ADDED TOUCH OF A LUXURY LOOK)Black 6k
Which one? |
Family › Re: 2009 by judatech: 7:19pm On Mar 13, 2024 |
Wow! No woman will want this... |
Agriculture › Re: My Dry Season Rice And Okra Farm (pics) by judatech: 7:17pm On Mar 13, 2024 |
No be Stony soil be that? |
Family › Re: Once You Hear People Say, "His Wife Is Controlling Him" That Home Is Peaceful by judatech: 6:19pm On Mar 13, 2024 |
I know and acknowledge this... But it's not Everyman that is cut out for it... Especially if the strong woman is not spiritual and wise. What the OP is really talking about is the real essence of marriage that most be people miss... We are too physical...we have neglected the real spiritual and mystical our being and reasons why some things are or have come to be. The woman(the female) is the greatest creation of Nature. dgitrader: This is deep! Unfortunately it is mostly women that are the culprit to this. The man's mother, his sister's and co. They want a loving husband that listens and pamper them personally, but they don't want that sister in-law that enjoys same via their brother. As per men( "Africa Man" most of us are pretenders, we lie to ourselves and friends, but when inside that closets, you know that you squeeze out the maximum juice from Ur wife, if or when she holds a "sense" of power or control over most domestic affairs!
If you are not happily married to a strong woman for over a decade, argue with your keyboard only, don't quote me! |
Fashion › Re: Get Your Kitchen Items And Household Materials Here At Cheaper Price by judatech: 8:52am On Mar 13, 2024 |
Following... price? |
Celebrities › Re: Uncovered: What Nobody Is Saying About The Herbert Wigwe (video) by judatech: 8:48am On Mar 13, 2024 |
See what his fellow banker said about him
Autos › Re: �� Gguard!!!! Foreign Used G550 2020 237m Abuja by judatech: 10:23pm On Mar 12, 2024 |
🥺 push to start? For that price? ...joking though...nice ride .. One day! |
Politics › Re: Leaked Story Of Young Man Who Commits Su¦cide In Port Harcourt After Allegedly L by judatech: 10:21pm On Mar 12, 2024 |
When the enemy is family... you are cooked! |
Politics › Re: CORRUPTION: From Ningi's 3.7Trillion Padding To Jarigbe's N500M For Old Senators by judatech: 10:11pm On Mar 12, 2024 |
Nigeria Senate: den of daylight robbers... |
Car Talk › Urgent Request: Brand New Bulletproof LX 570 2019-2021 by judatech(op): 7:13pm On Mar 12, 2024 |
Indicate if you have one |
Romance › Re: I've Washed My Hands From Anything Nigerian Girls. by judatech: 7:09pm On Mar 12, 2024 |
In the land of the hungry...love is scarce! |
Education › Re: The Real King Of The Jungle That No One Talks About by judatech: 1:49pm On Mar 12, 2024 |
Jungle Bandit! |
Romance › Re: I Want To Marry Someone Like My Boyfriend But Not My Current Boyfriend by judatech: 5:33pm On Mar 11, 2024 |
No follow woman... You no go hear... Dem go confuse you
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Hardship: How I Battled To Cook Beans Yesterday. by judatech: 5:26pm On Mar 11, 2024 |
Bro everyone is feeling it... Next time soak the beans in water 1 to 2 hours before cooking... Be Strong! |
Politics › Re: Tinubu’s Executive Orders Strike At Heart Of Corruption In Nigeria’s Oil Sector by judatech: 6:55am On Mar 11, 2024 |
Ballo1292: Go farm. Your mate dey inside farm but you are online shouting.
Go farm. ...
Politics › Re: I Visited BAUCHI, Is Not What I Expected! by judatech: 12:15am On Mar 11, 2024 |
One of the states people don't really talk about...as per tourism |
Education › Re: University Student Praying On Roof Before Exam (pix) by judatech: 12:12am On Mar 11, 2024 |
After prayers...make him no end am o! |
Family › Re: Hilarious Moment My Sister Saw Panla Fish Inside Fish Roll by judatech: 12:10am On Mar 11, 2024 |
Fish na fish! 😂🤣 |
Sports › Re: Leverkusen Restore 10-point Lead Over Bayern by judatech: 12:07am On Mar 11, 2024 |
Otilo!  Harry Kane wey I dey pity! Alonso to PSG or Chelsea! |
Politics › Re: Tinubu’s Executive Orders Strike At Heart Of Corruption In Nigeria’s Oil Sector by judatech: 12:02am On Mar 11, 2024 |
Make him order garri back to 50 naira a cup...oya! |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by judatech: 11:58pm On Mar 10, 2024*. Modified: 6:57pm On Mar 11, 2024 |
WriiterNg: ⚡ At least 4 dead after plane crash in Bath, County, Virginia - WSLS What is it with plane crashes in the US? Na so Dem take kill our Wigwe nobody talk...if na 9ja e sup...talk for plenty |
Car Talk › Re: by judatech: 8:58pm On Mar 10, 2024 |
What's the major electrical issue? |
Family › Re: Nigeria’s Wealthiest Woman, Folorunsho Alakija, And Husband Part Ways. by judatech: 5:42pm On Mar 10, 2024 |
The man has gotten tired of being oppressed! |
Christianity Etc › Re: Why Are Heavy Spiritual Soaps Not Working For Me As A Yahoo Boy by judatech: 11:11am On Mar 10, 2024 |
Wear clothes baff am next... Avarice detected! |
Celebrities › Re: Adult Star Sophia Leone Was Found Unresponsive In Her Room & Pronounced Dead by judatech: 10:29am On Mar 10, 2024 |
Reminds me of an Erigga lyric: "Ashawo die t⁰t⁰ rest" 😎 |
Business › Re: What Is The Best Savings Account In Nigeria (2024)? by judatech: 10:16am On Mar 10, 2024 |
Etranshub: Wema alat is the best for savings Reasons? |
Sports › Re: Build Wealth Compounding Your Profits - QIJ Soccer Trading App by judatech: 3:08am On Mar 10, 2024 |
You no want abuse... you dey post NL... 🤔 |
Romance › Re: Lady Heartbroken As Ex-boyfriend Retrieves Shop He Built For Her After Breakup by judatech: 1:18am On Mar 10, 2024 |
He just took less than 1% of what he spent... Hmm the guy no fit tell you everything 😑 |
Romance › Re: The Pastor Is Hot by judatech: 6:41pm On Mar 09, 2024 |
obinna58: Your Toto don Dey scratch you abi, everyone is now looking hot until you cum and realize yourself 🤣🤣🤣😂 |
Literature › Re: My Coping Mechanism During Life Challenges, share yours too.e by judatech: 6:35pm On Mar 09, 2024 |
I play chess,read to cope 1 Like 1 Share |