Stats: 3,166,535 members, 7,865,221 topics. Date: Wednesday, 19 June 2024 at 02:08 PM

Jumzzy448's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Jumzzy448's Profile / Jumzzy448's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 31 pages)

Food / Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by jumzzy448: 9:00am On Feb 12, 2015
cococandy:
how do you make tuwo pls?

There is a rice for it.
You put the rice on fire like you are cooking normal rice. Don't add salt to it.
When the rice is well cooked, it becomes very soft. The water would have dried off by then. Then you start to turn like you're turning semo. It will stick together. Turn it well and your tuwo is ready.
Food / Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by jumzzy448: 10:24pm On Feb 11, 2015
Tuwo chinkafa and vegetable soup with fish stew.

Food / Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by jumzzy448: 11:12am On Feb 10, 2015
Happy birthday Herzumpther. Wishing u all goodness to life.
Food / Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by jumzzy448: 7:52pm On Feb 09, 2015
Irish potatoe and egg sauce.

Eba and okro soup.

Food / Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by jumzzy448: 10:20pm On Feb 08, 2015
Rice and stew

Food / Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by jumzzy448: 10:15pm On Feb 08, 2015
datalossvictim1:

Jummyjummy! kiss looks dillish!!

Thanks babe.
Food / Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by jumzzy448: 4:58pm On Feb 08, 2015
moca:

I love this.

Tnx wink
Food / Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by jumzzy448: 1:11pm On Feb 08, 2015
Fried rice, plantain and turkey.

Food / Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by jumzzy448: 1:09pm On Feb 08, 2015
Yam and egg for breakfast.

Food / Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by jumzzy448: 1:03pm On Feb 08, 2015
Fruit salad

Food / Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by jumzzy448: 12:58pm On Feb 08, 2015
Ogbono and semo

Politics / Re: We Won't Provide Security For February 14 Poll Unless Its Postponed - Military by jumzzy448: 7:52am On Feb 07, 2015
kristisking:
APC have connived with INEC to rig the elections.This is a good decision from the army.APC have continue to insist on the Feb 14 date having favoured by INEC in the distribution of voters cards.If actually they are up to the tast,change of date won't be a problem to them,but they know that their shaddy deal with INEC will be exposed that's why they have continued to insist on the Feb.14 date.Elections in Nigeria have been holding between Match and April since 1999,why the hurry.Let INEC distribute all the voters cards to all eligible voters so that no one will be disenfrachised and whoever wins the elections knows that he merits it.APC stop crying foul.INEC should be given time to prepare.
Was it APC that choose feb 14 as the date for presidential election?
Food / Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by jumzzy448: 8:42pm On Jan 29, 2015
Herzumpther:
I love ewa agoin eh. I use to go all the way to ijesha ( hope I got the spelling) from Ikeja just to buy it. Please give me the recipe.
Thank you.

fresh pepper and onion.
You blend or grind it.
Then you put your red oil on fire. You allow it to bleach, then you pour in your blended pepper. Allow it to fry very well till it's brown( like it wants to start getting burnt)
Add your salt and maggi to taste.
I do add crayfish to mine and fry it together with the pepper.
Hope I've been helpful?
Food / Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by jumzzy448: 7:31pm On Jan 29, 2015
Mia kuka

ewa agoin ( don't know if I spelt it well)

Food / Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by jumzzy448: 7:26pm On Jan 29, 2015
Rice and fish stew with plantain

Food / Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by jumzzy448: 7:24pm On Jan 29, 2015
Indomie and egg with my burnt plantain

Pets / Re: Snap And Upload Your Pet's Picture Here. Its That Simple by jumzzy448: 9:54pm On Jan 17, 2015
My pet

Food / Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by jumzzy448: 4:47pm On Jan 02, 2015
Breakfast

Food / Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by jumzzy448: 8:25pm On Dec 29, 2014
Pounded yam and egusi soup with fish pepper soup.
Hubby was already wacking before taking the pix.

Food / Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by jumzzy448: 8:22pm On Dec 29, 2014
Rice and stew with plantain and chicken veggies

Food / Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by jumzzy448: 11:59pm On Dec 27, 2014
Yam

Celebrities / Re: Fun Pictures Of Flavour N'abania, Uti Nwachukwu & Other Celebs At Charity Event by jumzzy448: 11:33am On Dec 18, 2014
Choiii
Politics / Re: Meet Mrs Funso Amosun, The Most Beautiful First Lady In Nigeria[pics] by jumzzy448: 10:03pm On Dec 17, 2014
kendrick9:
lets see her when she is without makeup b4 concluding... the makeup is too much..

How can you say that makeup is too much? When you see something beautiful, appreciate it abeg.
Education / Re: Amazing Facts (photos) by jumzzy448: 7:54pm On Dec 17, 2014
Beautiful thread.
You'll never see a thread like this on fp. But if it's all those yeye celebrity news, you'll see them there.

The funniest thing is they made it look like it's a competition between nairaland and lindaikeji's blog. Any news you see on her blog, give it a minute and it will appear on nairaland.

Op, keep up the good work. Silently following.

17 Likes 1 Share

Family / Re: Woman Attempts Murder Of Husband By Poisoning Her Vagina by jumzzy448: 12:32pm On Dec 10, 2014
1000 ways to die grin when you suck a smelly vag1na.....you will diiiiieeeeeeee
Celebrities / Re: Popular Hausa Actor Rabilu Musa a.k.a 'Dan Ibro' Dies [Pictured] by jumzzy448: 12:13pm On Dec 10, 2014
franksam2009:
seriously i no even knw wetin hausa people dey find for nairaland

because na you get am abi? Mtchewwww

Rip. Can never forget the movie he did with aki n pawpaw.
Celebrities / Re: Popular Hausa Actor Rabilu Musa a.k.a 'Dan Ibro' Dies [Pictured] by jumzzy448: 12:12pm On Dec 10, 2014
franksam2009:
seriously i no even knw wetin hausa people dey find for nairaland

because na you get am abi? Mtchewwww
Celebrities / Re: Female Celebrities Who Once Stepped Out Without Bra: Hit Or Miss? by jumzzy448: 1:34pm On Dec 08, 2014
Eweee.....see number of viewers....
Na so una like bobby reach cheesy
Family / Re: Husband Of Egopersonified by jumzzy448: 1:21pm On Dec 07, 2014
so sorry for your loss.
pls stay strong for your kids and may his soul rest in perfect peace.
Romance / Re: Advice Please: My Neighbour's Wife Wants Me To Have An Affair With Her by jumzzy448: 7:13am On Dec 07, 2014
Simply block her on your watsapp.
Fashion / Re: Ladies: Share Pictures Of Your Natural Hair Here by jumzzy448: 5:56pm On Dec 02, 2014
Mine

Family / Re: Folks, Mods,etc, Its Time To Do Something About Shymex And His Pornographic Gifs by jumzzy448: 7:34am On Nov 23, 2014
coogar:

if she's staying in this country, she woulda been sectioned under the mental health act. i just don't understand how a woman in her 40s would possess such a high nuisance value.

she just makes up senseless threads and starts talking to herself. in about a month, she would go back & re-edit what she's said. tpia6 is clinically insane - she needs help.

everytime i come across her username, i see a sexûally-frustrated, dejected, bitter woman in her menopause, tying ankara wrapper up to her neck....gnawing relentlessly on a long & thin chewing stick with saliva foaming in her mouth while waiting by the community borehole to take her turn.

LMAO cheesy grin what a description.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 31 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24