Stats: 3,325,967 members, 8,424,358 topics. Date: Thursday, 11 June 2026 at 05:55 AM

Kalex0's Posts

Nairaland ForumKalex0's ProfileKalex0's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 20 pages)

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: West Ham Vs Manchester United (3 - 1) On 29th September 2018 by kalex0(m): 1:30pm On Sep 29, 2018
how can I stream this game livehuh
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: Nairaland Portfolio For Logo Designers 2018 by kalex0(m): 8:08pm On Sep 26, 2018
DerrickM:
Photoshop 7 is outdated as I'm concerned. Adobe presently supports only from CS2 and above so upgrade asap. Check the download link for yourself. cool

https://www.adobe.com/africa/downloads/other-downloads.html

Get the crack at https://free.appnee.com

Most free mockups and brushes for download are for versions CS3 and above.
please will adobe cc do the work?
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: Nairaland Portfolio For Logo Designers 2018 by kalex0(m): 11:52am On Sep 26, 2018
DerrickM:
Photoshop 7 is outdated as I'm concerned. Adobe presently supports only from CS2 and above so upgrade asap. Check the download link for yourself. cool

https://www.adobe.com/africa/downloads/other-downloads.html

Get the crack at https://free.appnee.com

Most free mockups and brushes for download are for versions CS3 and above.
d thing nah 1G

I will try and purchase d software from a local store

thanks bro
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: Nairaland Portfolio For Logo Designers 2018 by kalex0(m): 10:01am On Sep 26, 2018
please help I'm finding it difficult to mock up my logo with Photoshop 7
which version will u advice me to go for pleasehuh
BusinessRe: Learn How To Offer Graphics Design On Fiverr - Without Being A Photoshop/ai Pro by kalex0(m):
please help

I'm unable to mock up with my Photoshop 7

which photoshop version can I use please?
BusinessRe: Learn How To Offer Graphics Design On Fiverr - Without Being A Photoshop/ai Pro by kalex0(m): 8:00am On Sep 25, 2018
BusinessRe: Learn How To Offer Graphics Design On Fiverr - Without Being A Photoshop/ai Pro by kalex0(m): 3:49pm On Sep 22, 2018
BusinessRe: Learn How To Offer Graphics Design On Fiverr - Without Being A Photoshop/ai Pro by kalex0(m): 3:46pm On Sep 22, 2018
DerrickM:
Means your design's size is more than the 4MB Max allowed here.
No the file size is 63kbhuh
BusinessRe: Learn How To Offer Graphics Design On Fiverr - Without Being A Photoshop/ai Pro by kalex0(m): 12:45pm On Sep 22, 2018
wow!!! bestpoke u are doing a great job.

just stumbled on this post today

check out my first design

I need your comment

ccbestspoke

please help I'm unable to upload d design
BusinessRe: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by kalex0(m): 6:02am On Sep 15, 2018
kalex0:
please experts in the house
I need your help. I haven't any thing to my Fiverr account yet be it payooner or PayPal
which one will you advice me to go for please?
I want to keep withdrawing the money directly myself using our local ATM....

which one if them will make this possible
please
huh
BusinessRe: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by kalex0(m): 10:20pm On Sep 14, 2018
AngelUriel:
Do you have a Payoneer account?
NO
BusinessRe: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by kalex0(m): 8:29pm On Sep 14, 2018
please experts in the house
I need your help. I haven't any thing to my Fiverr account yet be it payooner or PayPal
which one will you advice me to go for please?
I want to keep withdrawing the money directly myself using our local ATM....

which one if them will make this possible
please
CelebritiesRe: I Am A Proud Feminist - Genevieve Nnaji To Women And Hollywood by kalex0(m): 12:26pm On Sep 09, 2018
danilmo:
go and change ur DP , at least put animation/cartoon there, that stuff there is horrible,
from the background, to posing style, and ++++, no no no no
The girl ugly die
God will forgive all those guys that keep deceiving her

lmao
CelebritiesRe: I Am A Proud Feminist - Genevieve Nnaji To Women And Hollywood by kalex0(m): 12:26pm On Sep 09, 2018
danilmo:
go and change ur DP , at least put animation/cartoon there, that stuff there is horrible,
from the background, to posing style, and ++++, no no no no
The girl ugly die
God will forgive all those guys that keep deceiving her

lmao
CelebritiesRe: I Am A Proud Feminist - Genevieve Nnaji To Women And Hollywood by kalex0(m): 12:25pm On Sep 09, 2018
Amberon:
Keep describing your useless mother.
now I know the reason they keep fucking and leaving U

frustrated...
CelebritiesRe: I Am A Proud Feminist - Genevieve Nnaji To Women And Hollywood by kalex0(m): 11:32am On Sep 09, 2018
Amberon:
How does her dating Atiku invalidate her feminism? Where is your sense? Wasn't she an already very successful actress before the Atiku saga? Common sense is not common.
Do u even know the meaning of feminismhuh?

ugly bitch with zero brain
CelebritiesRe: I Am A Proud Feminist - Genevieve Nnaji To Women And Hollywood by kalex0(m): 11:28am On Sep 09, 2018
kimbraa:
Yeah, feminist are sad, ugly and frustrated! Coming from someone whose second achievement in life apart from dropping out of school to chase a dead music career is to impregnated someone's daughter when his peers are chasing dreams.

You should be quiet while humans criticise people.
C how the ugly thing be for her DP

no wonder
CelebritiesRe: I Am A Proud Feminist - Genevieve Nnaji To Women And Hollywood by kalex0(m): 11:26am On Sep 09, 2018
kimbraa:
Insecure, and ignorant thing! E pain you! Don't go read books on feminism, keep going about with your misconception of what it is.

You'll soon blame feminist for your lack of progress in life.
When Jesus said it has finished, he was actually taking about your brain

Now I know d reason u are bittered

After one woman

if u know u know

Nah frustration they cause this

sorry

guys don't go for ugly bitches

CelebritiesRe: I Am A Proud Feminist - Genevieve Nnaji To Women And Hollywood by kalex0(m): 11:15am On Sep 09, 2018
kimbraa:
All of you that have typed crap in response to her feminist stand are mad! I mean, you all are really mad! If she had said she doesn't support the feminism move, you all would have sang her praises and how much of sense she's got, now that she doesn't, she's either heartbroken, unhappy, or frustrated, whereas, her life is a reflection of a happy woman. Why can't some of you look up "feminism" on google before going about with this misconception of what it is? Ignorant, insecure things!
Frustrated fool

no wonder u stand like iroko tree for ur DP

CelebritiesRe: Toolz: Never Allow Your Partner Support You Financially 100%- OAP Advises Ladies by kalex0(m): 9:13pm On Sep 07, 2018
pocohantas:
I don't know what you are talking about. My husband is the head, he will support me 100%, that is his God given mandate. Just as my submission isn't negotiable, he must provide. My own money is to help, save and send to my people.

This was how our parents did it, new generation men are lazy!!!!
No wonder dey use u as slave

idiot

sit down there dey wait for husband money
mtchew

RomanceRe: The Man I Married Loves Sleeping With Other Ladies Instead Of Me, What Do I Do? by kalex0(m): 11:16am On Sep 07, 2018
naijacentric:
busy body wetin concern u
woman rapper spotted

RomanceRe: Do Ex Broke Guys Truly Never Forget The Girl That Stood By Them? by kalex0(m): 10:13am On Sep 07, 2018
Cinderella5:
before they see me, they have used your useless baby mama. Fake guy with fake life! Now get lost.
idiot

u no get better things to do??

fish brain

what about broke girls??

do u av money??
RomanceRe: Who Has Used Spanish Gold Fly Before? Does It Really Work? by kalex0(m): 8:51am On Sep 07, 2018
JamaicanLove:
ugly Bitch
c leg
lmao
RomanceRe: The Man I Married Loves Sleeping With Other Ladies Instead Of Me, What Do I Do? by kalex0(m): 8:48am On Sep 07, 2018
chiommy123:
That man is mean and wicked. Its bad that he's cheating, throwing it in your face is the height of disrespect and he should pay for it
This girl, u no get work??

nah every thread u dey comment on

Don't U av any meaningful thing to do with your lifehuh

Nawa o

lazy breed

big head
RomanceRe: My Personal Views On Leaving Slaymama's Stranded by kalex0(m): 9:39pm On Sep 05, 2018
chiommy123:
iam not going to reduce myself to your obvious level. Hope you enjoyed the little attention. Don't bother quoting me cos hence forth you'll be ignored. Goodnight
The truth is bitter

hungry girl
RomanceRe: My Personal Views On Leaving Slaymama's Stranded by kalex0(m): 9:22pm On Sep 05, 2018
chiommy123:
you don't have to change your moniker btw thunder fire you and tell that to your whole family
who is this fool?

I'm different from him

if u don't avoid anything to say

shut d Bleep up

don't u av any work to do?

lazy breed
RomanceRe: My Personal Views On Leaving Slaymama's Stranded by kalex0(m): 9:12pm On Sep 05, 2018
funmisticqueen:
that is quite a small amount na
c this idiot

10k is a small amount for a first day

now I know d reason Jesus wept
RomanceRe: My Personal Views On Leaving Slaymama's Stranded by kalex0(m): 9:11pm On Sep 05, 2018
chiommy123:
I don't support evil. What he did was evil and wicked. BTW don't you ever in your miserable life call me hungry. Nonsense
You are a fool

dumb ass

hungry girls everywhere
BusinessRe: EXCLUSIVE : How To Make Level 2 Seller On Fiverr In A Month As A Nigerian Seller by kalex0(m): 7:16am On Sep 05, 2018
experts in the house what us the way forward please??
With all this Fiverr wahala
verification stuff and d rest
I'm a graphics designer and my plan is to create an account today
What will you advice me to do??
please reply
RomanceRe: Spotting A Lesbian by kalex0(op): 3:35pm On Sep 02, 2018
QueenSekxy:
who told you I don't have a partner?undecided
D way u dey bash guys ni

Take care maam

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 20 pages)