Stats: 3,331,205 members, 8,449,142 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 11:11 AM

Kamxin's Posts

Nairaland ForumKamxin's ProfileKamxin's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 22 pages)

EducationRe: ASUU Strike: How Did Students React In Your School? by Kamxin(m): 1:12pm On Nov 13, 2018
Do you live in Alimosho LGA: Ikotun, Idimu, Ijegun, Egbeda, Iyana-Ipaja?Is your school on strike?Learn Programming, Web, Graphics, Networking at the most affordable price.@ 3 Webs Communication plcGrin Grin us on 08027886496Discount valid while stock last.
EducationRe: Any Updates On The Ongoing ASUU Strike? What Is Happening? by Kamxin(m): 8:43am On Nov 13, 2018
It takes three months for negotiation to start on any mean ASUU strike. The total silence on the part of FG says everything.

BTW Do you live in Alimosho LGA: Ikotun, Igando, Itsheri, Idimu, LASU, Ijegun, Egbeda, Iyana-Ipaja?Is your school on strike?Learn Programming, Web, Graphics, Networking at the most affordable price.@ 3 Webs Communication plcGrin Grin us on 08027886496Discount valid while offer last.
EducationRe: Anglican Church Drags Anambra Govt To Court Over Bishop Crowther School Property by Kamxin(m):
Carlyscales:
Can u sincerely separate Catholic Church and Anambra govt in the last 10yrshuh

Tell urself d truth abeg!
That one catholic secondary school produced 3 straight governors is no one's fault. Even prodced a governor in the neigbouring state at same time. But for you to support religious war is purely your fault. If you were born in the north, how would you separate yourself from boko haram?

Take a look at the topic again and don' t misuse this previledge of having schools back from govt or they reverse it.
EducationRe: Anglican Church Drags Anambra Govt To Court Over Bishop Crowther School Property by Kamxin(m): 6:40pm On Nov 12, 2018
tekknow727:
I think it's high time the Anglican and the penticostals come together to retire all these religious bigots in ANAMBRA state .We never had it so bad like this before.The population of both Anglican and the penticostals is about 10 times bigger than that of the Catholic ,it's high time we teach them a big lesson of their life .
You are good!
Your talent is raw and PROMISING.
Right now we have a lot of vaccancy, but you have to come to the North East. Forward your CV without hesitation.
To Boko@gmail.com. We expectation you InshaAllah.
I hereby recomend you for the highest rewarding job in Boko haram camp. EXECUTIONER!
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi, Lord Maryland Of Odstock Meet In Lagos (Photos) by Kamxin(m): 5:52pm On Nov 11, 2018
FBIL:
The man with the connection that will turn the table. When the table turns, jobs go be berekete for the jobless. His Oga, Atiku is also a job creator. How can you see good things and want to chop Professor.
Take it easy before someone would hang himself. Only VP, and people are scrambling already to stand on their feet.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Everton (0 - 0) On 11th November 2018 by Kamxin(m): 2:37pm On Nov 11, 2018
This match will be one of do or die for chelsea if they are to get anything this season from the league. Marco Silva is doing good at everton. Perfect appetizer for us as we await an oriental diet at Manchester.

At alimosho LGA
Web, Mobile, Desktop programming. Holla
AutosRe: Ok by Kamxin(m): 2:32pm On Nov 11, 2018
on it
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Needed Urgently Before Sunday 17/11/2018 by Kamxin(m): 5:44am On Nov 11, 2018
Intrested in learning also
PoliticsRe: Stop Hate Speech, Peter Obi Tells El-rufai by Kamxin(m):
Still can't understand how sombody in opposition could control DSS and the entire governors from just a one man party.
To the extent that the president rejected his party candidate. El Rufai still cant come to terms with this mystery. So he wants to demystify it now.
ProgrammingRe: For Programmers In Universities: How Are You Exploiting The ASUU Strike? by Kamxin(m): 8:49pm On Nov 10, 2018
CodeTemplar:
The best use of this strike is to study some of your course works ahead of you. Any other use is secondary.
Correct, but man shall not live by study alone. Move into your field and start something practical, which is exactly how google and facebook was created.
ProgrammingRe: For Programmers In Universities: How Are You Exploiting The ASUU Strike? by Kamxin(m):
TheManofTomorrow:
Is WordPress also a programing language. Started Python before we resumed. I will like to continue the path. BTW, what language are u learning or u already learnt?
Wordpress is a content management system designed with php. purely for web. But python is a typical 21st century programming language. I have python, C#, VB, Java under my belt, but exploring some of the latest web technology from node.js to Google ads.
Life is sweet.
AutosRe: Ok by Kamxin(m): 7:09pm On Nov 10, 2018
ok
AutosRe: Ok by Kamxin(m): 7:24am On Nov 10, 2018
This car is clean. Buy from this Bro
ProgrammingRe: For Programmers In Universities: How Are You Exploiting The ASUU Strike? by Kamxin(m): 6:03am On Nov 10, 2018
TheManofTomorrow:
I really wish to advance my programming career but my system(dell) back up is bad. Can't do much without electricity. I will really appreciate it, ifsomeone can help me out sad

I pray the strike is not more than 2weeks tho
ASUU strike two weeks?
It takes 3 months for negotiation to start.
The negotiation and resolution takes nothing less than a month.

BTW you can use your phone to advance on Wordpress or other CMS.
Infact you have laptop, you can still achieve a lot.
ProgrammingRe: For Programmers In Universities: How Are You Exploiting The ASUU Strike? by Kamxin(m):
Do you live in Alimosho LGA: Ikotun, Idimu, Ijegun, Egbeda, Iyana-Ipaja?
Is your school on strike?
Learn Programming, Web, Graphics, Networking at the most affordable price.
@ 3 Webs Communication plc
Grin Grin us on 08027886496
Discount valid while the offer last.
ProgrammingRe: Code Lagos Out-of-school Program Batch-5 To Begin Class On Monday by Kamxin(m): 11:30am On Nov 09, 2018
Do you live in Alimosho LGA: Ikotun, Idimu, Ijegun, Egbeda, Iyana-Ipaja?
Is your school on strike?
Learn Programming, Web, Graphics, Networking at the most affordable price.
@ 3 Webs Communication plc
Grin Grin us on 08027886496
Discount valid while stock last.
AutosRe: Ok by Kamxin(m): 7:48pm On Nov 08, 2018
okay
AutosRe: Ok by Kamxin(m): 6:20am On Nov 08, 2018
700k?
AutosRe: Ok by Kamxin(m): 7:20am On Nov 07, 2018
strong car
AutosRe: Ok by Kamxin(m): 5:10am On Nov 07, 2018
how much last?
PoliticsRe: Lagos APC Announces Femi Hamzat As Jide Sanwo-olu’s Running Mate by Kamxin(m): 10:41pm On Nov 04, 2018
Proffdada:
sanwo = ATM
The handwriting is no longer on the wall, but boldly written on the faces of ladies and gentlemen on the war front.
ProgrammingRe: Lets Learn React Native,javascript,react Js And Node Js Together(alimosho LGA) by Kamxin(m):
Car TalkRe: Mercedes-benz Sells Over 200,000 Vehicles Worldwide In September by Kamxin(m): 8:56am On Oct 14, 2018
simiolu1:
Someone I know came back from China recently and told me that the Chinese are no longer communists but capitalists. When I asked why he said, "I have never seen that number of brand new BMWs on the road before".
My dear this is the highest form of curruption, when people in government or highest office shop without reconciling with the workers who do the actual dirty job. A version of NKorea but a money bag specie.
ProgrammingRe: Advice For A Computer Science Student by Kamxin(m): 7:45am On Oct 01, 2018
welcome to 21st century best course. The home of the three richest people on earth right now. To be successful, learn the theory first. There are IT firms everywhere to be practical afterwards. The only problem cs students have is trying to become rich overnight. Mind you this is not Yahoo Yahoo. You have to spend time learning to be able to develop anything. So dust your mathematics text book and start-off because any problem must be put in mathematical format for computer to get it solved.
ProgrammingRe: Closed by Kamxin(m): 4:29am On Sep 30, 2018
To be sincere here, you need money to get money. To start with, you are at the right place. If technology can't solve your problem, nothing can.

First, get the network provider he uses, then go to the any of their office in town and befriend any of their staff. Then ask him the favour of giving you his recent call log ( no allowed unless you have a court warrant) . Then get the numbers and dial them one after another. If you hear a female voice, then you start Mourinho tactics. Or his message log can do the damage.
ProgrammingRe: What Do I Need To Learn To Be A Good Graphics Designer by Kamxin(m):
my dear adobe all in one, plus 64bit processor, pherhaps more than 4gb ram

Get adobe all in one by mailing me @ kamxinn@gmail.com
FamilyRe: "We Need More People" - Tanzanian President Warns Women To Stop Taking Pills by Kamxin(m):
Ugosample:
This guy is just............... undecided

can't you distinguish population itself from the GROWTH RATE,

A country with a rapid population growth rate, even if they are just 15m people, is in a trouble if they came slow it down.

A country can be populous without A ridiculous growth rate

But in Nigeria'a case; It's both populous (over 170 m souls shocked) and having a rapid population growth rate (over 2%)

if you cannot come to terms with that, then I should not be having this conversation with you undecided

Go in peace
You speak the language of people who brought One Child Policy. When the reality became obvious they abandon it for status quo ante. Growth rate is as simple as simple interest we did in primary school, so chill.

Since population can never be constant,
Population growth and population shrink are two options, you chose the latter, I chose the former because it can be managed unlike your choice. I drop my keyboard.
FamilyRe: "We Need More People" - Tanzanian President Warns Women To Stop Taking Pills by Kamxin(m): 11:25am On Sep 11, 2018
Ugosample:
Brazil and Egypt has an alarming poverty rate...

A trip to the favelaa for example prove my point
And while the upscale Brazilians are reducing the number of kids they have; those in the favelas are rearing like pigs hence the high crime rates and poverty prevalent there.

Japan's case is an extreme case, but they will still cope because for countries with declining populations, they cxan turn to automation (like SwitZerland)
You used China to show that over-population is not the cause of poverty earlier reducing this paragraph to null and void. So lets move on. I hear say Buhari is your maternal grand-father

Let me not forget I will buy Teddy bear for you to add to your lineage so your robot generation can have people to work for.
FamilyRe: "We Need More People" - Tanzanian President Warns Women To Stop Taking Pills by Kamxin(m): 10:13am On Sep 11, 2018
Ugosample:
Those countries you have listed up there do not have a HIGH POPULATION GROWTH RATE.
Note the difference

Growth rate!
Germany has more than 80m folks, but the population is growing very slowly
China's population growth has been very slow too

America own us a moderate growth

Saudi is just less than 35m

the growth rate is worrisome and need to be checked

We have enough hands already
Germany and US that is using immigration to come to terms with reality is your model?

China that is on the same page with Tanzanian president, after one child policy failed is your model?

I think I have no point to prove again after you evaded Brazil, Iran, Egypt, Indonesia or even the hopeless case of Japan.

Every European country is a time bomb, Demography wise.
Africa cannot tow the path of failure. QED
FamilyRe: "We Need More People" - Tanzanian President Warns Women To Stop Taking Pills by Kamxin(m): 9:34am On Sep 11, 2018
uzolexis:
Those are rich countries that can take care of their pple , did you see the indices for Tanzania and do you know that 70% of Nigerians live below the poverty line? Until those indices change then we can talk about stopping birth control.
My point is simple

Don't start what you can't stop!

By the way a growing population is an asset in 21st century. Apple will not close down its factory in US and move to China if not for population.

Your brother Dangote opened a cement factory in Tanzania, you ca tell me why. population is sexy business-wise.
FamilyRe: "We Need More People" - Tanzanian President Warns Women To Stop Taking Pills by Kamxin(m): 9:31am On Sep 11, 2018
uzolexis:
Those are rich countries that can take care of their pple , did you see the indices for Tanzania and do you know that 70% of Nigerians live below the poverty line? Until those indices change then we can talk about stopping birth control.
My point is simple

Don't start what you can't stop!

By the way a growing population is an asset in 21st century. Apple will not close down its factory in US and move to China if not for population.
FamilyRe: "We Need More People" - Tanzanian President Warns Women To Stop Taking Pills by Kamxin(m): 4:16am On Sep 11, 2018
Colourich:
If only he knows the impact of rise in population on the economy, he won't be saying this.
Education is perpetual, but nigerians tend to hold archiac policies of Japan and China that both countries reject today.
Europeans have more regret.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 22 pages)