Stats: 3,327,218 members, 8,429,859 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 02:27 PM

KanwuliaExtra's Posts

Nairaland ForumKanwuliaExtra's ProfileKanwuliaExtra's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 (of 433 pages)

PoliticsRe: BMC DISTORTION OBI STATEMENT ON CHASING CRIMINALS by KanwuliaExtra: 9:22pm On Dec 16, 2018
Good luck educating MEGA-illiterates! cheesy

When they can't even understand the 'China' connection, na close shop-catch thief dem go understand? cheesy

Awon 'wia-wia-wia"! grin
PoliticsRe: EXCLUSIVE: Amosun In Certificates Forgery, Age Falsification, Risks Jail Term by KanwuliaExtra: 7:26pm On Dec 16, 2018
AHA!

SHOP DON CLOSE. . . .TIME TO CATCH APC THIEF O! cheesy

JUBRIL! SHOW YA WAEC! grin
PoliticsRe: Yemi Osinbajo: My Hair Was Not This Grey When I Started Out In 2015 by KanwuliaExtra:
But your 'nyansh' hairS. . . . were. . . .ware. . . .where.. . . wear. . . . .grey? cheesy
Ugly, short shrine-statue! cry
PoliticsRe: Atiku Fidgets With Computer Buttons, Rescued By Omokri by KanwuliaExtra: 7:13pm On Dec 16, 2018
Haba!

Let SIR JUBRIL TRY his NEXT LEVEL on the IPAD. . . . cheesy

PoliticsRe: Jonathan Celebrates Buhari On His 76th Birthday by KanwuliaExtra: 7:08pm On Dec 16, 2018
Happy EIGTHY-SIXTH sir! grin
PoliticsRe: Shehu Sanni Reacts To Buhari's "Economy In A Bad Shape" Comment by KanwuliaExtra: 7:07pm On Dec 16, 2018
LOOTERMONICRACY! cheesy
PoliticsRe: VP DEBATE : Osibanjo's Stammering Has Been Remixed. by KanwuliaExtra:
THE STAMMERING lawyer. . . ''LIAR"!

WEREEE. . . WEREEE. . . .WEREEE!!!
PoliticsRe: Was It Correct To Allow Osibanjo With A Tablet In A Debate? by KanwuliaExtra: 6:49pm On Dec 16, 2018
diadem10:
Like Obi, like Kanwu, Dunce!

Dunce couldn't get the memo that Obi failed to enumerate the things and standard China are putting in place which includes checking corruption. Your dunce was asking us to look at China, Malaysia and see how they are doing better than us and all that tripes.

What do I expect from same dunce who doesn't know what free trade zone is all about? Or a dunce that thinks labour is the only economic effect of industry. Your Obi dunce goofed. Abc.
Failed to enumerate the 'obvious' to demi-illiterates like you!
Why state WHAT IS COMMON KNOWLEDGE ON SIMPLE YOUTUBE? cheesy
If you can't read. . . .THEN WATCH YOUTUBE! wink
We all know how China overtook the world. . . .!
Obi needs to spell it out only to certified DUNCES like you and your LOOTERMONI VP! kiss

You never took ECONOMICS 100. . . . grin

Pele o! Awon 'tradermoni' imbecillles!

GO READ UP THE 'QATAR BLOCKADE', and see how Qatar is surviving as a tiny country against big wigs like Saudi Arabia and the UAE.

OLODO JABRATA! cheesy
PoliticsRe: Was It Correct To Allow Osibanjo With A Tablet In A Debate? by KanwuliaExtra: 6:26pm On Dec 16, 2018
diadem10:
Obi dunce doesn't know the meaning of free trade zone. What a dunce cheesy

Profer solution nko? All was to rant about China this and that. I just dey shame for such stupidity.
You think he did not make sense mentioning China?
Nigeria runs to CHINA to borrow money now right?
Did you ever imagine how CHINA became a socio-economic power. . . .and still growing? cheesy

If you have EVER BEEN to CHINA. . . YOU WILL WEEP FOR YOUR LIFE AS A NIGERIAN! kiss

But illiterates like your 'LOOTERMONI' aka 'STARCROOK'. . . will sit in his village and be doing 'wear. . .ware. . . .where. . . .were. . . .! cheesy
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Private Jet Worth Double Lionel Messi New $15 Million Dollar Acquisition by KanwuliaExtra: 5:46pm On Dec 16, 2018
litdutchboy:
The people Youruba's worship, smh
Only the disgraceful few holding the Yorubas in chains. embarassed
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Private Jet Worth Double Lionel Messi New $15 Million Dollar Acquisition by KanwuliaExtra: 5:41pm On Dec 16, 2018
All hail the king of DRUGS! cheesy
PoliticsRe: Jimi Agbaje Exposes Bola Tinubu As Owner Of Alphabeta Used Siphoning Lagos Funds by KanwuliaExtra: 5:39pm On Dec 16, 2018
Na today?
EFCC is sleeping on this one. . . . and snoring loudly! cheesy
CrimeRe: Crime And The Nigerian Judicial System by KanwuliaExtra: 5:37pm On Dec 16, 2018
Like husband and wife. . . living happily ever after. cheesy
Fantastically CORRUPT! wink
PoliticsRe: 2019: Buhari Might Opt For Low-key Campaign by KanwuliaExtra: 5:08pm On Dec 16, 2018
With HIGH-TECH RIGGING! cheesy
CA$$$H crunch in APC? wink
PoliticsRe: 2019 Elections: PDP Plotting To Operate ‘container Economy’ – Tinubu by KanwuliaExtra: 5:04pm On Dec 16, 2018
Better than heroine or cocaine business abi? wink
PoliticsRe: APC Lagos Caught Vandalising Agbaje Campaign Materials by KanwuliaExtra: 4:57pm On Dec 16, 2018
I can understand the 'PAIN'! cheesy
PoliticsRe: INEC Website Shows How Buhari Benefitted From Manual Voting In 2015 by KanwuliaExtra: 4:38pm On Dec 16, 2018
Then let manual voting be used everywhere else! wink
PoliticsRe: Governor El Rufai And Wife Worship In A Church In Kaduna State. Photos by KanwuliaExtra: 4:37pm On Dec 16, 2018
Na so-so DWARFS full APC? undecided
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Reacts To Osinbajo Performance At VP Debate, Blast PDP by KanwuliaExtra: 4:35pm On Dec 16, 2018
Please, go and coach JUBRIL in preparation for January 19th to get back in the game.
No need crying over sour milk!
LOOTERMONI scored ZERO! cheesy
PoliticsRe: 2019: Cash Crunch Hits APC, PDP by KanwuliaExtra: 4:30pm On Dec 16, 2018
TraderMONI and PeopleMONI don finish? grin
I tink say na only PDP broke o. wink
PoliticsRe: Living Without Electricity In Buhari's Home State by KanwuliaExtra: 4:21pm On Dec 16, 2018
COWS do not need electricity or water! cheesy
PoliticsRe: 2019: INEC Appoints Adesua, Ebuka, Cobhams, Ayefele As Ambassadors by KanwuliaExtra: 4:06pm On Dec 16, 2018
TRADERMONI + PEOPLEMONI = VOTERBUYING. cheesy
PoliticsRe: "Debates Will Not Win Election, Buhari Will Win Next Years Election" by KanwuliaExtra: 4:00pm On Dec 16, 2018
Who ever said debates win elections?
We want to hear JUBRIL speak Fufulde. cheesy
PoliticsRe: Was It Correct To Allow Osibanjo With A Tablet In A Debate? by KanwuliaExtra: 3:57pm On Dec 16, 2018
Shayetet13:
My first reaction would be to say its cheating. But if they were allowed to carry those, perhaps, its not. A note is better, but with a tablet, you can receive communication from outside. Those privy to the rules could throw more light
Shows he has nothing in his brain . . . teleprompting at its best. cheesy
PoliticsRe: Was It Correct To Allow Osibanjo With A Tablet In A Debate? by KanwuliaExtra: 3:47pm On Dec 16, 2018
Yes of course.
Did it help? cheesy

Give OLODO exam expo. . . .e go still FAIL! cheesy
PoliticsRe: Tradermoni: Beneficiaries Not Traders, Traders Association Cries Out by KanwuliaExtra: 3:46pm On Dec 16, 2018
APC 419 pastor-lawyer on the move.

*STARCROOK* grin
PoliticsRe: Is Ambode No Longer Loyal To Tinubu And APC? by KanwuliaExtra: 2:58am On Dec 07, 2018
Why don’t you go and ask him! cheesy
He is an APC wailer you know? wink
PoliticsRe: 187 Million Naira Bullet Proof Vest Contract Scam by KanwuliaExtra: 2:52am On Dec 07, 2018
Wey DUMMYleo and BUTTERleo dem? cheesy

Socco
Locco
Nocco!
PoliticsRe: FG Moves To Ban Trucks On Lagos/ibadan Highway, Goods To be Moved By Rail by KanwuliaExtra: 2:46am On Dec 07, 2018
jayfolarin:
Are this really the set of people PDP export to win voters for them? Always cursing without any form of decorum! Mannn pdp don lose this game before kickoff o. No wonder the turnouts to the REGIONAL rallies have been abysmal.
Tell JUBRIL to come out and campaign.
Let us see his crowd! wink
PoliticsRe: As A Nigerian, Do You Have Integrity? Olawepo Hashim Steers Debate by KanwuliaExtra: 2:17am On Dec 07, 2018
Integrity in corruption! cheesy
PoliticsRe: Flash! Edwin Clarks Wife Abisola Sodipo-clark Defects To APC From PDP by KanwuliaExtra: 2:14am On Dec 07, 2018
Jombom:
Children of hate we did not hear any such news after Fani Kayode confessed about how he fucqed Bianca Ojuwku toto blueblack.
cheesy grin cheesy grin

Gosssssssh! How CRUDE!!!! embarassed
I can’t believe I used to write thrash like this.
Maturity na blessing I swear! cheesy

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 (of 433 pages)