Stats: 3,327,243 members, 8,429,999 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 05:46 PM

KanwuliaExtra's Posts

Nairaland ForumKanwuliaExtra's ProfileKanwuliaExtra's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 (of 433 pages)

PoliticsRe: Atiku Pays 7-Year-Old Chimamanda's Surgery Bill, Sends Her Back To School by KanwuliaExtra: 3:40pm On Nov 30, 2018
Thank you SWEET DADDDDY! grin
PoliticsRe: Nigeria's 12 Tucano Jets To Fight Boko Haram Won't Be Ready Until 2024 - US by KanwuliaExtra: 1:59pm On Nov 30, 2018
Good one!
Chop Nigeria money and delay production! grin
The Daura President aka JUBRIL would be resting in Sudan by then!

Boko Haram needs foot soldiers not jets!

Lazy NIGERIAN army!
PoliticsRe: No Evidence Buhari Died And Replaced By A Lookalike (AFP) by KanwuliaExtra: 1:23pm On Nov 30, 2018
Can’t he speak for himself?

For ONCE! cheesy

Even when OBAMA was challenged about his birth certificate, he responded to CLEAR ALL DOUBT!

If there is doubt, CLEAR IT!
Nothing is impossible in the 419, global-capital called NIGERIA!!!!!!!! shocked

Where a snake can swallow millions of Naira in a JAMB off and RATS can chase a WHOLE so-called president out of his “villa”! cheesy

PoliticsRe: 2019: I Will Bring Biafra Back To Nigeria If Elected_ Olawepo Hashim by KanwuliaExtra: 1:20pm On Nov 30, 2018
Na by mouth? undecided
Your manifesto is D.O.A.sir.
Try harder! kiss

Biafra wants to BIAXIT, and you are talking of bringing Biafra back to Nigeria?

Did Biafra ever leave Nigeria? cheesy
PoliticsRe: U.S. Govt Places Order For Nigeria’s Super Tucano Aircraft by KanwuliaExtra: 1:15pm On Nov 30, 2018
To maintain them nko? undecided
Dem go siddon for field dey rust with BOKO HARAM-NIGERIAN ARMY illiterates trying to learn by reading “manuals”! cheesy
Useless country wey no fit maintain common office buildings or public roads!

Twa!!!! cry
PoliticsRe: APC Crisis: Okorocha Disclose His ‘problems ’ With Oshiomhole by KanwuliaExtra: 12:24pm On Nov 30, 2018
Useless man!
Go and die in APC na! grin
PoliticsRe: Lagos Accounts For Over 35% Of IGR By States In Nigeria In Half-Year 2018 by KanwuliaExtra: 12:18pm On Nov 30, 2018
Buharimustgo:
They are supposed to have 50% ,because of deliberate concentration of,and monopoly of Federal Revenue agencies.
Why will it be only in Lagos state that Nigerians will clear their containers?
Amen to the main question!
The DRUG DEALER has monopolized all avenues in Lagos.

Even with the stinking congestion!
All because of GREED! embarassed
PoliticsRe: Don’t Die Of Heart Attack When Atiku Walks On Red-carpet In US – Timi Frank by KanwuliaExtra: 12:16pm On Nov 30, 2018
PoliticsRe: Uche Secondus And Saraki Challenges Buhari To Debate With Atiku by KanwuliaExtra: 12:07pm On Nov 30, 2018
Smoke him out!
The JUBRIL-DAURA DUNCE runs for cover!

I bet you he does not know the capital is Sokoto state! cheesy
PoliticsRe: Rochas Okorocha Dumps APC, Declares Support For DPP by KanwuliaExtra: 11:59am On Nov 30, 2018
About time!
Now OPEN YOUR MOUTH AND TALK, so JUBRIL and ASO ROCK will be set ablaze by AMADIOHA within 24 hours!!!! grin

This is BIAFRA!!!!! cheesy
PoliticsRe: Buratai: Army Will Replicate Ekiti, Osun Elections Successes In 2019 by KanwuliaExtra: 10:53am On Nov 30, 2018
Replication of RIGGING? grin
Wetin concern army with elections?
Only in a SHYTEHOLE! embarassed
PoliticsRe: We Are Committed To Ensuring The Ideals Of Restoring Peace - Buhari by KanwuliaExtra: 10:43am On Nov 30, 2018
Committed, transmitted, omitted . . . .

Equals lifelessness! grin
PoliticsRe: Why Are Ijaw Selling Their Lands In Edo State by KanwuliaExtra: 10:25am On Nov 30, 2018
The wisest thing to do.
Why keep a barren land? undecided
If na the JUJU face of the governor sef. . . . . . embarassed
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Will Elect Atiku As President Not Americans by KanwuliaExtra: 10:19am On Nov 30, 2018
Cha!!!!!!

See finishing!!! cheesy

EducationRe: Edo To Start Refurbishment Of Public Schools by KanwuliaExtra: 10:01am On Nov 30, 2018
Fake reforms from an UGLY GOVERNOR!
WOR WOR SUPREMO! cry
PoliticsRe: Atiku Abubakar Applies For US Visa by KanwuliaExtra: 9:57am On Nov 30, 2018
Yessssssir!

Go and prove yourself! kiss
PoliticsRe: PDP Won’t Accept ‘fake Results’ In 2019 – Secondus by KanwuliaExtra: 9:51am On Nov 30, 2018
AMEN TO THAT! cheesy
PoliticsRe: Why Are Nigerians More Passionate about Biafra Than Nigeria? by KanwuliaExtra: 9:45am On Nov 30, 2018
kernel001:
Are you seven years old, Can't a people disagree? At BREXIT was it not 51% of British that voted against 49%. Does it mean they didn't agree?, Nigeria wake up from bigotry-Nigerian mentality.
Yes, we disagree.
The reason we are going back and forth.
There is bigotry all over the world.

Let me explain to you.
BREXIT is not BIAFRA.
Nigeria has the upper hand and will NEVER allow BIAFRA to happen.
Britain had the upper hand, unlike BIAFRA.

Once again, GOOD LUCK with uour dreams!
Even Ojukwu came back and wanted to be a senator in Nigeria, having realized BIAFRA WAS JUST AN ILLUSION,

Good luck! kiss
PoliticsRe: Omoyele Sowore Greeted By Airport Workers On Abuja Tarmac (PICS) by KanwuliaExtra: 2:22am On Nov 30, 2018
Sowore is really trying o.
I wish him the best. kiss
PoliticsRe: Nigerian 2018 GDP Growth To Remain Under 2% – World Bank by KanwuliaExtra: 2:13am On Nov 30, 2018
Going “higher” with 2% growth?
Even Niger is recording 5% growth margin.

Ouch!
The lifelessness continues.
What a CURSE! cry

https://www.google.com/amp/www.itnewsafrica.com/amp/2018/05/top-10-fastest-growing-economies-in-africa-2018//

PoliticsRe: Nigeria Next President Must Agree To Reform The Government by KanwuliaExtra: 2:09am On Nov 30, 2018
See the “shifty JUBRIL” can’t keep his hands still.
SHYTEHOLE clone! cheesy

The Nigerian police should not be used by politicians!
PoliticsRe: Atiku Abubakar Biography, Family, Wife, Children, Net Worth, Cars, Houses by KanwuliaExtra: 2:01am On Nov 30, 2018
Very enjoyable!
Wey JUBRIL own? grin
PoliticsRe: The Nigerian Air Force Deserves A Spot In The Guiness Books Of World Records. by KanwuliaExtra: 1:51am On Nov 30, 2018
SHYTEHOLE AIRFORCE! cheesy
PoliticsRe: The Exhibits Police Are Using Against Deji Adeyanju & Others – PIX by KanwuliaExtra: 12:52am On Nov 30, 2018
WoW!

This APC is the worst mistake Nigeria ever made! shocked

The next thing we will read is that THEY ARE ALL DEAD in custody! embarassed
PoliticsRe: I Am Convinced 2019 Election Is For PDP To Win -Atiku by KanwuliaExtra: 12:49am On Nov 30, 2018
Yesssssssir!
But please watch INEC and the RIGGING MACHINE FOR APC! kiss

HealthRe: Nigeria To Overtake India As World Capital For Under-five Deaths, Says World Ban by KanwuliaExtra: 12:44am On Nov 30, 2018
More STATISTICS OF LIFELESSNESS!
No wonder a NORTHERN WAECLESS DAURA DUNCE is ruling Nigeria!

Ouch! cry
PoliticsRe: Atiku To Presidency: Address Issue Of Whether Buhari Is Cloned Or Not by KanwuliaExtra: 12:36am On Nov 30, 2018
billbonesmd:
How ignorant and daft Nigerians are...

Is duplicity of personality synonymous with cloning?
It is a known fact, some presidents have doubles for security purposes and yet some learned fools are educating us about cloning...

I need a chilled Budweiser abeg, I'm tired already...
Friend01:
Nwodosis spoke and like a typical zombie who don't wantvto ink for himself,you are now foolishly agreeing with him that PMB is no longer cloned but look a like.

If say you people who are always on the president!'s case are cursed some people will say I am going beyond bounds.

I am expecting you to tell us that Buhari's dopple ganger is what is in Aso rock not him again.

Shifting Goal post while the match is on is a trick I won't fall for l.
I repeat: wink

Limited use of the English language can be detrimental to one’s outlook on things in general.
Here is a little help. wink

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.collinsdictionary.com/us/amp/english/clone

Word forms: clones, cloning, cloned
1. countable noun

If someone or something is a clone of another person or thing, they are so similar to this person or thing that they seem to be exactly the same as them.
Tom was in some ways a younger clone of his handsome father.

2. countable noun
A clone is an animal or plant that has been produced artificially, for example in a laboratory, from the cells of another animal or plant. A clone is exactly the same as the original animal or plant.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 (of 433 pages)