Stats: 3,325,782 members, 8,423,700 topics. Date: Wednesday, 10 June 2026 at 07:20 AM

Kayalla's Posts

Nairaland ForumKayalla's ProfileKayalla's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 68 69 70 71 72 73 (of 73 pages)

AutosA Registered And Nigerian Used Hyndai Sonata 2002 Model For Sale! by kayalla(op): 7:48pm On Sep 26, 2011
A Registered and Nigerian used hyndai sonata 2002 model for sale;

location; lekki

price 450k

price still very negitable
cash needed pls hurry

contact; 08051668184

see pics!!!

EventsRe: Happy Birthday R231, Drop Your Wishes For Him. by kayalla(f): 4:00pm On Sep 22, 2011
R231, may u live old and toothless so smile while u still have the teeth.

Happy Birthday
AutosUsed Hyndai Sonata 2002 Model For Sale by kayalla(op): 2:21pm On Sep 22, 2011
A Nigerian used hyndai sonata 2002 model for sale,

location ; lekki

its going for 450k, still very negotiable,

cash is highly needed

call; 08051668184
Nairaland GeneralA Hyndai Sonata 2002 Model For Sale 450k by kayalla(op): 1:58pm On Sep 22, 2011
A Nigerian used hyndai sonata 2002 model for sale,

location ; lekki

check the pics

its going for 450k, still very negotiable,

cash is highly needed

cal; 08051668184
Music/RadioRe: MC Loph Is Dead (The Man Behind The 'Osondi Owenu' Remake) by kayalla(f): 8:11pm On Sep 14, 2011
rip bro
Nairaland GeneralWhere Is Mrs Chima? Where Is She Hidding? by kayalla(op): 10:15am On Sep 14, 2011
I woke up by 6am this morning, the first thing that came to ma mind is i ve not seen Mrs Chima teey teey.

"" oh Mrs Chima where at thou""

has Mr Corck and 190 succeeded in chasing u away, why oh why

cry cry cry cry cry
RomanceRe: Wife Pregnant For Boyfriend by kayalla(f): 7:05pm On Sep 01, 2011
ebonyvibe:
Atleast i have taste enough to know that Peckham guys arent the real mc.coy.

And by the way what planet do you jump off by asking a married woman out are  your balls due for roasting?
@ Mr cock, never serious for once
the wrongest person to open talks with

mmmttttsssshhhhhhwwwwww

dem go soon fry ur HQ
RomanceRe: Wife Pregnant For Boyfriend by kayalla(f): 6:59pm On Sep 01, 2011
ebonyvibe:
Atleast i have taste enough to know that Peckham guys arent the real mc.coy.

And by the way what planet do you jump off by asking a married woman out are  your balls due for roasting?
roast his balls make e quiet small, Mr AMU tongue
FamilyRe: Pain & Mercy! My Husband Had Vasectomy Because Of Me by kayalla(f): 4:46pm On Sep 01, 2011
Roland17:
Be careful for what you wish for, it might come back to haunt you.
hmmm,
what more miracle re u expectinghuh
u made ur choice and have to live with it.
Music/RadioRe: NBC Bans Dbanj's 'Oliver Twist" Song For Lewd Lyrics by kayalla(f): 4:34pm On Sep 01, 2011
abeg i no hear anything! angry
Music/RadioRe: NBC Bans Dbanj's 'Oliver Twist" Song For Lewd Lyrics by kayalla(f): 4:27pm On Sep 01, 2011
i never even hear the song and dem ban am, is it on youtube?
let me check sef
i de come
CelebritiesRe: Kanekalon Hair: Stephanie Okereke's New Photo Shoot by kayalla(f): 10:12am On Aug 30, 2011
no coment!!!
Nairaland GeneralRe: What Part Of Our Body Should We Care For More? by kayalla(op): 10:01am On Aug 30, 2011
i asked the person, if u have to take care of some parts of ur body who will take care of the rest of the body,
so i need better responses undecided
Nairaland GeneralWhat Part Of Our Body Should We Care For More? by kayalla(op): 7:44pm On Aug 29, 2011
Someone asked me this question and i couldnt give a straight answer
any ideas?
CelebritiesRe: BEYONCE Is Pregnant! It's destiny's child. by kayalla(f): 11:26am On Aug 29, 2011
Tank God For her ooo
he body go cool small for dancing!!!
Jokes EtcRe: Specialist Door Posts by kayalla(f): 2:22pm On Aug 26, 2011
nicely collected cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
CelebritiesRe: Mercy Johnson's Wedding Invitation(photo) by kayalla(f): 5:59pm On Aug 22, 2011
but this guy urg shaa,
anyways when there is money ,
Nairaland GeneralRe: What Did You Spend Your Weekend Doing? by kayalla(f): 11:55pm On Aug 13, 2011
Was home saturday with JACK Daniel's (my best whisky) and 2 femal friends discussing wat a dickhead men re. Was quite fun
RomanceRe: Why Do Men Grow Very Long Nails? by kayalla(f): 1:13pm On Aug 12, 2011
2 alstarmayo wat re u doing with the long nails, is it supposed to attract a lady or turn them off,
let me tell u, it turns women off so just get rid of it. angry
TravelRe: Best European Country by kayalla(f): 9:19am On Aug 11, 2011
Guyz all dis gist is not giving me answers. I want to apply for German visa, wat do I need and how I go abt it?
Answers pls
Thank u
TravelRe: Best European Country by kayalla(f): 9:21am On Aug 10, 2011
@ Markenny, pls since u know much about Germany, pls wat re the visa requirements for Germany.
Am set to apply pls I need to know the complete details of things I need.
Pls reply tank u.
PoliticsRe: Opc To Set Up Obatala Banking by kayalla(f): 10:54am On Jul 27, 2011
Ala ogbagha banking will serve better where there will be no cheating,

let the banking groove beging!!!! shocked
PoliticsRe: Nigeria In The 60s/70s. Sights And Sounds by kayalla(f): 10:24am On Jul 22, 2011
this is awesome, more pics pls cool
Jokes EtcRe: Nigeria Customer Service Award Of The Year Winner ! by kayalla(f): 10:14am On Jul 22, 2011
condu, well done jare, no mind all these kolo pple here.
u try smiley
PoliticsRe: Lagos Flood: PDP Demands BRF'S Resignation by kayalla(f): 3:01pm On Jul 15, 2011
pdp is just seeking attention they ve been long heard about.

there re better things to use ur time on than making sensless issues a topic.
Fashola has so far revived lagos from wat it used to be, is there any other state in Nigeria to compare lagos, and pdp is blarbing abt flood, is Fashola supposed to go to people's houses and pack their refuse? he has provided everything we need to keep our enviroment clean, yet we choose to dump the refuse in the drainage, he provided the LAWMA trucks in every area in lagos, and the announcement is all over the radio everyday.

if u want ur enviroment clean, then keep it clean.

pdp let me give u assigment if u dnt have the list of things that need to be done.

1) nepa, the new phcn- e no work

2) kerosine no de- and we needs it

3) so many fedral raods re jagaja- fix it

4) Minimun wage- sort it out

5) Refinaries- we no get again

6) schools- education - we dnt know which way nigeria.

7) boko hara- God na ur hand we dey

choose any of these and get busy
CelebritiesRe: I Have Never Cheated On My Husband.actress Omotola Jalade Ekeinde ! by kayalla(f): 2:05pm On Jul 13, 2011
story!!!
u dnt ve to tell us that u know,
HealthWat Else Can The Govt Do To Better Lagos/nigeria by kayalla(op): 11:24am On Jun 24, 2011
I believe that the Lagos State govt is doing everything possible to here a comfortable to live in, just today during the heavy rain in Igando, Ojo area, pple were droping all sorts of dirts in the drainage, is Govt suppossed to monitor that too.
I got some pictures of such pple but dnt know where or who to report them to. I was so fr***king pissed

PoliticsWat Else Can The Govt Do To Better Lagos/nigeria! by kayalla(op): 11:08am On Jun 24, 2011
I believe that the Lagos State govt is doing everything possible to here a comfortable to live in, just today during the heavy rain in Igando, Ojo area, pple were droping all sorts of dirts in the drainage, is Govt suppossed to monitor that too.
I got some pictures of such pple but dnt know where or who to report them to. I was so fr***king pissed
RomanceRe: U Must Not Marry, U Must Not Have Kids. by kayalla(f): 12:58pm On Jun 16, 2011
how far has being desparete gotten anybody to marrying?

poster is so right, and mind ya all,

he didnt say u shld not get married, but it is not compulsory that u shld do silly and fetish things becos u ''just'' want to be named ""married''

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 68 69 70 71 72 73 (of 73 pages)