Stats: 3,326,662 members, 8,427,500 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 June 2026 at 03:40 AM

Kaybenny's Posts

Nairaland ForumKaybenny's ProfileKaybenny's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 11 pages)

PoliticsRe: Obasanjo: Nigeria Is Presently Dripping Bitterness, Sadness by Kaybenny(m): 2:56pm On Jun 03, 2021
One of the problems in Nigeria..... sorry United Abulinama republic UAR

grin grin grin grin grin
AgricultureRe: Help! Pls What Is This Plant Growing In My Nursery? by Kaybenny(m): 2:49pm On Jun 03, 2021
Plantain
grin grin grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: Soldier Kills Customs Officer In Lagos by Kaybenny(m): 2:47pm On Jun 03, 2021
United Abulinama republic
CrimeRe: Emmanuel Friday Udofah Wanted For Raping A Minor In Calabar (Photo) by Kaybenny(m): 2:35pm On Jun 03, 2021
stayclearofme:
I wonder what you always feel like, there is no time you post or comment that you don't brag about how men beg to have your number. Who are you? How I wish I can see your face. I don't blame you anyway but the men (if at all it is true) that will be begging a faceless person for number. Without even knowing or seeing you I have this feeling that you must be a very arrogant person judging from your comments.
Between anything about men irritates you good or bad. Don't you have a father?
Maybe she was rapped by her father and brothers, that's why she threw the love away. And it kills her, silently dieing inside.
So when she sees or hear the word "rape", it ranges her
CrimeRe: Emmanuel Friday Udofah Wanted For Raping A Minor In Calabar (Photo) by Kaybenny(m): 2:27pm On Jun 03, 2021
sapphiere:
Men and rape.
Now rape has become a hobby or a profession for Nigerian men.

Dear Nigerian men, please what is so so special about a minor's vagina?
Ok, now you're putting it all wrong and it seems you're classifying us together. What if someone calls you a prostitute, and your mother a prostitute, and every woman a prostitute, it won't sound nice or will it.

Just focus on the matter at hand and previous occurrence if need be, than saying "Nigerian men"

Errbody ain't the same

Say no to rape
Protect the girl child
CrimeRe: Emmanuel Friday Udofah Wanted For Raping A Minor In Calabar (Photo) by Kaybenny(m): 2:15pm On Jun 03, 2021
Having sex forcefully and forcefully getting married to minor has no difference, this shit happens in the Northern Nigeria.... sorry United Abulindubaba republic like everyday.

Say no to rape
Protect the girl child
PoliticsRe: Farouk Yahaya: No Mass Retirement In Military, Says Army by Kaybenny(m): 1:43pm On Jun 03, 2021
United Abuliga republic

PoliticsRe: Bandits Attack Fulani In Anka, Zamfara State by Kaybenny(m): 1:34pm On Jun 03, 2021
United Shakabula Republic USR

PoliticsRe: Bandits Attack Fulani In Anka, Zamfara State by Kaybenny(m): 1:32pm On Jun 03, 2021
ALL NORTHERN NIGERIA OLYMPIC GAMES
COMPETITIONS

Gandoki bandits Vs Fulani herdsmen
venue: Northern Nigeria

Boko Haram Vs ISWAP
venue: Northern Nigeria

Tickets for live games available for purchase at owners risk @ sambisa

Whosoever wins go to the next round.

And all the military wants to go to S.E
CrimeRe: Tutumade Adeyeye Is Missing In Ado Ekiti (Pictures) by Kaybenny(m):
I no blame her, as her name discribes her
( Toto made I dey yeye)

Chairman tell am to drop phone against any sex tape.

CrimeRe: Tutumade Adeyeye Is Missing In Ado Ekiti (Pictures) by Kaybenny(m): 10:41am On Jun 03, 2021
debbydams:
she is back..spoke with a friend this morning nd he said she is back
Where she go?

Make us dey waist time dey type for nonsense.

All this act nai dey make I no get feelings for any missing girl.
CrimeRe: Tutumade Adeyeye Is Missing In Ado Ekiti (Pictures) by Kaybenny(m): 10:36am On Jun 03, 2021
Ritualists everywhere, kidnapping everywhere, Gandoki bandits everywhere, Fulani herdsmen everywhere, insurgency (north, South East), secession everywhere.

Where we wan start to look from?
PoliticsRe: Military Operation Against IPOB Terrorists Is Not Attack On Nigerians Of Igbo by Kaybenny(m): 10:25am On Jun 03, 2021
Please how have you delt with the terrorists groups in sambisa and the Gandoki bandits?

If the northerners get mind make them pull out of Nigeria!
PoliticsRe: Adamu Bulkachuwa: If You Want Another War, Nigerian Will Have No Choice by Kaybenny(m): 10:05am On Jun 03, 2021
Why do we always allow this northerners get away with everything.

The thing there is, they're trying to make sure they distroy all infrastructures and modern facilities in SS &SE.

But God go shame Dem. This is not 1960s, the war no go cham. Even if na 600yrs, we go fight the fight and die the die.
CelebritiesRe: Tope Alabi Kissed Her Husband On Stage During Her Performance by Kaybenny(m): 9:36am On Jun 03, 2021
I kissed my fiancee in front of a shopping mall. Who hear am/ who cares?
CelebritiesRe: Tope Alabi Kissed Her Husband On Stage During Her Performance by Kaybenny(m): 9:34am On Jun 03, 2021
PoliticsRe: United African Republic (UAR): A Proposal To Change Nigeria's Name by Kaybenny(m): 9:32am On Jun 03, 2021
Progressyac:
Point is there oga Rep......
But this country called Nigeria can never change,or else you so called Nigeria President, Nigeria governors,Nigeria Senate's, Nigeria Rep's and Nigeria political partys,all of you will transfer to another country, bannish you people from the new country name,then we will have our peace.
Thank you!!!
Best solution 2021
PoliticsRe: United African Republic (UAR): A Proposal To Change Nigeria's Name by Kaybenny(m): 9:23am On Jun 03, 2021
gstelly:
Arabic
So them want confirm us Arab.

This Muslims there head dey shake oh.

Anyways, once the name changes the country breaks to pieces.
PoliticsRe: Allow Igbos Have Biafra So Peace Can Reign, Northern Coalition Tells Buhari by Kaybenny(m): 9:08am On Jun 03, 2021
Coldshisha:
That's why a referendum is needed

And yes if you say No Kanu will flog you because needs Oil and access to ocean

Ask what happened to Calabar people that refused to fight for Ojuckwu and Biafrans, google Calabar massacre
We will love to get a taste of him when the times comes.
No long talk......
PoliticsRe: Allow Igbos Have Biafra So Peace Can Reign, Northern Coalition Tells Buhari by Kaybenny(m): 8:56am On Jun 03, 2021
Coldshisha:
The problem isn't with SouthEast Biafra, even Nnamdi Kanu said FG approached him on that..

The problem is that Nnamdi Kanu wants SouthEast and SouthSouth with some North Central States in his Biafra map

This had always been the issue since the 1960s even after aburi accord
So if we say no, kanu go flog us or him go kill us all?
South south ain't part of Biafra.
PoliticsRe: Allow Igbos Have Biafra So Peace Can Reign, Northern Coalition Tells Buhari by Kaybenny(m): 8:53am On Jun 03, 2021
Nigeria go tia into pieces, every region go choose where them want.

PoliticsRe: United African Republic (UAR): A Proposal To Change Nigeria's Name by Kaybenny(m): 8:42am On Jun 03, 2021
United Shakabula Republic
PoliticsRe: Illegal Structures: Wike Threatens Demolition Of Trespassers’ Houses by Kaybenny(m): 8:35am On Jun 03, 2021
Illegal structure is illegal.
Right of way is right of way.

Wike please do the needful.

I know that 98% of people commenting here are not PH, they just hating.
PoliticsRe: Illegal Structures: Wike Threatens Demolition Of Trespassers’ Houses by Kaybenny(m): 8:29am On Jun 03, 2021
Euegene100001:
This is the only thing this cultist know how to do aside giving guns to people during elections
Grow up
PoliticsRe: Herdsmen Kill 50 People In Ebonyi Communities by Kaybenny(m): 12:13pm On Jun 01, 2021
Just one word explains it all " propaganda"
CelebritiesRe: Nigerian Artiste, Mr P Celebrates Chelsea FC Ahead Of UCF Final, Lifts Trophy In by Kaybenny(m): 5:31pm On May 29, 2021
Make e no end for cry ooooo
CelebritiesRe: Meet Garry Turner, The Man With The World's Stretchiest Skin (Photos) by Kaybenny(m): 10:07pm On May 27, 2021
Meet the real Garri Turner

RomanceRe: Nairalander Tosyne2much Finally Ties The Knot With His Big Ass Girlfriend (photo by Kaybenny(m): 2:57pm On May 27, 2021
sad
Wey d big a$$?
CrimeRe: Missing UNIBEN Student Has Been Found In Lagos, Uber Reacts (photo) by Kaybenny(m): 2:43pm On May 27, 2021
Fasindo:

She was never missing cos she was safe and enjoyed where she went to

Even if u don't fear anything, at least fear girls that schools in Uniben, Unical, Unilag,IMSU, Ekpoma, Last.
Especially Edo girls that are schooling in Uniben and Ekpoman.

But fear more any girl that stays in Hall 2 in Uniben and also Moremi hostel Unilag.

These set of girls can do anything for prick.

I feared the day one girl I met on 2go travelled all the way from Lagos to visit me in Gombe in 2009
Bro, you be consultant?
CrimeRe: Missing UNIBEN Student Has Been Found In Lagos, Uber Reacts (photo) by Kaybenny(m): 2:41pm On May 27, 2021
Uniben olosho wey enter wrong market.
PoliticsRe: Japan Did This In 2 Days! How Long Will It Take Your Country? (pic) by Kaybenny(m): 2:36pm On May 27, 2021
Chinemeremjosh0:
Biafra will be the most developed country in Africa when is restored!
You no develop am now, stay dey wait for Biafra.

cheesy grin
PoliticsRe: Japan Did This In 2 Days! How Long Will It Take Your Country? (pic) by Kaybenny(m): 2:31pm On May 27, 2021
See choppings for Nigerian politicians for ............................years project.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 11 pages)