Stats: 3,326,666 members, 8,427,504 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 June 2026 at 04:49 AM

Kaybenny's Posts

Nairaland ForumKaybenny's ProfileKaybenny's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 11 pages)

CrimeRe: Abuja Policeman Guns Down Football Fan For Warning Against Accidental Discharge by Kaybenny(m): 6:51am On Jul 28, 2021
That's why I always get joy when I hear say police officer/officers don die, my Belle dey sweet. You'll never understand until it hits you.
CelebritiesRe: 'grind' Rapper, Diamhorn Expresses Worry Over Not Being Wealthy, Laments Over Ag by Kaybenny(m): 11:48am On Jul 27, 2021
Bro, I go advise you to make Waka.

Wealthy people don't just sit, they clear their road steady.

Go spiritual and thank me later.
PoliticsRe: NIN-SIM Linkage Gets October 31 Deadline Date by Kaybenny(m): 12:37pm On Jul 25, 2021
We the last breed a.k.a the last man standing

Still awaits for sim blockage

#RebelQuartel
cool cool cool
CelebritiesRe: Chiefpriest's Village People Demand 46 Goats After He Gifted Obi Cubana Cows by Kaybenny(m): 9:57am On Jul 22, 2021
lilvicky68:
So what if you present a fowl.. what will you be given? Rat abi snake?
I tireooooo
CrimeRe: Four Women Arrested For Selling Donkey Meat In Edo (Photos) by Kaybenny(m): 8:19am On Jul 15, 2021
No time, meat na meat

PoliticsRe: EFCC Launches ‘Eagle Eye’ App To Ease Financial Crimes Reporting by Kaybenny(m): 10:45pm On Jul 14, 2021
What about app to report terrorists?
PoliticsRe: EFCC Launches ‘Eagle Eye’ App To Ease Financial Crimes Reporting by Kaybenny(m): 10:42pm On Jul 14, 2021
So now they want to use app to hack peoples phone and privacy!!!

Watin concern me concern app
SportsRe: Chiellini Claims He Put A CURSE On Saka Before He Missed The Decisive Penalty by Kaybenny(m): 8:14pm On Jul 14, 2021
longetivity:
Bubu I command u to resign as president of naija.

kirichoco!
Kirichoco!!
Kirichoco!!!
Laugh wan kee meeee ooooo
Naija!!!!!
PoliticsRe: People Killed By Fulani Herdsmen In Southern Kaduna (Graphic Pictures) by Kaybenny(m): 8:05pm On Jul 14, 2021
Shalommy:
When aboki kill aboki, na who i go blame? Chaiii...
Aboniki balm
PoliticsRe: People Killed By Fulani Herdsmen In Southern Kaduna (Graphic Pictures) by Kaybenny(m): 8:03pm On Jul 14, 2021
Notin swit me pass wen dem dey kee demsef by demsef beri demsef.
Foreign AffairsRe: Zuma Protest: Crowds Rampage, Hospital Operations Disrupted As Looting Continues by Kaybenny(m): 7:52pm On Jul 14, 2021
South Africa version of #ENDSARS looting
Music/RadioRe: Essence By Wizkid On Billboard Hot 100 by Kaybenny(m): 12:56pm On Jul 13, 2021
NwaAmaikpe:

Please what's the essence of this news?
How did we officially start celebrating medocrity.

So having a song that is #82 on a list of 100 songs is now a feat?
Tufiakwa!!!
But you do celebrate your promotion in your office.
Why another man's success dey pain you or are you an enemy of progress huh
BusinessRe: Which Business Can A 65-Year-Old Man Do With ₦3.5M Capital? by Kaybenny(m): 4:40pm On Jul 09, 2021
He should go into ForEx trading
PoliticsRe: Bandits Kill 42 In Zamfara Communities by Kaybenny(m): 4:33pm On Jul 09, 2021
Good to hear
wink
PoliticsRe: When Will Niger Delta People Hand Over Tompolo To The Nigerian FG by Kaybenny(m): 9:00am On Jun 30, 2021
Arrest Tompolo and see the aftermath, Nigeria will cripple economically.
PoliticsRe: DSS Operatives Produce IPOB Leader, Nnamdi Kanu In Court by Kaybenny(m): 3:00pm On Jun 29, 2021
uuuuhhh, biafruad Nnamdi cownu the great.

Ungun known men get ready for jail break!!!

Bushmeat don enter zoo, hunter don catch am.
RomanceRe: Ebonyi Man Dies While Having Sex, The Girlfriend Rushed To Hospital (Photo) by Kaybenny(m): 11:18am On Jun 29, 2021
Officialgarri:
Till this day and this very hour, legend has it that her nipple is still standing.

Kudos to the man who died in active service and in a quest to prove that contrary to what BBnaija's ka3na said about Praise, men can actually last more than 5 seconds
Tiri gbosa for you
CelebritiesRe: Tonto Dikeh Kisses Prince Kpokpogri, Her New Boyfriend (Photos) by Kaybenny(m): 11:01am On Jun 29, 2021
Kpokpogarri don enta marathon, if you know you know!
PhonesRe: Let's See Your Phone Home-screen (screenshot) by Kaybenny(m): 9:31am On Jun 29, 2021

PoliticsRe: Nigerians React To The Federal Government New Prices For Intl. Passport by Kaybenny(m): 7:24am On Jun 29, 2021
I did mine and collect it same day

CrimeRe: Chidinma Ojukwu: How I Stabbed Michael Usifo Ataga To Death (Video) by Kaybenny(m): 7:18am On Jun 25, 2021
Murder she wrote.

Na because of Jennifer
PoliticsRe: IPOB Is Worse Than Criminal Herdsmen - Gumi by Kaybenny(m): 4:38pm On Jun 23, 2021
Pot calling kettle black

huh
RomanceRe: This Is The Kind of Girl Most Nigerian Guys Want. by Kaybenny(m): 12:57pm On Jun 23, 2021
blingxx:
Tbh can't date someone like this sha I will loose focus undecided ,I rather use her as fuckmate, side chick or something we go dey talk only when we Hot grin cheesy
Well, most guys don't know the risk dating this kinda girl. Everytime na heartcut.

Side chick 4kmate things only.
RomanceRe: This Is The Kind of Girl Most Nigerian Guys Want. by Kaybenny(m): 12:52pm On Jun 23, 2021
Not my spec tho!

Reduce the boobs, the ass and the curve.

I like em Average.
EducationRe: Combined Art: What Can A Graduate Do With This Course? by Kaybenny(m): 12:28pm On Jun 23, 2021
Theater Art + Creative Art + Martial Art
= Combined Art
CelebritiesRe: Meet Wise Man Harry That May Take Over The Legacy Of TB JOSHUA by Kaybenny(m): 3:59pm On Jun 21, 2021
He looks like something on disguise

RomanceRe: You by Kaybenny(m): 10:39am On Jun 21, 2021
Bahamas95:
But bros I fine pass you. tongue
I no fly dragon for Mathias, carry go.

But hope say your pocket ripe sha!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Who Can Translate This Arabic Inscription by Kaybenny(m): 11:42am On Jun 20, 2021
doctore212:
Na to go olosho house dey my mind this morning
Chei!
lipsrsealed
CrimeRe: Nigerian Cultists In Dubai Butcher Each Other (Graphic Video) by Kaybenny(m): 11:39am On Jun 20, 2021
donforeign:
Ode ..
Na vikings
woreva...!

RomanceRe: You by Kaybenny(m): 11:05am On Jun 20, 2021
This one¡!

Even with my bald head him no reach.

TravelRe: Ogun: Dangote Truck Set Ablaze For Crushing Okada Rider, Passenger To Death by Kaybenny(m): 4:21pm On Jun 19, 2021
Dangoate updating his blood sacrifice.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 11 pages)